Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Give mom the most perfect gift, the NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottles Gift Set. This 11-piece set has what she’ll need to naturally bottle feed and soothe her baby. NUK Simply Natural bottles are simply the best way to combine breast and bottle, because they’re designed to be closest to mom’s breast. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. Unlike most bottles, they have multiple nipple holes to mimic the flow of milk from mom, and our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. The advanced 1-piece Anti-Colic Air system helps reduce colic, gas and spit up.
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108153
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% glass, 20% silicone
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful I got these for my baby since they claim to be close to “natural”. More formula ends up coming out the sides of my baby’s mouth cause how many holes are in the nipple. Wish I was able to put a standard nipple on the bottle.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Bottle I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Right away I really liked the design of the bottle. It looks clean and sleek and modern. I love that it has no extra pieces to clean,making it hassle free to clean and use. The most unique thing about this bottle is the nipple itself. It is unlike anything I've seen on other bottles. I truly think it made a difference in our bottle journey. I highly recommend this bottle. Especially if your baby is struggling to take one.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful and Simple Bottle This is such a beautiful bottle! (File this under “Things I never thought I’d say”.) the plastic is so clear it looks glass. I love the sleek design matched with the ease of use. With only three pieces to worry about, cleaning them is quick and easy. The temperature indicator is a nice touch, even though I don’t bother to heat up bottles for my babies. Would definitely recommend these for all the reasons! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glass bottle but white markings hard to see I love these glass bottles for my baby. I was looking to move away from plastic and I bought a few different glass options. These are my favorite because of the compact size and nipple shape. My one problem with these bottles is that the ounce markings are all in white which makes it very hard to see at night while I’m trying to make a 2 oz bottle. I have to turn on all the light just checkive filled it properly which often wakes the baby up. I wish they’d make it with a black line instead.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Bottle for Breastfed Babes! All I can say is I WISH I had these with my first daughter. The nipple is shaped the same as a human nipple while the infant is nursing, which keeps baby from rejecting the bottle or the boob. Only thing I’m not a huge fan of, is the 0-3month nipple flow is a little too little. It’s great for newborns, but by 1 month our baby was irritated with the nipple because she wasn’t getting as much milk as she does at the breast. We switched to the 6month fast flow and her irritation went away.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp Review I received this Nuk baby bottle set from the Stellar Testing Panel and have loved my experience with them. The sleek design makes it easy to pack in my diaper bag without taking up much space and the nipple is a natural shape that helps my baby eat with ease. I also appreciate the simplicity of the the bottle having fewer parts which makes it helpful to clean and assemble. My favorite part of this bottle is the temperature indicator on the side that tells me whether or not the temperature is safe for my baby to use. A feature that I dislike about the Nuk bottle, is that it’s not a no-drip tip. A no-drip tip in a baby bottle is important to me since my baby is still pretty young and learning how to take a bottle well. Overall, I would highly recommend the Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with Safe Temp.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK simply natural is simply awesome I am a big fan of these NUK Simply Natural bottles! I received these bottles for free as part of the Stellar testing panel, but I would've honestly sought these out if they hadn't been provided to me. As a first time mom I really appreciate how easy these bottles are to clean!! There is only the bottle, the nipple, and the cap, no small attachments that are very common with some other brands. As a dental hygienist, I love the nipple structure as it provides a similar shape to mom's natural nipple, which helps with proper development of the oral cavity. My only request would be to make these with a slow-flow nipple as well; my baby loves to eat and can definitely get ahead of herself with the medium flow nipples. Overall these bottles are among the best that we have tried, and I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was mainly breast feeding my child, we could not find any bottle she would take! It helped me tremendously and quickly! I recommend you trying this if need to use a bottle!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built but phasing out of bottles I feel very confident about these bottles, however they didn’t get much use as my 1 year old must be set in his ways with his choice of bottle. I was sent these as part of the stellar panel testing group and thought they were a great option! Well built, sturdy and I loved the temp sensor. I wish I could give them a better review, but my boy didn’t really want to use them. If we were to have gotten these earlier in the bottle feeding process then it may have had a different outcome.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking easy to use bottles The Nuk Simply Natural bottles are both beautiful and functional. These bottles look and feel like they are well made with a sleek design that is simple to use. I tried them out on my mainly breastfed 9 month old who has been reluctant to drink from bottles in the past-preferring the breast directly- and she took to this bottle immediately. The large size of the nipple mimics the breast shape and she had no trouble drinking from it. It also has the added bonus of the built in temperature indicator, which takes the guesswork out of bottle warming. Another feature that I appreciated was the ease of cleaning. Unlike other bottles I have tried, the Nuk Simply Natural has only 4 parts to clean- and it is very easy to dismantle and put together. All in all, an ideal bottle for the breastfed baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this seat to test and review!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfeed babies I got these bottles last week because my baby will be going to daycare soon and they were perfect. Baby had no issues whatsoever and she didn't get too much air
