Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Nipples, Size 2 (6+ Months), 2 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Nipples

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Nipples, Size 2 (6+ Months), 2 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Smooth Flow Bottles are the anti-colic solution for bottle feeding, featuring a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. This Smooth Flow nipple adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength to ensure they will always have the right flow rate.
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2108884
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% Silicone
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check Y My baby does wonderful on these nipples. He is able to adjust his flow just like the product describes. The vent also does it’s job. However I currently have 6 nipples and 2 of the Y openings were sealed shut. It was an easy fix I just pinched them and they opened. I thought my baby wasn’t eating!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweet and simple I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. This product has persevered through a toddler that is going through a stage where she throws everything. This bottle was thrown a few times and somehow managed not to have any major scratches or dent. It has held up through sterilizing and multiple washes and the design has not faded at all. It was very simple to put together and simple to take apart for washing. The nipple did not deflate with my 1 year old pulling and sucking. Overall this bottles simplicity is def a one up compared to other brands overly complicated and overly sophisticated models.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottles for babies with Reflux!!!! Glad I came across this set at the baby store!!! After been gifted a very expensive bottle set my baby hated them plus with the reflux comes the need to add cereal in the bottle not every nipple is ready for this but with this set from the first try it was amazing!!! No need to open the nipples try baby will control the flow and also baby was a premie the bottle even helped with teaching him how to suck and swallow!!! Started with the 5 oz bottles and just started with the big ones a month ago, he is 4 months now, of course every baby is different!!! Thank you for creating this bottles they are heaven on earth!!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received the Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle, 10 oz, 3-Pack free as a sample. The bottles came in a nice package and overall had a nice feel to them. They were easy to unpack and very sturdy. Larger than the bottles I’m used to but that made it a bit easier to handle. They came in the blue tractor design which went really well with my boy theme! The measurements on the side of the bottle were super clear and were shown in mLs and Fl oz. The bottles were extremely sturdy and had a unique “Y” shaped nipple which my baby loved. Overall love the product.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a solution! From the time my daughter was 2 months old to about 8 months I tried sooooo many bottles. The nipples that came with them were too slow then I would order the next size up and it was way too fast. She would dribble milk out the side like crazy then a friend recommended nuk. I tried the simply natural and same story as before but when I got these everything changed! They work fabulously and I am one happy mama after such a struggle finding what worked. I also like that the products are affordable! Thanks nuk!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage product I bought 10 of these as they seemed very advanced and should work well for our baby. I’d say 6 out of 10 didn’t have the nipple open! Our poor baby was sucking so hard with no formula coming out before we realized this horrible quality control issue. Once we fixed that, these things still don’t work well at all. I made sure the air vent is up, and still my baby got hardly any formula. Just a horrible frustrating experience when your newborn is crying for food at 2:00 am and this janky product stands between your baby and eating properly. Tossed them all in the garbage.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Nuk products I used this brand for my older 2 kids, now waiting on my son arrival in August. MY oldest of 3 I nickname her Nuk Nuk cause she was stuck on your hard back pacifier and loved the bottles like in the pictures especially the smaller bottles in pictures were more what I used for my older kids. I Used the Nuk brand for all my kids and will be using the pics of products I added when he arrives in August also plus more.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby The NUK - NUK Smooth Flow™ Anti-Colic Bottle, 5 oz, 3 Pack, 0+ Months have helped my colicky baby. I have a happy baby again. I love the SafeTemp feature on the bottles. The nipples are actual nipple shaped and my baby accepted the bottle right away.