Out of Stock

Simply Natural™ Baby Bottle

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural™ Baby Bottles, 9 oz, 2 Pack, 1+ Months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Natural™ Baby Bottle

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural™ Baby Bottles, 9 oz, 2 Pack, 1+ Months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now your baby can transition from breast to bottle in a natural way with NUK Simply Natural baby bottles. Designed to mimic the fit, flow, and movement of mom as closely as possible, this is the only bottle with up to nine nipple holes, just like mom. This provides a natural feeding experience to ensure the mom-baby bond remains strong. Our bottles feature an even softer nipple than before. NUK Simply Natural nipples mimic the shape mom's breast takes while breastfeeding. The scooped nipple cavity allows space for baby's tongue and jaw to move naturally, just like they do when breastfeeding.
Specifications
    • Color: Pink
    • Model#: 2107910
    • BPA-free: Yes
    • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
The display of photographs does not reflect NUK USA, LLC's ("NUK") specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. NUK always recommends that the consumer consult the product's manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE BOTTLES!!! I got a gift set at my baby shower of Bottles and pacifiers.. my baby had zero issue going from breast to bottle! She only likes the Simply Natural nipples and only likes the NUK brand pacifiers. I am 100% sure I will be sticking with this brand for the future!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle!!! We were gifted a few of these bottles before our little man arrived. We tried quite a few different brands and he did well with each. The reason we continued to use the NUK Simply Natural Bottles was because he did better with them. He wasn't as fussy after eating and didn't have to burp as much. He also spit up a lot less. The nipple seemed like it was a closer shape to my breast than other brands, which is why I think he did so well with it. We also never had issues with them leaking like we have with others. They clean up easy and are a go-to pick for us!!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky baby approved We got these on a whim, we have bought every bottle brand and variety as fast as anti colic bottles go. These are the ONLY ones my son likes.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it and took to the bottle very well unlike the other bottles. I will be using this product for my next baby.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles These bottles are great. I should mention I was sent a free sample to use for a review but overall I really enjoy these bottles. I started out with the Phillips Avent bottles and they leaked all the time. I haven't had any issues with leaking. Easy to clean and they don't smell like plastic. My daughter is always able to get all the milk so nothing is wasted. I would defiantly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles ever So I have started using this product on my nephew. I told his mom I’ve received all these lovely samples, so we’ve got to test them all. This is my far his favorite. Normally he’ll whine for his other items that were similar, so to our surprise he did not. I would definitely recommend any parent with a small child sell these items out to try on their child. You will definitely be satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New go-to bottle The Simply Natural with Safe Temp Neutral Gift set is a lifesaver! Easy to wash, great for my little guy and great for me! My son has been having trouble latching on and staying latched on with other bottles. So I was delighted when I found that my son latched on very easily and stayed engaged with the nipple. My free sample to use and review has now become my go-to bottle.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less fussiness after eating! I received a sample bottle to review and I'm so happy I did. These bottles are great. They have a great grip feature. The bottle does not stain. There are multiple holes for the formula to flow through and I think it makes it smoother to drink. I have noticed less gas and fussiness after eating. I have the medium flow which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Simply Natural Baby Bottle I received Simply Natural Baby Bottles, 5oz, 3-Pack from Schlesinger in exchange for my honest review. #Nuk #Freebie I absolutely adore being one of the lucky chosen few to test/review this product. Nuk sure has come a long way since I had my son 19 years ago. Now the Grand babies will be the ones to enjoy the improved products. They are awesome! Made strong to last, yet made to be gentle for the tiniest angel. Kudos! I give it a big thumbs up, and genuinely recommend this product!!!!! Disclosure of Material Connection: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for FREE I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Worked! I bought these when they were a new product around the time my daughter (who's almost 3 now) was born. They were fantastic! We never had any latch issues switching between these and breast. The slow flo made sure she didn't get spoiled by bottle feeding being faster or easier than breast and kept her from making a mess. Recently discovered another baby is on the way and while pumping and bottle feeding won't be a major part of this babies life I intend to buy a set again for those times that it does still happen.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't leak and easy to clean! I originally bought Tommee Tippie anti-colic bottles but there were so many parts to wash, it became overwhelming with a newborn. I received these bottle when I bought my NUK Feemie portable pump. They are a amazing!! Cleaning is easy, just a bottle nipple and ring. They have never leaked, broke or discolored. I currently have these is storage to use with my next baby. I won't use anything else, unless of course the next baby refuses, because well babies... lol! Def give these a try you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much flow I like the Nuk I used its with my first child, I bought this bottles for my newborn baby last week but I am so disappointed too much milk flows from the nipple without the baby even sucking on it, and the milk keeps drippings from his mouth. My baby’s clothing got wet every feeding.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete gift set I received these bottles and pacifiers as a sample. They seems to be good quality and my son likes them just like his other bottles of a large national brand. Would recommend to friends. They are also very simple in design so neutral for any child. Extra fast flow nipples included.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! I bought this bottle set for my daughter, and it's the only bottle she'll take! I love how the design makes it as close to mom as possible too. Makes me feel so much better knowing that there is a less of a chance of her getting confused between myself and a bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was mainly breast feeding my child, we could not find any bottle she would take! It helped me tremendously and quickly! I recommend you trying this if need to use a bottle!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfeed babies I got these bottles last week because my baby will be going to daycare soon and they were perfect. Baby had no issues whatsoever and she didn't get too much air