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transition from breast to bottle Baby girl just switched from Breastfeeding to bottle and these bottles were the only ones she liked . also the design is really cute
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally accepted NUK bottle Hi, i was exclusively breastfeeding mother and i was struggling to wean off from past 4 months but my baby didn't accepted any bottle. I was so much tensed about that. Then i read about NUK natural bottle so i ordered that and trust me my baby accepted that amazing bottle so nicely. It was really surprising for me.. i was so so happy and i weaned off so nicely with this bottle .. Thankyou so much for making this kind of bottle.. kuddos to this bottle.. just loved it.. 😊😊
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles had a lot less gas We bought these a year ago for my grandbaby who was having issues with other bottles he took them like a champ
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I received a free sample of these bottles in exchange for a review. My husband and I found these bottles easy to use. Some cons of using this bottle: it's more time consuming to warm up the glass bottles when compared to the plastic bottles. It's also harder to feel if the bottle is warm enough through the glass. The nipple was getting inverted often throughout the feeding, so I had to remove the bottle from my baby's mouth because the inverted nipple was making it difficult for her to eat. The number on the nipple was a little difficult to read. Overall my baby had no problems adjusting to the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottle. She seemed to spit up less after the feeding with this NUK bottle when compared to the other brand bottle we had been using. I would recommend this bottle and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I ordered these just in case my newborn didn’t like the bottles that my first son did. And he loves them!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful design This was my first time using the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp. I've been impressed with it since the day it arrived on my doorstep. First, you can tell that Nuk had both parents and babies in mind with its design. My little one is both bottle fed and breast fed and the design of the nipple makes this seamless. My infant has no issues transitioning between the two. But my favorite feature by far is the safe temp indicator. How wonderful for parents to clearly see if the temperature of the bottle is ready for feedings. The color change design is genius and gives me peace of mind. I've already recommended this product to family and friends and it will be at the top of my gift giving lists! "I received this product for free from Stellar Product Testing Panel. This in no way influenced my opinion."
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT bottle wish it was glass though I received this as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My sweet babe (7months old) has tried several bottles & nipple options and had yet to take any of them…until we received this NUK Simply Natural Bottle. He still doesn’t take a full bottle but 2-4oz is major progress. I like that the nipple has multiple holes so that it likely feels similar to breast feeding. My one complaint is Id prefer it to be glass instead of plastic. Otherwise, great bottle option!!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Warm Up I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. So, as I have a 7 week old baby, I have been testing out new bottles to most comfortably feed my baby. My baby drinks breast milk so he is always given the milk straight from the fridge or freezer. The Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp warms up the breast milk so fast that it makes feeding less stressful for me and my baby when he hungry. I love that feature of the bottle. My 7 week old took a few tries to latch properly on the nipple, but once he latched it was secure and comfortable for him. I did notice that the milk flow came out faster than what my baby was used to, so I had to give my baby frequent breaks while feeding. Therefore, I would recommend the bottle for babies who are able to control the flow of their feeding.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid bottle Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for the bottle to test out. The bottle itself is a solid plastic BPA free bottle with a much thicker feel compared to other baby bottles (that can’t be squeezed), but does have indentations making it easy for baby to hold and has easy to read measurements on it. It is also an easy to clean and sterilize as well. The nipple is much different from other bottles and could see how it could be helpful for babies transitioning from breast to bottle, however my 13 month old knew the difference from her usual bottle and would not drink from this bottle. We tried several times, but after using the same type of bottles for over a year, it was too difficult of a switch for us. That being said, I would recommend trying this bottle out if you are in the market for a new bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them more than any other bottle Bought this week they are most like mom she loves them easy clean too
