Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural® Fast Flow Bottle Nipples, 2 Pack, 6+ Months is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Natural® Fast Flow Bottle Nipples

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural® Fast Flow Bottle Nipples, 2 Pack, 6+ Months is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now your baby can transition from breast to bottle in a natural way with NUK Simply Natural nipples. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, this is the only bottle with up to nine nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. The scooped nipple cavity allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move naturally, just like they do when breastfeeding.
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108024
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% Silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less fussiness after eating! I received a sample bottle to review and I'm so happy I did. These bottles are great. They have a great grip feature. The bottle does not stain. There are multiple holes for the formula to flow through and I think it makes it smoother to drink. I have noticed less gas and fussiness after eating. I have the medium flow which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this feature I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Unfortunately, I only received a nipple flow size 2 so it was a little too fast for my 2 month old. Even so, I loved this bottle! It’s very comfortable to hold and easy to assemble and clean. But my favorite feature was the nipple with multiple holes. When breastfeeding, our milk does not come out in one stream. There are milk duct orifices that can number from 4 to 20 per breast. This nipple mimicked the breast more by providing multiple streams of milk.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracks Baby is not even a 2 months old and I have tried calling in several times about this (currently 10 minutes into waiting and all of a sudden compete silence) i have about 10 bottles and half of them have cracked without even falling once. I've never had a plastic bottle break , especially like glass when following all care instructions. Dropped 1 bottle which also broke so for a plastic bottle tho? Also Everyone is right about the flow rate we have difficulty switch from breast to bottle and vice versa because of this.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Baby Bottle I received Simply Natural Baby Bottles, 5oz, 3-Pack from Schlesinger in exchange for my honest review. #Nuk #Freebie I absolutely adore being one of the lucky chosen few to test/review this product. Nuk sure has come a long way since I had my son 19 years ago. Now the Grand babies will be the ones to enjoy the improved products. They are awesome! Made strong to last, yet made to be gentle for the tiniest angel. Kudos! I give it a big thumbs up, and genuinely recommend this product!!!!! Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for FREE I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Worked! I bought these when they were a new product around the time my daughter (who's almost 3 now) was born. They were fantastic! We never had any latch issues switching between these and breast. The slow flo made sure she didn't get spoiled by bottle feeding being faster or easier than breast and kept her from making a mess. Recently discovered another baby is on the way and while pumping and bottle feeding won't be a major part of this babies life I intend to buy a set again for those times that it does still happen.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns These Nuk Simply Natural bottles with Safe Temp are perfect for new born. This is what we have been using for our preemie. She took to the nipples immediately once she was big enough to start using the bottle after leaving the NICU. The Safe Temp is great. If the line is blue then the formula or beat milk is too hot for baby. If it doesn't show or when it goes away then the temperature is Safe. The 5 oz size has been great being that she has to be gradually increasing the amount she is able to take per feeding.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak and easy to clean! I originally bought Tommee Tippie anti-colic bottles but there were so many parts to wash, it became overwhelming with a newborn. I received these bottle when I bought my NUK Feemie portable pump. They are a amazing!! Cleaning is easy, just a bottle nipple and ring. They have never leaked, broke or discolored. I currently have these is storage to use with my next baby. I won't use anything else, unless of course the next baby refuses, because well babies... lol! Def give these a try you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete gift set I received these bottles and pacifiers as a sample. They seems to be good quality and my son likes them just like his other bottles of a large national brand. Would recommend to friends. They are also very simple in design so neutral for any child. Extra fast flow nipples included.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Change the Letter Color Stellar Product Testing Panel provided us the opportunity to test and tell these bottles. We love the contoured shape as it really helps out at night knowing where the vent is prior to popping it in our little guys mouth, but we absolutely hate the white writing on the bottle. I know it sounds petty, but if you're someone who has a little one who needs to be burped set ounces, do feedings in low light, or have tougher eye site. Our little guy had no issues transitioning from breast to bottle and the bottles are a breeze to clean so if the writing was changed to a darker color they'd be a perfect fit for our family. The temperature setting is nice, but our little guy likes borderline boiling water (exaggeration obviously) so we knew he wouldn't like the suggested temperature.