Out of Stock

Evolution Soft Spout Learner Cup

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evolution Soft Spout Learner Cup is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Evolution Soft Spout Learner Cup

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evolution Soft Spout Learner Cup is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Learning to drink independently is an important step in baby's development. The NUK Evolution Soft Spout Learner helps ease the transition from bottle to cup. The cup features easy to hold built-in ergonomic handles that are designed with little hands in mind. The soft spout is familiar to baby and gentle on gums. To keep your baby mess free, the cup is 100% spill and leak proof guaranteed. The Evolution Cup base can be used with all three lid types so you can easily transition between Learner, 360 and Straw as your baby grows.
Specifications
  • Color: Miscellaneous
  • Model#: 2141479
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for new learners We bout this about 2 weeks ago, my daughter is obsessed and has made it her favorite cup. It's easy for her tiny hands to hold and doesnt leak however the soft spout is way to easy to tear as its already fit a small hole starting I'm bummed that we paid almost $10 and I'm just going to have to throw it away after 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100 % perfect Won't buy anything else best cups ever. I have two boys 1 1/2 yrs and 2 . They have put these cups though the test and no leaks no brakes no fade or ware and let me tell you these have held up great.. just wish they sold extra valves for the inside cause the hubby losses them when he dose dishes lol
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this Nuk cup because my granddaughter had a cup similar but she kept knocking out the inside piece that kept it from leaking. I love this cup because the internal piece stays in place. She was also chewing holes in the Nuk cup with the silicone nipples so this cup resolved all the issues.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Learner Cup My daughter is starting to move from the bottle. It took her a bit on this cup I think because the spout is a little big for her. She is on the smaller side so maybe it is just her mouth size. I link the double handles which makes it easy for them to carry. Nice qualify product and is durable.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this last week and it was such an easy transition for my 10month old, however the only reason it didn’t get 5 starts is because it doesn’t have the ounces on the side like other cups do and she’s still on formula so that’s an important thing for me. Besides that, she loves it!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice beginner cup I got a free sample of this cup in exchange for my honest review. I really like the style and shape of the handles as it is very easy for to handle. The cute design makes it good for a boy or girl. It is super easy to clean (dishwasher safe).
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup My little one Loves this cup. The Handles make it easy to grip and a smooth transition from a bottle to a cup! I love that the spout is soft, seems very durable and easy on my little ones teeth. It is easy to clean and dishwasher safe!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle The Nuk evolution soft spout makes it easy for baby to go from bottle to cup. Soft spout is gentle on little gums. The handles are great for babies hands. BPA and dishwasher safe is Awesome.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cups we’ve ever used I have 6 kids. We just bought these for my 2 year old. Nuk always has the best leakproof cups, but these are by far, the best. And sift spout! Now, make the big kid cups in Disney!!!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babys pick Glad that i grabbed this randomly on an urgent travel shopping.Most importantly no drips.And seems very comfy too aince my daughter always choose this one for drink ing.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition cup We have loved using this cup. It is a very easy training cup to go from bottle to regular cup. It is light, the top is soft, but it is also durable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought this over a month ago, it's my favorite sippy. It doesn't leak and easy to clean. My toddler pretty rough with her sippy cups and still doesn't leak.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We only use these cups for our daughter. They don't leak and are easy to clean. They are very durable as well. She loves them and so do we.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great handles, great spout but…. The spout is nearly impossible to thoroughly clean. So what’s the point of buying it?
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Very Nice and good Product it s thebest To have whith thé child tank you
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Love the cup, just wish I could find replacement lids.
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product