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transition from breast to bottle Baby girl just switched from Breastfeeding to bottle and these bottles were the only ones she liked . also the design is really cute
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles had a lot less gas We bought these a year ago for my grandbaby who was having issues with other bottles he took them like a champ
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I ordered these just in case my newborn didn’t like the bottles that my first son did. And he loves them!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Useful Product Features I received free samples of NUK Simply Natural and Smooth Flow Baby Bottles as well as NUK Airflow and Space Pacifiers to review. Overall, I liked all the products. The NUK Smooth Flow Bottles have an anti-colic air vent which really reduces my baby's stomach discomfort as she often suffers from colic especially at night. I also love the Safe Temp indicator that changes color when milk is too hot. That is a very helpful safety feature that ensures my child does not get burned. I also really like the unique nipple design that my child seemed to like. It allowed my baby to have some control over the flow of milk and I like the natural feel and look of the nipple. My only issue with the nipple is it seemed that my child had trouble getting the milk to flow out consistently as her suction strength is not that strong so I wish the milk would come out a little easier and the flow would not stall due to lack of suction strength. The NUK Simply Natural Bottles also have an anti-colic air system which is great. I like the shape of the nipple which is like a mother's nipple so the feeding felt more natural, just as if I was breastfeeding. I liked the extra softness of the nipple because it easily adapted to my baby's mouth and I also like the ease of movement. I also like the odor and stain resistance. I think both bottles are very good. Both bottles are a nice size and good for home or travel.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flow These bottles have the best flow rate for our little girl! Not too fast, but she doesn't have to work too hard to get her milk! Other bottles would be so fast that she would choke, or too slow and she would fall asleep without eating. I love that they don't have all the extra pieces that some anticolic bottles have! They are easy to hold and clean! Not pro, but also not a con because I love the nipples, but they are not symmetrical and that can make nighttime feedings difficult when you cannot find which way is up! But worth it because my daughter likes it so much, and latched really well! Cons-Bottles crack easily when dropped if you use a bottle warmer (it says not to on the package). Now I have a bunch of tops and have not been able to find just replacement bottles for sale. Also, the measurement lines are white which can be difficult to see against white milk.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gift Set I bought 3 of these in January. One to use for my newborn and the other two I gave for baby shower gifts. These are just the best. Super easy to keep cleaned. The measurements of ounces are easily readable. Just over all a fantastic starter kit for new mom's.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss I bought this when my baby was just 3 weeks old(January 2020) and since then didn't have any second thought about bottles. These bottles are just perfect and bliss for my baby. They are easy to clean and anti colic.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started off good We purchased these bottles 2 days after my baby was born(8 months ago) we got the set of 6 and only have 3 left due to cracks. The other 2 I didn’t get pictures of because I knew we had some more, however, the third one broke and I think it’s ridiculous because they didn’t fall from a very high altitude. I don’t know if the plastic is cheap but I don’t feel it should easily be broken.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves it! We received these as a shower gift and am so glad we did! When it came time to start using bigger bottles, we tried a different brand that had been gifted to us first, but, baby did not like the nipple. Luckily, we remembered that we received these! We started using these and have had a great outcome with them. Baby takes to bottle right away and has an easy time drinking.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Set! I added this set to my registry because it looked like it had everything you need for a newborn and both the bottles and pacifiers have orthodontic nipples. My baby loves the pacifiers and takes the bottle very well! The bottles are easy to clean and fit great in a bottle warmer. I have no complaints and would highly recommend this set!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loved these bottles We got these bottles when I was pregnant with my son in case breastfeeding didn't go well, or so dad could give an occasional bottle of breast milk. I loved that they have a natural breastfeeding shaped nipple, and small holes that mimic the way breast milk flows. We ended up using these bottle until my son was 2 years old.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle I got this for a baby shower gift for my daughter. This is the most amazing bottle that we have. My daughter only likes using this bottle so now we have 3 of them. It's slow enough that she won't choke on it and I love how it's like a real nipple speed for her. I would reccomend this bottle to anyone and everyone.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the temperature feature I bought these 3 months ago and I love them. Easy to clean, temperature gauge, and great flow options. The only part that needs some improvement is the screw on ring. When placed in the warmer it gets way too hot for little hands. So be sure to give it a minute to cool off before allowing baby to touch it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfed babies I bought these while I was still expecting our little girl. She’s exclusively breastfed since birth. I pump to have a stash and so my husband can help feed her. From the very first time we introduced them, she took these bottles without a problem, no nipple confusion. I absolutely love these bottles.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product