Out of Stock
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural® Seal n' Go® Breast Milk Bags, 50 Count is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simply Natural® Seal n' Go® Breast Milk Bags

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simply Natural® Seal n' Go® Breast Milk Bags, 50 Count is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK Breast Milk Storage Bags are very useful for lactating mothers. These self-standing milk storage bags are freezer safe so that you can save milk for your baby to be fed when you are not around. They come in an innovative design and a leak-proof double zipper seal that make the process much more efficient. The baby milk storage bags come available in 25 Count, 50 Count and 100 Count packs, and they easily fit most disposable bottle holders. The bags can go into the freezer standing up, and the volume markings on the front allow you to see how much is in each bag. They thaw easily, making meal time quick and easy. These freezer storage bags also feature a space to write the date on the bag so that you know how old the milk is.
Specifications
  • Color: Clear
  • Model#: 2072059
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% plastic
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blue bags are better I loved the NUK bags that had the blue lettering and zip seal. The new red ones are obviously a cheaper version. They are harder to seal, the plastic strip around the top has to be pulled off (it's just extra plastic that I now have to throw away), and they feel different. I do not like them at all.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trustyworthy! I have used several brands of breast milk storage bags and these are my favorite. They feel a bit thicker than other brands and we haven't had any problem with leaks. I wish they had a spot to write how much was in each bag, but we just use the "time" spot for that.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seams break after freezing This is the first time I have purchased the 100 count Nuk Seal N Go bags. 80% of them so far the bottom seal has broke after freezing so when I go to thaw them out they leak everywhere. I will never purchase this product again.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me these are descent storage bags- never had the problem another reviewer had of leaking bags. I'd say they got a defective product and should just contact the company. I've never bought a pack that was bad like that.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like I bought these about 2 months ago and really like them. Especially the price. I've had problems with another brand leaking and havent had any issues with theses. I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no leaks no mess Excellent storage bags I feel more comfortable putting my pumped milk in the fridge and freezer knowing its not going to end up in a pool the seal on these bags is awesome
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These bags leak Just like everyone else I've lost so much milk with these bags. If they don't leak before stored they leak while thawing. Originally I thought it was due to my error but ive started double checking the seals regularly and still arrive home with milk leaked out all in the cooler. The last straw was today when my daycare provider thawed the bag and only 3 oz was left in it. Thankfully, I'm close to home and can go feed her myself.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps milk fresh I had been unable to find them in a store so I got them online at Target. I was happy that it helps to keep milk fresh and that it has a double closure. I had close calls with other brands not closing well. The top doesn't have a tear open feature which is good. It has just enough space for you to write with a sharpie name/date you pumped/and ozs of milk. Bags are strong and they handle well in freezer.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Milk Tastes like plastic DO NOT BUY! Spent 70.00 shipping breast milk in advance to our winter destination.. All the milk tasted horrible.. Very heavy plastic flavor.. Had to throw away 200 OZ I SEE I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE HAVING THIS ISSUE.. NEVER AGAIN!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't leak! I use to use Lansinoh milk bags and had about five break when defrosting. I've picked Nuk at a clearance bin for my next child and I've been so happy. The plastic is thicker and didn't have any break.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awkward These bags are quite cumbersome and awkward to hold while pouring Breast milk into and out of. Having milk pour over two zip tracks is not innovative at this point in time. The upper flaps are more of a hindrance than a benefit. I haven't had leaking so I believe the bags are durable however, I haven't frozen them so that could mean a different outcome for those who need to freeze.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MISSING Tamper Evident Seal I recently bought a box of these bags and so far they seem good. The thickness of the bags are better than other brands but I was surprised that these NUK bags did not have a "tamper evident seal" like the other bags I have tried have. Can someone confirm these bags are not supposed to have a tamper-proof seal? I am used to storing my milk in bags that have this on each bag.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Suck!!! Almost every bag has a hole it them!!! Their bags have lead me to lose ounces upon ounces of milk. And hours of worth of pumping just gone because when I warm them back up they leak. And because they leak I cannot use the milk. I would not recommend these for any mother who need to save every last bit of milk.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bags leak- liquid gold wasted These bags are the worst! As moms we treasure our ability to provide our little ones with the best possible, in this case our liquid gold. I'm so sad that the past 3 bags I've put into my cooler have leaked. Do not waste your time on these bags! Plus they are awkward to pour milk into and out of. DONT BUY!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Storage Bags This was the third storage bag I tried and love it. The opening and size are perfect for pouring your milk in. The bags are durable and don't open. The double zip actually works unlike other brands. Haven't had any spills using these. They may be a little more expensive but it's worth the money.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cry over spilled milk Terrible. I've bought these before and had little to no issue. The last shipment received 5 out of 7 if the bags so far had a defect on the bottom that caused my milk to spill out before I noticed. So disappointed. Will never purchase these again. DO NOT buy. The quality is not consistent.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cannot find the expiry date May I know where can I find the expiry date? I brought it before pregnancy, and now my baby nearly one year-old. But I am not sure how long the vendor stocked the milk storage bags I am afraid about the effect of pre-sterilisation. Can anyone help me? I can provide the lot no. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leak Everywhere Bought these and absolutely regret it. They leaked my precious BM everywhere upon thawing. I have to put these bags in another zip lock bag to thaw in order to not waste my precious pumped milk. I wish I had known before storing over 100 of these in my freezer. DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very BESTQ I bought these after Daycare complained about two other brands leaking when they defrost my milk. I bought these because the plastic felt thicker and the double zipper. The folded bottom makes them easier to fill. I have given these to all my new mommy friends.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not secure - the top leaks~ I bought the 100 count and am so disappointed. We as mothers treat our milk like gold and when the product fails us and we waste milk its pretty upsetting. I wouldn't buy these again. I wish I had the receipt to return the product.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for long term storage! I found these on a sale at a local store and absolutely fell in love with them. I exclusively pumped so it was important they stored well for a while. They fold flat, didn't leak like other brands and were easy to thaw with.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful These bags are awful. I bought a box of 100 because they were on clearance. Waste of money. Most of them leaked because they did not seal properly. They are very difficult to get closed properly. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I have been an avid breast pumper for 2 years now. These bags hold up beautifully. Especially when alot of the milk I pumped is donated and this product really helps the milk to hold its true quality.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick bags with a strong ziplock seal These are my favorite bags! They are thick, never leak, even when freezing and thawing, and have a great double ziplock to ensure no spills. The thick bag also helps when pour the milk into a bottle.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from these leak Whoever said don't cry over spilled milk has not had to pump breastmilk. These leaked on TWO separate occasions. How can they "guarantee" leak proof- do not buy these.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! Decided to give these bags a try through a friend giving me some. They are great bags. No leaks and easy to use. Will purchase in the future when I run out!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for my soon to be born baby I have heard amazing things about these. I haven't used them yet but am excited to use them. From looking over them they look well made and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seal! I used practically only these storage bags while nursing and never once had a leak or any issues, and these aren't as pricey as some other brands!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best milk storage bag I've found I have been using these bags for over a month now by hey are easy to pour into and seal well. They lay flat when folded
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better! Best bag I've used so far! It's do much thicker than other brands. I will be using these instead of other brands.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product