Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Two replacement nipples for the NUK Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle. The one-piece integrated bottle nipple & collar makes bottle preparation and cleanup easy. And because the nipple and collar is only one piece, there are no leaks, guaranteed. This newborn bottle features a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. Our Smooth Flow™ Pro nipple with a Y-cut design adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength, ensuring they will always have the right flow rate.
  • BPA-free, dishwasher-safe bottle nipple; safe for sterilizer and bottle warmers, too
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2157771
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to clean I received the bottle as a free sample to review and overall I enjoyed the bottle. It is easy to clean and the attached nipple saves time while washing the bottle. The first couple of times I used the bottle my baby chocked while eating, but that was because he was getting adjusted to the new nipple. Once he figured out that the flow of the nipple adjusts to him he was fine. I like that the flow of the nipple adjusts to your baby's suction because I don't have to buy different size nipples as my son gets older. The temperature feature is nice as I use a bottle warmer to warm my child's milk and it gets pretty hot. I would recommend including a straw cleaner to clean the straw that's inside the bottle. The bottle is lightweight and has a simple design that is not distracting to the eye.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle I received a free sample of these Nuk bottles to review and I was quite a big fan of them. My son actually took to these bottles well which is rare as he has been very picky with which bottles he takes. We have had very little issues with any type of spilling or leaking. My only concern is with washing the bottles as there are many creases towards the nipple of the bottle for milk to get stuck in which was difficult to clean sometimes. Other than the cleaning aspect these were great bottles for us.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disney class So I was given this sample to review and exchange I got it for free. I do like the design of the bottle. Our baby has a hard time with different nipple sizes in length, and this one seem to do a decent job at staying in her mouth throughout the feeding. we did notice that she had a little bit of an easier time getting milk from the bottle and because when my wife teaches Zumba I have to feed the baby it’s already hard enough to get her to take the bottle so anything that mimics as close to her mom as possible, is a win in my book. The only thing that I wish for is a cleaning brush that was bigger than the one that was included with the bottle. I’d like to design a felt good in my hand. The baby also seem to have a good time hitting it and I didn’t cause any sort of issues when she did.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Anti-Colic option I received the Nuk bottle for free in exchange for my honest review. I found the Nuk smooth flow anti-colic bottle to be comparable to other bottles on the market, with just one exception or two. The inserts, in my opinion, are comparable to other related bottles on the market. The bottles were easy to assemble/understand. The one difference that I found were the nipples. They are shaped differently than any other bottle I have tried. The flow of the nipple was concerning at first, as I thought babe was really gulping and getting too much at once. After the feed, I concluded that babe was drinking at his own pace, because that’s how the nipple works. Overall, I feel the Nuk 10oz anti colic bottle is a good choice, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an anti-colic bottle option.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breastfeed approved I received this product as a sample to review and I have used formula and breast milk for my baby. One I would like to say unlike other bottles the system wasn’t so complicated and I loved that you can use it without the system if you want to. It was easy to clean and it didn’t take a long time to warm up in a warmer the bottle was pretty thin but durable . Cute neutral design. My baby is very gassy naturally and this bottle didn’t give no bubbles. The nipple was great since he is breastfeed.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bottle I was sent a free sample to use with my son. My son is breastfed but has a chompy sick pattern and struggled with the bottle as he chomped down on the nipple and then too much milk gets into his mouth. I loved the design of the bottle and that the nipple is connected to the ring. It’s awesome that it also has a temperature gauge to make sure bottle isn’t too hot. It still has the NUK nipple shape. I recommend trying this bottle if you are looking at different types to feed your baby.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Gas!! I just received the 10 oz Nuk Smooth Flow Pro Anti-Colic Bottle as a free sample to review and I truly loved it. This is my fourth child and I have gone through a lot of different types of bottles. I loved that this one did not seem to produce gas the way that some of the other ones do. It was easy to hold, easy to fill, easy to close, and easy to use. We had no problem washing it both in the sink and in the dishwasher. It also did not spill when mistakenly dropped on the floor.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good but leaves me wanting more So I was given this sample to review and exchange I got it for free. I do like the design of the bottle. Our baby has a hard time with different nipple sizes in length, and this one seem to do a decent job at staying in her mouth throughout the feeding. we did notice that she had a little bit of an easier time getting milk from the bottle and because when my wife teaches Zumba I have to feed the baby it’s already hard enough to get her to take the bottle so anything that mimics as close to her mom as possible, is a win in my book. The only thing that I wish for is a cleaning brush that was bigger than the one that was included with the bottle. I’d like to design a felt good in my hand. The baby also seem to have a good time hitting it and I didn’t cause any sort of issues when she did. I do like that they had two different sizes and I think that because it’s not trapping so many air bubbles towards the nipple, it has been helpful and keeping the gas not be as bad. Our daughter just tend to have a little more gas naturally we do have to still use other remedies like gripe water, but overall I am satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottle was like breast feeding my baby . This bottle stop my baby from having acid reflex and not worry about air bubble in bottles my child was able to feed without choking and control flow of milk
