Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Give mom the most perfect gift, the NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottles Gift Set. This 11-piece set has what she’ll need to naturally bottle feed and soothe her baby. NUK Simply Natural bottles are simply the best way to combine breast and bottle, because they’re designed to be closest to mom’s breast. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. Unlike most bottles, they have multiple nipple holes to mimic the flow of milk from mom, and our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. The advanced 1-piece Anti-Colic Air system helps reduce colic, gas and spit up.
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108153
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% glass, 20% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever So I have started using this product on my nephew. I told his mom I’ve received all these lovely samples, so we’ve got to test them all. This is my far his favorite. Normally he’ll whine for his other items that were similar, so to our surprise he did not. I would definitely recommend any parent with a small child sell these items out to try on their child. You will definitely be satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found bottles My daughter will be 5 months old and she does great with these bottles. We tried multiple other types but she was always gagging herself with them. The nipples are great on them. We’ve had the same 7 bottles sadly one has started leaking and they are getting harder to find in stores, along with replacement nipples which are almost impossible to find in store She uses the simply natural
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps to stop breastfeeding.. A bit heavy.. I received a free sample of these bottles to review and overall I loved them. Ever since my son was born, he has suffered from lots of colics, and these bottles reduce it. I am currently trying to stop breastfeeding since I will be working soon, and these bottles are perfect because they mimic the same shape as a breast and has multiple nipple holes for a natural feed. My only concern with these bottles is that they are glass and are breakable. My son has a habit of throwing his bottles to the side after being done with them, and I am concerned that he will break one inside his crib. Also, since they are glass, they are a bit heavier, and my son has some difficulty carrying it for an extended period. (unless I use the 4oz bottles; Those are smaller.)
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go-to bottle The Simply Natural with Safe Temp Neutral Gift set is a lifesaver! Easy to wash, great for my little guy and great for me! My son has been having trouble latching on and staying latched on with other bottles. So I was delighted when I found that my son latched on very easily and stayed engaged with the nipple. My free sample to use and review has now become my go-to bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for breastfed babies Okay, this NUK bottle is awesome! My breastfed baby has been pretty selective with bottles, but he took this one like a champ. With only 2 parts (or 3 if you take the nipple out) It’s super easy to clean with a bottle brush, or just toss in the dishwasher. And the temperature indicator is sooo helpful!! We usually use a thermometer to check our baby’s bottle, so this is a game changer on knowing if it’s too hot, or good to go. (The photo with water shows the temp indicator is clear, meaning it’s too hot.) The only downside is that it does leak a bit when turned upside down… but don’t all bottles? Not a deal breaker for us. I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but I would purchase them again with my own money!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great find I was really pleased with this bottle! We had primarily been using Philips brand, but gave this a try and I really liked it. My son took to the nipple easily, and I did not notice any excess gas or discomfort after feeds. The bottle was of great quality, and the temperature indicator is a wonderful bonus! I did test it out of my skin the first few times to compare and it was very accurate. The bottle is of great quality and I will purchase more of these! This product was received as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure for my baby and I!!! After going through a number of bottles, our newborn LOVES these the most. We went through Dr. Browns, Philips Avent, Momo, and a few others, and the NUK Simply Natural glass are by far the best. From the attractive design, to the natural breast look/feel of the nipple. Our baby transitions from my wife's breast to the bottle seamlessly. The glass is odorless and super easy to clean. We got rid of all our other bottles and now keep an army of these. We have both the plastic and glass, but prefer the glass. We highly recommend; especially for babies with latch issues. Also for dads who need to bottle feed baby when the wife is away; it makes it easy for us. The babies latch right on and have no colic or gas (at least not in my experience). Thanks NUK!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time Saver The Nuk Simply Natural with SafeTemp was very easy to assemble for quick clean up and travel. With only three simple parts I loved that I wasn’t having to spend tons of time cleaning. My baby is about 7 months and does a combination of bottle and breastfeeding. It came with a level 1 nipple that has many holes to emulate a feed at the breast. Because of this though, the milk came out faster than other comparable level 1 bottles I’ve used. I also found the temperature indicator difficult to read because it stayed the same color regardless of the temperature of the milk. Overall this bottle was an okay product however I wouldn’t recommend it over other bottles in the market. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i want more than this Our son has a problem bottle feeding. He has a short tongue which essentially means he has a tongue tie that can’t be fixed and requires a longer nipple. We wanted to breast feed, but due to latching problems and I just can’t produce via pumping, we had to go with bottle feeding. He requires a longer nipple and these do the trick. I’m not fond of how easily the milk comes out and he gets overwhelmed at the beginning of feedings, but once he finds his rhythm, these bottles are great. Just wish the nipples didn’t flow so fast.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The NUK Simply Natural™ Bottle with SafeTemp impresses with its sleek design, durable build, advanced safety features, effortless cleaning, and leak-proof performance, making it a top choice for parents seeking convenience and peace of mind during feeding As a parent, I've been extremely satisfied with the NUK Simply Natural™ Bottle with SafeTemp. The design is not only sleek and stylish but also functional, making it easy for both me and my baby to hold and use. Its durability is impressive, standing up to multiple washes and occasional drops without any issues. Safety is a top priority for me, and I appreciate the SafeTemp feature, providing peace of mind knowing the milk temperature is just right for my little one. Cleaning is a breeze with its wide neck and easy-to-disassemble parts. Plus, the leak-proof design ensures no messes during feeding time. Overall, I highly recommend the NUK Simply Natural™ Bottle for its excellent design, durability, safety features, ease of cleaning, and leak-proof functionality.
