Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Bottle with SafeTemp™, 5 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_672984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Simply Natural® Bottle with SafeTemp™, 5 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Bottle with SafeTemp™, 5 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_672984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now your baby can transition from breast to bottle in a natural way with the NUK® Simply Natural® Bottles. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, this is the only bottle with up to 9 nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. NUK® Simply Natural® bottles feature a super-soft nipple that mimics the shape of mom's breast while breastfeeding. The scoop nipple cavity allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move naturally, just like they do when breastfeeding. Now NUK® Simply Natural® bottles feature SafeTemp technology, which lets you know when milk is too hot. The blue thermometer indicator fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink.
  • Same shape as mom’s nursing nipple during breastfeeding
  • Flexible nipple moves with baby for a continuous latch
  • Odor- & stain-resistant crystal-clear Tritan® bottle is BPA-free and is easy to use, assemble, & clean
  • Available in boy, girl, and gender-neutral fashions
  • Available in 5-oz. and 9-oz. sizes and as a 1-pack, 2-pack, 3-pack, or gift sets
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2145706
  • BPA-free: Yes
Care & Maintenance
  • Dishwasher Safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottle of my son When my son born after the breastfeeding I try a bunch of different bottle and this one be the one he love and pick , I buy this bottle on every size and he still use it for the morning ! I recommend especially because he have a difficult to eat with the other brand but this one be perfect
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite bottle Both my children suffered from colic so I had used other anti colic bottles but there was to much to clean. These were the solution for us! They helped with the colic issues and I didn’t have a million different pieces to clean. Plus my babies took to them very easily. Total win win for us
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable I used these bottle with my twins and they were amazing Easy to clean and my girls would never drink out of any other bottles They last a long time and are super easy to clean and disinfect They always kept the formula at perfect temperature Would definitely recommend for new parents
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful bottles The fact that the bottle has multiple holes in the nipple makes the milk flow easy for the baby. The bottle was easy to hold while using it to feed the baby. It would be nice if the bottle had an indicator for the temperature. I received this product for free as part of a review program.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottle my breast feed baby would take When I had to return to work we tried all the new bottles in hopes my daughter would take her breast milk in her bottle while I was away. Not only are these bottles affordable but it was the only bottle my daughter would attempt to take. Definitely worth a try and could be a life saver
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I purchased these before my son was born, I had full intentions on breastfeeding but wanted a natural flow bottle to have when my husband wanted to feed him. I was worried he wouldn't take the shape of the nipple, but turns out it was the only bottle he would use! Very easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles I received the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and was insanely intrigued by the nipple shape of the bottle. It’s very different than other bottles with its unique shape similar to moms nipple. The anti colic air vent really does work to reduce spit up and gas. This design was so easy to put together and wash and the nipple pops out easily from the ring which makes it only 3 pieces to wash, love this! Other bottles we tried had MANY parts to wash and put together which was frustrating and confusing but this was the most simple bottle we tried. With exclusively breast feeding and bottle feeding over night this bottle was actually the ONLY bottle my son was able to take easily due to the nipple shape. The temperature indicator was a unique feature as well on this bottle, I like that the temperature indicator will show when milk is too hot. Now my baby transitions easily from breast to bottle with no problems due to the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp!
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bottles! My son is EBF and when I’m at work he has to take a bottle, the nipples on these closely represent the mothers breast so he took to it very well. The safetemp on the side is wonderful too for those Hubbys who need to warm a bottle. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My newborn had a hard time using these anti colic nipples. The Y design allows her to suck too hard and she chokes herself. It creates too fast of a flow for a newborn. I bought these because she has a tied upper lip and has a hard time creating a good seal when latching onto the nipple so she sucks in to much air when eating. With the Y design on these nipples it actually made her gas worse because she was trying to drink too fast to keep up with the flow so shes actually sucking in more air and causes her to be extremely gassy and spit up. The bottles are nice, the designs are cute and the temperature strip that tells if the formula is too hot is very useful. I also liked the shape of the nipple its self. I just think the Y design was poorly thought through. It is supposed to basically be an "all age or stage" nipple in that the flow adjusts to that of your babies suction. But my daughter is a newborn, and has very strong force when she drinks and it just allows her to take too much in at once and chokes her.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My oldest used Nuk after trial and error on many bottles, she loved it. Just have to make sure the nipple is facing the right way and you are good to go. She didn't even make it to size 3 nipple before growing out of the bottles. Definitely recommend giving them a shot!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i wouldn't recommend if the baby has never had a nipped before After breastfeeding for the first couple days switching to this bottle was literally the easiest thing ever. My son had no problem latching on its a great bottle. The bottle has no leaks & is very easy to clean. It also is very light so holding it is very easy.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Idea Bottle This line is new to me, but the Simply Natural bottle isn't. The Natural Bottle is a very dependable baby bottle that I've used and gifted many times. I believe this one is a little pricier, but likely worth the try. I'm giving this as a gift so we shall see.