Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle Replacement Nipples, 2-Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Two replacement nipples for the NUK Smooth Flow™ Pro Anti-Colic Baby Bottle. The one-piece integrated bottle nipple & collar makes bottle preparation and cleanup easy. And because the nipple and collar is only one piece, there are no leaks, guaranteed. This newborn bottle features a unique nipple design that allows baby to control the flow rate for colic-free feeding. Our Smooth Flow™ Pro nipple with a Y-cut design adjusts the flow based on how your baby drinks, adapting to their suction strength, ensuring they will always have the right flow rate.
  • BPA-free, dishwasher-safe bottle nipple; safe for sterilizer and bottle warmers, too
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2157771
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle! So many uses I found ! I wish I received the mickey mouse bottle to review, he is my favorite. I got this product in exchange for an honest review. this bottle does what it says, and is a great staple to have in the house. I really liked the fact that it had a temperature guage. I also used this to teach my daughter how to use a straw, as I noticed the straw had liquid in it. It made the transition to her sippy cup almost flawless. I also used the cap as a cup. I really enjoyed having this, and will continue to use it. It is great to carry with a little juice, and to give it to her either as a bottle, a quick sip out of the cap, or a sip of the straw. Great all around bottle
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try I was given the opportunity to test these bottles thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Overall I like the concept and the product. A few extra pieces to clean, but I can see this being a valuable tool for someone with a ‘colicky’ baby. The temperature indicator is a new feature I haven’t seen in other bottles and I like it! My baby seemed to latch easily to the nipple, though we found the flow too fast for him even with the supposed baby-controlled flow rate. He’s extremely sensitive and can only tolerate the very slowest of nipples. We will definitely bring out these bottles again when he’s a bit bigger.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Smooth Flow Pro Anti Colic Bottle is awesome My second baby had a lot of gas so with my new little guy I wanted to make sure I used a bottle that would ease any potential challenges with colic or gas. He didn’t have those but he was spitting up a lot after feedings but this bottle helped a ton to prevent spitups! The bottle and nipple were super comfortable and I loved how easy it was to clean and put together. The save temp indicator is amazing and I wish this awesome feature had been invented earlier!! Happy baby over here! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bottle set.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very impressed Our sweet girl has been struggling with tummy issues. We’ve been trying to find the right balance of breast feeding and bottle feeding to help her reflux and tummy discomfort. When I was given this bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was eager to see how she would do! The other bottle nipple she is used to is wider, so she struggled a little bit to latch on. She did end up taking it and didn’t spit up after! No signs of gas or tummy discomfort. I could see the air bubbles flowing out of the venting system. The bottle has great flow and we are definitely going to keep using it!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not for us Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to try out this bottle! My four month old is mostly breastfed and has another bottle she typically prefers. I really liked that the Nuk Smooth Flow Pro has fewer parts which makes washing easier. I also found the temp indicator helpful and such a good idea to include! However, my daughter didn’t seem to ever get the hang of it and struggled with the nipple shape. She fussed throughout the whole feeding, but other babies may not have a problem… this seems to be more of a preference issue than a problem with the bottle itself. Glad we got to give it a try but we will most likely go back to the bottles we were using before.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product review I recently received the NUK smooth flow anti colic 5ox bottle for free to test out the product and tell others what I think. We’ll, so far my daughter seems to like it at night but not during the day. When she’s hungry and wants to eat she doesn’t like it because it has a MAJOR flaw which is the nipple always caves in and doesn’t help when trying to feed her. At night I’ve noticed that she will take it over any other bottle. When she wakes at night she usually just wants something to soothe her and the bottle is perfect for that. So I will continue to use that as our night time bottle until she’s off.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Smooth Flow (It's great)! I would like to begin by saying that I did receive a free sample in exchange for my very honest opinion and review of this product... This NUK Smooth Flow Pro Anti Colic Bottle is great! You can use with or without the system and I did use it both ways. With the system in, I could tell a world of a difference in it lessing the gas and fussiness in my little one. The venting system does own up to reducing air bubbles. Without the system in place, I really didn't see any change than normal, so that tells me that this does lessen the symptoms assoicated with colic. Also, very easy to clean! It is easy to take apart and put back together and it comes with a little brush that makes the inside piece more convenient to clean and less hassle free. (The nipple is also slanted for easier latching-its great too)! If you have a baby that suffers from the uncomfort associated with colic, I would recommend giving this a try. In my honest opinion, I wasn't disappointed!