Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle, Boy, 10 oz

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Smooth Flow Bottles are the anti-colic solution for bottle feeding, featuring a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. This Smooth Flow nipple adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength to ensure they will always have the right flow rate. The SafeTemp temperature indicator lets you know when milk is too hot with just a glance. The blue thermometer indicator fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink.
  • Colors may vary
Specifications
  • Color: Grey Elephant
  • Model#: 2108849
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my 7 month old I like that there's one nipple and we don't need to spend tons of money going through different sizes. My 7 month old does well controlling the flow on his own which is great because he is a distracted eater constantly turning his head, smiling while eating (which is adorable), and stopping. This bottle makes less of a mess than others we've tried when he gets distracted. It comes out a bit fast for him but he seems okay with it. I do notice sometimes I screw on the lid and it leaks a little. I have to unscrew it and tighten it again. Sometimes two or three times. I can't figure out how I'm doing it wrong. Happens to my husband too. It's not every time but enough to notice. Maybe it's just us. Overall, I like the bottle. It seems to give my son less bubbles.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally We’ve tried every bottle known to man kind. I was at Walmart and I came across the smooth flow bottle. I bought one and thought what the heck. My son has never been happier while drinking his bottle. No crying, no leaking, and no spitting up. I’m so happy to have FINALLY found the right bottle. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby doesn’t like! I originally bought 3 of the 10oz smooth flow bottles and at first my baby seemed to like them. He’s a little advanced for his age (9 weeks) and needed to move up to the medium flow nipples on his Tommie Tippee bottles. Once we did that, he refused to use the NUK bottles. Thinking the flow was too slow, I bought all new number 2 NUK nipples and he sucks and sucks and nothing comes out. He gets frustrated and refuses to eat. Now I have 6 bottles with two nipples each and can’t use any of them. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Milk comes out way too quickly. I bought these bottles thinking they would be better for my month old daughter compared to Avent bottles. Nuk smooth flow bottles literally drown your baby regardless of position baby or bottle is in. I do not recommend unless your baby can keep up with a constant stream of milk.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-colic air system with soft silicon teats I bought NUK bottles set December 2020 I still using them I am so happy with nuk products
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to manage and use Easy to hold and use with the baby. It was not difficult to wash as well. Easy to carry places and use as needed. I did not see any leak issues when carrying it. The baby was able to use the nipple easily. I received this as part of a sample review program.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! I was really pleased with the bottles and the way they helped with the fussiness and colic, better results than with other bottles. These were a free sample but i bought several others after i tried them, easy to wash and pack, they made a big difference!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They leak all over baby I bought these for the cute design, since my grandson is getting older, he usually just has a bottle before bed or to sooth him at times. I usually use Avent but thought I'd try these for my niece and my grandson. So far, my niece hasn't been given her bottles yet but I'm very dissatisfied with the ones I bought for my grandson. I even purchased new nuk nipples but they didn't fit the bottle to GS do I gave them away.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Colic My daughter has been doing so well since using the Nuk smooth flow anti colic bottles. She no longer spits up after eating and likes the nipple. I love that the nipple flow adjust to how she sticks on it and it’s super easy to clean. Cleaning the bottles is easy because there aren’t many extra parts and that helps me save time. The 5oz bottle size is perfect for on the go and fit perfectly in my baby bag which is so important. I am really loving these bottles and glad we made the switch
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these!! I got this as a gift for my baby. The nipple variations are amazing and I love that they have different nipple holes like mom. I breast feed and pump for bottles so I love that he has to work for milk on these too!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These baby feeding bottles are a perfect complement for families on the go, The features are all a mom can ask for, with a unique design and useful features that aid in baby feeding. The bottle is easy to use and my baby has no issues feeding using this bottle. No ness was ever encountered using this bottle. it's also easy to clean and to maintain. Great ergonomic design for handling the bottle as well. Overall, it's a solid product with great value. I'd recommend this to other parents!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend These bottles do justice. They dont leak around the babies mouth area and they dont cause gas. I usually use parents choice at walmart. These I will be buying.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these for my grand son he was having tummy trouble and we tried every kind of bottle for colic, nothing helped till I found these best purchase ever
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter took to this the best! After trying multiple bottle brands My wife and I have come to a conclusion this one as our favorite. The bottle never leaks which is a great bonus. The temperature line is great as well. A lot of the bottles we used were supposed to be slow flow but weren’t. This allows our daughter to control the flow a bit and when you tilt the bottle down you don’t have a stream of milk coming out of the top. The slow flow lets the baby take their time to finish . Also super simple to clean.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked exactly like they said! We got these when my son was born. They are beyond the best all other bottles were causing him to get chocked or gassy until we got these!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby seems to really like them. I appreciate that they come in a three pack. I like the dot design on them, for the fact they can be for a boy or girl. I also like that I can use them for when infant and only eats a couple ounces or when he is older and drinking a full bottle, so no need for small ones to take up more space. I tested it out before letting him use it and the flow seems fine to me. The cap screws on and stays on. Only thing I wish bottles had are removable bottoms for easier cleaning.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Thanks to these bottles my baby has had more successful feedings minus the colic! The baby would get so much painful gas after feedings and we had tried almost every bottle on the market. These bottles have helped reduce baby’s colic and to add on they’re cute, easy to use and also very easy to clean. They don’t come with a lot of parts to fuss with and the nipple design is perfect for baby to latch on to. The bottles are easy to hold and fit perfectly in my diaper bag.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver!!! Baby is now 2 months i have tried ALL kinds and brands of bottles and this is the only one he will take !!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle We purchased these for my newborn and she makes way less of a mess and burps easy when using these
