Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1911947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1911947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Get ready for baby's first year with the NUK® Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, Simply Natural™ Bottles are the only bottles with up to 9 nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. The super-soft nipple mimics the shape of mom's breast while breastfeeding and allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move like they do when breastfeeding. NUK® Simply Natural™ bottles feature SafeTemp technology temperature indicator, which fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink. This 12-piece set includes two 5 oz. bottles, three 9 oz. bottles, 2 orthodontic Comfy pacifiers, and 2 fast flow nipples, as well as 2 cup spouts and 1 handle to create a transition cup.
  • Odor- & stain-resistant crystal-clear Tritan® bottle is BPA-free and is easy to use, assemble, & clean
  • 100% medical-grade silicone sized and shaped for newborns with a heart-shaped shield for easy breathing
  • When your child is ready to transition from bottle to cup, use the included silicone spouts and handle to transform your Simply Natural bottles into learner cups
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2157579
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle My baby exclusively drinks pumped milk thay needs to be warmed up. I am constantly worried that it's too got for him - but not anymore! With the temperature indicator, I am comfortable giving him the bottle as long as the color on the bottle has not changed. He loves the shape of the nipple and that he doesn't have to suck hard to get the milk. It is so easy to clean and the design of the actual bottle is so sleek and modern looking! 5 stars for this one! Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending the nuk safe temperature bottle for us to try out and review.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite Impressive I received a free sample of the Simply Natural Gift set. I was already impressed with the amount of items that came in the box. The 4 bottles and the 3 pacifiers matched completely. I didn't like the clear markings on the bottles because I've noticed that with clear bottles they become stained over time no matter how much you wash and soak them but the actual quality was great. The tops are soft and the measurements increments on the side is helpful. A great product overall.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok set We were sent the NUK Simply Natural Bottle set with Safetemp via Stellar Product Testing Panel to provide honest feedback on the set. My son is a mix of breastfed and bottle fed at night with hubby's help. We found the set to just be OK. We like the bottle itself. Love the Safetemp feature and the fact there are minimum components to clean. The nipple itself is not for my son. Originally it took a while for him to adjust/ "latch" to the bottle nipple. It's different than the other set he uses. Also my son is a fast drinker. I didn't like the multiple openings. We found we had to take extra breaks to slow him down. Maybe we'll go back to the nipple when he's a little older but will continue using the bottle portion.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Useful Product Features I received free samples of NUK Simply Natural and Smooth Flow Baby Bottles as well as NUK Airflow and Space Pacifiers to review. Overall, I liked all the products. The NUK Smooth Flow Bottles have an anti-colic air vent which really reduces my baby's stomach discomfort as she often suffers from colic especially at night. I also love the Safe Temp indicator that changes color when milk is too hot. That is a very helpful safety feature that ensures my child does not get burned. I also really like the unique nipple design that my child seemed to like. It allowed my baby to have some control over the flow of milk and I like the natural feel and look of the nipple. My only issue with the nipple is it seemed that my child had trouble getting the milk to flow out consistently as her suction strength is not that strong so I wish the milk would come out a little easier and the flow would not stall due to lack of suction strength. The NUK Simply Natural Bottles also have an anti-colic air system which is great. I like the shape of the nipple which is like a mother's nipple so the feeding felt more natural, just as if I was breastfeeding. I liked the extra softness of the nipple because it easily adapted to my baby's mouth and I also like the ease of movement. I also like the odor and stain resistance. I think both bottles are very good. Both bottles are a nice size and good for home or travel.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE BOTTLES!!! I got a gift set at my baby shower of Bottles and pacifiers.. my baby had zero issue going from breast to bottle! She only likes the Simply Natural nipples and only likes the NUK brand pacifiers. I am 100% sure I will be sticking with this brand for the future!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved them at first, now all breaking! We loved these bottles! We had no issues switching between fortified bottles and the breast and my daughter refused all bottles except these. However, now after having them a month they are all breaking out of no where! Very frustrating. Will not purchase again.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Safe temp Bottle I really love giving good reviews but unfortunately my son did not like this bottle. He was primarily breastfed for the first 4 months and gradually began using bottles which he had no issues taking. For some reason, this bottle he does not like. When I use this bottle, I end up having to switch bottles. It may be the shape of the nipple which does not mimic the true shape of a woman’s nipple. I do love the pros of this bottle which were the anti-colic air vent, the built-in safe temp indicator and the multiple holes which provide a more natural feel for the baby. It was easy to clean. This would be a great bottle for non-breast-fed babies in my option. I received this product to test from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mama Approved From the start I loved these bottles after receiving them from Stellar Product Testing Panel. They have less parts to clean and they have the built in safe temp reading so you have one more layer of protection to prevent burning baby. The nipple is great and the flow was just right. Baby nurses and is also bottle fed breast milk. He took to the bottle right away without any aversion. There were not tummy issues such as gas or hiccups like we have had in the past with other bottles. I would definitely recommend this bottle for formula or breast milk fed babies!