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bottle This really helped with our feeding! Our daughter didn’t leak hardly any milk and it’s easy to clean. I love the straw for venting air. It helps with gas pain which she struggles with often. I didn’t pay attention to the safe temp indicator bc we don’t heat milk (straight from the pump), but that would be super helpful if we did! The nipple shape seemed really comfortable and made the feed easier. I received this bottle as a part of Stellar Product testing! I didn’t expect for it to put into regular use but I use them often!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My breastfed baby has been loving these bottles! We have been using these for when I’m away from my son, and he took them so easily! I love the temperature indicator on the bottle. So so helpful! I also love the nipple on this bottle, it is so different than any other bottle option out there. Since using this bottle my son has had less spit up when he’s using a bottle. Highly recommend this for any breastfed baby who needs to take a bottle as well! We received this from the Stellar product testing panel for our honest review.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for gassy baby Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bottle set. My baby has difficulty with gassiness. He tends to intake a lot of air. This product was able to reduce the amount of air he swallowed During bottle feedings. He was able to easily take this bottle and use the nipple. The safe temp indicator is something not on other bottles and really does help ease the mind that the milk is the right temperature. Especially if baby is being baby say, it was easy to instruct the babysitter on what to look for to ensure the right temperature. This is a good bottle to use!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features I was given this bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Unfortunately, my daughter had trouble taking this bottle because of the nipple shape (she is used to bottles with a different style). So we only used this a few times before figuring out it wasn’t the best fit for her. However, there were some features that we did love! I liked the anti-colic design and think it would be helpful if my daughter took the bottle. Additionally, I really liked the safe temperature indicator on the side! It was helpful to have an extra feature to avoid the milk being too hot.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Bottles I was gifted these bottles by the Stellar Product Review Program and was pleasantly surprised by them. My baby has not been a fan of bottles and so I was not sure how it would go. First impression, the heat indicator line was a nice touch. We only used freshly pumped breastmilk so i was not concerned about temp but it would be great if I ever left milk to be reheated by someone else. My baby happened to be sick during our testing and it was nice to be able to see how much milk she was taking and control the flow so she could breath. They were easy to clean and put together for use. Overall, I think they are a great bottle and would recommend. I am glad to have these on hand for when we need a bottle!
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel. I am AMAZED. First things first, this nipple and ring are connected so there’s on less part right there. My son took this bottle with NO ISSUE. I honestly couldn’t believe that there is also a thermometer on the bottle. If the milk is too warm, it turns white! What a game changer. This bottle does not leak, the nipple- ring combo is out of this world, I am truly amazed and running out to buy as many as I can find. We LOVE these bottles.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too fast at two months These bottles have some cool features, like the temperature indicator and the nipple that is so easy to clean. Unfortunately, my son likes to let his bottle sit in his mouth and doesn’t always suck on it right away. He squeezed the nipple just enough to open it wide. Even though he wasn’t sucking, his mouth instantly filled with milk and he started choking on it and letting it flow out of his mouth. Perhaps these would work better for a baby that’s a little older and better focused during feedings. I was given this bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for colic I received the Nuk Smooth Flow Pro Anti Colic Bottle set to try from Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the safe temp indicator it helps to know the milk is at the right temp. I really like the nipple shape, it mimics a breast. They really seem to help with preventing colic, gas , and spitting up. He was able to hold by himself and seemed to have no problem taking the borrle. Overall a great bottle and I would recommend to family and friends to prevent colicky fussy baby.