Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1911947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1911947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Get ready for baby's first year with the NUK® Simply Natural™ Bottles with SafeTemp 12-Piece Gift Set. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, Simply Natural™ Bottles are the only bottles with up to 9 nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. The super-soft nipple mimics the shape of mom's breast while breastfeeding and allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move like they do when breastfeeding. NUK® Simply Natural™ bottles feature SafeTemp technology temperature indicator, which fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink. This 12-piece set includes two 5 oz. bottles, three 9 oz. bottles, 2 orthodontic Comfy pacifiers, and 2 fast flow nipples, as well as 2 cup spouts and 1 handle to create a transition cup.
  • Odor- & stain-resistant crystal-clear Tritan® bottle is BPA-free and is easy to use, assemble, & clean
  • 100% medical-grade silicone sized and shaped for newborns with a heart-shaped shield for easy breathing
  • When your child is ready to transition from bottle to cup, use the included silicone spouts and handle to transform your Simply Natural bottles into learner cups
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 2157579
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles. I really like these Nuk Simply Natural bottles. This 12 piece box set comes with everything for babies first year including a sippy cup nipple and handle which I thought was awesome. This makes it easy to convert all of the bottles to sippy cups when it comes time. The bottle are a nice design and this set comes with two different sizes. The nipples are similar to the breast making it easy to go from breast to bottle. This set also comes with two pacifiers as well. My baby likes these bottles a lot. They are easy to clean. I highly recommend them. I received this box set free but all of these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another NUK product that delivers This bottle worked well for me and my 11 month old daughter. We do about half breast feeding and half bottle feeding everyday, so I love options that closely mimic the breastfeeding experience to make it as familiar for my girl as I can. The bottles were easy to clean. I’ve always appreciated the wider neck of the NUK brand in comparison to other brands. The temperature indicator was also helpful and gave me peace of mind each feeding! Her daycare teachers appreciate the temperature indicator, too! An extra safety precaution is always a win in my book. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us the opportunity to try these bottles!
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gift set! I received this product as a free sample and I must say, very well designed! I compared it to my other favorite brand , which I have also recently bought in glass form. This is VERY light weight and super easy to clean! My baby liked it as well. Easy transition to a new bottle for him and no problems with drinking milk. This 12 piece set is awesome and has everything you need: 3- 9oz bottles, 2- 5oz bottles, 2 fast flow nipples (for growing babies like mine! ), 2 pacifiers, 2 soft spouts & 1 handle, which my baby LOVED to hold onto. Great bundle set. Definitely recommend & great gift set!!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottles with smart features I received the Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp in exchange for a review through Stellar Product Testing Panle and I am absolutely in love!!! The Nuk Simply Natural Bottle is great quality. It is made so thoughtfully and is an item I trust using with my little ones. I specifically appreciate the SafeTemp feature. The fact that it changes color when the milk is too hot is so cool! These bottles are easy and comfortable to hold. I find it doesn’t hurt my hand when feeding my baby. The best testament that these bottles are incredible is that my son absolutely loved it too! He seems to really like the flow and hold of the bottle. I’m so happy I found these!
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea but still has some flaws I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The design of this bottle was super easy! Just 3 parts which makes life so simple when it comes time for washing bottles. My baby is primarily breastfed, except when I work. With that being said I thought that the nipple having more than one hole was a pretty cool idea but the bottle can only be used facing the correct way or it doesn’t really work. Since my daughter holds her own bottle she doesn’t always place it the right way. This bottle also had a feature for temperature indication which was nice because then you don’t really need to test the milk temp before you give the bottle to the baby.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transition for breastfed baby My breastfed baby took really well to this bottle. I breastfeed and offer a bottle 1-2x a day and she took it with no issues whatsoever. I love that the slow flow nipple has 3 holes in it to actually mimic a breast. Although I always check the temperature before hand, the temperature indicator is added peace of mind, especially for those middle of the night feeds when I’m still a bit tired. Also, love that it’s anti-colic without the extra parts inside AND being a wider bottle it’s super easy to clean! That right there is a win for me. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Simple These bottles are so great! There are only four parts that are easy to assemble and disassemble. All the wide openings make it super easy to clean with a regular bottle brush. And then nipple is a more natural shape and has several holes to be more like the real thing. My baby had no trouble at all taking these bottles. Lastly, the temperature indicator is genius! There was no doubt about the milk being a safe temperature. I included a picture with hot dishwater to demonstrate. These are now our go-to bottles! Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing these to try!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Bottle I absolutely love the design of these bottles to me it’s so sleek and very easy to maneuver and use. It’s 100% very easy to put together and use it’s only 4 parts which make it super simple for me to wash. I absolutely love the fact that its fewer parts it just truly makes it so much easier for me to get a bottle together for my baby. My daughter really enjoyed this bottle and so did I it made the feeding experience so much better and less of a hassle. The temperature indicator is such a helpful and amazing touch really shows if the bottle is too hot or too cold to feed my baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel I was able to try out this amazing product!