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend The low flow is perfect for newborns or premie. My grandbaby is 3 months old when I got this set of bottles for him and the lowest flow was too slow for him. The Nuk nipples give him immediate comfort every time he drinks it. I like to use these bottles for him around 3 AM to 8 AM (yeah, my babies always sleep through the night) because it tends to not make him totally awake (because of the nipple shape and vent) so he falls back asleep quickly. And the nipple with its extra special shape, even though helps give the baby's comfort but at the same time makes me have to look which side goes top/bottom before putting it in his mouth which is very not convenient to use, especially at night. Also, the nipple is a bit more difficult to clean due to its shape. Anyway, those cons are more for me, though, so if I have to give a recommendation about a bottle for a mom between a few common brand baby bottles, I'd still recommend Nuk for its overall features. I received this sample product in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect versatile baby bottle I love this bottle, I have used it for both of my boys. I’ve never had any leaks and they seem to be durable for two infants. They are super easy to clean, and also the design of them helps babies learn how to feed themselves. I absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I received A free sample to review this product. I love the shape of these bottles. The nipples are so soft and shaped very natural. My son was able to use the training handles to hold the bottle himself. I highly recommend these bottles for your babies!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles and nipples! I looked and looked for the best bottles while I was pregnant and couldn't be more happy with my choice! These NUK bottles and nipples are the best and closest thing to actual nipple you can buy! I didn't want to have any problems going from bottle to breast and back so the way these fit in the baby's mouth to the way the nipples spray makes them very similar to natural breast feeding. I recommend them to any new mother that wants the best quality bottle without confusing baby. They've lasted a year and a half and no issues at all. I bought 2 boxes of 4, so 8 bottles. they came with the small and big size bottles with multiple level nipples between 1-3. Iv never used the level 3 nipples because they feed to fast and cause baby to spit up more but the 1 & 2 are just perfect! The nipples have an air hole to keep the baby from developing colic and They also have wide open tops making cleaning much easier than the small hole bottles. They boil nicely when boiling once a week. No question I would use these again if I had another baby.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LEAK-PROOF AND EASY TO CLEAN BOTTLE One of my baby’s favorite bottle ever. I love how it’s so easy to clean everything. It can get very frustrating when you can’t clean all of it and baby use it. I haven’t had any leaks with this bottle either. It is a very good bottle for your baby choice!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best baby bottles We used these with both of our daughters and never had any issues. The lid threads line up nice and screw down tight each time so there’s no spills. Both girls preferred the flat nipple compared to the rounded ones. I’d recommend giving these a try!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for BF mothers! These are great! I was given these off my registery after some research. I had planned on breastfeeding but i just pump and mix with formula now. These are the closest to a real human nipple and also create a slow feed so less air in her stomach!
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love that these bottles don't have a tube like most anti colic bottles. It was so much easier to wash without all the extra iven an occasional bottle of breast milk when I am away. We have had some trouble with her adapting to taking a bottle.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural I received this bottle from Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really like the slender design in that one part of the bottle isn’t bulging or slimmer than another part, it’s all the same consistency from top to bottom. I do like the temperature indicator, turns out, I’ve been using slightly too warm of formula, so that’s really helpful. I like how the bottle nipple has multiple holes, like the breast, but they do drip like any other bottle. It’d be nice if milk only came out of the holes when baby sucked so they can have better flow control. I did find the 1m+ to be too fast of a flow for my mostly breastfed baby, maybe the 0m+ would be better starting out. However, he did enjoy the bottle! I was surprised! Having tried several, he actually ate almost 2oz for the first time with it. He gnawed on part of it, similar to what he does on the breast, so I think it felt familiar to him. His latch was great! His lips weren’t pursed as if drinking from a straw, he had a nice wide, deep latch. So overall, I think it’s mom and breastfed baby approved!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK bottle The NUK Simply Natural Bottle says it all the name! As a Pediatrtcian, with a brand new little, I am always trying to find a bottle that won’t cause much confusion between breast and bottle feeding, especially for when its time for me to go back to work. My little guy did awesomely with this bottle, slurping down his couple of ounces without any troubles. It seemed like he enjoyed the flow from the nipple of the bottle nicely. He is just about a month old and was able to take the expreesed breast milk from the bottle well and without any excessive tugging, refusal, or gagging. It was excellent practice for when I return to work! I did receive this product from Stellar Testing Panel in exchange for an honest review. I would constructively add that there is a safety temp strip on the bottles that does not seem to change colors with my testing. Perhaps the temperature was always just right. However, even with sanitation cleaning of the bottles, there was not a color change on the bottles that I would expect to see with this type of cleaning.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cracked bottled I bought these bottles not even 2 weeks ago and already found a huge crack in the side. Not sure how it happened!! My baby will only take these bottles they have great features but the plastic is clearly not good if it can’t even last 2 weeks..
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Son loves these bottles but they leak too much I love these bottles because less parts to put together and easy transition from breast to bottle. The only thing is it leaks very easily through the anti colic hole. Not sure if normal or I got a defective nipple. I would/wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breastfed babies! I had to supplement with formula when my son was born and these bottles and nipples were perfect for going between breast and bottle. Easy to hold, slow flow, 3 holes just like the breast. Easy to clean and no extra parts. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only complaint its hard to see the measurement in white I suggedt nuk do them in black kr a better color especialky if your in a very dim lit room and feeding baby I habe to take the time ti really look at where she is at to see if I need to burp yet
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 bottle for us! We tried Philips Avent and Dr Browns bottles and our baby's fave bottle is this one! We started with the 5 oz bottles and are now using the 9 oz bottles! The safe temp indicator is great and they are easy to disassemble and wash.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bottle! This was my wife & I's favorite bottle to use. It has a good shape and is easy to use, clean, and put back together. It's also lightweight and convenient to pack in the diaper bag as it fits perfectly in many different pockets.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk for life Now that the baby is older she seems to prefer these. They are great bottles. The only downside is the hole in the nipple for i guess air flow. It leaks sometimes but otherwise a great bottle for nursing mommas who supplement.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my sons favorite type of bottle. The pros of this product is it’s easy for him to grip onto while feeding him. He can easily put his hands around the sides of the bottle. These are very affordable in my book.
Date published: 2022-02-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_672984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product