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will he great when my kiddo is older We received the NUK Smooth Flow Pro Anti-Colic Bottle via the Stellar Product Testing Panel! My kiddo is just about 1 month old. We needed to introduce a bottle sooner than normal as he was showing signs of being allergic to something in my milk, so we tried this bottle. My baby isn't necessarily colicky but definitely gulps his food really fast creating a lot of air bubbles in his stomach resulting in a lot of spit up. This bottle definitely helped reduce the amount of air he took in and made him way less fussy after meals. For my baby's age, the nipple was a little to long and we had to be careful how far he would take it in his mouth but he comfortably "latched" on. I would also say that for his air, the bottle released milk just a little too fast for him. However, I do think this bottle will be perfect when he's old and I need to return to work and have someone else feed him. Oh and bonus! There's a safe temp indicator on the bottle which give us piece of mind.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product blew me away. I was surprised it worked so well. The fact is the bloating was a big issue with my son and when I used this bottle I noticed it went away. Hats off to the people that designed it. Wow! Not only that but the sleak design made it easy to handle will be purchasing this product
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Excellent Bottle for After Newborn Stage I received this product for free as part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel. Unboxing these bottles was a pleasure. The packaging was excellent and the bottles themselves are quite attractive and well made. From a cleaning perspective, these bottles are fantastic. They disassemble easily, come quite clean, and we're simple to reassemble. The nipple on the bottle is the most interesting feature. Our newborn quite liked the nipple and was able to easily latch, something she didn't do as well with other bottles. However the flow and bottle size were a bit too much for her, at least at four weeks old. The bottles are fantastic and for an older baby I'd recommend them. As of now I would not recommend them for a newborn.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk bottles are great! I was offered the opportunity to test out a new product on my 3mth old daughter from the Nuk company. I received in the mail 2 different baby bottles which were called smooth flow anti colic bottles. I used basic baby formula which is similar pro advance (blue color top). I have used that formula since she was born. I was used to using Dr. Browns bottles. After trying the Nuk brand I definitely choose to switch to the Nuk bottles from after just using them a few times. The pros to using the Nuk brand is there are many less pieces that are needed to make the bottle useable. That saved me much more time with dishes, finding many different parts that would get lost in my sink and drain board so that was a major plus. Also the doctor brown bottles required much more cleaning in very tough places unlike the Nuk brand. My daughter loved the Nuk bottles and she definitely wasn’t having any gas problems at all. Also the price difference was very much affordable purchasing the Nuk brand. Win-Win for everyone!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think I needed a smaller nipple for the bottle I received the Nuk Smoothflow Anyi Colic 5 Oz for trial purposes. I think the nipple is a little too big for my child. He is still on Preemie nipples from Dr. Browns and I believe this must be a stage 1. I think the concept is awesome to have a bottle that tells you if the bottle is too warm for your child. That is most parents concern before a bottle feeding. The nipple unfortunately was too big for my Preemie Baby’s mouth so overflow was an issues immediately. I had to tilt the bottle in small increments I order to keep the bottle from overwhelming him during feeding. To be fair I think if I was given a bottle with a smaller nipple size I would definitely consider it as a replacement for the Dr. Browns similar product.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bottles These bottles are really nice. I was skeptical at first since the nipple shape was different than what my daughter was used to, but she seems to do just fine. She tends to suffer from acid reflux and after trying these a few times there was very little spit up. I really like that the collar and nipple are attached to one another. Definitely makes for easy cleaning. The side of the bottle has a heat indicator which comes in handy. I think these bottles are definitely worth a try! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bottle set.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We received these to try from stellar review and I am glad we did! I am not a fan of Dr. Browns bottles so I was nervous to try these but I love them! My son is able to get as much milk as he needs. He spits up less with these and that is also reassuring. He had no issue taking the nipple and we even transitioned to nuk pacifiers as well since he enjoyed the bottle nipple. My son only drinks 3 oz at a time so I will be purchasing 4 oz bottles asap! My son drinks room temp milk or cold but night time feeds were made easy when warming with the temperature sensor