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle!!! We were gifted a few of these bottles before our little man arrived. We tried quite a few different brands and he did well with each. The reason we continued to use the NUK Simply Natural Bottles was because he did better with them. He wasn't as fussy after eating and didn't have to burp as much. He also spit up a lot less. The nipple seemed like it was a closer shape to my breast than other brands, which is why I think he did so well with it. We also never had issues with them leaking like we have with others. They clean up easy and are a go-to pick for us!!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK simply natural bottle I am a second time mother who exclusively breastfeeds. I am currently introducing bottles to my baby girl in preparation for when I go back to work. The Nuk simply natural bottle with safe temp was easy to put together. I like the shape of the bottle because it makes it easy to hold. However, I didn’t like the narrow neck design. I much prefer a wide neck bottle for easy cleaning. The safe temp indicator was a nice feature. I like how I can look at the bottle and I can easily tell if my milk is too hot or just right. Unfortunately, my baby didn’t like these bottles. The nipple is not super soft and the multiple holes overwhelm her since she has bad reflux. I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive design I enjoy the look and feel of this bottle. It's very attractive and feels great holding it in my hand. The nipple shape is the same as their pacifiers, and the temperature indicator is a nice idea. The flow was way too fast for my baby, but he's also used to having to work for it with breastfeeding. I liked that there weren't a bunch of pieces to keep clean; when you have a baby, no one has extra time to clean little crevices, right? I received this product to test for free, in exchange for my honest review as a member of the Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay These bottles were easy to put together and sanitized easily with boiling water. My son is 3 weeks old and mostly breastfed, but does a couple bottles a day. He did not take this bottle well. It seemed to leak. Not sure if the flow was too fast, he couldn’t latch or just a leaky bottle. I appreciated the temperature sensor. I do worry about the temperature and this was an extra reassurance. Overall, this bottle seemed great from a parent’s perspective but my child didn’t take to it. I was given these bottles as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Break/crack and melt in the bottle sterilizer My grandson was breastfed then switched over to these bottles. We like the wide bottle opening however they crack and melt in the bottle sterilizer.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle To be transparent-- my kiddo is taking less and less bottles as she reaches a year, so I don't take it as an issue with the bottle she just wants to eat more food. That being said, she took this bottle well. She didn't seem to have issues latching and we have had issues with other bottles for that. She is a breastfed baby who had feeding issues and needed tie corrections so finding bottles she takes well is harder. But she did well with this one. The bottle felt nice in my hands, the plastic is nice and light and feels ergonomic. It's not hard to put together, and it's got a very nice temperature indicator which is a nice second catch situation when you're rushing. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us try this bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky baby approved We got these on a whim, we have bought every bottle brand and variety as fast as anti colic bottles go. These are the ONLY ones my son likes.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it and took to the bottle very well unlike the other bottles. I will be using this product for my next baby.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel. My first impression was the quality of these bottles and how few parts there were. I was able to put them in the dishwasher without having to worry about losing any pieces. The wide necked bottle is also fantastic when pouring in breast milk to avoid spilling the liquid gold. The temperature indicator is a nice feature but I still check the temperature before giving it to my baby. Overall, I really like these bottles and will continue to use them over the current bottles I have.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles These bottles are great. I should mention I was sent a free sample to use for a review but overall I really enjoy these bottles. I started out with the Phillips Avent bottles and they leaked all the time. I haven't had any issues with leaking. Easy to clean and they don't smell like plastic. My daughter is always able to get all the milk so nothing is wasted. I would defiantly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever So I have started using this product on my nephew. I told his mom I’ve received all these lovely samples, so we’ve got to test them all. This is my far his favorite. Normally he’ll whine for his other items that were similar, so to our surprise he did not. I would definitely recommend any parent with a small child sell these items out to try on their child. You will definitely be satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found bottles My daughter will be 5 months old and she does great with these bottles. We tried multiple other types but she was always gagging herself with them. The nipples are great on them. We’ve had the same 7 bottles sadly one has started leaking and they are getting harder to find in stores, along with replacement nipples which are almost impossible to find in store She uses the simply natural
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go-to bottle The Simply Natural with Safe Temp Neutral Gift set is a lifesaver! Easy to wash, great for my little guy and great for me! My son has been having trouble latching on and staying latched on with other bottles. So I was delighted when I found that my son latched on very easily and stayed engaged with the nipple. My free sample to use and review has now become my go-to bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for breastfed babies Okay, this NUK bottle is awesome! My breastfed baby has been pretty selective with bottles, but he took this one like a champ. With only 2 parts (or 3 if you take the nipple out) It’s super easy to clean with a bottle brush, or just toss in the dishwasher. And the temperature indicator is sooo helpful!! We usually use a thermometer to check our baby’s bottle, so this is a game changer on knowing if it’s too hot, or good to go. (The photo with water shows the temp indicator is clear, meaning it’s too hot.) The only downside is that it does leak a bit when turned upside down… but don’t all bottles? Not a deal breaker for us. I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but I would purchase them again with my own money!
