Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle, 8 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle, 8 oz

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Simply Natural® Glass Bottle, 8 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now your baby can transition from breast to bottle in a natural way with NUK Simply Natural glass bottles. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, this is the only bottle with up to nine nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. The scooped nipple cavity allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move naturally, just like they do when breastfeeding.
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108018
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% glass, 20% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love the NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottles! I received a free sample in the mail to review and was NOT disappointed! The bottles are easy to clean and use and the gift set comes with 2 pacifiers also! I will definitely be continuing to use any and all NUK products!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this product free in exchange for an honest review and I can honestly say I love it. It is very comforting for my baby and she loves using it without any issues or complaints. I highly recommend this product to any parent with a baby that may be fussy.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Gift I received a free sample of the Simply Natural w/Safe Temp and I love it! The baby did not notice or complain about a different bottle which made the transition smooth and its safe temp is awesome no need to guess if it too hot so I would not burn baby's mouth.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will last for a long time I have tested this product in exchange for my honest review. These bottles hold warmth well and at least one of the bottles withstood being dropped by my baby and it did not shatter. They ate easy for baby to hold and I think these will last for a long time.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received this product for review, but the opinions are my own. I really liked these bottles as they are easy to assemble and clean. The temperature guide was nice to have. They are a quite large at 9oz but they will be good when my baby is older.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! We’ve been using these for the last 6 months and my son loves them! They never gave him any problems with gas and it is super nice because there are only two pieces to them so they’re easy to clean. Plan on using these for my next baby!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the glass bottle, not the nipple piece I received free samples of the NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles. The one piece of improvement I would make is to make the nipple more similar to breastfeeding. Currently, that is not the case even though the product mentions this.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest product I buy this product for my little munchkin… this is a great product that I ever use for my baby .. I’m pregnant and I’ll buy all nuk’s products for my expecting baby . Really I love it…great for little ones
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bottles are great! I bought these bottles for my newborn and they are great! They don’t drip milk out! Super easy to clean! My baby loves them and no colic has happened which is awesome! Highly recommended these bottles!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I received this for as a baby shower gift & my baby was only able to use this bottle when I was weaning him off the boob he loves this bottle. He’s 5 months & I still use this bottle for him everyday.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality I love this product it is easy to use and appears to be durable and my baby loves it .The soft zone is a extra added plus and put my baby and me at ease .I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast fed baby loves These bottles are the only ones my breastfed baby will take! After trying many different ones, with a lot of frustration from her and I, we finally found one that made us both happy!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love the NUK Simply Natural Glass Bottles! I received a free sample in the mail to review and was NOT disappointed! I will definitely be continuing to use any and all NUK products!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles! I love nuk bottles! They are so helpful when transitioning baby from breastfeeding to bottle. My baby will not take any other bottle but these!! Life saver for any mom!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I bought these for my first child and they work so well! They help reduce air that gets into the bottle easy slow flowing as well as no boa
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles I was gifted these bottles for my shower and i absolutely love them. They’re all i purchase now, my baby loves them and very easy to clean
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breast feeding. The nipple on this bottle is similar enough to my nipple that my little boy transitions easily from nipple to bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love our bottles it has help our newborn son with spit up and I wouldnt trade them for any thing thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK glass bottle I bought this bottle and its really nice. Baby loves it. Because its made from glass it cleans really well.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bottle! I received a free sample of a starter pack of NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles. I have never used a NUK product before, and I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this set! My infant (11 weeks old today) easily accepted the nipple on this, and it seemed easy for her to drink from it. A few features I wanted to point out that make this product worth it. First is the design. The bottle is attractive, of course, but more importantly, the measurement markings are incredibly easy to read, even at night when you're going for a late night feeding. Second, the silicon nipple was just the right amount of flexible and tough. Some silicone nipples from other brands are way too flexible and are hard for infants to adjust to. The other feature I liked was that this starter pack is a complete package all-in-one. It comes with many of the tools a new parent will need, including a cleaning brush and a very lightweight pacifier. Finally, I must remark that the cap that goes on top of the bottle to seal the nipple is super easy to put on and take off. The other bottles that I own are super difficult to remove the caps from, and this on was a cinch! I highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around I received a free sample of a starter pack of NUK Simply Natural Glass bottles. I have never used a NUK product before, and I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked this set! My infant (11 weeks old today) easily accepted the nipple on this, and it seemed easy for her to drink from it. A few features I wanted to point out that make this product worth it. First is the design. The bottle is attractive, of course, but more importantly, the measurement markings are incredibly easy to read, even at night when you're going for a late night feeding. Second, the silicon nipple was just the right amount of flexible and tough. Some silicone nipples from other brands are way too flexible and are hard for infants to adjust to. The other feature I liked was that this starter pack is a complete package all-in-one. It comes with many of the tools a new parent will need, including a cleaning brush and a very lightweight pacifier. Finally, I must remark that the cap that goes on top of the bottle to seal the nipple is super easy to put on and take off. The other bottles that I own are super difficult to remove the caps from, and this on was a cinch! I highly recommend this set.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby took to nipple very well, and the bottle was easy and comfortable to hold
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son hated all bottles so I finally tried these bottles and he loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved this I loved these bottles they help me out a lot glad I brought these
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The best quality ,, I use it for my first baby and he liked it
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Used these products for both kids! Plan to do so for my third.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was worth the price you get a whole set for a low price
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Baby and I both love this bottle!! She took onto it fast.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles! Best bottles for newborns out there. Love them!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product