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle I received Nuk Smooth Flow Anti- Colic Bottle, 5 oz, 3-Pack, for Free from Schlesinger in exchange for my honest review. #Nuk #Freebie I absolutely adore being one of the lucky chosen few to test/review this product. Nuk sure has come a long way since I had my son 19 years ago. Now the Grand babies will be the ones to enjoy the improved products. They are awesome! Made strong to last, yet made to be gentle for the tiniest angel. Kudos! I give it a big thumbs up, and genuinely recommend this product!!!!! Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for FREE I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend! I recently purchased 2 sets of smooth flow anti colic bottles. I have a breeza formula making and I noticed that in the smaller bottle it was filling up to only a little over 3.5oz, so I got a measure cup out to see what was wrong, the machine not giving enough water or the bottle marking of 4oz turns out the bottles are marked wrong.. sure enough the bottle was mark wrong! So if it wasn't for the breeza I would have been putting more water in than I should I have. I want my money back!p
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My number one bottle! I truly love the Mam bottle, and so does our newborn! After searching for an alternative to the Tommee Tippee, I found reviews for the Mam bottles and decided to try. With the TT, I experienced so much overflow and running down the neck of baby, and an inverted nipple each time. It was really annoying and messy. I just thought that's how all bottles were. then I tried the Mam bottle and the feedings are much cleaner and easier. I also have tried the Avent bottles, and those were easy to feed (not messy), but our baby experienced more gas and spit ups with the Avent bottles.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love!! I had these bottles on my registry and it turns out they are the only nipples and pacifiers that my son ended up liking. The only downfall is that they rip easily. But that’s about the time we needed to switch it out for a new one. I’m now currently due with my second son at the end of September and will definitely be buying them again!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Bottle. EVER My baby boy had so many problems with bottles. I tried every other brand and he just wouldnt take to them. Then I was introduced to this bottle and it has been a lifesaver. Feedings with him are 100% better. Hes able to control the flow and latches on to this bottle like no other. So thankful for this bottle.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too fast for a new born I got the nuk bottles because I’ve liked them since my first born and never had any issues. I noticed for my third I got them again and now the nipple has a different slit and not the small hole as before. That slit makes the milk flow faster and it was difficult for my 1 month old to keep up. I had to find the old nipples online and he does so much better. No issues. The nipples I have you can even see where the previous hole was sealed and the new slit was made. Personally I think they should go back to the S and M style nipples.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Baby. Happy Mother. I received a pack of Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottles to review and I was very happy with them. My 5 month old enjoyed drinking from them and the long bottle was easy for him to hold. I also liked that they were each 10 oz bottles which will last a while and be able to grow with him.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my 4mth old colic son I bought these when my son was almost 2mths old. It was way to much flow for him! So I put them aside and revisited them once he seemed like he was outgrowing the nipple to another bottle brand. These are perfect for him at 4mths! The first few feedings he was getting use to the flow of the suction, but caught onto it very quick. He loves them and its helped transition to the flow of sippy cups as well! Only reason for knocking off a star is because it stated for 0+mths and it definitely was not for my son. The flow was way to fast when he was that young.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottles, but odd nipple I received a free sample of these bottles and I was surprised at how much we liked them! I am usually a Playtex Ventaire purchaser, simply because they are tried and true among my friends and family. My daughter didn't really like the shape of these nipples, but the bottle itself was great. My biggest issue with the bottles were the vent spot causing draining on my daughter's face and into her nose. Other than that, these were great.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle We received our Nuk Smooth Flow Bottles !! Our favorite brand for sure..always so cute..the wide mouth makes them so easy to clean... but they are also dishwasher safe. I love the control flow for the anti colic feedings. Just remember the drinking hole is positioned correctly when NUK logo on nipple is under baby's nose. Nuk Smooth Flow Bottles are as close to mom as you can get in a bottle. Plus!! the SafeTemp Indication.. thermometer icon on bottle changes color when milk is too hot!! How great is that!! We love NUK and highly recommend these bottles .
