Out of Stock

Learner Cup

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Learner Cup is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1061.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Learner Cup

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Learner Cup is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1061.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK Learner Cup easily promotes baby’s transition from breast or bottle to sippy cup. This Learner Cup features a spill-proof soft spout that is gentle on teeth and gums, and it includes an air vent that helps reduce swallowed air. The cup also comes with easy-to-grip, removable handles that your growing child will love. NUK Learner Cups are BPA free and dishwasher safe. Our 10 oz Learner cups are recommended for ages 9m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Pink
  • Model#: 2139347
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for making the transition from bottle My daughter seemed ready to transition to a sippy cup but the other ones we had tried just weren't working for her. This one works perfectly! She took it right away. And - bonus - she doesn't spit up as much with this as she often does with her bottle. I will note that we generally use it without the handles. My daughter is used to holding the bottle by herself so she tries to hold the main part of the sippy instead. The handles only get in her way of holding it like a bottle.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Infant tested- completely spill & leak proof!! I loved this sippy cup for my now 12 month old daughter! We began to offer her a sippy with water at 6 months old. Until I found this Nuk learner cup, my daughter would manage to get the water all over her, even though the sippy she was using claimed to be "spill proof". We love this sippy, and it was such an easy transition from the bottle since the spout is silicone. Plus, my daughter can now stay completely DRY since this sippy is 100% leak and spill proof. And believe me she has tried every way possible to spill this thing!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sippy cup I have used many different brands of sippy cup when my daughter started solid food and drinking water from a cup. This is absolutely our favorite until she transitioned to a straw cup. It's easy for little hands to grab on and to suck from the spout. It's also easy to clean too. I also love that it comes with a cap to keep the spout clean especially when we take it with us to the playground, etc, and the little water stopper is an added bonus and useful for storing milk even though the cup itself is quite spill-proof. 5 star!
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Son's Favorite Sippy Oh my. We used this cup for a LONG time. Now at 15 months he no longer needs a "learner", and has moved onto straw cups exclusively. But my goodness, we used this cup for a LONG time. He went directly from bottles to this cup. We regularly bought replacement spouts, and the cup held up. My son is an avid thrower and this sippy took a serious beating. It never cracked, busted open, or leaked. It's a very strong, easy-to-learn sippy.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BEGINNER CUP EVER! I have tried so many different cups for my 9 month old he didn't like them. He either just chewed on them, threw them, choked on them, or refused to hold them. This one he took to immediately and even holds. Has not choked on the fluids coming out once! I can't wait to switch to the bigger ones once he's 12 mths. Also I got the mickey one because we are taking a trip to Disneyland and I thought it was cute.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great learners bottle! I recently purchased this cup and I was amazed! My daughter adapted to it and starting holding it as soon as I gave it to her. She is almost 6 months and she enjoys holding it by herself of course with the help of the handles. It has no spills or leaks and it doesn't make a mess! She loves to bite and tug on the cap since its soft and smooth it helps her with her teething. I recommend it for any baby trying to hold their own bottles. It's like a play toy for my daughter. Give it a try! good learning bottles!!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute designs! I bought this and then promptly ordered the larger Learner Cup from NUK with the Winnie The Pooh design and our little man is so in love with them! He calls them his "Pooh Bab-boos" (that his way of saying Pooh bottles) now that he no longer takes a bottle. These are his go everywhere cups and he adores them. We also have Mickey Mouse as shown in the picture. I like that the handles can be taken off and that makes it seem more like a bottle when he transitioned. The silicone nipple is GREAT when making the switch from bottle to cup! Very Highly Recommend these super Learner Cups!!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I previously bought the regular training cup, so when I had to move my daughter to the larger size I of course used nuk. They are one of the few cups to use handles to make it easier for my daughter to drink out of. On top of that I love how every piece separates so you can clean every nook and crane of the cup. Favorite cup of my daughters at a good price.