Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Bottle with SafeTemp™, 5 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_672984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Simply Natural® Bottle with SafeTemp™, 9-Piece Gift Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Bottle with SafeTemp™, 5 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_672984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now your baby can transition from breast to bottle in a natural way with the NUK® Simply Natural® Bottles. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, this is the only bottle with up to 9 nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. NUK® Simply Natural® bottles feature a super-soft nipple that mimics the shape of mom's breast while breastfeeding. The scoop nipple cavity allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move naturally, just like they do when breastfeeding. Now NUK® Simply Natural® bottles feature SafeTemp technology, which lets you know when milk is too hot. The blue thermometer indicator fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink.
  • Same shape as mom’s nursing nipple during breastfeeding
  • Flexible nipple moves with baby for a continuous latch
  • Odor- & stain-resistant crystal-clear Tritan® bottle is BPA-free and is easy to use, assemble, & clean
  • Available in boy, girl, and gender-neutral fashions
  • Available in 5-oz. and 9-oz. sizes and as a 1-pack, 2-pack, 3-pack, or gift sets
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2145898
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle that was ever invented! Nuk bottles were passed down in my family loke it was a tradition. My mom started with me in 1987 with NUK. I have used NUK bottles for my two boys, and now my baby girl as well and all 3 loved the bottle instantly. I love the air vent in the bottles for anti colic it is the best, and helped a lot with my first with spitting up. Super happy with this product.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved Me My baby is 3months and strictly breast fed. She wouldn't take any bottle from anyone. So i ordered the bottle samples from buybuybaby and this was one of the bottles that came in package. She latched with no problem and finished her bottle the first time we gave it to her. Im definitely ordering more. Now i can worry less about leaving her with someone else.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Design I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Overall I’m very pleased with these bottles! They have a very simple design that makes them easy to clean and use. My only complaint is that my baby could not get a leak free latch. What I love the most is definitely the temperature indicator ensuring the bottle is perfect every time.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and am so glad I did! My little one loves using it! As a parent I love the temperature indicator, as it gives me peace of mind when heating up for my little one. They are easy to assemble and clean. My child responded well to the nipple on the bottle. Am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I received free samples of simply natural bottles with safe temp 12 piece set. They were super cool and the baby loved the nipples. It is a great product and everyone should try it. It fit the baby's mouth perfect and he had no issues using the bottles and it was super cool seeing the safe temp feature ! I am thankful we were chosen to try them out!
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass The bottle itself is fine and that’s the only reason I gave it any stars. These orthodontic nipples are really pushed and it’s such a scam, the best kind of nipple for a baby is one that’s most similar to a mother’s nipple. And this nipple isn’t going to help your child’s mouth in any real significant way. Steer clear, just buy dr brown or lansinoh.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best but still a good one! All 3 of my boys had colic so we tried pretty much every bottle/nipple out there. They needed to be supplemented with formula due to me not producing enough breast milk. We tried these for about a week and it did well but my doctor recommended Dr. Brown, we tried that and it worked a lot better. Also, Tommee Bottles work very well also!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked for us First off, I received a 3 pack of NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for an honest review. I think I tried a bottle very similar to this, also by NUK a while ago and I had the same issue this time as last time. The air release valve on the side of the nipple leaked very badly for us. It was a little better if I made an effort to align the air release valve pointing upwards but it was still very leaky. This was the number one issue for us. The temperature indication on the side is handy but we don't usually heat baby's milk up that much (just a little warmer than the refrigerator) so this isn't something we really worry about. However, I can see it being very useful for others that get the milk quite warm. Regarding the number of pieces, it is nice to not have too many pieces to clean, but I felt like that convenience was greatly outweighed by the fact that this leaked constantly during feeding.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Set! I added this set to my registry because it looked like it had everything you need for a newborn and both the bottles and pacifiers have orthodontic nipples. My baby loves the pacifiers and takes the bottle very well! The bottles are easy to clean and fit great in a bottle warmer. I have no complaints and would highly recommend this set!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles Easy to clean and hold, sturdy and anti colic. Nuk is the only bottles/pacifiers my newborn will take. The flow is good so my baby doesn’t become angry during feedings. If you have a hungry baby like I do just be careful because the nipple has collapsed while he was drinking and spilled on him when he was excited and drinking too fast.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I reviewed this product I got in the mail for free! It came in handy for my beautiful niece which she is enjoying. I am yet a mother, however once I become one I would be more than happy to see products that are close to nature, eco friendly and overall good for my future children. I loved the different ounce sizes that are offered
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this bottle of Nuk's milk. It is designed to look very clean. Its nipples are not too hard or soft. And vermicelli is designed with a small head that flows out into many rays, so it helps the baby feel the milk flow like breast milk. . The neck of the bottle is also very wide, so it is easy for me to wash the bottle.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for my guy I received this bottle to review through the Stellar Product Testing Panel! I was super excited to try it with some expressed breast milk with my ebf baby. He had no issues with the nipple shape and I really liked the convenience of using the temperature gauge on the side! Overall a good easy to use bottle with nice features.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crying over spilled milk I bought these bottle looking to see which ones my son would like best. They leaked so much that Ii think more poured out of his mouth than he actually ingested. I really wanted to love these. Glad I only bought 3. I probably should have returned them but I had already used one. I didn't feel right taking back used products.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loved these bottles We got these bottles when I was pregnant with my son in case breastfeeding didn't go well, or so dad could give an occasional bottle of breast milk. I loved that they have a natural breastfeeding shaped nipple, and small holes that mimic the way breast milk flows. We ended up using these bottle until my son was 2 years old.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will LOVE this set! Amazing Set! This was a wonder to have. I loved how it was made. The best in QUALITY! This set comes with everything you need. The set looked perfect and delivered on its product. I am so happy for the free sample that I was sent. This product is easy to use and clean. The sizes were perfect, great job on this set.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flow My son could not latch very well so I pumped and bottle fed a lot if my nipple covers didn't work. He really latched to these bottles well. This bottle was a life savor for us indeed! There was not anything that I disliked about it. Great product . I highly recommended to my other mommy friends and they enjoy NUK
