Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle, Boy, 10 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Smooth Flow Bottles are the anti-colic solution for bottle feeding, featuring a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. This Smooth Flow nipple adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength to ensure they will always have the right flow rate. The SafeTemp temperature indicator lets you know when milk is too hot with just a glance. The blue thermometer indicator fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink.
  • Colors may vary
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Grey Elephant
  • Model#: 2108849
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle The smooth flow anti-colic bottle 3 pack that I received in order to write this review has been great. I have a six month old and he loves to drink from this bottle. It mimics the natural feeling that an infant normally would get. I do think that less holes in the nipple would be more beneficial but overall the product is great.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the design My daughter has colic so we have to be picky about things. I rally like the nipple design of the Nuk smooth flow bottles. She really likes the shape and took too it easy. Having the safe temp also helps with those early half awake feedings. The bottle is easy to hold as well as way to clean since there’s not a lot of pieces.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Feeding Solution I received this free sample of Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle to review. This bottle system was awesome. My baby had no issues with it. She uses the bottle with no flaws. She had no colic issues which made feeding time wonderful and her belly feel good. I would recommend this product to every mom looking for a better bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully made We have a very picky baby girl when it comes to bottles and especially the nipples on the bottles. We have been through so many brands. Finally a brand she likes and will actually hold her own bottle now. I love how it's less air flow and she controls the flow. Definitely less gas on her little belly. Best bottles so far!!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby LIkes Them My infant is kind of picky when it comes to bottles, but she liked these. I think the design is cute and there is not a bunch of parts to clean which makes it more convenient and easier to clean for me. My baby is starting to eat more, so the 5 oz bottle doesn't hold enough for her, next time I will get one that is larger.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i got this product for free but even it i payed for it i would give it a great rating. it is great with the flow of the liquid and the temp indicator helps me not to burn my babies mouth or the baclk of my hand while testing it the old way. I will be buying it for baby presents for friends and family for their babies.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These are great for your baby. I love how they have a heat and cool control on the bottle that way you know what the right temperature is for your baby. They have a nice grip and they are easy to hold. Fills up easy. Nice when your on the go because you can always pack them with you when your baby needs a drink.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my nuk free trial!!! Hey mommy's out there looking for the next best thing in baby bottles you definitely need to go to your nearest walmart target etc. And hrab your 11pice bottle kit by yours truly nuk! I received a free trial offer for this product and am truly grateful fkr being able to try it out fkr free thanks nuk!!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infancy through Toddler!!!!! We used the 5oz then transitioned to the 10oz. The flow was perfect, no nipple confusion. after 8 months we began to use both the 5 and 10oz with the spout nipple. We are still using the 10oz as his cup! GREAT SAVE on MONEY! We just purchase the newborn gift set as we anticipate our new arrival!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spit-Up I just bought these bottles to try and help my newborn with spitting up after every feeding. I knew just off of the first time using them that they were gonna be incredible. He kept everything down and even burped on his own and then burped again without spitting up. I definitely will be getting more.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat temp indicator! This bottle has some great features. The temp indicator is handy, it’s ergonomic to hold and the bottle lid has an indent so it pushes down (ensuring milk does not pour out). I docked it one star because my 6m old wasn’t having the novel bottle-nipple design. It’s much flatter than what he’s used to.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only thing they want I nanny alot and I've noticed this brand is the only thing the kids like to use. I've noticed less spit up than with other bottles. They're easier to clean than some other bottles due to the shape. And they are less expensive than some others I've tried. I plan to use these with my own son as well.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bottles I picked up Nuk bottles for my son because we have used them with our older kids and we trust nuk brand , they are next to the best if you cant breast feed , Our son doesn't get all the air in his stomach that other bottles do , I like that they are wide bottles and that makes them easy to clean ,
