Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 399.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle 11-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 399.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Give mom the most perfect gift, the NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottles Gift Set. This 11-piece set has what she’ll need to naturally bottle feed and soothe her baby. NUK Simply Natural bottles are simply the best way to combine breast and bottle, because they’re designed to be closest to mom’s breast. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. Unlike most bottles, they have multiple nipple holes to mimic the flow of milk from mom, and our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. The advanced 1-piece Anti-Colic Air system helps reduce colic, gas and spit up.
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108153
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% glass, 20% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great bottles My son absolutely loves these bottles, they show when the milk is too cold or if it’s too hot, they don’t leak, I feel like the nipple is easier for him to use because he is also breast fed during the night but bottle fed during the day. He will not use any other bottle I do however would be careful not to drop them as I have already broken 2 of these by accidentally dropping them but other than that they are really good bottles
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not functional... I received a free sample of these bottles and they seemed like a good product, but my daughter did not like them. She was constantly "sucking all the air out" for lack of a better term and the nipple was not usable because of it. Maybe they are good for some, but it did not work for my child.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flow These bottles have the best flow rate for our little girl! Not too fast, but she doesn't have to work too hard to get her milk! Other bottles would be so fast that she would choke, or too slow and she would fall asleep without eating. I love that they don't have all the extra pieces that some anticolic bottles have! They are easy to hold and clean! Not pro, but also not a con because I love the nipples, but they are not symmetrical and that can make nighttime feedings difficult when you cannot find which way is up! But worth it because my daughter likes it so much, and latched really well! Cons-Bottles crack easily when dropped if you use a bottle warmer (it says not to on the package). Now I have a bunch of tops and have not been able to find just replacement bottles for sale. Also, the measurement lines are white which can be difficult to see against white milk.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gift Set I bought 3 of these in January. One to use for my newborn and the other two I gave for baby shower gifts. These are just the best. Super easy to keep cleaned. The measurements of ounces are easily readable. Just over all a fantastic starter kit for new mom's.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I received a free sample of a NUK bottle set to review and must say my son loved the texture of the nipples. The shape of it also made it easy to feed. The only thing I wasn’t fond of was the glass bottles. Although they’re easier to clean and doesn’t hold an odor, it was harder for my son to try to grasp the bottle because it was glass and a bit heavier than the plastic bottles. Overall, I liked the product.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles for Combo Fed Baby My baby just turned 9 months old and has been exclusively breastfed and is given an occasional bottle of breast milk when I am away. We have had some trouble with her adapting to taking a bottle. She immediately took to the Nuk Simply Natural Bottle without any issue. The nipple of the bottle is shaped like a mother’s nipple and the flow was just the right speed for a breastfed baby. She was able to finish her whole bottle with ease and did not have any reflux after. I am so thankful we found a great bottle for her to use! I especially appreciate the SafeTemp technology. It is very easy to view on the side of the bottle and gives me peace of mind knowing the milk is at the right temperature and will not burn my baby. I would recommend these bottles for breastfed babies! I received the Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp to review as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby loved this bottle My baby loved this bottle! She typically has trouble finishing her bottles and when we tried this one she ate the whole thing in one sitting without breaks. However, about halfway through the nipple collapsed on itself and needed to be re-adjusted. I really like how the bottle is only three pieces and the temperature indicator was helpful. I received this bottle through the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light and easy to hold! I received a free sample of these bottles to review and I am very pleased. I love that they are light and that my 11 month old can hold them easily. They are easy to clean and are dishwasher friendly. The nipple I have is a #2 which makes the milk flow pretty fast and sometimes causes my baby to spit up more. I'm pretty sure switching to a #1 would help with this. Otherwise, great product, I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need slower flow nipples Love the design of these bottles and love the glass option. The one thing I believe should be offered is a slower flow nipple for newborns. I’m supplementing while my milk comes in and the 3 holes on the “slow flow” is just too much still. Please offer a newborn/combo feeding one with only one hole. My baby gets too much milk from the bottle resulting in a weaker latch when he goes back on the breast.