Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle, Boy, 10 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Smooth Flow Bottles are the anti-colic solution for bottle feeding, featuring a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. This Smooth Flow nipple adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength to ensure they will always have the right flow rate. The SafeTemp temperature indicator lets you know when milk is too hot with just a glance. The blue thermometer indicator fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink.
  • Colors may vary
Specifications
  • Color: Grey Elephant
  • Model#: 2108849
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I received free samples of the Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle to review. These bottles are very easy to use and my baby has benefited from them. She still cries, but, it's a lot less than before and I contribute this change to these bottles. Less air is taken in when drinking and makes her a happier baby. They are also adorable designs and very easy to hold and fit great in my hand when feeding her
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nipple stretches After going through multiple bottles with my 7 week old baby I was excited when I found it this bottle because it didn’t seem to drown to him and he was not choking. I then went and brought 2 packs of the Disney bottle sets. After a couple uses, the nipple stretched and he was drowning and choking! This bottle says 0+ but DO NOT GIVE TO YOUR NEWBORN! Older baby may be fine but newborn.. no way!!!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles This is a great bottle for newborns! They control the rate at which the milk flows through the nipple which has relieved a lot of stress on my part and frustration for the baby. This makes feeding time much easier and less stressful! These are really nice quality bottles and nipples, durable, and they are easy to wash. I would definitely recommend picking up a few and trying them out! Great brand!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable design; Super Functional We went through all kinds of bottles when my son was born, he didn’t like any. There was only one pacifier he liked and that was the NUK. So we decided to try the NUK Anti Colic Newborn Set and we are HEAD OVER HEALS. The bottles aren’t bulky, they’re easy to clean and the nipples are nice and flexible as well. We will use these for all of our children as long as they like them ! Silly cups next !
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love with these bottles My breastfed 6 month old was having a hard time with bottles due to getting too much to fast and getting gassy from it . I was so excited to try these bottles . They mimic the moms breast which he loved and the baby controls the flow ! Just like the boob . The design was cute and my son loves to hold right onto the bottle and just control the flow of milk himself . I will be buying more !
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles These bottles are great! They get less air in them so my son ends up having less gas and less spit up attacks. He seems to love the nipple design as he used to breastfeed and the flow is just perfect. If you have a picky baby I’d definitely recommend getting these because the baby will probably take and latch right on. My son hasn’t liked any bottles really but then he loves these ones!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow I’ve been searching for the perfect bottle for my son for 4 months. He struggles with latching I heard about these and thought I’d give them a try. My poor was drowning in milk with just one suck. I tried pace feeding thinking he needed to adjust a little but nope he still was drowning with the nipple only half full. Super disappointed and frustrated I wasted money I can’t get back.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great shape, but flow is way to fast. My 1 week old needed a faster flow nipple or something she could control. Saw the smooth flow bottles and she seemed to like the shape of the nipple, but after just a few sucks, the y cut split open even more and she just got flooded. The nippers themselves just seem very thin and fragile. Very disappointing because these bottles were one of the more expensive ones on the shelf.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for infants I bought this for my premature infant because it has the look and feel of a parents breast nipples. My daughter was able to suck on it very well. The bottle says it prevents anti-colic which didn't make my child spit up her milk. I like it very much. The bottles are wide necked so it was easy to clean and so were the nipples. I recommend this product to a nursing mother.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from leak i really liked the nuk bottles its the only brand i wanted to use for my son but i had to throw out the second bottle in the past day because its leaking. i know i put the bottle together correctly i made sure the nipple was on right. i dont know where the leaks coming from but its not the nipple. originally liked the bottles now im sad that i might have to find a new brand
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for collicy babies The nipples on these bottles are soothing. They are great. I prefer the larger sized bottles because they will be good for when my baby if little and when my baby grows and starts drinking more milk. I won’t have to have multiple bottles. The print is polka dots and they are super cute! My favorite feature is the temperature sensor. It lets me know if the milk is too warm.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Bottle I really love the NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle for my baby boy. I like that he gets to control the flow of milk coming out and he doesn't get too much too fast. It has helped tremendously, he has been a calmer baby since switching bottles. It has literally helped and made my day so much easier. Every parent knows that every little bit helps and when you have a colicky baby it can make your day that much harder, so the NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle have helped make my day a little less stressful. The other feature I love the safe temperature change indicator. It really does change color when milk is too hot. That feature is good on those tired sleepless nights. Yes you can temp check on the back of your wrist or however you do it, but why risk it, you can check the bottle.i one hundred percent recommend this to every parent with babies. It is a high quality bottle that I can firmly say is worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for breastfed babies My son was exclusively breastfed until 3 months old. We had a very hard time getting him to take a bottle. These are similar to nursing, he has to work for the milk. The nipple is very natural looking and all the parts wash up easily. He does not choke on this since he controls the flow and we have not had any gas or colic issues since using these . Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! I got this when we first find out we are expecting. My daughter loves the pacifier. There is a bottle for every stage and extra nipples to help with the adjustment. My favorite part is the fact that it changes color when it's too hot so in no time I was an expert so as a first time mom I would recommend this product whether it's yours or a gift to someone else.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I recieved free samples of the Smooth Flow Anti Colic bottle and baby boy & I love them. I don't mind burping my baby as often as I feed him, of course. But I notice he does hiccup quite often. Since baby can control the flow with these bottles, I find that he has "heartier" burps and he doesn't hiccups as much. I also appreciate the Safe Temp indication.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nuk bottles make my baby gag I bought a dozen nuk bottles of different shapes and sizes. Every one was useless. They made my baby gag. Do not buy nuk baby bottles
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality anti colic bottle These anti colic bottles by Nuk have been a blessing for my baby. They help control the flow of my based on my baby’s sipping rate ensuring a steady flow of milk. This bottle also has a temperature indicator to warn when the milk is too hot for the baby. The overall bottle and nipple design is perfect for my baby to hold the bottle with ease. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Defective nipple Received as a gift for my newborn. he seems to like them. However, one of the nipples is defective and doesn’t allow formula to come out of it. I contacted the company and was told I had to submit a video of the defect, but never received the email with instructions. I’m just looking for a replacement nipple. I didn’t think it would be that difficult.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bottles I've tried several bottles and so far these are one of my favorites. I like that they are wide but also tall. The wide mouth makes it much easier to add the dry formula powder. The only thing I had any issue with is the lid. They are a bit flimsy a s they way they are formed the nipple keeps getting bent over and leaking but it's not a huge deal
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for newborns I got these to try for my son hes 2 months old. The nipple flow was way to fast for him. The Y cut is not good at all. Also the heat indicator is jank it takes it a while to turn if the bottle is to hot. The nipples are really easy to pull out of the ring. All around they are pretty bad bottles. My son hates the nipple shape and hes a breastfed baby.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made product! I decided to give these a try with my 6-month old after she was having some colic problems. Other brands didn't seem to work for my daughter. However, surprisingly these did. These type of bottles come in a 3 pack, are a good value, made from quality materials, come in a variety of cute designs are are easy to wash. I would buy more of these.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good bottles So far these have been pretty good. My son likes to eat but he is colic so cleaning up lots of bottles was a pain and annoying task with other brands that have lots or parts. These are much easier to clean and therefore save time when you are already tired. They seem to help with his colic a bit. Overall I am happy that it less to clean.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the safe temperature indicator. I have mixed feelings on these bottles. I like shape because it’s easy to hold. The designs are cute too. I had one nipple that worked great and my baby girl was able to control the flow and ate well and seemed less gassy. The other two nipples are cut differently and flow out quickly making my girl choke. The safe temp indicator is a plus.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love NUK I have used nuk since I've had my first born 10 years ago. I absolutely love their brand. The NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is so great. My baby is strictly formula fed and I have alot of trouble finding bottles that work well and aren't too fast flowing for my newborn. These have help during times of colic and also just in general
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottles I received a sample bottle to review and I'm so happy I did. These bottles are great. They have a great grip feature. The bottle does not stain. There are multiple holes for the formula to flow through and I think it makes it smoother to drink. I have noticed less gas and fussiness after eating. I have the medium flow which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great We have a colicky baby boy and he has terrible tummy pain so we have been trying to find solutions, these bottle are working great for it! He has been sleeping so much better and he doesn’t have near as much gas as with the other brand we was using. I also like how super easy they are to clean. We are very satisfied with these bottles.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! My daughter loves this NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic 5oz baby bottle! It has a flow to that she controls by sucking in rather than how a traditional baby bottle just flows when in the baby’s mouth. She has no issues with getting the liquid out, it doesn’t leak, and it’s very easy to clean and disinfect. The plastic is strong and durable.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bottles Out of all the bottles we've tried, the Nuk ones are my daughters most preferred. They fit her preference with nipple and with flow. And I like that baby controls the flow I think that's great to help avoid choking or getting too much or too little. Overall a good set of bottles. And the design is cute. Would definitely reccomend.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles! I got these for my baby as he was just diagnosed with colic a few months ago. These are by far the best bottles i have stumbled across! Easy to clean and actually keeps the air out like it's supposed to! Also my baby loves the way these nipples are made! We were having complications with latching but these bottles saved our lives!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The temperature strip is great! The bottles are so cool, we use them daily for our daughter. We like that she controls the flow so she can drink at her own pace. The temperature strip isy favorite part, it's great for late night feedings, when you are half asleep it's nice to just be able to look at it and know it's not too warm. They are easy to wash as well.
Date published: 2021-03-19
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product