Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Thin Nursing Pads, 66 Count is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ultra Thin Nursing Pads

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Thin Nursing Pads, 66 Count is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 110.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK offers a full line of nursing pads at a more affordable price, with the right protection for every new mother’s needs. NUK Ultra Thin Nursing Pads are super thin and discreet, with extra soft breathable layers to provide protection against leaks and stains. These pads are ideal for everyday use, especially when you want to wear a less bulky pad.
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 91003717
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: n/a
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your nursing pads they hold and last so much longer then even J&J and they feel almost like you aren't wearing them
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these nursing pads. They provide excellent absorbancy without making you feel as though you have stuffed your bra.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these nursing pads! No leaking past the pads unlike other brands I have used. I would definitely recommend these!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product especially if I wanted to go for the night. I didn't have the bulkiness of like other nursing pads.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy NUK nursing pads because they are the only name brand pad available in major stores that are made in the USA.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these pads! They were so thin that I barely felt them but so absorbent that never had to deal with leaking!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely I definitely recommend this. I used them while breastfeeding all my babies. They hold alot and are comfortable.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need a thin layer of leakage protection that could be worn daily and this has served my needs for 10 months!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the NUK ultra thin nursing pads! They may be thin but I have yet to had one leak like the other brands.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These Ultrathin NUK Breast Pads are wonderful for daytime wear. They are hardly noticeable and very absorbent.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! They are the only kind I will use! They are thin and discrete and are great at absorbing leaks!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were very discrete. You could not see a bumpy pad under my shirt. They had great protection for leaks.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great, thin enough to not be noticed but thick enough to never leak. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these breast pads every day and I never leaked through them! I would recommend them to any new mom.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Thin enough but has enough coverage. Isn’t uncomfortable or weird. Works so much better than others.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked great. They were easy to use and comfortable. I never had to worry about leaking through.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate breast pads that are visible outside your shirt they are so bulky.These don't show at all
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had any issues with leaking it’s just a pad for your boobs. Don’t even know they are there
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loveeee the nursing pads. Great price, great feeling and good quality. Easy to take along.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the pads because I am a very busy person. They are a lifesaver when I am on the go.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They absorb very well and the price is affordable. I recommend them, they work very well
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Nursing Pads they are great used them for a year old 36 beastfeeding.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely loved these because they were thin and I couldn't tell I had any on.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great and very affordable. That is important for a single mom of 3 boys.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a nice quality product.  It is easy to use. I will recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The nursing pads work great, very absorbant. I have not had a leak stain yet.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the price of the NUK disposable nursing pads, coverage was nice too.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I used these for both of my sons when I breastfed and they worked great!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this for the first 5 months after giving birth, and I love it.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit I am using the nursing pads and I feel more confident. Easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product