Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Two replacement nipples for the NUK Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle. The one-piece integrated bottle nipple & collar makes bottle preparation and cleanup easy. And because the nipple and collar is only one piece, there are no leaks, guaranteed. This newborn bottle features a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. Our Smooth Flow™ Pro nipple with a Y-cut design adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength, ensuring they will always have the right flow rate.
  • BPA-free, dishwasher-safe bottle nipple; safe for sterilizer and bottle warmers, too
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2157771
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I received this bottle for free to review and overall it is a great bottle. I like that it has the anti colic/gas feature like the Dr. Brown’s have. The nipple shape resembles closest to a breast which is great for someone like me that combo feeds (breast and bottle). The shape is easy to hold for me and the baby which is nice as well. Overall I like it better the the original Nuk bottles without the colic/gas reducer.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed these bottles!! I received a free sample of these bottles to try and I was very pleased. My son took then with no issues and overall we enjoy these bottles. The only thing I would improve would be that the pack only came with 1 cleaning brush. It's also a bit challenging to get the nipple clean m, due to the tube inside. Other than those things, I think this is a great product and will definitely consider it when purchasing bottles.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a try! I received a free sample of the NUK smooth flow pro anti colic 10oz and 5oz bottles and overall I really like the bottles. The smooth flow creates a flow slow enough for my baby to drink her milk without chocking or consuming too much at one time. However, I do feel like sometimes the milk comes out a little too slow. I noticed the nipple on the bottles are angled into the nipple. I think this is the reason why the flow is really slow. There are times where I have to make sure the milk is coming out and it is, however it can be really slow at times. I do like the anti colic option. I would recommend these bottles to other people to try because I think they may work well for some. I don’t think I would repurchase these bottles with the angled nipple. If NUK had another anti colic option that was smooth flow but without the angled nipped I would purchase those. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a try with your little one! I received a free sample of the NUK smooth flow pro anti colic 10oz and 5oz bottles and overall I really like the bottles. The smooth flow creates a flow slow enough for my baby to drink her milk without chocking or consuming too much at one time. However, I do feel like sometimes the milk comes out a little too slow. I noticed the nipple on the bottles are angled into the nipple. I think this is the reason why the flow is really slow. There are times where I have to make sure the milk is coming out and it is, however it can be really slow at times. I do like the anti colic option. I would recommend these bottles to other people to try because I think they may work well for some. I don’t think I would repurchase these bottles with the angled nipple. If NUK had another anti colic option that was smooth flow but without the angled nipped I would purchase those. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Clean I received a free test-kit of this Nuk smooth flow 5oz bottle. Overall, I enjoyed the simplicity of the design, and the overall feel of the bottle and nipple. We had my two month old son try this, and while he latched to the nipple just fine, the flow was too fast for him. It’s very easy to clean as well. I’ve used some smooth flow/anti-colic bottles in the past for my first child, and they were difficult to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mama best friend I received a free set of Nuk Smooth flow anti colic bottles to try and review I must say they are a mothers dream. My daughter had issue with gas and getting too much air when she’s drinking and these bottles help even out her feedings and reduce gas the sleek shape and grip ability make it my babies favorite go to. I would love to try more products like this by the Nuk brand they have gained a customer for life.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mamas best friend I received a free set of Nuk Smooth flow anti colic bottles to try and review I must say they are a mothers dream. My daughter had issue with gas and getting too much air when she’s drinking and these bottles help even out her feedings and reduce gas the sleek shape and grip ability make it my babies favorite go to. I would love to try more products like this by the Nuk brand they have gained a customer for life.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped with spit up I received a free sample of these bottles to review. The only con for these bottles were that the nipple was a little too long for my son. There were times that he'd drink from the bottle and start to gag. I'd have to try to hold the bottle a little further away in order to alleviate that. It helped for the most part. The bottle did help with him spitting up. He spit up a lot less while using these bottles.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles I received these bottles in exchange for an honest review. My baby is breast and bottle fed and these bottles did not cause any nipple confusion. I liked how easy they were to clean and there weren’t 100 parts like other anti-colic bottles. After about a week I did notice my baby spit up less and had less gas. I highly recommend these bottles. I wish the measurements were easier to read but they are pretty clear.