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide mouth I received the NUK Simply Natural Bottle from Stellar Product Testing Panel to test and review. I really enjoyed the nice wide mouth of the bottle that lended itself to easy cleaning. Only three pieces that were all wide and with little nooks and crannies to have to clean was a great plus. I got to use the heat strip which works great, it’s a little subtle but it does change from blue to white when it gets hot. I like the shape of the nipple because it feels natural except that I don’t love nipples that can’t be used from all directions(or have a right side up) cuz my 10mo has no clue what to do when he gets it the wrong way. It also leaks out of the tip pretty badly so any drop or turning it upside down sprays milk all over. I like it on most aspects just has a couple downsides.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! I bought this bottle set for my daughter, and it's the only bottle she'll take! I love how the design makes it as close to mom as possible too. Makes me feel so much better knowing that there is a less of a chance of her getting confused between myself and a bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received this product as part of stellar product testing in exchange for an honest review. The bottle itself is super easy to use and clean. Lately my baby has been only wanting my boob but he did take this bottle which gave me some relief haha I really loved the quality of the bottle it self the only thing I was a huge fan of is that the flow of the nipple was pretty quick it does say ages 1month+ but my baby is 3 months and was still too fast for him so I’d recommend if your baby is a little older.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design and easy to clean Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set. I loved the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with Safe Temp design and shape. My daughter has been using the smaller size bottle for 4 months and I was excited to use the medium size bottle which allows more than 5 oz of breastmilk. The bottle is very easy to clean with minimal parts. My daughter does really well with the nipple shape and has minimal gas after drinking her bottle. I would highly recommend this bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good milk bottle so far I love nuk simply natural milk bottle since it has different levels of the nipples. So different levels are for different ages. Another good thing is that the shape of the nipples look like human’s nipples that can support the latching practice for newborns. The other good thing is that it's so easy to wash the bottle since it's wide. The bottle is also not that heavy. My newborn uses the level 1 nipple but the flow of the milk is faster than the other brands. That's the thing that I don't like.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much flow We have tried many, many bottles with our newborn, and I had high hopes for this bottle. But, too much milk flows from the nipple without the baby even sucking on it. I am really disappointed. My baby really didn't like it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Bottle I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Right away I really liked the design of the bottle. It looks clean and sleek and modern. I love that it has no extra pieces to clean,making it hassle free to clean and use. The most unique thing about this bottle is the nipple itself. It is unlike anything I've seen on other bottles. I truly think it made a difference in our bottle journey. I highly recommend this bottle. Especially if your baby is struggling to take one.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful and Simple Bottle This is such a beautiful bottle! (File this under “Things I never thought I’d say”.) the plastic is so clear it looks glass. I love the sleek design matched with the ease of use. With only three pieces to worry about, cleaning them is quick and easy. The temperature indicator is a nice touch, even though I don’t bother to heat up bottles for my babies. Would definitely recommend these for all the reasons! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Bottle for Breastfed Babes! All I can say is I WISH I had these with my first daughter. The nipple is shaped the same as a human nipple while the infant is nursing, which keeps baby from rejecting the bottle or the boob. Only thing I’m not a huge fan of, is the 0-3month nipple flow is a little too little. It’s great for newborns, but by 1 month our baby was irritated with the nipple because she wasn’t getting as much milk as she does at the breast. We switched to the 6month fast flow and her irritation went away.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp Review I received this Nuk baby bottle set from the Stellar Testing Panel and have loved my experience with them. The sleek design makes it easy to pack in my diaper bag without taking up much space and the nipple is a natural shape that helps my baby eat with ease. I also appreciate the simplicity of the the bottle having fewer parts which makes it helpful to clean and assemble. My favorite part of this bottle is the temperature indicator on the side that tells me whether or not the temperature is safe for my baby to use. A feature that I dislike about the Nuk bottle, is that it’s not a no-drip tip. A no-drip tip in a baby bottle is important to me since my baby is still pretty young and learning how to take a bottle well. Overall, I would highly recommend the Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with Safe Temp.