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bottle & breastfeeding I have now used these bottles with both of my son's while breastfeeding, pumping, & using formula to supplement. My first sin had a lip tie & these bottles were the easiest for him to get a good latch on (we tried several brands). My newest son has a great latch no lip tie & easily switches back & forth between the breast and bottle. The small bulb on the end with a wide flexible base makes this nipple easy for babies to get ahold of & maintain a good latch so transitioning between the two is easy. Cleaning these bottles is also my favorite, only 3 parts, wide opening, & easy to get every part clean. I highly recommend
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves them but... He loves them but we had nipple issues. The flows were all different. They sent us new nipples and they worked better. Now the bottles are breaking left and right. Like something is wrong with the plastic used to make them. They shall stress out and break.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles for heating These bottles are great if you are heating bottles regularly because you can see what the temperature is. Sometimes I get worried if I made it too warm or even hot and sometimes wonder if it’s too cold still. These bottles take the guesswork out. If I did strictly formula, which is normally room temp, these bottles really wouldn’t be necessary. The bottles are simple to use, I like that there’s minimal parts. My baby didn’t have issues drinking from them. My only concern is will sterilizing and heating these bottles affect the temperature indicator. I received this product as part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the temperature indicator The overall design of the bottle is nice. I like the wider necked bottles. They are easier for transferring liquids or dropping scoops of formula. The design makes the bottle easy to clean. It saves you a little time by having less parts than other brands. My 1 month old baby took the bottle right away. He hasn't struggled going back and forth between breast and bottle. I really like the temperature indicator. Ive seen this feature in milk saver bags but not bottles. It offers a little reassurance that your child wont get burned by overheated milk. I recieved this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My daughter is two months old and drinking strictly breastmilk. She nurses sometimes but mostly I pump and she drinks from bottles. I was very excited to try these bottles out because of the nipple, which is more like a breast, and I’m so happy I did. My daughter drinks them with no problems and I love the temperature indicator for when we have to warm the bottles. I also love how there’s no extra parts. It’s very simple to put the bottle back together after washing. I will most likely be purchasing more of these, so we have a lot.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breastfed baby approved We received these bottles from the stellar review panel starting off love the feel and sleekness of these bottles , supper easy to put together and clean wide opening makes it easy to get a brush in there. It’s been hard to find a bottle baby likes since he is breastfed at home and takes a bottle at daycare. We tried the bottle out at home before sending it to daycare and he did not fight this nipple at all! It has many holes in the nipple piece so it mimics your breast. The temperature indicator is great and works well especially since baby’s milk is frozen and has to be warmed up keeps his milk from being too cold or too hot. I will be adding this to my baby must haves!
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE SafeTemp SafeTemp is a game changer! It gave me peace of mind, especially during those middle of the night feedings when lack of sleep caused brain fog to kick in. I never had to worry that the bottle was too hot for my little one! As for the bottle itself, the natural shape and multiple drinking holes of the NUK Simply Natural Bottle helped my baby transition from breast to bottle easily. This transition can be hard, but the NUK bottle made it simple - so nice! The wide neck and just three pieces made cleaning a breeze. Love! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a bottle my son will take I've gone through a plethora of bottles in an attempt be able to leave the house for more than 2 hours at a time. It wasn't until receiving this bottle that my son actually drank more than half an ounce. The bottle is intuitive to put together and easy to clean. The design of the bottle is easy to hold and easy to fill without worry. My son also seems to be preparing to hold it himself. I'm so excited that I will now be able to leave my son with his grandparents and spend a meal without having to rush through it. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel for my honest review.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mid Size Bottle with All the Frills My 3-month daughter loves this bottle. The bottle features are far more than I expected for the price point. First the bottle shape is ergonomic and she is able to slightly grab on to the bottle already without help. I love the convenience of the temperature scale on the bottle measurement. The nipple that comes with is a faster flow than my 3-mo old can handle but I swapped it out with a slower flow. It also is anti-colic which is so helpful to reduce gas build up while feeding. After a dozen hand washes and a few runs in the dishwasher, the acrylic bottle is quite durable and withstands washings.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to clean but not right for our baby This is a great looking bottle. Not too many parts to clean. Easy to use and assemble. Can hold up to 9 oz so will grow with your baby. The temperature indicator is clever but wasn’t helpful for us because I still test the temp on my wrist and don’t really know the perfect temp for baby anyway! Unfortunately, our baby didn’t like this bottle. They can be picky (much to our chagrin)! Our baby has a tongue, lip and cheek restriction so this bottle didn’t work for us. We had the revision done, but our baby still did not like the bottle once they relearned how to latch and suck. We were excited to test this as part of the stellar product testing panel but it wasn’t the right fit for our newborn.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice features I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The bottle only has three pieces that need to be washed and has an opening that a standard bottle brush can easily clean, but you need a brush to clean the inside. The safetemp feature is nice, but is only accurate after the bottle has been outside the bottle warmer for a little bit or if you warm your milk before pouring into the bottle. The shape of the bottle was easy to grip and read. It was also unclear, as a first time mom, which side of the nipple was top or bottom. Overall, handy features but didn’t meet my needs.