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less fussiness after eating! I received a sample bottle to review and I'm so happy I did. These bottles are great. They have a great grip feature. The bottle does not stain. There are multiple holes for the formula to flow through and I think it makes it smoother to drink. I have noticed less gas and fussiness after eating. I have the medium flow which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this feature I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Unfortunately, I only received a nipple flow size 2 so it was a little too fast for my 2 month old. Even so, I loved this bottle! It’s very comfortable to hold and easy to assemble and clean. But my favorite feature was the nipple with multiple holes. When breastfeeding, our milk does not come out in one stream. There are milk duct orifices that can number from 4 to 20 per breast. This nipple mimicked the breast more by providing multiple streams of milk.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracks Baby is not even a 2 months old and I have tried calling in several times about this (currently 10 minutes into waiting and all of a sudden compete silence) i have about 10 bottles and half of them have cracked without even falling once. I've never had a plastic bottle break , especially like glass when following all care instructions. Dropped 1 bottle which also broke so for a plastic bottle tho? Also Everyone is right about the flow rate we have difficulty switch from breast to bottle and vice versa because of this.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Baby Bottle I received Simply Natural Baby Bottles, 5oz, 3-Pack from Schlesinger in exchange for my honest review. #Nuk #Freebie I absolutely adore being one of the lucky chosen few to test/review this product. Nuk sure has come a long way since I had my son 19 years ago. Now the Grand babies will be the ones to enjoy the improved products. They are awesome! Made strong to last, yet made to be gentle for the tiniest angel. Kudos! I give it a big thumbs up, and genuinely recommend this product!!!!! Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for FREE I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Worked! I bought these when they were a new product around the time my daughter (who's almost 3 now) was born. They were fantastic! We never had any latch issues switching between these and breast. The slow flo made sure she didn't get spoiled by bottle feeding being faster or easier than breast and kept her from making a mess. Recently discovered another baby is on the way and while pumping and bottle feeding won't be a major part of this babies life I intend to buy a set again for those times that it does still happen.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns These Nuk Simply Natural bottles with Safe Temp are perfect for new born. This is what we have been using for our preemie. She took to the nipples immediately once she was big enough to start using the bottle after leaving the NICU. The Safe Temp is great. If the line is blue then the formula or beat milk is too hot for baby. If it doesn't show or when it goes away then the temperature is Safe. The 5 oz size has been great being that she has to be gradually increasing the amount she is able to take per feeding.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good bottle I have mostly positive things to say about this bottle with just a couple of things I’d change! For positives- I really appreciate how few pieces there are. It’s simple to put together and easy to clean! I also like the shape of the nipple and how how it mimics breastfeeding as you can see in my picture! I feel like it is easy for my baby to empty all the milk, which is not always the case with some of the other bottles we’ve tried! I really like that the vent is in the nipple, but wish it would indicate somewhere on the nipple if the vent should go up or down. I also didn’t find the temperature indicator very helpful. Overall I’m happy to have the bottle and will continue to use! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak and easy to clean! I originally bought Tommee Tippie anti-colic bottles but there were so many parts to wash, it became overwhelming with a newborn. I received these bottle when I bought my NUK Feemie portable pump. They are a amazing!! Cleaning is easy, just a bottle nipple and ring. They have never leaked, broke or discolored. I currently have these is storage to use with my next baby. I won't use anything else, unless of course the next baby refuses, because well babies... lol! Def give these a try you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set of glass bottles I received a free sample set of Nuk Simply Natural Glass bottles and they were great. The lids were secure and easily manageable, making cleaning and nipple changes very easy. I could shake the bottles without losing any liquid. The glass bottle it’s self is durable, thick, and very easy to clean. The measurements on the side are clearly visible. Initially I thought my daughter would have an issue holding it but she actually seemed to hold it more naturally. I would definitely recommend this set to everyone.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete gift set I received these bottles and pacifiers as a sample. They seems to be good quality and my son likes them just like his other bottles of a large national brand. Would recommend to friends. They are also very simple in design so neutral for any child. Extra fast flow nipples included.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample set of Nuk Simply Natural Glass bottles and they were great. The lids were secure and easily manageable, making cleaning and nipple changes very easy. I could shake the bottles without losing any liquid. The glass bottle it’s self is durable, thick, and very easy to clean. The measurements on the side are clearly visible. Initially I thought my daughter would have an issue holding it but she actually seemed to hold it more naturally. I would definitely recommend this set to everyone