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great find I was really pleased with this bottle! We had primarily been using Philips brand, but gave this a try and I really liked it. My son took to the nipple easily, and I did not notice any excess gas or discomfort after feeds. The bottle was of great quality, and the temperature indicator is a wonderful bonus! I did test it out of my skin the first few times to compare and it was very accurate. The bottle is of great quality and I will purchase more of these! This product was received as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time Saver The Nuk Simply Natural with SafeTemp was very easy to assemble for quick clean up and travel. With only three simple parts I loved that I wasn’t having to spend tons of time cleaning. My baby is about 7 months and does a combination of bottle and breastfeeding. It came with a level 1 nipple that has many holes to emulate a feed at the breast. Because of this though, the milk came out faster than other comparable level 1 bottles I’ve used. I also found the temperature indicator difficult to read because it stayed the same color regardless of the temperature of the milk. Overall this bottle was an okay product however I wouldn’t recommend it over other bottles in the market. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less fussiness after eating! I received a sample bottle to review and I'm so happy I did. These bottles are great. They have a great grip feature. The bottle does not stain. There are multiple holes for the formula to flow through and I think it makes it smoother to drink. I have noticed less gas and fussiness after eating. I have the medium flow which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this feature I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Unfortunately, I only received a nipple flow size 2 so it was a little too fast for my 2 month old. Even so, I loved this bottle! It’s very comfortable to hold and easy to assemble and clean. But my favorite feature was the nipple with multiple holes. When breastfeeding, our milk does not come out in one stream. There are milk duct orifices that can number from 4 to 20 per breast. This nipple mimicked the breast more by providing multiple streams of milk.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracks Baby is not even a 2 months old and I have tried calling in several times about this (currently 10 minutes into waiting and all of a sudden compete silence) i have about 10 bottles and half of them have cracked without even falling once. I've never had a plastic bottle break , especially like glass when following all care instructions. Dropped 1 bottle which also broke so for a plastic bottle tho? Also Everyone is right about the flow rate we have difficulty switch from breast to bottle and vice versa because of this.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Baby Bottle I received Simply Natural Baby Bottles, 5oz, 3-Pack from Schlesinger in exchange for my honest review. #Nuk #Freebie I absolutely adore being one of the lucky chosen few to test/review this product. Nuk sure has come a long way since I had my son 19 years ago. Now the Grand babies will be the ones to enjoy the improved products. They are awesome! Made strong to last, yet made to be gentle for the tiniest angel. Kudos! I give it a big thumbs up, and genuinely recommend this product!!!!! Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for FREE I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Worked! I bought these when they were a new product around the time my daughter (who's almost 3 now) was born. They were fantastic! We never had any latch issues switching between these and breast. The slow flo made sure she didn't get spoiled by bottle feeding being faster or easier than breast and kept her from making a mess. Recently discovered another baby is on the way and while pumping and bottle feeding won't be a major part of this babies life I intend to buy a set again for those times that it does still happen.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good bottle I have mostly positive things to say about this bottle with just a couple of things I’d change! For positives- I really appreciate how few pieces there are. It’s simple to put together and easy to clean! I also like the shape of the nipple and how how it mimics breastfeeding as you can see in my picture! I feel like it is easy for my baby to empty all the milk, which is not always the case with some of the other bottles we’ve tried! I really like that the vent is in the nipple, but wish it would indicate somewhere on the nipple if the vent should go up or down. I also didn’t find the temperature indicator very helpful. Overall I’m happy to have the bottle and will continue to use! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set!
Date published: 2023-05-18
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1911947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product