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK simply natural is simply awesome I am a big fan of these NUK Simply Natural bottles! I received these bottles for free as part of the Stellar testing panel, but I would've honestly sought these out if they hadn't been provided to me. As a first time mom I really appreciate how easy these bottles are to clean!! There is only the bottle, the nipple, and the cap, no small attachments that are very common with some other brands. As a dental hygienist, I love the nipple structure as it provides a similar shape to mom's natural nipple, which helps with proper development of the oral cavity. My only request would be to make these with a slow-flow nipple as well; my baby loves to eat and can definitely get ahead of herself with the medium flow nipples. Overall these bottles are among the best that we have tried, and I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was mainly breast feeding my child, we could not find any bottle she would take! It helped me tremendously and quickly! I recommend you trying this if need to use a bottle!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well built but phasing out of bottles I feel very confident about these bottles, however they didn’t get much use as my 1 year old must be set in his ways with his choice of bottle. I was sent these as part of the stellar panel testing group and thought they were a great option! Well built, sturdy and I loved the temp sensor. I wish I could give them a better review, but my boy didn’t really want to use them. If we were to have gotten these earlier in the bottle feeding process then it may have had a different outcome.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking easy to use bottles The Nuk Simply Natural bottles are both beautiful and functional. These bottles look and feel like they are well made with a sleek design that is simple to use. I tried them out on my mainly breastfed 9 month old who has been reluctant to drink from bottles in the past-preferring the breast directly- and she took to this bottle immediately. The large size of the nipple mimics the breast shape and she had no trouble drinking from it. It also has the added bonus of the built in temperature indicator, which takes the guesswork out of bottle warming. Another feature that I appreciated was the ease of cleaning. Unlike other bottles I have tried, the Nuk Simply Natural has only 4 parts to clean- and it is very easy to dismantle and put together. All in all, an ideal bottle for the breastfed baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this seat to test and review!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfeed babies I got these bottles last week because my baby will be going to daycare soon and they were perfect. Baby had no issues whatsoever and she didn't get too much air
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transition from breast to bottle Baby girl just switched from Breastfeeding to bottle and these bottles were the only ones she liked . also the design is really cute
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles had a lot less gas We bought these a year ago for my grandbaby who was having issues with other bottles he took them like a champ
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I ordered these just in case my newborn didn’t like the bottles that my first son did. And he loves them!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful design This was my first time using the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp. I've been impressed with it since the day it arrived on my doorstep. First, you can tell that Nuk had both parents and babies in mind with its design. My little one is both bottle fed and breast fed and the design of the nipple makes this seamless. My infant has no issues transitioning between the two. But my favorite feature by far is the safe temp indicator. How wonderful for parents to clearly see if the temperature of the bottle is ready for feedings. The color change design is genius and gives me peace of mind. I've already recommended this product to family and friends and it will be at the top of my gift giving lists! "I received this product for free from Stellar Product Testing Panel. This in no way influenced my opinion."
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT bottle wish it was glass though I received this as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My sweet babe (7months old) has tried several bottles & nipple options and had yet to take any of them…until we received this NUK Simply Natural Bottle. He still doesn’t take a full bottle but 2-4oz is major progress. I like that the nipple has multiple holes so that it likely feels similar to breast feeding. My one complaint is Id prefer it to be glass instead of plastic. Otherwise, great bottle option!!
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Warm Up I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. So, as I have a 7 week old baby, I have been testing out new bottles to most comfortably feed my baby. My baby drinks breast milk so he is always given the milk straight from the fridge or freezer. The Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp warms up the breast milk so fast that it makes feeding less stressful for me and my baby when he hungry. I love that feature of the bottle. My 7 week old took a few tries to latch properly on the nipple, but once he latched it was secure and comfortable for him. I did notice that the milk flow came out faster than what my baby was used to, so I had to give my baby frequent breaks while feeding. Therefore, I would recommend the bottle for babies who are able to control the flow of their feeding.
Date published: 2023-05-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product