Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle, 8 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle, 8 oz

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle, 8 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now your baby can transition from breast to bottle in a natural way with NUK Simply Natural glass bottles. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, this is the only bottle with up to nine nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. The scooped nipple cavity allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move naturally, just like they do when breastfeeding.
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108018
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% glass, 20% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Fit I received the NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottles in exchange for my honest review. In my first experience using glass I was not sure if it would feel to heavy. I like the comfort and feel. I feel it is more natural and better for the environment and my baby, I like that there are different size flows so that as my baby grows we can move up in size. I like to be careful of the bottles and flow to make sure my little one does not get a tummy ache or spit up. After several feedings no issues to report which is great. The pacifiers and bottle cleaners are a nice addition. NUK has made a very high quality product I am happy to continue to use and purchase for my baby. Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps to stop breastfeeding.. A bit heavy.. I received a free sample of these bottles to review and overall I loved them. Ever since my son was born, he has suffered from lots of colics, and these bottles reduce it. I am currently trying to stop breastfeeding since I will be working soon, and these bottles are perfect because they mimic the same shape as a breast and has multiple nipple holes for a natural feed. My only concern with these bottles is that they are glass and are breakable. My son has a habit of throwing his bottles to the side after being done with them, and I am concerned that he will break one inside his crib. Also, since they are glass, they are a bit heavier, and my son has some difficulty carrying it for an extended period. (unless I use the 4oz bottles; Those are smaller.)
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure for my baby and I!!! After going through a number of bottles, our newborn LOVES these the most. We went through Dr. Browns, Philips Avent, Momo, and a few others, and the NUK Simply Natural glass are by far the best. From the attractive design, to the natural breast look/feel of the nipple. Our baby transitions from my wife's breast to the bottle seamlessly. The glass is odorless and super easy to clean. We got rid of all our other bottles and now keep an army of these. We have both the plastic and glass, but prefer the glass. We highly recommend; especially for babies with latch issues. Also for dads who need to bottle feed baby when the wife is away; it makes it easy for us. The babies latch right on and have no colic or gas (at least not in my experience). Thanks NUK!!!
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set of glass bottles I received a free sample set of Nuk Simply Natural Glass bottles and they were great. The lids were secure and easily manageable, making cleaning and nipple changes very easy. I could shake the bottles without losing any liquid. The glass bottle it’s self is durable, thick, and very easy to clean. The measurements on the side are clearly visible. Initially I thought my daughter would have an issue holding it but she actually seemed to hold it more naturally. I would definitely recommend this set to everyone.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample set of Nuk Simply Natural Glass bottles and they were great. The lids were secure and easily manageable, making cleaning and nipple changes very easy. I could shake the bottles without losing any liquid. The glass bottle it’s self is durable, thick, and very easy to clean. The measurements on the side are clearly visible. Initially I thought my daughter would have an issue holding it but she actually seemed to hold it more naturally. I would definitely recommend this set to everyone
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Having bottle fed your child, either full or part-time, I understand how important it is to find a bottle that you and your baby both love using. I mean, you’re going to be using them a LOT! The NUK Simply Natural bottles check off all of the things that my family looks for when we consider a bottle brand. I’m so happy we got to try these, we’re considering switching our entire bottle “stash” to use these because we love them so much! I should mention That I was sent a free sample to use for this review.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Having bottle fed your child, either full or part-time, I understand how important it is to find a bottle that you and your baby both love using. I mean, you’re going to be using them a LOT! The NUK Simply Natural bottles check off all of the things that my family looks for when we consider a bottle brand. I’m so happy we got to try these, we’re considering switching our entire bottle “stash” to use these because we love them so much! I should mention That I was sent a free sample to use for this review
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful I got these for my baby since they claim to be close to “natural”. More formula ends up coming out the sides of my baby’s mouth cause how many holes are in the nipple. Wish I was able to put a standard nipple on the bottle.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great glass bottle but white markings hard to see I love these glass bottles for my baby. I was looking to move away from plastic and I bought a few different glass options. These are my favorite because of the compact size and nipple shape. My one problem with these bottles is that the ounce markings are all in white which makes it very hard to see at night while I’m trying to make a 2 oz bottle. I have to turn on all the light just checkive filled it properly which often wakes the baby up. I wish they’d make it with a black line instead.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally accepted NUK bottle Hi, i was exclusively breastfeeding mother and i was struggling to wean off from past 4 months but my baby didn't accepted any bottle. I was so much tensed about that. Then i read about NUK natural bottle so i ordered that and trust me my baby accepted that amazing bottle so nicely. It was really surprising for me.. i was so so happy and i weaned off so nicely with this bottle .. Thankyou so much for making this kind of bottle.. kuddos to this bottle.. just loved it.. 😊😊
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I received a free sample of these bottles in exchange for a review. My husband and I found these bottles easy to use. Some cons of using this bottle: it's more time consuming to warm up the glass bottles when compared to the plastic bottles. It's also harder to feel if the bottle is warm enough through the glass. The nipple was getting inverted often throughout the feeding, so I had to remove the bottle from my baby's mouth because the inverted nipple was making it difficult for her to eat. The number on the nipple was a little difficult to read. Overall my baby had no problems adjusting to the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottle. She seemed to spit up less after the feeding with this NUK bottle when compared to the other brand bottle we had been using. I would recommend this bottle and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves them more than any other bottle Bought this week they are most like mom she loves them easy clean too
