Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural® Fast Flow Bottle Nipples, 2 Pack, 6+ Months is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Natural® Fast Flow Bottle Nipples

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural® Fast Flow Bottle Nipples, 2 Pack, 6+ Months is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now your baby can transition from breast to bottle in a natural way with NUK Simply Natural nipples. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, this is the only bottle with up to nine nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. The scooped nipple cavity allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move naturally, just like they do when breastfeeding.
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108024
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% Silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Bottle My son absolutely loves these bottles! When we received the Nuk Bottles from stellar product panel I was very excited to try them. They are high quality and super easy to clean and put together. I am breastfeeding mom and when I gave him this bottle for the first time he drank from it so easily. The nipple on the bottle is designed just like mom’s nipple so it is easy for the child to drink from it. Then I do not have to worry about nipple confusion and I feel confident breastfeeding and bottle feeding. The other thing that I really like about the bottle it is the temperature indicator that shows if the milk is too hot. That is a great feature when warming up a bottle and giving it to your child. It makes me feel comfortable giving it to him at the right temperature. I highly recommend these bottles. There was nothing that I didn’t like about them. They were a perfect fit for my child.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite This is our new favorite bottle. My 6 week old prefers the shape of the nipple over the traditional more rounded bottle nipple shape. She easily switches back and forth between this bottle and breast feeding. I’m thrilled it is dish washer safe, has few parts to assemble, and a wide mouth that is easy to pour into. We now exclusively use this bottle after trying many brands, shapes, and sizes! I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good lookin bottle but not for us First of all, I really liked the look of these bottles. Very aesthetically pleasing and have a nice wide top. Very few bottle parts makes for easy and quick cleaning. The bottles are so clear coming out of the package, they look like glass! The safe temperature technology is an added bonus because who doesn't wonder if they've overheated the babies bottle? I love this feature best about these bottles. Unfortunately, the nipple shape did not work for my baby. It could've been that he is 7 months old and already adjusted to his current bottle nipple shape (a universal shape) but we tried multiple times to get him to take this bottle and were unsuccessful. I do think the nipple shape does mimic a more natural look/feel so hopefully it works well for other babies. I received this baby bottle set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bottle with One Major Flaw Received this product as part of the Stellar testing panel. Love ALMOST everything about this bottle. The design is great, comfortable to hold. Love the capacity and temperature indicator. The nipple is the closest to a breast I’ve seen & has multiple tiny holes like a few nipple- my babe really liked it. I love how it offers an anti gas feature in the nipple without extra parts- just three simple pieces make up the whole bottle- which I LOVE since I’m cleaning bottles 24/7. Dealbreaker for me: tiny writing on the packaging says not to use in bottle warmer. I am exclusively pumping, so all of my milk goes into a bottle or storage container- not a freezer bag. I’m not a fan of putting bottles in warm water, especially when babe is hungry and screaming for a meal- every second counts for my sanity- so I use a warmer for each feeding.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Bottle The simply natural nuk bottles that I received for the Stellar Product Testing came in a great design for a baby bottle its sleek and smooth and very easy for baby to hold. The temperature indicator is a BIG PLUS because its so easy to give a baby a warmer bottle. I have twins and they are both breastfed but 1 liked the bottle and the other twin did not like it. I think because of the slow pace. Very cute bottles. Im gonna keep using them.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like mom breast! Overall of this product, my baby loves his bottle, just like a mommy breast! They absolutely cradles my baby mouth making it very easy to use. Safe temp guide, changes temperature if milk is too hot!!! They were easy to clean and I can tell that these bottles will last a very long time! It also helps reduce all forms of colic, gas and spitting up. Very well made and made!! They're and this was a free sample if NUK simply Natural!