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle I recieved a free sample of this bottle to review. Overall, I liked this product. As a breast fed baby, my little one latched on to this bottle easily. Minimal dribble compared to other bottles we've used. The only thing I did not care for, was the white writing on the bottle, that virtually disappeared when milk was added, making it difficult to fill to exact measurements.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Simply Nuk Natural bottles We love using the Simply Nuk Natural bottles! We used them with my 2.5 year old as a baby, and now with my six month old. As a primarily nursing mom, I have found these bottles to be great for the times I have to be away- absolutely no issues going breast to bottle. I really like the updated design with the temperature indicator as it gave everyone who was giving our baby a bottle peace of mind that the milk was a safe temperature. Finally, less parts to clean is always a winner. I happily recommend these bottles! Thank you to Stellar Product Testing for providing us with this product.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good bottle I have mostly positive things to say about this bottle with just a couple of things I’d change! For positives- I really appreciate how few pieces there are. It’s simple to put together and easy to clean! I also like the shape of the nipple and how how it mimics breastfeeding as you can see in my picture! I feel like it is easy for my baby to empty all the milk, which is not always the case with some of the other bottles we’ve tried! I really like that the vent is in the nipple, but wish it would indicate somewhere on the nipple if the vent should go up or down. I also didn’t find the temperature indicator very helpful. Overall I’m happy to have the bottle and will continue to use! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Set! I received the Nuk Simply Natural 12 piece Gift Set in exchange for a review of the product. The Nuk Simply Natural set was wonderful. It includes everything you need to feed baby as they grow. I love the SafeTemp feature as it changes color when the milk is too hot. This truly is amazing! The bottles are comfortable to hold and make it easier to feed the baby. I had no trouble using these bottles to feed our little one and she enjoyed every drop. This set has something for every baby! Thank you. I
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transition from breastfeeding The Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with Safe Temp has been a game-changer in my parenting journey. The Safe Temp feature alleviates the guesswork, ensuring the perfect temperature for my little one's meals. Its ergonomic design fits seamlessly into my baby's hands, and the nipple's natural feel eased the transition from breastfeeding. Cleaning is a breeze, and its durability has withstood countless drops. This bottle is not just a feeding essential; it's a trusted companion, and I highly recommend it for fellow parents seeking ease, reliability, and peace of mind in every feeding moment.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started off good We purchased these bottles 2 days after my baby was born(8 months ago) we got the set of 6 and only have 3 left due to cracks. The other 2 I didn’t get pictures of because I knew we had some more, however, the third one broke and I think it’s ridiculous because they didn’t fall from a very high altitude. I don’t know if the plastic is cheap but I don’t feel it should easily be broken.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad but room for improvement I received this bottle set to try through Stellar Product Testing Panel. The bottle definitely has lots of pros with minimal cons. The SafeTemp feature was fantastic. If the milk is too hot, the “thermometer” will turn from blue to white as shown in my pictures. The nipple flow is really good as well. I was given a size 2 to try and since my baby is breast fed, I prefer slow flow bottle nipples. The bottle is easy to clean and has few parts in comparison to some other brands. I feel like the biggest con is the bottle cap is very tricky to get on and not as easy as other brands. The shape of the underside of the cap where the nipple seats causes the bottle cap to shift very easily, making it rather difficult to get the cap on, especially when you’re fumbling with a cranky baby. Overall the bottle wasn’t bad, but with a few small improvements, it could be great!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Baby Bottle If you are looking for a great bottle to help transition your baby from breastfeeding or to use while switching between the breast and bottle then this is for you! I was worried that my daughter would refuse this bottle because she had already refused so many other brands, but she took it right away! These bottles are so simple to put together and just as easy to take apart to clean with fewer parts than other brands. The nipple shape and flow mimics the natural breast, and the best part is the SafeTemp indicator. The color changing indicator makes it easy to identify if the bottle is too hot so no more second guessing! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight Bottle I received the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. For starters, the bottle has a very simple and modern design. I love how light weight it is and how easy it is to clean all parts of the bottle. I give it 5/5 as far as design and ease of cleaning/sanitizing. While I really thought my little one would love the nipple of this bottle, it was hit or miss. It may be that I just have a picky baby but he would sometimes take it and sometimes not. That being said I think that it is a great runner up bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much flow I like the Nuk I used its with my first child, I bought this bottles for my newborn baby last week but I am so disappointed too much milk flows from the nipple without the baby even sucking on it, and the milk keeps drippings from his mouth. My baby’s clothing got wet every feeding.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy bottle to breast transition I was given the Nuk Simply Natural bottle set to try as a part of the Stellar product testing panel. My daughter is 7 weeks old and is breastfed. I love that the Nuk bottle has 6 holes in the nipple to replicate the breast. My daughter made an easy transition to this bottle and back to the breast. I was excited that she enjoyed this bottle because my other two kids never took a bottle as babies. I wish I had tried this one at that time. I personally didn’t trust the color changing temperature detector. It changed from a light blue to white if the milk is too hot. It was hard to differentiate the light colors for me. The wide bottle and parts are easy to clean. I love that this bottle truly resembles the breast.
Date published: 2023-05-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1911947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product