Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Two replacement nipples for the NUK Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle. The one-piece integrated bottle nipple & collar makes bottle preparation and cleanup easy. And because the nipple and collar is only one piece, there are no leaks, guaranteed. This newborn bottle features a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. Our Smooth Flow™ Pro nipple with a Y-cut design adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength, ensuring they will always have the right flow rate.
  • BPA-free, dishwasher-safe bottle nipple; safe for sterilizer and bottle warmers, too
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2157771
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier than any other bottle I've had befo I received a free sample of these bottles in exchange for my honest review. The bottles are nice, comfortable hold, and seem to be the perfect combination of lightweight but also sturdy. They was up well and are easy to clean. My favorite part is the nipple and bottle collar being in one piece....where was this feature with my first three kids? It makes cleaning and assembling them so much faster and easier!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will be purchasing more bottles in the future!! I received a free sample of the NUK smooth flow Anti- Colic Bottle to review. I found that these bottles were simple to use, clean, and store. The safe temperature and Oz reading was both convenient and accurate, which I appreciated. My son (12 months) enjoyed using these bottles for his daily feeds of breast milk. They were easy to hold and handle for him. Overall, we will be using and purchasing NUK smooth flow bottles for future babies. If one thing could be improved upon/changed is there is no nipple size indication on the nipples provided.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slim bottle I received these as a free sample to review these bottles , I really like how slim they were so we’re super easy for my son to hold. My son is 6 months and he gripped them right away. I really like that in the múltiple pack came with a brush to clean the cylinder that’s inside the bottle so i didn’t have to go out to buy a special Brush for it. I also like that the actual nipple didn’t have 2 different parts to it ( the bottle and the screw on part to the bottle is one piece ). I think my nipples I received were just a bit too open for my sons liking so there was much more of a liquid flow than what he is use to so I will forsure use them once he is bigger so the flow will be perfect. Over all I really like the product and enjoyed using them.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slim bottle I received these as a free sample to review these bottles , I really like how slim they were so we’re super easy for my son to hold. My son is 6 months and he gripped them right away. I really like that in the múltiple pack came with a brush to clean the cylinder that’s inside the bottle so i didn’t have to go out to buy a special Brush for it. I also like that the actual nipple didn’t have 2 different parts to it ( the bottle and the screw on part to the bottle is one piece ). I think my nipples I received were just a bit too open for my sons liking so there was much more of a liquid flow than what he is use to so I will forsure use them once he is bigger so the flow will be perfect. Over all I really like the product and enjoyed using them.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bottle for 8 month old I received a free sample of this product in order to complete this review. I Love the bottle as far as durability and the effectiveness of the colic system as I was looking for something to reduce the gas in my 8 month old. I have used Nuk bottles in the past for my other children but this time I decided to try another brand that had the gas reduction capabilities. When I was given the opportunity to test this product I did not know what kind of bottle it was going to be and was surprised to see the Nuk brand. I love the shape of the nipple as I am also still breastfeeding and it more closely represents a natural nipple. It makes adjusting to bottles so much easier. The cleaning tool that was included was also a positive. The only issue I experienced with the bottle is that the nipple would cave in. Luckily for me I make my son's bottles thicker so it did not effect us much but still an annoyance.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received free samples of the nuk smooth flow anti-colic bottles to review and overall I really loved the features this product provided. The first thing I noticed was the shape of the nipple and my daughter uses binkies with this same shape so she really enjoyed it. Another feature I loved was the temperature on the side and the anti colic insert! One thing I would have liked was if the nipple popped out of the plastic ring that closes the top so that I can clean it better. Overall I really loved this bottle and my daughter did as well
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Hole for Extra Milk We were so excited when our free sample came in the mail. It was really nice to have 10 oz as our other bottles by Philips only had 8 oz. We noticed that our Philips bottles have holes in the side of the silicone nipple to vent, but these NUK bottles had no vent holes in the silicone nipples at all and the silicone was not removable like it is in our Philips bottles. We assumed this feature was to prevent spills. A small brush was included for cleaning. Compared to our Philips anti-colic bottles, these NUK bottles did a better job of keeping air bubbles away from the milk as it entered our son's mouth. The long tube easily helped remove air bubbles from the top of the bottle where the nipple is & replaced the space with milk. However, these NUK bottles did spill over much more than our Philips bottles. Our son can hold the Philips bottles on his own with ease & it never spills on him, but when we tried that with the NUK bottles he was covered in formula and he started choking. At first, we weren't sure how this happened. Then we took a closer look at the nipple. The hole for milk to come out of the nipple is huge. It is not your average needle point hole found in other bottles; it's an x shaped hole that opens wide enough for our son's finger to fit inside of it. No wonder it spilled and he was choking, whenever he put his tongue on the nipple his mouth was flooded with formula. I would not say this is a bad thing, although I was worried for a moment with my son choking, I believe this style of nipple would be great for babies who struggle with bottles because it would give them more milk a lot faster. The way it comes out of the bottle is similar to how milk comes out of a breast nipple. We decided to keep using the NUK bottles, but we decided that we will have to hold our son and hold the bottle for him when he feeds with the NUK bottles. With Philips bottles, our son can hold them and drink while laying down or sitting - but with the NUK bottles we have to make sure he is sitting up so that he doesn't choke. Another thing we noticed about the NUK bottle nipples is that they fold inward when our son presses his tongue against them. This creates a problem because then the nipple is not in his mouth & milk gets stuck or spills across his face. We had a similar problem with our Tommee Tippee bottles that we stopped using for this reason. The NUK bottles were not as problematic compared to the Tommee bottles, so we kept using them. We like that the cover has no holes, this makes it easier to shake the bottle & not have milk flying everywhere. Our milk is always at room temperature, but there was this nifty temp sensor on the bottle to indicate if it was too hot. I noticed it doing its job whenever I cleaned the bottle in hot water. I think this bottle will be great when he gets a little older & can drink 10 oz.