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product NUK smooth flow anti colic bottles are great. My daughter has had trouble with colic since she was born. It’s always a struggle to find a bottle that works for her. These bottles work as they say! She is less gassy and less colicy and they don’t cause her to fuss. I highly recommend these bottles.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I like the bigger bottle size (10 oz) and the design is cute too. I like having the color changing temperature safe indicator on the bottle. It’s easy to open and close and like the softness and design of the nipple. It’s easy for her to suck on, the flow is just right and haven’t had any issues.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Choking Hazard! DO NOT RECOMMEND!! If I could give this zero stars, I would. I'll start by saying that with my oldest we used Nuk and loved them. I got them for my new baby expecting to still love them just as much. I'm very disappointed. The Y cut nipple is such a poor design. My baby chokes while using these bottles as well as has her formula running all down her face because the flow is just too fast. I absolutely would not recommend these bottles to anyone after this experience, and Nuk used to be what I recommended to everyone. Also, the temperature indicator DOES NOT WORK! I noticed her bottle felt too hot one day, with no color change on the indicator at all. To test the indicator just to see later, I ran extremely hot water on it, and in the bottle, and still had zero color change. Had I not noticed it felt too hot that one time, my baby's mouth would have been burnt. Go back to the old nipples, you know, the ones that didn't try to drown babies while they drink, and then maybe I'll consider buying Nuk products again.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Newborns These are the best bottles I've ever used. My son took to them well. Very durable & withstand my dishwasher. Affordability and convenience are top qualities of these anti collic bottles. Very good milk flow as well. Not too much and not too little. Great for any age, but especially newborns.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles I received to sample of the Nuk bottle set the baby used to bottle without any hesitation although she only nurses but she refuses to use to pacifiers everytime I put the pacifier in her mouth she spits it out and continues to cry. I am surprised that she used the bottle with such ease.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this exact set for my third baby. Not my first Nuk buy. I used these products with all three of my children. I think using the pacifier with the same nipple as the bottles really helped me transition from breast to bottle after returning to work and pumping. Love these products!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this bottle for my son,I got the 1 pack teal white stars and dots I think it seems like a good bottle but my only issue is, I think the vent is causing, the formula to spill down his chin.but I like that he can control the flow of the bottle that seems to be great for him.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaks I bought these about two months ago. I learned very quickly you must have the bottle turned a certain way or milk goes everywhere! The side vent has to be facing up or my baby gets a full on milk bath! I love the wide mouth but the way the vent is; is definitely inconvenient at times
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My daughter wouldn’t take it My daughter wouldn’t take this bottle, but to be fair she won’t take any bottle at this point. I thought this would be a winner, but no. She may just be super picky and it may not have anything to do with the make of the bottle. We tried several times and no dice. She’s 2 months old.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti colic bottle for breastfed babies! My 6 month old has used these bottles since he was about a month old. We love the simple, easy to clean design. Alot of anti colic bottles have complicated parts, we are so glad these don't! He transitions so well between these bottles and the breast it makes things so much easier.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flow The Nuk bottles are great. The nipples are soft and squishy. They allow for easy sucking. The mil passes smoothly through the nipple. The bottles are easy to grip and hold. The bottles do have a smooth flow and reduced the amount of air going through and produced less colic.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3-4 star I bought these for my breastfed baby and she likes them but only upside down... I’ve googled everything to see if anyone else’s baby does this. So other then me confused as to why my child will only drink it if the nipple is the wrong way in her mouth it’s a good bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bottles for a fussy baby The nipples on these bottles allow for a good latch without the baby having to overextend their lips which may allow air to enter in through the sides. The only concern that I have is that it might not be great for a breastfed baby since the nipple is not "nipple shaped"
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bottle I cannot say enough about how wonderful these bottles are! the perfect size for her feedings and also I love how they do help prevent air getting into the bottle and reducing chance of colic very durable love that they are specifically designed to help with gas/colic
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flow! I got these Nuk Smooth Flow bottles for my six month old baby girl and we love them. The flow on these bottles is perfect, not too fast or too slow. They are easy to wash and sanitize and look pretty cute too. These are my go to bottles, I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 3 piece set I recently have been using these bottles on my baby and have seen a significant difference. These do reduce/eliminate colic. These 3 pack in 5 oz are really convenient as well especially with a baby breeza when it makes a little extra than 4oz. No spills or issues.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bottle Gift Set! I received a free sample of NUK Perfect Fit with Flow Control and Temperature Indication Gift Set in exchange for my review. Easy to use. I recommend NUK Perfect Fit with Flow Control and Temperature Indication Gift Set. Bottles and nipples are well designed.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product