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles I bought these for my baby as a newborn and we are still using them a year later. She latched on easily and was a easy transition from breastfeeding. They include different levels of nippers and bottle sizes to grow with your child. Plus pacifiers as a bonus. We brought those to the hospital when we had her. The bottles and pacifiers are super easy to clean with the wide mouth and pacifier is open so water doesn't get trapped. You will not regret this purchase.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective. I bought a few different bottles when my daughter was born. I had used another brand with my other children and assumed they’d be fine again. After formula changes, pace feeding and probiotics my 1 month old was still crying after feeds. I was hesitant at first because these looked too simple to work but she took to them right away and we finally gave a happy baby. The 5oz size makes it easy to hold and using nuk pacifiers make for a smooth transition.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Y design I bought these bottle because the description stated it is supposed to reduce spit up and gas. They are expensive. I payed over 50 dollars for 2 3-packs. I thought it would be worth the price if it worked as stated. My newborn daughter has a tied upper lip which makes it hard for her to get a good seal on a nipple so she was sucking in air terribly, causing her to spit up most of her bottle afterwards. The shape of these nipples are nice but the Y design is absolutely aweful. It literally downed my baby. ( I see alot of the same comments here in the reviews ) The formula pours down her face and she chokes. The description says the baby controls the flow so I thought it would be good because she was just born and needed something with a slow flow as well as releasing the air bubbles and relieving gas. My daughter apparently has a strong suction when drinking because it causes the nipple to release far too fast of a flow for her. This actually made her gassiness worse because she was trying to gulp the formula down very quickly to try and keep up with the flow. Very poorly thought through on this design. A shame because everything else about these bottles were nice. The mickey,/Minney mouse characters, the temperature strip on the side, the shape of the nipples. Very easy to clean, easy told hold and the wide opening made it easy to pour the formula in.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Bottle I have been searching for a good bottle. My baby is about to be 5 months old and I’ve purchased many bottles. I exclusively pump for my baby and all my other bottles leak so bad. It’s heartbreaking when you work so hard and have the bottle leak your breast milk. Today was my first day using the NUK bottles and I’m 100% sold! They don’t leak and my baby loves them!! So happy we finally found a good bottle that doesn’t leak and my baby loves.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them after So I purchased these bottles because they came highly recommended. I was so excited to get a good review from the sitter once I returned to work because my little guy is a breastfeed baby so I was skeptical. Well she told me after fighting with him for 10 mins because he kept refusing the bottle not because he didn’t want it but because the nipples had no holes in them. It was a easy fix and I must say he loves them and so do I.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! All moms know how extremely hard it is to have a little with colic. I have tried everything the doctor has said as well as some old home remedies. Enter in these new bottles and wow what a difference. The change was not instant but when it helped it was a relief! I....and my little can now find some comfort in knowing feeding time will not end in hours if crying. They are also a very cute and neutral pattern. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful design! These bottles are great! The design is so well thought out in every way. The size of the bottle itself is very easy to grip and my daughter can hold it on her own easily. The nipple is such a natural shape and it is so easy for her to drink out of! She is very picky and there have been bottles and cups that she refuses so I am incredibly grateful for this Nuk design and how natural it is!! Great job, highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit all NUK bottles My husband bought the simply natural nuk bottle but the flow was too fast for our daughter so I bought these and they are no where near the same size. I wouldn't be writing a review for these if I wouldn't have seen the fits all. Trying to find a bottle I can use these on now. The only NUK bottles in stores is the simply natural
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bottle, similar to another brand I ordered this because cost wise it was more reasonable then the current style of bottle I use. It has the similar nipple, anti colic features and also has the temp safe which mine did not. Unfortunately, even as it was similar to the nipple style, it was not close enough for my son, he refused the bottle from The first attempt. However, if you’re starting out and haven’t done a bottle yet, start with this one!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! We have used these bottles since my baby was born 7 months ago. He had colic and these bottles seriously helped more than any other and we tried many. I like how wide the top of the bottle is. It makes it so much easier not to spill when using powder formula. These are the only nipples he will use also. The best part again is how much air these bottles keep out. It helps so much not putting gas on his stomach.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works ok This bottle is super cute and easy to clean. It comes apart easily and I can throw it on the top rack of my dishwasher, but I typically wash by hand. The bottle itself is ok in my eyes. My baby can use it, but it is not one he prefers. It has a fairly slow flowing nipple, which is nice for younger babies. It doesn’t leak, which is always a plus in my book! I am happy to have these for backup bottles.
Date published: 2021-03-30
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product