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition I bought the Minnie Mouse Learner cup to help transition my daughter and give her a different cup to drink water in. She doesn't quite get the handles, if she's holding onto both it looks like she's driving a car the way she turn it back and forth. But she can drink out of it no problem. I introduced it right before she turned 6 months old and she had no problem figuring it out. We only use NUK bottles with the orthodontic nipples and it's really nice that I can use our other bottles and put this top on it. The interchangeable features are what I love about this company.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies love it!! I have used NUK products for my both babies and have never been disappointed. But to be honest, NUK Woodland Learner cup is my favorite. With my first born, I tried cups from different brands but because of something or another either he didnt like or me. This one was perfect. The right type of handles and spout, which is soft enough. It's easy for baby to hold and transit. Babies love the way it looks too. I would definetely buy it for next baby and recommend it to friends!!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Cup on the market!! Switching my son off his bottle to a sippy cup was almost impossible. That was until we found the NUK Learner cup. From the first time he used it, he drank nearly the entire cup of water. We have since bought five more to use for all occasions during the day. The best features of the cup is how tight the lid seals. Water/milk does not spill out like other cups we tried before this one. He also really enjoys how there is two handles to make it easier to hold. I would highly recommend this cup to any new parent looking for a transition cup for their bundle of joy!!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally!!! My mom actually bought him the cup today. After buying six sippy cups and my son not drinking out of them I breathed a sigh of relief when he FINALLY drank out of one. He loves it will deff be buying more. Would highly recommend to anyone with a picky child like mine!!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My daughter started holding her own nuk sippy cup at 4 months old bc of this product. She was able to hold her little hands around the handles. She of course still drank from a bottle some but liked this cup better. So I would put her formula/breastmilk in it instead of the bottles. Something about the nipple is what she preferred over any other products. Guess they resemble a mother natural nipple. she had heartburn till we started using this sippy cup. Not sure why it stopped but it did. And we continued to only use these cups. What a great product. Love love.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like most parents, picking the right sippy cup was like the quest to find the holy grail. Too tall, too short, no handles, hard spout...every cup we tried ended up on the floor, and eventually in the garbage. It was frustrating for baby and for us. And then I came across these gems - the NUK Learning Cups!! In my opinion, these must be designed by people who actually have babies or at the very least understand developmentally what is helpful for the transition from bottle to cup. Our baby girl LOVES her Minnie cup and took to it on the 1st try!! The handles are perfect size and shape for her tiny hands and the spout is the right blend of shape and firmness. They are also VERY easy to clean unlike some of the other cups on the market. We have since bought 2 others and will continue to use these going forward. 5 Stars without a doubt!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! My daughter is in love with this cup! After trying several different types of sippy cups this is the one that my daughter would FINALLY drink milk out of and give up her bottle. She loved having the handles so she could carry it with her and even put it back into the pocket on her diaper bag! We purchased multiples of the cup and so did grandparents to keep at their house! Would recommend to any parent to use for the transition from the bottle!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Sippy Cup! I bought this when my twins turned 6 months per recommendation by my pediatrician that I start my girls on a sippy cup. There was a learning curve but, they really love these cups. It’s easy for them to grab and hold, the handles also serve as a chew toy for them as it has a nice rubber grip. Very simple to put together and not a lot of pieces so they don’t get lost. It has a nice flow and very durable. So glad I chose this for their first cup!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite sippy cup! This sippy cup in various designs and sizes is the favorite in our household. After trying quite a few different styles and brands, this proved to be the easiest for my son to drink out of and one of the only ones that lived up to its no spill promise. We started using this around 9 months and it is still appropriate at 13 months. My only criticism is that the handles attach to the bottom of the cup, making it hard to fit into cup holders and the side of the diaper bag. We ended up buying the 10 oz cup for this purpose since the handles attach on the top.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this to help my son use a sippy cup, it's is great because it has removable handles and it holds an entire bottle so you don't have to refill the cup. The soft spout is great for beginners as it is similar to his bottles.