Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Thin Nursing Pads, 66 Count is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Ultra Thin Nursing Pads

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ultra Thin Nursing Pads, 66 Count is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK offers a full line of nursing pads at a more affordable price, with the right protection for every new mother’s needs. NUK Ultra Thin Nursing Pads are super thin and discreet, with extra soft breathable layers to provide protection against leaks and stains. These pads are ideal for everyday use, especially when you want to wear a less bulky pad.
Specifications
  • Color: White
  • Model#: 91003717
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: n/a
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just no These were awful they actually stuck to my nipples after I would leak causing sores I thought I had a bad latch so went to a specialist for help but nope baby was latching great it was the breast pads I would never recommend these and will never be buying them again
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbent pads I gave the pad a try after trying many other brands of pads, that were either too bulky or thin but not absorbent enough. These pads are perfect, and even without the sticker strips that other pads have, they stay in place most of the time, even at night.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These are my favorite disposable nursing pads. They don't hold as much milk as others but they're so much more comfortable! The lansinoh and medela pads were itchy and picky on the edges but I can barely notice that I'm wearing the NUK ultra think pads.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have used toilet paper These are seriously aweful! They don't stay in place I leak through and the cotton gets stuck to pieces on my boobs which means my child gets it on his mouth! Should have used toilet paper
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible They don't lay flat you can see them in your bra and they don't absorb anything i woke up in the middle of the night to feed and my bra was wet not good
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just started leaking since I am 29 weeks pregnant and these keep me dry and no one can tell the difference! I never even notice them.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a good buy After first buying this product, I didn't realize the absorbancy level. Once I read the box again I realized that if I leaked a bit more than normal I needed to change them more frequently. They've been great even with my heavier let down. Only two small suggestions, one would be a bit of a taper in the thickness of the pad might make it a bit more discreet and a small bit of adhesive would be helpful because they do slip a bit. Overall, a great buy for the price.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed There are few things more disappointing than making the decision to save a couple dollars only to regret it due to shocking low quality. I thought Nuk was a reasonably trustworthy brand. I really wonder who designed these... Stiff, non-absorbent, indiscreet just to throw a few adjectives out there. Also, was surprised they weren't wrapped inside of the box....Wish I could get my $ back to put towards a box of the nursing pads I was using.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst ever! I NEVER write reviews and had to for this product. I have worn all types of nursing pads and this one is the worst. It holds nothing and leaks through constantly. It's not discrete at all, as you can see it right threw your shirt. It's so hard and not comfortable at all. Please don't waste your money on this product. I have never witnessed a more horrible product. I will never buy these again.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, don't stay in place This is the first time trying nuk breast pads and I woke up soaked this morning. There is no sticky side so the pads don't stay in place. Will be tossing this box and going to buy something with sticky pads.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible!!!! I use the Target brand pads and love them. But I was in Walmart and needed some and don't like the medela ones so I was gonna try these nuk. I HATE THEM. No adhesive back. Hard to stay in place.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Please do yourself a favor do not waste your money! These are horrible. Do not absorb anything. Had to change my clothes several times a day because they leak through everything. When placed in the bra they show through the shirt not discreet at all. Lucky I was home for the day saved me some embarrassment. Very dissapointed. Spend a little more money and buy the other brand.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good This specific product is not good at all. There is no adhesive on the back to keep in place and they are just flat. I would bent the creases to try to make it not look obvious that I had breast pads on but did not work. I also got red and itchy when wearing these specific ones. Other Nuk nursing pads may be better but these just sucked. I'll stick with lansinoh
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought them today and I am on a buget since I can't physically work at the moment I thought I would save money buying these. WRONG. I leaked through in 10 min they are thin but do not have anything to preven leaks. I'm going to have to but the nore expenssive but better up and up brand from Target since these did nothing for me. Thanks a lot NUK!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I always buy nuk pad so didn't even realize I was getting these until I opened the box and seen these. I went ahead and have them a try and wish I didn't. First thing they hurt from being so stiff and rub and the leek, they are not thick enough to hold milk. I will not be buying these again and I hope they are not replacing the old pads for these.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! I bought these yesterday and thought since they were by nuk they would be a good product.... boy was I wrong!!!!!!! Very indiscreet not pliable at all and they feel like a piece of sand paper on your nipples! Will not continue to use these and will never buy these again!!!! Spend a few more bucks on others and don't waste your money!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I use these all the time, they are not bulky. I found with some other brands that you could tell you had something stuffed in your bra. Not with these!! They are for lighter milkflow so if you are just spilling all day id go with something else. If your milkflow is well established and only need protection for small leakage, BUY THESE!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap. you get what you pay for I bought these pads thinking I would save a little $$ what a horrible idea, I soak the pad everytime. you have to change them constantly. There is absolutely no leak protection. they are uncomfortable, stiff, and rough. I would never recommend this product. going back to medela pads. much better quality
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They're ok. They're great to use during the day, because they are thin and they will do their job when you can change it every time it feels "full". Although they couldn't be worn overnight really at least for me they didn't work. I woke up to my shirts soaking wet multiple times:(
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! These nursing pads are amazing. They are thin enough that they won't show through your clothing, but they are also super leak proof. These are the best nursing pads I've tried. I just wish I would have found them sooner because I love them!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Quality and Comfort I am having my first child and began to leak at 24 weeks along so I have used these NUK ultra thin nursing pads and fell in love with them! Best kind ever! Not bulky or obvious. Definitely will keep using this brand.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I have been buying this product for about 8 months now I think they're great I have a very light milk produce so this are perfect for me and they aren't expensive and you have 66 of them I recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these a few days ago & i love them theyre super thin & it feels like im not even wearing anything & they dont leak & there is alot for a reasonable price i think Are they washable ?
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super thin!!! These are the only brand I use. I love them because they are super thin and you can't tell that you're even wearing them at all. I tested out two other brands and they were too thick!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-adhesive The nursing pads do not stay in place... I don't leak very much, so I didn't feel a need to buy the more absorbent ones. But after just one pair of these, I'm going back to Lansinoh.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You call this adhesive? It doesn't stick to the bra. When I was remove my bra to nurse, the pad came off but it was hanging on my breast. Absorbency is good and quite discreet for my light leakage.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with sore nipples I was sufferingfrom sore nipples till I started using the nuk breast pads inside of my bras It has helped so much with absorbing moisture. They have helped tremendously.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! They don't absorb anything l, you might as well double up especially if your going out in public to be on the safe side ! Would not recommend ,its like wearing paper .
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My nursing pads of choice I like these pads. They work well for me. They are very thin. If you leak heavily they will not work for you. But they are perfect for light to moderate leaking.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, comfortable! Very happy with these! the price is right, they are comfortable and without stickies, they stay in place. Absorption is good- I never had any problems.
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product