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change the Letter Color Stellar Product Testing Panel provided us the opportunity to test and tell these bottles. We love the contoured shape as it really helps out at night knowing where the vent is prior to popping it in our little guys mouth, but we absolutely hate the white writing on the bottle. I know it sounds petty, but if you're someone who has a little one who needs to be burped set ounces, do feedings in low light, or have tougher eye site. Our little guy had no issues transitioning from breast to bottle and the bottles are a breeze to clean so if the writing was changed to a darker color they'd be a perfect fit for our family. The temperature setting is nice, but our little guy likes borderline boiling water (exaggeration obviously) so we knew he wouldn't like the suggested temperature.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide mouth I received the NUK Simply Natural Bottle from Stellar Product Testing Panel to test and review. I really enjoyed the nice wide mouth of the bottle that lended itself to easy cleaning. Only three pieces that were all wide and with little nooks and crannies to have to clean was a great plus. I got to use the heat strip which works great, it’s a little subtle but it does change from blue to white when it gets hot. I like the shape of the nipple because it feels natural except that I don’t love nipples that can’t be used from all directions(or have a right side up) cuz my 10mo has no clue what to do when he gets it the wrong way. It also leaks out of the tip pretty badly so any drop or turning it upside down sprays milk all over. I like it on most aspects just has a couple downsides.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Having bottle fed your child, either full or part-time, I understand how important it is to find a bottle that you and your baby both love using. I mean, you’re going to be using them a LOT! The NUK Simply Natural bottles check off all of the things that my family looks for when we consider a bottle brand. I’m so happy we got to try these, we’re considering switching our entire bottle “stash” to use these because we love them so much! I should mention That I was sent a free sample to use for this review.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! I bought this bottle set for my daughter, and it's the only bottle she'll take! I love how the design makes it as close to mom as possible too. Makes me feel so much better knowing that there is a less of a chance of her getting confused between myself and a bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Having bottle fed your child, either full or part-time, I understand how important it is to find a bottle that you and your baby both love using. I mean, you’re going to be using them a LOT! The NUK Simply Natural bottles check off all of the things that my family looks for when we consider a bottle brand. I’m so happy we got to try these, we’re considering switching our entire bottle “stash” to use these because we love them so much! I should mention That I was sent a free sample to use for this review
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received this product as part of stellar product testing in exchange for an honest review. The bottle itself is super easy to use and clean. Lately my baby has been only wanting my boob but he did take this bottle which gave me some relief haha I really loved the quality of the bottle it self the only thing I was a huge fan of is that the flow of the nipple was pretty quick it does say ages 1month+ but my baby is 3 months and was still too fast for him so I’d recommend if your baby is a little older.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design and easy to clean Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set. I loved the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with Safe Temp design and shape. My daughter has been using the smaller size bottle for 4 months and I was excited to use the medium size bottle which allows more than 5 oz of breastmilk. The bottle is very easy to clean with minimal parts. My daughter does really well with the nipple shape and has minimal gas after drinking her bottle. I would highly recommend this bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good milk bottle so far I love nuk simply natural milk bottle since it has different levels of the nipples. So different levels are for different ages. Another good thing is that the shape of the nipples look like human’s nipples that can support the latching practice for newborns. The other good thing is that it's so easy to wash the bottle since it's wide. The bottle is also not that heavy. My newborn uses the level 1 nipple but the flow of the milk is faster than the other brands. That's the thing that I don't like.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much flow We have tried many, many bottles with our newborn, and I had high hopes for this bottle. But, too much milk flows from the nipple without the baby even sucking on it. I am really disappointed. My baby really didn't like it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product