Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle, Boy, 10 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 258.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Smooth Flow Bottles are the anti-colic solution for bottle feeding, featuring a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. This Smooth Flow nipple adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength to ensure they will always have the right flow rate. The SafeTemp temperature indicator lets you know when milk is too hot with just a glance. The blue thermometer indicator fades when milk is too hot and reappears when milk has cooled and is safe to drink.
  • Colors may vary
Specifications
  • Color: Grey Elephant
  • Model#: 2108849
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bottle Gift Set! I received a free sample of NUK Perfect Fit with Flow Control and Temperature Indication Gift Set in exchange for my review. Easy to use. I recommend NUK Perfect Fit with Flow Control and Temperature Indication Gift Set. Bottles and nipples are well designed.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! My baby has colic , he took to these bottles easily, feedings with him are 100% better , he able to control the flow .I like the SafeTemp indication it changes color when the milk is too hot , they are also very easy to clean, thanks NUK for a great product!!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it These are the best that I've tried for my twins so far...the nipple is not too big and they are able to grip the it with no problems and no there's no air bubbles. I will continue to use these bottles...I have recommended them to other mother with newborns.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves them My baby loved them! They were perfect up to 3 months when they became too small. They were perfect fit for the small fridge we had and to be able to hold to feed him. He liked the shape of the nipple for the bottle but doesn’t like that shape for a pacifier
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refuse to use any brand,but NUK! I have bought and used NUK for all my children! The nipples are perfect for newborns and the flow allows less air when drinking. Also, I don’t find them leaking like other brands!! I’ll never use any other brand and always recommend mother’s to choose NUK!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles These Nuk smooth flow anti colic bottles are great for babies. Especially mine who has acid reflux and gas its design allows for her to not get so much air as normal bottles do. I like the nipples for easy transition for part formula or part breastfeeding.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Baby Bottles I received this sample in exchange for an honest review. These baby bottles are made very well. I really also like the control temperature monitor because it lets me know how hot or cold the liquid is. Overall, I would definitely buy this in the future!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Love that these are 10oz bottles. My baby drinks 8oz and most bottles don't leave enough room to shake it up. Tried this and I was surprised at just how well my son took to them. Also love there are so many pieces and they are really easy to clean
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really needed these I love the way the NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic bottles are designed. They really seem to be help my baby with excess gas which, in turn causes vomiting. She has no issues accepting the nipple shape when it comes to them feeding. Good Job NUK!!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bottles These bottles are awesome. They are just the right size and are very light weight. They are easy to store .and notnhard to clean .i am so amazed by them.i would love to get some more. My sister is expecting and she has got some of these to.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles I bought these for my baby because his other bottles were almost drowning him even with a slow flow nipple these bottles really work and make it easy for the baby to chose the flow pace no more fussy tummy and almost drowning my baby with milk
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Our baby already uses NUK soothers and has been able to use these bottles with no problem. They are very easy to clean and sterilize and even easy to fill and use. We have tried other bottles but these seem to be the best for our little guy!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! The bottle itself is perfection! The milk runs smoothly through it. Helps reduce colic for sure!! The bottle shape is perfect for little hands. To grip and the perfect size for the perfect amount. The dots and decor is sooo adorable. Love it
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Bottles I tried these for my grandson, not because they were cute, but because they were designed with the colicky baby in mind, which he tends to be. Liked the wide style of both bottle and nipple, not too sure if they are colic effective though!!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles! These bottles have been great. I am always looking to try out new bottles for my baby and these have been perfect and exactly what I was looking for. They are great quality and very affordable. I'd highly recommend these bottles to others.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles These bottles are wonderful. Easy for my daughter to hold onto. There is no leaking when she is using them. The nipple is soft and not hard like most nipples. She loves these bottles. I will definitely keep using this Nuk brand bottles.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design and made a big difference Our doctor recommended we get anti-colic and these bottles have been amazing. Our baby has no problem drinking from them and they are easy to clean and grip on to. If you're looking for an anti-colic bottle just stop here this is it!!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles These bottles are so cute. I love the designs. They were the perfect size for my 4 month old. These bottles are made well. The bottle doesn’t leak. My son has no problem drinking from them. I definitely recommend these for all mothers
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bottles but hard to find replacement nipples I love these bottles and the nipples. My son took to them very well. But i need the next size in nipples 6+ months and can't find where to purchase them. I am having a hard time finding them where I am paying $16 just for two nipples.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles The NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle is awesome. My little one was always so gassy and had colic. After one day I noticed such a big difference in my little one. Wasn’t gassy and seemed a lot happier. They are so easy to clean also.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottles Very nice bottles. They wash up nice and the nipples and bottles do not stain from colored liquid. The dots on the side turn color if the liquid is too hot which is very handy. They are a nice shape and size for little hands to hold.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe protection. For my first baby I used it and for the one I am going to have now I will also use them. Prevents babies from being uncomfortable with colic since many times they cannot sleep because of how annoying it is. It has helped me a lot
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought these for my niece to use at my house and I have to say these are some great bottles. They are great to use and easy to hold in your littles ones hands. The flow through the nipple is just right and no milk gushes through.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles These are great bottles for when the newborn ones get too small. My baby isn’t colicky, so I can’t guarantee it works for that, but he’s been happy with the bottles and the flow. The bottles are dishwasher safe and easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle, 5 oz, 3 Pack, I love the NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle, 5 oz, 3 Pack, 0+ Months , they are designed well and really really do reduce the amount of air intake in return reducing baby's discomfort . Nuk is a brand i would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These bottles were perfect for my daughter.  I like the design, how sturdy it is, and the flow. It was easy to clean and didn't leak. The bottle is just the right size and my daughter took it easily. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these This is the only bottles my baby will use. We tried other brands first, I hate to think of the money I spent on trying bottle! He loves these and refuses all other. Best thing is they have helped our latch for breastfeeding.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps so much! This has helped so much in reducing air for my colicky baby. I have tried so many bottles and different nipples and the nipples seem to be the best as far as having a natural like suction. So many were just not working for him.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found the one I have a baby who is colic and I’ve tried just about all of the comfort measures. Some of which calmed him for a few minutes but nothing actually helped. He is a gassy baby and struggles to pass gas and burp. We went through 3 different bottles including AVENT, Tommee tippee, and evenflo and found this one to work best. I originally thought the Y shaped nipple would be too fast for him since most other bottles say the Y shape is for 9+ months and I have a 7 week old. That was not the case at all. My baby controls the flow of his bottle just like the product describes. I also like the air vent because I can actually hear the bubbles escaping. My baby went from eating very slowly, collapsing the nipple, taking multiple breaks, crying during and after feeding and spitting up to taking 1-2 breaks to burp, feeling satisfied and ready for a nap, not collapsing the nipple and no spitting up with this bottle. We are finally able to get 4 straight hours of sleep! We also bought the NUK 0-6 month pacifier and he keeps it in his mouth way easier than his AVENT soothie.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these bottles, my daughter takes them perfectly. My favorite part is the temperature Indicators on the bottle, Assuring me that it’s not too hot before I give it to her. Five oz is also perfect as she drink 4oz at a time.
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product