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Bottles I received a free pack of NUK Colic-Free baby bottles to review for my honest feedback. I would like to say that I absolutely love these bottles. My son is very picky with bottles and the nipple was exactly how he likes. The bottles are easy to assemble and not too many pieces. They cut back on almost all of his tummy pains and gas. They are easy to clean and sanitize. I recommend these NUK Colic-Free bottles to all parents and parents to be ! These bottles are my go to and I will be telling everyone about them ! Awesome product !!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent baby bottles I received these in exchange for my honest review. These bottles are SO cute. The best for my baby because bottles are 100% a personal preference. We still use these almost daily and call them our “speed bottles” because the nipple flow is much quicker than the Nuk simply natural. One bonus to these bottles and all nuk bottles is because of the way the cap is shaped, you can mix formula in the bottle if needed! I also haven’t had any issues with transporting and leaking, just make sure the nipple is in correctly in the collar
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happily surprised! I received a free sample of NUK Smooth Flow Pro Anti-Colic Bottles to review and overall I was happily shocked at how much my picky twin babies actually really liked these bottles. They have both been stuck on specific brands pretty much since birth. One of my twins took a bit of coaxing but after a few days he was hooked! I really like the look and design of the bottles. Very fun and cute. I also really liked the design of the straw for anti colic. Very easy to clean, easier than other competitors! Overall great product!!
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I just received the 5 oz Nuk Smooth Flow Pro Anti-Colic Bottle as a free sample to review and I truly loved it. This was the perfect size for my infant. This is my fourth child and I have gone through a lot of different types of bottles. I loved that this one did not seem to produce gas the way that some of the other ones do. It was easy to hold, easy to fill, easy to close, and easy to use. It cleaned well in both the sink and the dishwasher. It also stood up well to dropping on the floor. It did not spill or leak.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottles!!! I received The free samples of the Nuk Bottles to review. I must say I Love them and so does my daughter. They are very easy to use, they do leak a little when you shake it up or turn it upside down. But thats minor and Not an issue at all. My daughter can easily hold the bottle. Overall very very good product. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G I received these bottles free to review. I really wasn’t expecting them to be different than any of the other bottles I’ve used for my baby. I’ve never really “loved” a certain bottle so I didn’t have high expectations. After using them for about a week I find myself choosing these over any of my other bottles. The nipple shape is unique to any bottle I’ve used. My son also loves them and does not spit up after eating. I honestly believe it is the design of the bottle! I don’t have any negative to say about these bottles!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! I received these bottles free to review. I really wasn’t expecting them to be different than any of the other bottles I’ve used for my baby. I’ve never really “loved” a certain bottle so I didn’t have high expectations. After using them for about a week I find myself choosing these over any of my other bottles. The nipple shape is unique to any bottle I’ve used. My son also loves them and does not spit up after eating. I honestly believe it is the design of the bottle! I don’t have any negative to say about these bottles!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottle I received a free sample of this bottle and was so happy I did! Nuk products are our favorites so I was so excited. This bottle has so many great features. It has parts that come apart super easily for cleaning. It is lightweight but sturdy. It was the perfect size for my daughter to hold. The flow was the perfect speed for our mostly breastfed baby. She now reaches for that bottle in her row of bottles. I rate this higher than the dr browns! Highly recommend this bottle! My only complaint is I didn’t get it sooner :)
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I received a free sample product for my honest review. I was skeptical at first due to the different nipple type. I’ve used Dr. Browns for my first two babies. I switch my baby over to these bottles and had no issue at all. I actually really like the Y shape nipple for flow control. I also love that it’s less parts and easier to clean than my other anti colic bottles I’ve used. So far they’ve held up great and my baby hasn’t had any stomach or gas issues..and he has a very sensitive stomach! Definitely a 5 star bottle.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these easy bottles! I received free samples of the Nuk Smooth Flow Anti Colic bottles to review. I’ve used several bottle brands and absolutely loved these. They had few parts and were easy to clean. They did not spill. Overall I would definitely recommend these to anyone with a baby for the convenience and effectiveness of these bottles.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less gas and fussing after feedings I received free samples of NUK Colic-Free feeding bottles. The samples included both 5oz and 10oz bottles. Because the nipples were shaped differently then the bottles we were using I started using the 5oz until my baby was used to it. At first she didn’t take to them but eventually (after trying them a few times) she took to the nipples and we loved them. I noticed less gas and fussiness after feeding. The bottles came with cleaners for the straws which helped assure cleanliness. We will continue to use the bottles!