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle I got this for a baby shower gift for my daughter. This is the most amazing bottle that we have. My daughter only likes using this bottle so now we have 3 of them. It's slow enough that she won't choke on it and I love how it's like a real nipple speed for her. I would reccomend this bottle to anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Bottle The Nuk Simply Natural bottle with SafeTemp is a great choice for parents who are looking for a bottle that is easy to use, clean, and mimics breastfeeding. The SafeTemp feature is a helpful way to ensure that your baby's milk is not too hot, and the nipple is designed to be comfortable for babies to latch onto.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and helpful bottles I actually really loved the feel of these bottles, and it was so easy for my 6 month old to hold them herself. They were super easy to put together, and fewer parts saves so much time cleaning and putting back together. The nipple had multiple spots where the milk came out, just like my nipple when breastfeeding. My daughter took to these bottles very well! I am always worried about nipple confusion, and there was not any of that with these bottles. She goes from breast to bottle effortlessly. The temperature indicator was an interesting feature. My husband always tends to get the bottles too warm because he has nerve damage and can't feel the temperature as well. These were so handy because he could tell it was too hot very easily. It was a bit of a learning curve to get used to it though, but once we did, it helps quite a bit! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set. I have already bought some more of these for baby girl!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the temperature feature I bought these 3 months ago and I love them. Easy to clean, temperature gauge, and great flow options. The only part that needs some improvement is the screw on ring. When placed in the warmer it gets way too hot for little hands. So be sure to give it a minute to cool off before allowing baby to touch it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must try temperature indicator is neat The temperature indicator is what makes the bottle special. Never have tried anything like this and it works. The nipple is similar to other nipples, little girl did not get confused from switching from the breast. Super easy to assemble Received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SafeTemp feature is a game changer So far my newborn and I have been absolutely loving these NUK bottles. I have never tried anything from NUK brand and I am very impressed with the quality and features. The design of the bottle is great for tiny hands learning to hold things and the wide nipple is ideal for a baby who is either doing both breast and bottle or transitioning from breast to completely bottle. There are so few parts which I find is IDEAL and makes it top of my list as I already have so much to clean the less bottle parts the better. My daughter took to this bottle right away and I felt the flow was perfect for her. My favorite feature is the SafeTemp indicator because this is a game changer for when warming late night bottles.. my daughter is super picky and if the milk is even slightly too hot she will refuse it entirely so this feature is very helpful. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this awesome product that has really worked well with my baby and her feeding journey.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Searched and searched while pregnant for a bottle that we could use on the chance that i wasnt able to breastfeed and my son loves them. Doesn't get many bottles since i primarily breast feed but he gets bottles from my mom when she watches them so dad and i can go out. No nipple confusion or anything.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfed babies I bought these while I was still expecting our little girl. She’s exclusively breastfed since birth. I pump to have a stash and so my husband can help feed her. From the very first time we introduced them, she took these bottles without a problem, no nipple confusion. I absolutely love these bottles.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst bottle I bought. I bought 12 of these bottles when my baby was first born because it was the only Nicole she took to and she is now 7 months and I literally have 1 bottle left. They crack when they fall even if it’s a few inches from the ground and everytime you wash them you see the film separate around the bottle.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great NUK bottle and teat always has a special place in my heart. Im started to use NUK bottle and teat since 12 years ago for my 1st born. She refused all the bottles and teats of other brand until i introduced NUK. So, from then i will use NUK for my babies. And its now my 5th baby's turn. Thanks NUK.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp Review I received this baby bottle set from stellar panel reviews. I’m giving this bottle a solid 3 out of 5 stars. I liked that this bottle was easy to assemble and did not have a lot of parts to wash and put together. I can appreciate how the safe temperature indicator might work for some people, but I personally was not impressed. Yes, the strip was dark when the milk was cold and turned white when the temp warmed up, but nowhere on the box or instructions did it say the parameters of the temperature change. If I was just using the strip, I wouldn’t know if the milk was too hot or not. I also did not like the shape of the nipple. It is supposed to be shaped like a natural nipple, but it did not encourage a natural latch. As someone who is also breast feeding, it felt like this bottle encouraged my baby to only suck on the top of the nipple of the bottle, and not get a deep latch like some other bottles do. Over all, this bottle was adequate, but not something I would buy more of in the future.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these. I have a nicu baby. They sent her home and she was very messy at eating on the bottles they sent. I switched to these cause of the small nipple and larger base. She eats so much nicer with these. I do believe it also assisted with her latch as we do occasionally nurse. (Pump to watch intake.)
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottle of my son When my son born after the breastfeeding I try a bunch of different bottle and this one be the one he love and pick , I buy this bottle on every size and he still use it for the morning ! I recommend especially because he have a difficult to eat with the other brand but this one be perfect
Date published: 2022-09-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_672984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product