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles but I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I loved the bottles they are great! Easy to clean and there’s no hassle because they don’t have that many parts! The only reason I’m giving a 4 start review is because when my baby is using them the nipple gets sucked in (the suction is too strong I guess) and it interrupts his feeding. Other than that I like them!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk Bottle with SafeTemp *I have received this item from Stellar Product Testing in return for my honest review* This bottle was extremely easy to clean because it’s only 3 parts. Pumping mommas: this bottle is too wide for a Spectra pump, you cannot pump directly into these. I honestly didn’t realize bottles could come wider than that pump before these bottles. The temperature measurement is very neat, however I found that it didn’t change with breastmilk in it and my babe just uses room temp water when taking a formula bottle so the color changing measurement wasn’t really a necessity for us. Lastly, due to the nipple shape I felt like I was constantly checking to make sure the flat side of the nipple was going into my sons mouth correctly and it was rather annoying, especially half asleep at 2 in the morning (photo included to show what I mean). It was overall a decent bottle, however, it is not my top choice.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss I bought this when my baby was just 3 weeks old(January 2020) and since then didn't have any second thought about bottles. These bottles are just perfect and bliss for my baby. They are easy to clean and anti colic.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New household favorite bottle The NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp is my infants favorite bottle, or should I say my husbands new favorite bottle? Lets just say its the households new favorite bottle. Anyone and everyone can help me feed baby with this bottle we all love how easy it is to put together since there is not a lot of parts to worry about. The SafeTemp feature is a lifesaver mostly for my husband who before the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp had so much trouble with the temperature of the milk ( too hot ) and now he can prepare our infants bottle without worrying that the milk temperature could potentially burn him. My other two children love to help feed baby as well and with the breast like nipple down to a T even with mimicking the flow with multiple holes I can get a break as well from breastfeeding baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles I received a free sample in exchange for a review. My son did not take very easily to these bottles. The could not figure out the new nipple on the bottle. As we continued using them he figured them out and drank his bottles as normal. I really like the design of the bottles and how the set grows with my baby and look forward to using them to help him transition to sippy cups later on.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Simplicity Bottle These bottles are AMAZING. A higher thanks to the stellar product testing panel otherwise I would have ever found these bottles ! The simplicity of cleaning and sanitizing bottle parts is important to me & these bottles were right there. Simple and easy to clean & put back together as there were minimal parts compared to other bottles we’ve used in the past. The temperature indicator is great as well - since I am nursing / pumping mamma and we don’t use bottles all day long there’s no baby breeza or bottle warmer in this house. We throw the milk bag into a bowl with water to thaw , then pour into the bottle .. we never realized how cold the milk still was - so these bottles having the temperature indicator really helped giving our daughter the perfect temperature milk. Not to mention, she took to the bottle/ nipple so well ! Would highly recommend for all nursing moms who need bottles occasionally.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent bottle I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but this is my honest review. My 8 month old baby took to the bottle just fine, but he has also taken okay to other bottles as well. I liked that the nipple was easy to clean because it’s so flat/wide and there aren’t a lot of vent holes making it difficult. I like that it mimics moms breast because I nurse as well as pump. The color change for temperature is so subtle that it wasn’t really noticeable to me. I probably would have liked that feature a lot more when my baby was a newborn because I was always wondering on the temperature, but now that my baby is older, it’s not such a guessing game and I’m just used to testing it on my wrist. I don’t know if this bottle comes in a smaller size, but I did not like how large this bottle was. My baby eats 5 ounces of milk at a time so I like to use 5 ounce bottles. Overall, it’s a decent bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My breastfed baby loves this bottle I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’ll give you the pro’s first. Number one, and most importantly, my strictly breastfed 6 month old will happily take this bottle and finish it with ease. No excess burps, no latch issues, no fuss! She acted as if she’s always been bottle-fed. Secondly, this bottle is so easy to disassemble, wash, and reassemble. It’s a win in my books! There is a temperature indicator on the bottles but in my opinion, it isn’t useful. I put very hot water from my faucet in the bottle to test it, and it took about a minute for the line to turn obviously yellow. I think if it were a more immediate response it would be helpful but if it takes too long, you might not notice the line switch from blue to yellow. Lastly, if these bottles were made of glass, they would check all of my boxes. Nevertheless, we will continue using this bottle set!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love it I really wanted to like this bottle. I felt like it was the perfect size for my diaper bag. I really like how durable the plastic seemed. It was a lot easier to clean than thinner bottles (ie doctor browns) The reason it didn’t work was because the nipple doesn’t work for my breastfeed baby. He keeps spitting it out and eventually we had to give up on using them all together