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome bottles I received these bottles in exchange for an honest review. My baby is breast and bottle fed and these bottles did not cause any nipple confusion. I liked how easy they were to clean and there weren’t 100 parts like other anti-colic bottles. After about a week I did notice my baby spit up less and had less gas. I highly recommend these bottles. I wish the measurements were easier to read but they are pretty clear.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved trying these I received these NUK Smooth flow, anti-colic 5oz bottles as a sample to review. I have always been a fan of NUK. All four of my kids have tried them or used them. I have to say that these are my FAVORITE! The unique nipple for it is awesome! I love that it's all one piece. Then you get the air flow system which is only two pieces, easily taken apart and easy to clean. I'm so impressed with the way these are made!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I recently had an infant come into our care, we do foster care. I received this sample bottle week before he came. I must say he loved the nipple and ate great and had no digestion problems. I was worried at first because he was use to another kind of nipple, but he had no problem adjusting to this awesome product and has recently been eating more. I ended up going out and buying a whole set of them. Love them.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk bottle ❤️ I received a free sample of the nuk smooth flow bottle by far the best bottle they've made! My daughter doesn't spit up as much as she used to, doesn't cry all the time anymore from being too gassy. I definitely would recommend this bottle to any and everybody it's so easy to clean unlike the Dr Brown bottles, my daughter has definitely improved a lot with this nuk bottle and please make a sippy cup like is..
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Actually Works! I was fortunate to receive a free bottle sample and was pleasantly surprised with its effectiveness. My baby typically experiences severe acid reflux, but this product significantly reduced symptoms. The color-changing feature indicating milk temperature was also a very nice addition to the product. The only downside is that it is not completely leakproof, but this is to be expected with my active little one.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has all the bells and whistles! I received this bottle as a free sample to give my honest review on. This bottle is perfect for around 3 months and older when babies start drinking more than 4 oz at a time. Pros: 1. The bottle nipple doesn’t detach from the rim, a lot let to clean and lose! 2. There is a temperature gauge so if you warm your milk, you can safely tell if it’s too warm for your baby. 3. You can use the bottle with or without the air path. 4. The bottle doesn’t have many crevices which make it easier to clean. 5. Easy to hold in hand/chin when you need to multitask. 6. Baby can hold bottle easily. 7. Divot to pop open the lid, really easy to do with one hand. My daughter seemed to like the form of the nipple. I used to use Dr. Brown bottles and this seems better because it’s a lot easier to clean and it seems to make my baby less gassy. I would recommend trying this bottle out!
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review I received the NUK smooth flow anti colic 5oz bottle free in order to test and leave a review. The bottle looks fine, not hard to clean but it just has one major flaw. When my daughter is trying to eat the nipple just sinks in and of course she gets irritated by it and ends up just throwing the bottle. She seem interested in but since it’s constantly happening she’s never been able to eat a full bottle.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flow We received these bottles as a sample to try. These bottles were good for my little guy. It helped him drink at a good pace and reduced the air flow so that it minimized the gas. We've had a lot of issues with gas and colic so I felt like the addition of these bottles to our routine helped us reduced our gas and have a happier baby. If they aren't constructed properly they can leak a little - so beware!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bottle! We received these bottles as a sample to try. These bottles were good for my little guy. It helped him drink at a good pace and reduced the air flow so that it minimized the gas. We've had a lot of issues with gas and colic so I felt like the addition of these bottles to our routine helped us reduced our gas and have a happier baby. If they aren't constructed properly they can leak a little - so beware!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle I received the Nuk bottles as a free sample. I wasn't too sure bc my son is very picky with bottles, but I much surprise he LOVED it. The bottle design itself was super cute but as a mom who really needed some relief and a bottle that worked I loved it more. He was less gassy and overall less cranky. The first night using he slept for 2 more hours then normal and did not wake up having stomach issues.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I received the Nuk bottles as a free sample. I wasn't too sure bc my son is very picky with bottles, but I much surprise he LOVED it. The bottle design itself was super cute but as a mom who really needed some relief and a bottle that worked I loved it more. He was less gassy and overall less cranky. The first night using he slept for 2 more hours then normal and did not wake up having stomach issues.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must Buy! This bottle is an A-Grade bottle. NUK sent me a 5oz and two 10oz anti-colic smooth flo bottles to review and I’m so glad they did. As a parent, I like the thermometer feature on the bottle. I also like how there aren’t as many components to this anti colic bottle like other brands. Essentially it’s a one size fits all nipple. Before I had size 1,2 and 3 nipple sizes. Now I only have one!! Thanks NUK!