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more gas! I was excited to received the sample and I was ready to use it and I had chance to review the product and we love it. For the use of not having my baby getting gassy, it seems to be less. We don’t see many bubbles coming up through the milk. One small negative is the bottle is so straight, my son can’t seem to hold it but it seems to happen with most of his bottles. These are extremely easy to clean and take a part. The nipple doesn’t cake up with formula like my older bottles
Date published: 2023-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles. Ni more gassy and fussy babies These NUK anti colic bottles are indeed a life changer and saver. The fact that they have a wide nipple to help fit my baby’s developing mouth, makes me love them the more. It’s obvious the bottle works as you can see the air bubbles going up the straw and out so it makes my baby less filled with air and fussy. I also like the temperature gauge and that it’s easy to clean. I received free samples of these bottles to review and overall I love them a whole lot. Thank you
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles *I was sent a free sample to use for this review* *I was given a free sample to review* *I was given a free sample to review* We love these bottles for our baby! She took to them right away and the pace in which the milk flows was exactly right. One feature that we struggled with at first was how many parts there are but when we realized we can put them in the dishwasher, it was so much easier! Overall we're big fans of these and will use them again for our next baby.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and assemble I received these bottles in exchange for my honest review. I honestly think that the less parts the better but I guess these have to complete with the other bottles that are so many parts you can’t take them anymore after 6 months and end up giving them all away. I don’t see any difference with the straw and my daughter didn’t love the nipple as much, honestly I agree that the best are the ones that rhyme with moon 😊 less parts to clean and assemble and no leaks EVER!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bottle I received a free test-kit of this Nuk smooth flow 10oz bottle. Overall, I enjoyed the simplicity of the design, and the overall feel of the bottle and nipple. We had my two month old son try this, and while he latched to the nipple just fine, the flow was too fast for him. Looking forward to using it when he’s a little older. It’s very easy to clean as well. I’ve used some smooth flow/anti-colic bottles in the past for my first child, and they were difficult to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Advanced features!!!! This review is for a free sample of the Nuk smooth flow anti-colic bottle, 5oz. My first impression was of amazement at how the bottle was constructed. I loved the colic free structure for feeding. The milk flow is controlled by how hard the baby is sucking the bottle. Unique. My first thought was how the baby was going to react to the shape of the nipple. I was right as he did not like the shape of the nipple at all. In my opinion if he had it from birth then maybe but at 6 months old he rejected it completely. I love the advanced venting system of how the milk flows and with no air getting into the bottle it is geniusly made. Keeping air from getting into the bottle is a mothers dream come true. The feature I most loved was the changing of the color of the bottle when the milk is too hot. Much needed feature of the bottle.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles; Great for Colic I received a free sample of these baby bottles to review and I absolutely love them and so does my baby. She has had colic for quite some time now and we were using Avent bottles (anti-colic) but they just didn't seem to be helping. Once I received these bottles and started trying them, my daughter almost immediately calmed down and seemed to be more soothed and she seemed very pleased with the bottles as well. They have absolutely been a life saver for us.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Smooth Flow I received a free sample of the Nuk smooth flow anti-colic 5oz bottles in exchange of my honest review. My little one had no issues latching onto the nipple. However, I found the nipple flow to be too fast for my newborn so it was only used a few times. I may try it again once my baby is a little older and able to handle the faster flow. I did find that the rim attached to nipple as one piece was nice, it made for less pieces to wash and keep track of when sorting bottle parts. I did notice that when screwing on the top, the straw would turn also, causing it to be at an angle in the bottle rather than straight up and down. I'm honestly not sure if this was the way it was designed to be an angled straw for airflow or if it was a flaw in how we assembled the bottle but it continued to happen each use. The temperature feature is great!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept. I received a free sample of the NUK smooth flow bottle, and it was actually good. I had my reservations about it at first. I feel like milk would be missed since it’s like a straw, but that was further from the truth. If I had to give it a rating from 1-10 I’d give it a solid 8. The only draw back for me was cleaning. I felt like the straw wasn’t always as clean as I’d like. Additionally it’s not good for cereal in the milk. It wouldn’t be sucked up.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle First I should mention that I was sent a free sample of this product. The NUK Smooth Flow Anti Colic Bottle really impressed me! I loved the SafeTemp indicator so you know that your babies milk isn’t too hot. I really liked the nipple and collar design. This makes it a lot easier to wash and sanitize. My baby didn’t have any gas issues when using this product the venting system worked great! Overall I definitely recommend this bottle for your baby!