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Bottle So far my newborn and I have been absolutely loving these NUK bottles. I have never tried anything from NUK brand and I am very impressed with the quality and features. The design of the bottle is great for tiny hands learning to hold things and the wide nipple is ideal for a baby who is either doing both breast and bottle or transitioning from breast to completely bottle.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it! We received these as a shower gift and am so glad we did! When it came time to start using bigger bottles, we tried a different brand that had been gifted to us first, but, baby did not like the nipple. Luckily, we remembered that we received these! We started using these and have had a great outcome with them. Baby takes to bottle right away and has an easy time drinking.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good These bottles are great quality. But for some reason my baby refused to take milk from this bottle, I can’t tell the reason why this happened ... before that we used bottles of another well-known brand and everything was fine. In general, I can say that the quality of these bottles is excellent. I am ready to recommend them. The main thing is that your baby is not picky.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I received a free sample of these Nuk Natural Glass Bottles and noticed the great quality right away. My child seems to like these bottles, as he doesn't struggle at all drinking from them, and seems to burp well afterwards. I would definitely recommend these to anybody wanting to switch to bottle feeding. Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using them I received free samples of the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles and overall I really liked the bottles. Being glass bottles I expected them to be heavy but they were lightweight, came in a variety of sizes and easy to hold. I plan on using these bottles more often for my baby as I will be breastfeeding less. He latched on to the nipples just as he would my breast.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomic and low boiling time I really like the glass bottles. They were ergonomic and easy to use and to clean, and mimicked my nipple since I also breastfeed as well. I especially liked the fact that everything that came in the box: Bottles, nipples, pacifiers ALL required the boiling time of 5 minutes, because other products require longer boiling times. I would recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby latched on just like a nipple I received free samples of the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles and overall I really liked the bottles. Being glass bottles I expected them to be heavy but they were lightweight, came in a variety of sizes and easy to hold. I plan on using these bottles more often for my baby as I will be breastfeeding less. He latched on to the nipples just as he would my breast
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is an indent on the nipple that you have to align with baby’s nose in order for it to fit in their mouth. The nipple is designed to form fit inside the baby’s mouth a certain way. Makes it difficult for those middle of the night feedings. Number Oz printed on the side are so small and white font, I have to use a marker to draw a fill line. Very fast flow!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bottles I bought this for a friend with an 8 month old son to try. She said honestly, what a difference from standard bottles. They feel really well made and the small air vent in the b nipple allows liquid to flow faster speeding up feeding time by roughly in half. He seems to like them better too since it's easier for him to drink from. I would highly recommend Nuk!
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle that was ever invented! Nuk bottles were passed down in my family loke it was a tradition. My mom started with me in 1987 with NUK. I have used NUK bottles for my two boys, and now my baby girl as well and all 3 loved the bottle instantly. I love the air vent in the bottles for anti colic it is the best, and helped a lot with my first with spitting up. Super happy with this product.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved Me My baby is 3months and strictly breast fed. She wouldn't take any bottle from anyone. So i ordered the bottle samples from buybuybaby and this was one of the bottles that came in package. She latched with no problem and finished her bottle the first time we gave it to her. Im definitely ordering more. Now i can worry less about leaving her with someone else.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Design I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Overall I’m very pleased with these bottles! They have a very simple design that makes them easy to clean and use. My only complaint is that my baby could not get a leak free latch. What I love the most is definitely the temperature indicator ensuring the bottle is perfect every time.
Date published: 2023-05-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product