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go to bottle Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set. I have an 11 month old breast and bottle fed baby. We just recently increased the amount at each feeding and these are perfect for it. The design was easy for us and our baby to hold. Also very easy to clean. We also liked how clear this bottle was too. Truthfully I saw the temperature indicator but we didn’t really notice the changes. Not that it didn’t change colors, we just didn’t see it. We used fresh, cold, room temperature, and warmer milk with these. We also used plain room temperature water as well. The bottle is 3 pieces plus the cap. We prefer bottled with less pieces. We have not used it to warm milk, only poured warmer milk into it. We did not notice any leaks, extra bubbles, or gas/reflux issues when using this bottle. It is a larger bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One star. Needs revamping I bought this item for my newborn, the slow flow is way too fast for my baby and it sucks into her face while she is eating. Loved the idea of not having many bottle parts to wash but this product just didn’t work out for us. I wish I could get a refund for this item as I’m having to just throw it away since it she can’t eat from this bottle. It completely soaks her burp cloth and outfits from it pouring out the sides of her mouth.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great bottles My son absolutely loves these bottles, they show when the milk is too cold or if it’s too hot, they don’t leak, I feel like the nipple is easier for him to use because he is also breast fed during the night but bottle fed during the day. He will not use any other bottle I do however would be careful not to drop them as I have already broken 2 of these by accidentally dropping them but other than that they are really good bottles
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not functional... I received a free sample of these bottles and they seemed like a good product, but my daughter did not like them. She was constantly "sucking all the air out" for lack of a better term and the nipple was not usable because of it. Maybe they are good for some, but it did not work for my child.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flow These bottles have the best flow rate for our little girl! Not too fast, but she doesn't have to work too hard to get her milk! Other bottles would be so fast that she would choke, or too slow and she would fall asleep without eating. I love that they don't have all the extra pieces that some anticolic bottles have! They are easy to hold and clean! Not pro, but also not a con because I love the nipples, but they are not symmetrical and that can make nighttime feedings difficult when you cannot find which way is up! But worth it because my daughter likes it so much, and latched really well! Cons-Bottles crack easily when dropped if you use a bottle warmer (it says not to on the package). Now I have a bunch of tops and have not been able to find just replacement bottles for sale. Also, the measurement lines are white which can be difficult to see against white milk.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gift Set I bought 3 of these in January. One to use for my newborn and the other two I gave for baby shower gifts. These are just the best. Super easy to keep cleaned. The measurements of ounces are easily readable. Just over all a fantastic starter kit for new mom's.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles for Combo Fed Baby My baby just turned 9 months old and has been exclusively breastfed and is given an occasional bottle of breast milk when I am away. We have had some trouble with her adapting to taking a bottle. She immediately took to the Nuk Simply Natural Bottle without any issue. The nipple of the bottle is shaped like a mother’s nipple and the flow was just the right speed for a breastfed baby. She was able to finish her whole bottle with ease and did not have any reflux after. I am so thankful we found a great bottle for her to use! I especially appreciate the SafeTemp technology. It is very easy to view on the side of the bottle and gives me peace of mind knowing the milk is at the right temperature and will not burn my baby. I would recommend these bottles for breastfed babies! I received the Nuk Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp to review as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby loved this bottle My baby loved this bottle! She typically has trouble finishing her bottles and when we tried this one she ate the whole thing in one sitting without breaks. However, about halfway through the nipple collapsed on itself and needed to be re-adjusted. I really like how the bottle is only three pieces and the temperature indicator was helpful. I received this bottle through the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need slower flow nipples Love the design of these bottles and love the glass option. The one thing I believe should be offered is a slower flow nipple for newborns. I’m supplementing while my milk comes in and the 3 holes on the “slow flow” is just too much still. Please offer a newborn/combo feeding one with only one hole. My baby gets too much milk from the bottle resulting in a weaker latch when he goes back on the breast.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles but I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I loved the bottles they are great! Easy to clean and there’s no hassle because they don’t have that many parts! The only reason I’m giving a 4 start review is because when my baby is using them the nipple gets sucked in (the suction is too strong I guess) and it interrupts his feeding. Other than that I like them!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk Bottle with SafeTemp *I have received this item from Stellar Product Testing in return for my honest review* This bottle was extremely easy to clean because it’s only 3 parts. Pumping mommas: this bottle is too wide for a Spectra pump, you cannot pump directly into these. I honestly didn’t realize bottles could come wider than that pump before these bottles. The temperature measurement is very neat, however I found that it didn’t change with breastmilk in it and my babe just uses room temp water when taking a formula bottle so the color changing measurement wasn’t really a necessity for us. Lastly, due to the nipple shape I felt like I was constantly checking to make sure the flat side of the nipple was going into my sons mouth correctly and it was rather annoying, especially half asleep at 2 in the morning (photo included to show what I mean). It was overall a decent bottle, however, it is not my top choice.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking easy to use bottles The Nuk Simply Natural bottles are both beautiful and functional. These bottles look and feel like they are well made with a sleek design that is simple to use. I tried them out on my mainly breastfed 9 month old who has been reluctant to drink from bottles in the past-preferring the breast directly- and she took to this bottle immediately. The large size of the nipple mimics the breast shape and she had no trouble drinking from it. It also has the added bonus of the built in temperature indicator, which takes the guesswork out of bottle warming. Another feature that I appreciated was the ease of cleaning. Unlike other bottles I have tried, the Nuk Simply Natural has only 4 parts to clean- and it is very easy to dismantle and put together. All in all, an ideal bottle for the breastfed baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this seat to test and review!