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Colic Free Feeding (I received a free sample of this product in exchange for my honest review) This Anti Colic Bottle by NUK is actually quite wonderful. First off, the venting system comes apart and washes quite nicely. My little one experiences horrible stomach aches, gas, spit up and fusiness quite often, and I wanted to see how well this worked with and without the venting system in place, so with the system, it really does reduce air bubbles. I could tell a difference, actually a big difference between having it in and removing it. When I left it in, she experienced less gas, spit up, and fusiness. With it out, I could really tell, because all of the signs of colic were visible from spit up to gas and fusiness, so this bottle really does make a difference and helps in giving your infant/baby some relief from the symptoms of colic. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Anti Colic Works Well Thank you to the Steller Pannel for allowing me to test this product. I was excited to try an anti colic bottle as my previous babies have had quite difficult reflux issues and I thought this might be a solution. I am predominantly breast feeding so please keep that in consideration. With that said for bottle feeding I think these are a fantastic option. Easy to assemble and easy to clean. Nice and comfortable nipple that provided a steady flow, without being too fast or causing excesses gas. Solid design and well made. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I could of loved these I was given this bottle set to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was excited to try the temperature gauge most on these bottles. The temp quickly changed in our bottle warmer from white to blue once the warmer finished. Unfortunately baby girl was not a fan of these bottles. I could not get her to feed as she began choking every time we tried to eat. She normally uses another brand of anti colic bottles so I believe it was the nipple shape of these she did not like. I also tried to attach these bottles to my breast pump and while it is a wide mouth, they do not fit. I do appreciate how these bottles have the nipple and ring as one piece. Overall I think for some babies this would be a good choice, but not for us.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Design I loved design of the Nuk Smooth Flow Pro Anti-Colic Bottle. It is easy to put together and clean with the nipple/collar combo and the easily removable air flow controller. The air flow controller is snuggly in place when putting the bottle together if I elect to include it. The safe temp indicator did change for me once the bottle was entirely too hot after testing it out. My one negative was that my LO is picky with bottles and would not latch to drink with this nipple. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bottle set.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will be buying more *This product was provided through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.* Mom approved. My baby took the bottle well, first experience with that kind of nipple. The flat side allowed her to chose the flow, while the other kept it constant for a chug. She burped much easier and had far less gas. My only complaint was the temperature indicator. I love the feature but one of the bottles had a misprint or something, so the indicator was on the side and not affected by the temperature. Would be the perfect if it indicated too cold as well for us newer parents.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Difference Maker Bottle Thank you to Stellar Testing Panel for the opportunity to test and review this product! Our 4 month baby girl has severe reflux and because of this, has been very colicky. We have tried many different bottles and have found that many of them leak, especially as you are shaking formula. These bottles did not leak one bit which is great because who wants milk splatter everywhere! Our baby had no issues drinking from these bottles, and she seemed very comfortable doing so. My husband and I saw an improvement in her gas and noticed she wasn’t spitting up as much. Also, we observed an improvement in her fussiness. This is a relief for us as we’re already dealing with a toddler. The temp indicator was extremely helpful to let us know if the milk was too warm. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with these baby bottles and will be purchasing more in the future.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk with safe temp The NUK anti-colic with safe temp is one of the easier anti-colic bottles we have tried. I love that the nipple is one piece so it makes for easy cleaning. The parts are simple and they snap together and apart super easily. They were also super easy to clean. The smart temp sensor is great for on the go when you are using the bowl method. You also don’t have to touch the milk to test it this way. By design this is a great product with innovative features. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive bottle I received these bottles as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My son is 4 months old and is mostly breastfed aside from a few bottles as needed when I’m gone. He won’t take a pacifier and has been very picky with the bottles we have tried, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Much to my surprise, he took the bottle pretty easily and seemed to do better with his regular feeding issues (spit-up and gas). I also love the safe temp indicator! It was also easy to clean and set up which is an added bonus.
Date published: 2022-08-25
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1957070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product