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative and mom friendly! I received a free sample of these bottles in exchange for my honest review. The bottles are nice, comfortable hold, and seem to be the perfect combination of lightweight but also sturdy. They was up well and are easy to clean. My favorite part is the nipple and bottle collar being in one piece....where was this feature with my first three kids? It makes cleaning and assembling them so much faster and easier! The temperature guide is also a good reassurance for me who is always second guessing myself on the temp.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles; Wonderful for colic! I received a free sample of these baby bottles to review and I absolutely love them and so does my baby. She has had colic for quite some time now and we were using Avent bottles (anti-colic) but they just didn't seem to be helping. Once I received these bottles and started trying them, my daughter almost immediately calmed down and seemed to be more soothed and she seemed very pleased with the bottles as well. We use the 5 oz at night, and the 10 oz during the day. They have absolutely been a life saver for us.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bottle I received a free sample of this bottle and was so happy I did! Nuk products are our favorites so I was so excited. This bottle has so many great features. It has parts that come apart super easily for cleaning. It is lightweight but sturdy. It was the perfect size for my daughter to hold. The flow was the perfect speed for our mostly breastfed baby. She now reaches for that bottle in her row of bottles. It is better than the dr. Browns! Highly recommend this bottle! My only complaint is I didn’t get it sooner :)
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Parent I was sent a free set of these NUK smooth Flow Pro Anti-colic bottles for review. I'm not being paid to submit this review. I only received a free set of bottles. Let me tell you, I feel amazing about these bottles. There is such a smooth flow. Since baby isn't taking in àll of that air, there is so much less colicky symptoms. My baby was so much more peaceful after transferring her to the Nuk smooth flow pro anti-colic bottle. I definitely recommend them to any parent 2ho wants their baby to have a happy tummy.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid bottle, good quality I received a free sample to try. Overall, I was pretty happy with the product. I had to make sure to put the bottle pieces together properly so it wouldn't leak. I learned how to clean thoroughly. The nipple was easy for my baby to latch onto and feed. High quality product feel and appearance.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome problem solver for Colic babies I received a free sample of the nuk smooth flow anti colic bottle 5 oz to review and I absolutely loved it from the start of using. My baby always had issues with the flow of different bottle nipples since bringing her home and this solved all of that. My baby doesn't have to work hard to get milf from the bottle while it dispensing just the correct amount so she doesn't choke or spit up alot. The baby seems more relaxed during and after using the bottle as well. I love this bottle and will buy more for sure.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bottle! I was sent free samples to review and overall I loved these bottles. It is very easy to clean and to take apart. You don't have to have the colic part (the straw looking bit) it functions just fine if you take it out. I really like how much it holds. I have a 1 year old and a lot of bottles only hold up to 8 oz and she ends up wanting more. This bottle holds enough that she's satisfied. It also has an indicator on the side that lets you know if the milk is too hot for the baby so really nice feature for dads.
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good overall I received this item as a free sample in exchange for writing this review. Overall I liked the feel of these bottles and it appeared that it is helping my son with gas pain. In comparison to Dr. Brown (which is the only other bottle I have used) I would recommend NUK over Dr. Brown for the simple reason that NUK did not leak all over me while feeding. You can twist the collar on and it is fine where Dr. Browns needs to be in a very specific spot to work well. NUK also is easier to clean in my opinion.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best baby bottles on the market The baby bottles that I'm reviewing worked really great. My baby used them and they blew my expectations. The gas and bloating went away. I am overall happy with this product and would buy again. I told my friends and family about them. Even the nanny was impressed.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWWWEESSOOMMEE this was one of the best products I've ever used for my son I'd recommend this to everyone that is expecting. Also, for the price is very affordable. Thank you so much for allowing use of this product i will be purchasing more in the future. Yayyyy for NUK Products
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be for you! I was sent a free sample of the Nuk smooth flow anti colic bottles. I liked the design of the bottle and that the nipple is attached to the ring. The nipple shape is the traditional shape of NUK nipples, it’s the opening of the nipple that is unique. My son has a “chomp” pattern to his suck and this opening allowed for too much milk to come out. If your baby has a traditional suck swallow this would be a great option for you. This would have been great for my older child who had a proper sick swallow.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bottle that has mama and baby in mind I received the bottle as a free sample to review and overall I enjoyed the bottle. It is easy to clean and the attached nipple saves time while washing the bottle. The first couple of times I used the bottle my baby chocked while eating, but that was because he was getting adjusted to the new nipple. Once he figured out that the flow of the nipple adjusts to him he was fine. I like that the flow of the nipple adjusts to your baby's suction because I don't have to buy different size nipples as my son gets older. The temperature feature is nice as I use a bottle warmer to warm my child's milk and it gets pretty hot. I would recommend including a straw cleaner to clean the straw that's inside the bottle. The bottle is lightweight and has a simple design that is not distracting to the eye.
Date published: 2023-02-17
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product