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I received a free sample of a NUK bottle set to review and must say my son loved the texture of the nipples. The shape of it also made it easy to feed. The only thing I wasn’t fond of was the glass bottles. Although they’re easier to clean and doesn’t hold an odor, it was harder for my son to try to grasp the bottle because it was glass and a bit heavier than the plastic bottles. Overall, I liked the product.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light and easy to hold! I received a free sample of these bottles to review and I am very pleased. I love that they are light and that my 11 month old can hold them easily. They are easy to clean and are dishwasher friendly. The nipple I have is a #2 which makes the milk flow pretty fast and sometimes causes my baby to spit up more. I'm pretty sure switching to a #1 would help with this. Otherwise, great product, I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I received a free sample of these Nuk Natural Glass Bottles and noticed the great quality right away. My child seems to like these bottles, as he doesn't struggle at all drinking from them, and seems to burp well afterwards. I would definitely recommend these to anybody wanting to switch to bottle feeding. Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using them I received free samples of the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles and overall I really liked the bottles. Being glass bottles I expected them to be heavy but they were lightweight, came in a variety of sizes and easy to hold. I plan on using these bottles more often for my baby as I will be breastfeeding less. He latched on to the nipples just as he would my breast.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ergonomic and low boiling time I really like the glass bottles. They were ergonomic and easy to use and to clean, and mimicked my nipple since I also breastfeed as well. I especially liked the fact that everything that came in the box: Bottles, nipples, pacifiers ALL required the boiling time of 5 minutes, because other products require longer boiling times. I would recommend this to a friend.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby latched on just like a nipple I received free samples of the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles and overall I really liked the bottles. Being glass bottles I expected them to be heavy but they were lightweight, came in a variety of sizes and easy to hold. I plan on using these bottles more often for my baby as I will be breastfeeding less. He latched on to the nipples just as he would my breast
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have always bought these my toddler is now 2 but still uses a sippy cup also from Nuk im currently expecting another baby and with no dought I went and bought all Nuk bottles for this baby also they are the best last good time they sell different nipples you can just buy and change bottles are good quality totally recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I received a free sample of the Simply Natural bottles and I loved them! My baby was able to use them easily and without any difficulties. They were easy to clean, efficient, and they were easy to put away. I was a little hesitant at first - using bottles and all with my newborn- but this made it enjoyable!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles I bought these bottles when my little guy was a month old he was in the NICU for the first month of his life on a feeding tube so finding a bottle he liked and could latch to due to his tongue tie he is now almost 8 months old and we still use this bottle and to this day it is the only bottle he will take.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality bottles! I received a free sample of these Nuk Natural Glass Bottles and noticed the great quality right away. My child seems to like these bottles, as he doesn't struggle at all drinking from them, and seems to burp well afterwards.Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I tried three of the leading brands of bottles, and this is my favorite. Because it doesn’t have extra parts to clean! My one and only problem is that I wish I would have only bought the 8-9 oz size instead of 4-5 oz size because my baby grew out of that size too fast. Recommended!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I prefer the glass bottle I feel the bottles get cleanier. The feature with the small holes is a great idea much more natural. Had no trouble switching over to the bottles. I was asked to try this product free for an honest opinion. The gift set comes with everything you need also.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Glass I received NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottle Newborn Gift Set free to review. I love the glass because it is easier to clean and is odor . With the anti-colic air system, there has been a big decrease in spit ups. I like that there is different flow rates to fit growing baby needs.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Glass I received NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottle Newborn Gift Set free to review. I love the glass because it is easier to clean and is odor . With the anti-colic air system, there has been a big decrease in spit ups. I like that there is different flow rates to fit growing baby needs.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for new mamas! At first I was reluctant to use glass bottles, but I ended up loving it! They feel cleaner, safer and sturdier to put in the dishwasher than the typical plastic bottles. I received free samples to review and so glad I did. The set was great and even came with a cleaning brush!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfeeding!!! I got the bottles before having my daughter. She does great with the bottles. She transitions while between the bottle and breast. There is no nipple confusion. Highly recommend if you choose to breastfeed and bottle feed. The glass bottles are so nice and super easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and keep clean After receiving my free gift set of NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles, I found them to be very easy to use and clean. My baby seemed to like the nipples and was very happy using them. I will continue to use and highly recommend using the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass bottles I received the NUK Simply glass bottle set and over all I like the set. Figuring out the nipple size to go with was my biggest problem. I have a set of twins. Or son baby A loves the transition from my breast to this bottle. Our daughter baby B had a hard time adjusting.
Date published: 2018-07-26
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product