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Bottle My son absolutely loves these bottles! When we received the Nuk Bottles from stellar product panel I was very excited to try them. They are high quality and super easy to clean and put together. I am breastfeeding mom and when I gave him this bottle for the first time he drank from it so easily. The nipple on the bottle is designed just like mom’s nipple so it is easy for the child to drink from it. Then I do not have to worry about nipple confusion and I feel confident breastfeeding and bottle feeding. The other thing that I really like about the bottle it is the temperature indicator that shows if the milk is too hot. That is a great feature when warming up a bottle and giving it to your child. It makes me feel comfortable giving it to him at the right temperature. I highly recommend these bottles. There was nothing that I didn’t like about them. They were a perfect fit for my child.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite This is our new favorite bottle. My 6 week old prefers the shape of the nipple over the traditional more rounded bottle nipple shape. She easily switches back and forth between this bottle and breast feeding. I’m thrilled it is dish washer safe, has few parts to assemble, and a wide mouth that is easy to pour into. We now exclusively use this bottle after trying many brands, shapes, and sizes! I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lookin bottle but not for us First of all, I really liked the look of these bottles. Very aesthetically pleasing and have a nice wide top. Very few bottle parts makes for easy and quick cleaning. The bottles are so clear coming out of the package, they look like glass! The safe temperature technology is an added bonus because who doesn't wonder if they've overheated the babies bottle? I love this feature best about these bottles. Unfortunately, the nipple shape did not work for my baby. It could've been that he is 7 months old and already adjusted to his current bottle nipple shape (a universal shape) but we tried multiple times to get him to take this bottle and were unsuccessful. I do think the nipple shape does mimic a more natural look/feel so hopefully it works well for other babies. I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bottle with One Major Flaw Received this product as part of the Stellar testing panel. Love ALMOST everything about this bottle. The design is great, comfortable to hold. Love the capacity and temperature indicator. The nipple is the closest to a breast I’ve seen & has multiple tiny holes like a few nipple- my babe really liked it. I love how it offers an anti gas feature in the nipple without extra parts- just three simple pieces make up the whole bottle- which I LOVE since I’m cleaning bottles 24/7. Dealbreaker for me: tiny writing on the packaging says not to use in bottle warmer. I am exclusively pumping, so all of my milk goes into a bottle or storage container- not a freezer bag. I’m not a fan of putting bottles in warm water, especially when babe is hungry and screaming for a meal- every second counts for my sanity- so I use a warmer for each feeding.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Bottle The simply natural nuk bottles that I received for the Stellar Product Testing came in a great design for a baby bottle its sleek and smooth and very easy for baby to hold. The temperature indicator is a BIG PLUS because its so easy to give a baby a warmer bottle. I have twins and they are both breastfed but 1 liked the bottle and the other twin did not like it. I think because of the slow pace. Very cute bottles. Im gonna keep using them.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like mom breast! Overall of this product, my baby loves his bottle, just like a mommy breast! They absolutely cradles my baby mouth making it very easy to use. Safe temp guide, changes temperature if milk is too hot!!! They were easy to clean and I can tell that these bottles will last a very long time! It also helps reduce all forms of colic, gas and spitting up. Very well made and made!! They're and this was a free sample if NUK simply Natural!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to bottle Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set. I have an 11 month old breast and bottle fed baby. We just recently increased the amount at each feeding and these are perfect for it. The design was easy for us and our baby to hold. Also very easy to clean. We also liked how clear this bottle was too. Truthfully I saw the temperature indicator but we didn’t really notice the changes. Not that it didn’t change colors, we just didn’t see it. We used fresh, cold, room temperature, and warmer milk with these. We also used plain room temperature water as well. The bottle is 3 pieces plus the cap. We prefer bottled with less pieces. We have not used it to warm milk, only poured warmer milk into it. We did not notice any leaks, extra bubbles, or gas/reflux issues when using this bottle. It is a larger bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One star. Needs revamping I bought this item for my newborn, the slow flow is way too fast for my baby and it sucks into her face while she is eating. Loved the idea of not having many bottle parts to wash but this product just didn’t work out for us. I wish I could get a refund for this item as I’m having to just throw it away since it she can’t eat from this bottle. It completely soaks her burp cloth and outfits from it pouring out the sides of her mouth.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great bottles My son absolutely loves these bottles, they show when the milk is too cold or if it’s too hot, they don’t leak, I feel like the nipple is easier for him to use because he is also breast fed during the night but bottle fed during the day. He will not use any other bottle I do however would be careful not to drop them as I have already broken 2 of these by accidentally dropping them but other than that they are really good bottles
Date published: 2024-01-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product