Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Thin Nursing Pads, 66 Count is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ultra Thin Nursing Pads

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Thin Nursing Pads, 66 Count is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK offers a full line of nursing pads at a more affordable price, with the right protection for every new mother’s needs. NUK Ultra Thin Nursing Pads are super thin and discreet, with extra soft breathable layers to provide protection against leaks and stains. These pads are ideal for everyday use, especially when you want to wear a less bulky pad.
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 91003717
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: n/a
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These weren’t my favorite because they were super thin so didn’t hold a lot & had to change often. I did like how comfortable they were and felt like they weren’t even there.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You call this adhesive? It doesn't stick to the bra. When I was remove my bra to nurse, the pad came off but it was hanging on my breast. Absorbency is good and quite discreet for my light leakage.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with sore nipples I was sufferingfrom sore nipples till I started using the nuk breast pads inside of my bras It has helped so much with absorbing moisture. They have helped tremendously.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! They don't absorb anything l, you might as well double up especially if your going out in public to be on the safe side ! Would not recommend ,its like wearing paper .
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My nursing pads of choice I like these pads. They work well for me. They are very thin. If you leak heavily they will not work for you. But they are perfect for light to moderate leaking.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, comfortable! Very happy with these! the price is right, they are comfortable and without stickies, they stay in place. Absorption is good- I never had any problems.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so soft and comfortable I forget that I am wearing them. They keep me dry and I never have to worry about leaking through my shirts in public.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nirsing pads This is a nice and thin nursing pad excellent at catching the little bit of milk that may come out when baby is finished latching in between nursing .
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for small leaks. Super thin so you barely notice you have them on. Super reasonable pricing. Very effective and would buy these again.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These nursing pads worked wonders when I was breastfeeding since I was not able to pump all the time. I was not worried about leaking at all.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used NUK ultra thin nursing pads with all 3 of my kids. They keep me dry and are great for hiding my nipple threw shirts! I love them.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always used cotton reusable nursing pads, but I was constantly leaking through them, but these work beautifully. I have never leaked.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ultra thin nursing pads they work great at keeping the mess contained and they are super thin. You don't even notice them there.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t see them I love these! They are thin enough to where you can’t see the pad through a shirt or bra! They work and hold up like a regular nursing pad.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product. I had tried other nursing pad brands but nothing came close to the NUK Ultra Thins. They are comfortable and reliable!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pads have been live savers on many occasions when they prevented my milk from leaking. However, they are not so bulky in the shirt.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great!! I love how thin they are and yet they are very effective. They keep leaks in and they aren't noticeable under shirts.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i only use NUK! When i was in the hospital I hesitated giving her a paci and all the doctors told me to give it a try, I was glad i did!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved wearing something so secure all day. As a first time mom you don't know what to expect with breastfeeding. This made it easy.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are discreet and just absorbent enough for daytime use! It's hard to find thinner pads and these leave no bulk and worked great
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do the job Had these given to me the day my son was born. They are very thin but absorb so much and are pretty comfortable. Really like them.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dislike I bought this product last week and the pads do not stay in my bra. Mine as well not put them in. Hoping you can fix this problem.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These nursing pads are great! Super absorbent, but so thin I cannot even tell I have them on, even when wearing more fitted tops.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These thin pads were excellent between feedings. Not too bulky but absorbed pretty well for a thin pad. Comfortable and flexible.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nursing pads that aren't noticeable, but hold a lot of leaks. I've used these through two nursing kids, always trustworthy!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These nursing pads work great! They absorb so nothing leaks through and are thin enough that no one knows you are wearing them!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have been great during my pregnancy for leaky nipples prior to birth. I will continue to use them after my baby arrives.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursing pads are great, thin enough that it didn't show through my shirt and I didn't have to worry about leaks. I love NUK!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nursing pad by far, only wish I had found them when I was nursing my first two children, and more stores carried them.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nursing pads. Lightweight, thin, cant be seen through your shirt. They are wonderful and I highly recommend these!!!
Date published: 2014-07-14
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product