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I was offered the opportunity to try out a free sample of the NUK Smooth Flow Anti-Colic Bottle a couple of weeks ago and it has been a game changer! I am on my third baby, all of which have been bottle fed. This bottle was so easy to use, even during those late-night feedings. Its design prevented any excess air from getting into baby's tummy during feedings which made for a much happier little one.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design and easy to use This bottle is nice because it's very easy to clean. I liked the look and feel of the bottle. I am used to using Dr Brown, so this was similar but has less parts which I preferred. The only thing that I didn't like was that the nipple is attached to the plastic piece and is not separate. This should be ok; I just wasn't used to that. I received this bottle for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I received a free sample to try, and I am impressed. Not only does it reduce acid reflux, but it’s also so easy to clean and assemble. It’s a win for both of us. It’s usually a struggle trying to get my son to drink from a bottle, but he loves the nipple on this product! Not to mention the leakproof feature, which is definitely required for my active little one. This item is practical and effective.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I received a free sample to try out. We do foster care so never know what age or what problems they may have! We got a 24 day old baby with some gi and feeding issues . We switched him from bottle he came with to this NUK smooth flow it was an instant change he went from never finishing bottle to finishing them and kept it down, and cut his fussy in half, it was a life saver! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles I received a free sample of this product and I am overall impressed! There was a little brush included to assist in the proper cleaning of the product, which doesn't happen often and there wasn't a lot of little pieces that had to be taken apart to be cleaned. My only complaint would be the flow on the 5 oz nipples was a bit fast for my little one, so maybe the holes should have been smaller.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top notch product I really liked this product. The bottles are really sturdy. I dropped them a couple times and no damage anywhere. Easy to read the measuring numbers on the outside of the bottle. Diswasher safe as well. I also like the size of the bottle, it was really easy for my nephew to grab and hold the bottle on his own. I would definitely recommend these bottles to anyone looking for a good product
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and different in a good way! I received 6 free bottles and my infant used them with ease. The nipples are more of the shape of a binky, the air doesn't mix with the liquid so no bubbles are created, and the temperature guide worked well. It wouldn't let you know if it was warm enough but most importantly, it would let you know if it were too hot. I now have to buy 6 more of these so I have enough for daycare...
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle First let me state I received this product as a free sample for my honest review. The bottle shape and nipple size fit is excellent for small mouth which prevents the milk from slipping out the edge of the baby’s mouth. Overall it’s a great bottle and does well in keeping air from flowing through preventing gas bubbles. I just wished it came with a long brush to wash the insert straw.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottle First let me state I received this product as a free sample for my honest review. The bottle shape and nipple size fit is excellent for small mouth which prevents the milk from slipping out the edge of the baby’s mouth. Overall it’s a great bottle and does well in keeping air from flowing through preventing gas bubbles. I just wished it came with a long brush to wash the insert straw.
Date published: 2023-02-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product