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first sippy cup! I bought this cup when my daughter was about 4.5 months old, to get her started on sippy cups. This is a great first cup, as it has a soft plastic spout. This made it easy for my daughter to get the hang of it, as it's not much different than a bottle nipple. We never have an issue with leaking, it comes apart easily for cleaning, and the handles are removable. She still uses these cups at 9mos., they are by far our favorites.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy transition! Such an easy transition from NUK bottles! My daughter at 6 1/2 months can hold this and drink her formula on her own! This puts her at a more advanced level! Her doctors are even impressed. They dont leak, and we love the designs they come in we have 2 of the Winnie the Pooh and 3 others.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it especially the 10 ounce cups I absolutely love this product but wish they had more 10 ounce cups for girls and boys with the handles I can't seem to find them anywhere I may find one here and one there
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was my son first sippy cup and he loved it! He took to this training cup right away and took it everywhere with him! He liked it so much we bought him 4 more! This was the only sippy cup he used! My daughter is going to be 2 months in a week and when it's time for her to have a training cup, Nuk will definitely be my go to cup! Great brand and I will definitely be recommending to all of my family and friends!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love the handles being at the top and secured on to the cup when screwing on the sipper nipple and ring. Great for transitioning.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy I bought this bottle for my 11 months old foster son and he went to use it last night and kept sucking on it for his night time bottle and then he kept taking it out and crying. Finally after several tries, the nipple did even have a hole in it for him to drink from. So I had to get up and find the old bottles and switch everything out, while I had a crying, hungry, ready to go to sleep baby. Quality Check NUK!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for baby to hold! My son is 8 months old. We have tried many different cups. This is the only one that he is able to hold "on his own" and more importantly, can drink comfortably from without excess liquid pouring out all over.It does not leak, and finally, one of the best most unique features of the cup is that it has a swivel bottom that you can turn with the spout. A lot of other cups dont have it setup like that where the spout and handles are properly aligned. This is good because the handles can turn to accomodate the baby's grip and mouthing. Thanks Nuk!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom AND Baby APPROVED! :) My exclusively breastfed daughter transitioned perfectly to this cup! We waited to use any cups for a while to ensure no nipple confusion would occur. She now breastfeeds at night and uses this cup during the day and I anticipate she will switch to the cup entirely soon. Not only does she love it but so do I! I love that it completely comes apart to ensure every part is able to get thoroughly cleaned and dried. It's also easy to get it all apart. No fuss.... Just before bedtime, I disassemble it, throw in it on the top rack of the dishwasher and it's ready to go in the morning! It has been washed, sanitized and dried in the dishwasher everyday for about six months and the design has not worn off, peeled or faded! I also love that it has a lid to keep the nipple clean and prevent leaks in the diaper bag. The designs are cute as well. I cannot wait to order the sea creatures design!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent design! This cup is amazing! I bought it strictly because of the Mickey design when we were going to Disneyworld. When I gave it to my son, he just loved it immediately. The spout is soft so it resembles a bottle and the double handles make it easy to grip for a little baby. My son learned to independently use it at 7 months old! Nobody could believe it and I give credit strictly to the great design of this cup
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it for my baby i bought this a couple months ago and my baby loved it but she bit the nipple off!!!
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite sippy cup! This is the only sippy our son likes. We had four other brand sippies left over from when his sister was younger, but he couldn't get the hang of any of them. We bought the Nuk Learner cup and it's perfect! I think he likes the soft spout, and he found the handles easy to grip and balance early on at 6 months old. My favorite part is that it's easy to clean and maintain clean (unlike other sippies that can gather mold in the spout and you'd never know), and best of all, that the handles can be adjusted because they rotate independently of the spout piece! We suffered so much with some previous cups that had the handles attached to the spout but wouldn't align evenly, so this is a genius stroke by Nuk! Definitely recommend as baby's first sippy.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use ! My son had a easier time transitioning to big sippy!
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product