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle First I should mention that I was sent a free sample of this product. The NUK Smooth Flow Anti Colic Bottle really impressed me! I loved the SafeTemp indicator so you know that your babies milk isn’t too hot. I really liked the nipple and collar design. This makes it a lot easier to wash and sanitize. My baby didn’t have any gas issues when using this product the venting system worked great! Overall I definitely recommend this bottle for your baby!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandma approved! This bottle does work great! I received a free sample of the NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle in exchange for an honest review, so here it is. :) I am the grandmother of a 6 month old, and I can say I am very impressed with this new product line. I wish it were around when I had my three kids. This bottle is VERY sturdy, and made very well. I also used the cap as a cup at times, and was very pleased with that as well. I immediately noticed that her gas and bloating had gotten better by using these. ( I received 3, and used ONLY this product) She did cry less and the reflux was gone. No more burping and having milk running out of her mouth, down her face and getting her shirt soaking wet, like other bottles. The safety temperature was also great! No more guessing, and I did not have to test hot milk on my wrist. It was right there on the bottle. I liked that she could control the flow. Compared to other bottles, this is the winner! This bottle helped our family get some much needed rest, and my granddaughter was no longer uncomfortable OR crying after feeding like she had done in the past. THANK YOU!! for making a quality product that now a Grandmother such as myself, can enjoy her grandchild's visit, and not have to spend quality time with re-flux, gas and bloating. (We have higher standards )
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped my son with spit up I received a free sample of these bottles to review honestly. The only con for these bottles were that the nipple was a little too long for my son. There were times that he'd drink from the bottle and start to gag. I'd have to try to hold the bottle a little further away in order to alleviate that. The bottle did help with him spitting up. He spit up a lot less while using these bottles. Overall, the product worked well for my son.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is better! I received a free sample of the Nuk smooth flow anti colic bottle. My infant loved this bottle. The flow was steady but not super fast. My little one tends to rush and swallows a lot of air causing hiccups and burping but this didn’t happen with this bottle. The nipple fit comfortably in their mouth and the bottle was slim enough for baby to rest their hands comfortably to assist. I prefer the larger bottle as my baby drinks 8 oz at a time.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Colic Babies I received a free sample of the NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle, 10oz and overall, it is has been a lifesaver and changer. My son has colic and sensitive stomach, so I thought him crying was normal. But to my surprise my son really stopped crying, he takes his bottles and burps and back to a cheerful baby. For so long I thought it was the formula and even bought expensive bottles. But this free sample has turned-out to be a game changer.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well considered design We were asked to review a product, the Nuk Anti-Colic 5 Oz baby bottle for which we were offered a free sample. Overall, the product was well received by baby and we noted a few really positive things about the bottle that we found beneficial. It has a durable design, the nipples are made of a very comfortable material, it’s dishwasher safe and it has the advantage of preventing back flow of air keeping baby’s tummy issues to a minimum.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flowing Bottle I received a free sample of the NUK SmoothFlow Anti-Colic bottle. I was already a fan of the NUK brand for their pacifiers. The anti-colic bottle had an innovative design including a straw that made the milk flow more easily. I really thought it flowed better than my usual bottles. My baby had no trouble using the NUK bottle, and happily drank his milk. I would definitely recommend the bottle for its innovation and ease of use.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 month old loved this bottle :-) I received the NUK Smooth Flow Anit-Colic Bottles to do a review and overall it was a good bottle. My daughter is 4 months and very picky when it comes to bottles and she took this bottle on first attempt. I have always heard of the brand but never tried it so knowing my babygirl likes this bottle makes me want to consider other products from NUK. This is my honest review even though I was sent a free sample to use for this review.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bottles I received a free sample of this product and I am very impressed! The temperature guide on the bottle is really great especially when older siblings are assisting in fixing/feeding baby. The brush included definitely helps with the cleaning process as well as the fact that there aren't too many little pieces to take apart and clean. Baby had no issue drinking out of the bottles and I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! Although I received this as a Free sample, I will continue to buy these bottles in the future. We have gone through a couple of bottles that were either faulty or not babies favorite. The anti-colic bottle is still standing. Strong and is a favorite. The only problem I have see with it is that some of the design has faded just a little bit, but it could be because I use it in a dishwasher. I would write this product 10/10
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then the original I received this bottle for free to review and overall it is a great bottle. I like that it has the anti colic/gas feature like the Dr. Brown’s have. The nipple shape resembles closest to a breast which is great for someone like me that combo feeds (breast and bottle). The shape is easy to hold for me and the baby which is nice as well. Overall I like it better the the original Nuk bottles without the colic/gas reducer.
Date published: 2023-02-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product