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped us! I have twins, one has colic. This bottle I felt like “stored” the bubbles so it did not pass through the nipple. She is not my best feeder so our only issue was she tried to eat more than she could swallow but pace feeding fixed that issue right away. let’s just say her colic only lasted a week and a few days! Happy mama! I also supplemented with breasts and they had no problems switching from my nipple to nuk on a regular basis.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor poor quality! My baby is 3 months old and I've had to replace the nipples on her bottles multiple times already. After a few uses the opening is too big and floods her mouth causing her to choke
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Bottles The Smooth Anti-Colic bottles are a value of great quality. Real easy to use for my little ones. Its easy to suck on with them controlling how much they want. Helps also with gas & colic & spit-up & burping. Easy to use, Easy to clean. I received these bottles for free in exchange for a review. All opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti-colic and Less cleaning part This is a modern colic free bottle with so many innovative features. It has got a unique nipple design that lets our baby control the flow of milk. Its colic free and also has a temperature indicator to indicate if the milk is too hot. The best part we as parents like is, in comparison to other bottles the number of parts to clean is less, so less cleaning tension. Love this product.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less spit ups I bought this set before baby arrived knowing it’s a great product since I used them with my other 3. We tried others to see what he preferred since we were gifted so many different types but he would spit up more often than using these. Plus he prefers these over the others we tried. Even the more expensive ones. Since I used these last there is a plus to them, the heating sensor. Absolutely love that feature! Nuk has always been our favorite & we will continue using the products! Thanks nuk for making some things simpler! We love you!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the bottle but the lids are a joke! Purchased these for my daughter so she can control the flow. She does great with them and I love everything about them except for the lids! They pop off with the slightest jiggle so if it happens to fall over with formula inside, the formula spills out. What good is a lid at that point? They need to have a better way to secure to the bottle than the little dots around the edge...
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Awesome! I was beyond tickled to get these NUK Smooth Flow Anti-colic bottles! They arrived pretty quick. The bottles themselves are super cute! They're not pink or blue but they are dotted with gray dots instead!! They're unisex bottles all the way. They also work really really well. Baby loves them! They are truly cool because they really are Anti-colic which helps so much. They're well made and easy to clean. Can't wait to see what NUK comes out with in the future. Because of it's anything as good as these bottles, I will be so excited!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these bottles! My son is 2 months old and he was taking the avent bottles when he came home from the hospital and then all of a sudden quit taking to them so we found these nuk smooth flow anti-colic bottles and he ABSOLUTELY loves them! I am so glad we switched and found a bottle that he likes! Jt also helps him with not being so gassy and it helped with him being colic for sure!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I received NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottles, pack of 3 10oz! I love the Nuk Anti-colic bottles they don't have a bunch of pieces to put it together! It has a temperature strip and let you know if it's to hot or cold! My baby boys loves the nipple! I love the nipple also because he gets what he needs and no choking on getting to much milk! He's so far been alright alright with the bottles and he doesn't get gas or upset stomach! I actually really love these bottles so does my baby boy! I will be buying 2 or 3 more packs for sure!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My baby doesn’t like them! I bought the Mickey design 10oz bottles, and my 6 month old son doesn’t like them. He doesn’t finish his milk and it drips all over him. Eventually he gets mad and cries. I’ve tried different positions and even bought different nipples. Im very disappointed because they are expensive, yet cute design but don’t work. Now I have to go buy different bottles.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay These are a simple set of bottles. Easy to read markings and larger fluid ounces for our growing baby make them a good long term product. The nipples are my favorite feature as they sort of flip to resemble a nipple and are a bit flat. The nipple flow is flowing slow like it should.The bottle doesn’t have an inward grip that I’ve come to love on my other bottles however, it is small and long and should be easy for her to hold when she gets there. Overall, these have worked well for us, nothing too wonderful but they do the job.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Breastfeeding bottle As a second time Mother, I didn't want the hassle of washing all of the different parts of the Dr. Brown bottles that I used with my first. After seeing the imprint of my son's latch on my breast and seeing it was the same shape at the NUK bottles, I knew we would have no issues going from breast to bottle with these. My son drank from these with no issues and when I had to start using formula at 8 months old, he switched over perfectly. I love the different designs, but I do wish there was a glass version of these.
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product