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss I bought this when my baby was just 3 weeks old(January 2020) and since then didn't have any second thought about bottles. These bottles are just perfect and bliss for my baby. They are easy to clean and anti colic.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New household favorite bottle The NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp is my infants favorite bottle, or should I say my husbands new favorite bottle? Lets just say its the households new favorite bottle. Anyone and everyone can help me feed baby with this bottle we all love how easy it is to put together since there is not a lot of parts to worry about. The SafeTemp feature is a lifesaver mostly for my husband who before the NUK Simply Natural Bottle with SafeTemp had so much trouble with the temperature of the milk ( too hot ) and now he can prepare our infants bottle without worrying that the milk temperature could potentially burn him. My other two children love to help feed baby as well and with the breast like nipple down to a T even with mimicking the flow with multiple holes I can get a break as well from breastfeeding baby. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this baby bottle set.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles I received a free sample in exchange for a review. My son did not take very easily to these bottles. The could not figure out the new nipple on the bottle. As we continued using them he figured them out and drank his bottles as normal. I really like the design of the bottles and how the set grows with my baby and look forward to using them to help him transition to sippy cups later on.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Simplicity Bottle These bottles are AMAZING. A higher thanks to the stellar product testing panel otherwise I would have ever found these bottles ! The simplicity of cleaning and sanitizing bottle parts is important to me & these bottles were right there. Simple and easy to clean & put back together as there were minimal parts compared to other bottles we’ve used in the past. The temperature indicator is great as well - since I am nursing / pumping mamma and we don’t use bottles all day long there’s no baby breeza or bottle warmer in this house. We throw the milk bag into a bowl with water to thaw , then pour into the bottle .. we never realized how cold the milk still was - so these bottles having the temperature indicator really helped giving our daughter the perfect temperature milk. Not to mention, she took to the bottle/ nipple so well ! Would highly recommend for all nursing moms who need bottles occasionally.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent bottle I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but this is my honest review. My 8 month old baby took to the bottle just fine, but he has also taken okay to other bottles as well. I liked that the nipple was easy to clean because it’s so flat/wide and there aren’t a lot of vent holes making it difficult. I like that it mimics moms breast because I nurse as well as pump. The color change for temperature is so subtle that it wasn’t really noticeable to me. I probably would have liked that feature a lot more when my baby was a newborn because I was always wondering on the temperature, but now that my baby is older, it’s not such a guessing game and I’m just used to testing it on my wrist. I don’t know if this bottle comes in a smaller size, but I did not like how large this bottle was. My baby eats 5 ounces of milk at a time so I like to use 5 ounce bottles. Overall, it’s a decent bottle.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My breastfed baby loves this bottle I was given this baby bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’ll give you the pro’s first. Number one, and most importantly, my strictly breastfed 6 month old will happily take this bottle and finish it with ease. No excess burps, no latch issues, no fuss! She acted as if she’s always been bottle-fed. Secondly, this bottle is so easy to disassemble, wash, and reassemble. It’s a win in my books! There is a temperature indicator on the bottles but in my opinion, it isn’t useful. I put very hot water from my faucet in the bottle to test it, and it took about a minute for the line to turn obviously yellow. I think if it were a more immediate response it would be helpful but if it takes too long, you might not notice the line switch from blue to yellow. Lastly, if these bottles were made of glass, they would check all of my boxes. Nevertheless, we will continue using this bottle set!
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love it I really wanted to like this bottle. I felt like it was the perfect size for my diaper bag. I really like how durable the plastic seemed. It was a lot easier to clean than thinner bottles (ie doctor browns) The reason it didn’t work was because the nipple doesn’t work for my breastfeed baby. He keeps spitting it out and eventually we had to give up on using them all together
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Bottle So far my newborn and I have been absolutely loving these NUK bottles. I have never tried anything from NUK brand and I am very impressed with the quality and features. The design of the bottle is great for tiny hands learning to hold things and the wide nipple is ideal for a baby who is either doing both breast and bottle or transitioning from breast to completely bottle.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it! We received these as a shower gift and am so glad we did! When it came time to start using bigger bottles, we tried a different brand that had been gifted to us first, but, baby did not like the nipple. Luckily, we remembered that we received these! We started using these and have had a great outcome with them. Baby takes to bottle right away and has an easy time drinking.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good These bottles are great quality. But for some reason my baby refused to take milk from this bottle, I can’t tell the reason why this happened ... before that we used bottles of another well-known brand and everything was fine. In general, I can say that the quality of these bottles is excellent. I am ready to recommend them. The main thing is that your baby is not picky.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There is an indent on the nipple that you have to align with baby’s nose in order for it to fit in their mouth. The nipple is designed to form fit inside the baby’s mouth a certain way. Makes it difficult for those middle of the night feedings. Number Oz printed on the side are so small and white font, I have to use a marker to draw a fill line. Very fast flow!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bottles I bought this for a friend with an 8 month old son to try. She said honestly, what a difference from standard bottles. They feel really well made and the small air vent in the b nipple allows liquid to flow faster speeding up feeding time by roughly in half. He seems to like them better too since it's easier for him to drink from. I would highly recommend Nuk!
Date published: 2023-04-23
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product