Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup is guaranteed to survive anything your toddler throws its way. This long-lasting toddler cup has an easy-grip design that makes it no trouble for your little one to hold. But drops do happen (and throws—hey, it's all part of being a kid!), so this kids cup is designed to be extra durable and made to last with premium Tritan™ plastic. The bite-resistant hard spout stands up to your toddler's teething, and you'll love that it's got a 100% leak-proof seal (hello, unspillable cup!) and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe. Plus, you can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers.
Specifications
  • Color: Stormy Blue
  • Model#: 2163731
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use and Non Spill Cup Our daughter is constantly on the move and it’s hard to come by with a cup that doesn’t leak and easy to clean. She just turned one and we’ve been trying to find a perfect sippy cup for her that we don’t have worry about spills or drops. The Nuk hard spout sippy cup became our favorite. The hard spout makes it easy for toddlers to drink and even easier to clean. We will certainly be investing in another one. The only thing I will change about is put a cover on the spout. Overall, I love the product and would recommend it. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving us the opportunity to try this amazing product!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter cup for toddlers The NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup is a great starter cup for babies and toddlers! The shape of the cup makes it easy to clean and the lid is easily disassembled for washing. It’s very easy for little hands to hold this cup and the look of it is aesthetically pleasing. The cup is leak proof as long as the clear plastic valve is in place. My 1.5 year old likes to toss her bottles and cups when she’s done drinking which causes the valve to come out of place each time it falls, I think the valve being silicone would solve this issue. Overall, I enjoy using this cup for my baby. Thank you, Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this sippy cup to try out for my little babe!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and clean looking I was skeptical at first that this would be any different from other sippy cups I have tried in the past. However, I am been pleasantly surprised at how nice it has been to have this one. My 15 month old with a full mouth of teeth has yet to chew on it. He throws it off his high chair on occasion and the valve has not popped out. My favorite part is that not only is it clean looking without any garish colors or unwanted characters on it, it is see through so I can quickly tell if he out of water. Of all the ones I have tried, this is at the top of my list and is now my go-to sippy cup. I am thankful to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me a.chance to try this cup out.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spill-proof! I received a free sample of this sippy cup to review. It’s very easy to use and clean. I really liked this cup and felt that it was really easy for my kids to figure out how to use. My only criticism would be that whenever the cup would be dropped (and unfortunately my kids drop their cups a lot), the inside piece would come loose and cause the cup to leak and I’d have to open up the cup and dish it out. It is, however, very durable and doesn’t even have a scratch after being dropped often. Overall, I’m happy with the cup and will continue to use it for my kids, who’s ages range from 9 months to 2 1/2.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup I loved the lol and few of the supply cup. That it was clear so you can see how much is in it yet a modern neutral color. It is durable when my son is throwing it on the ground. The spout is easy to drink from but I do find it comes out pretty fast and kinda surprises him with water at times. The lid itself is easy to clean and remove which is huge for me, but I do find it falls and detaches when he is drinking at times leaving it float around in the water. Maybe if the seal was a bit tighter or something. My favorite feature of the cup is that it doesn’t leak and also that the size is great for a baby’s hand size. I did also receive this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Hard Spout Sippy Cup I received this sippy cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My 11 month old is still mastering drinking from cups and the hard spout works great so he doesn’t just chew on the cup. He can easily hold it to drink thanks to the shape of the cup. A huge positive is that It does not spill, even when thrown off of a highchair. My three year old also likes to drink out of this cup! I love how easy it is to assemble and clean due to minimal parts, which also means minimal places for gunk to grow and hide! This is a huge positive! Overall, I would recommend this sippy cup to my friends and family.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best part is it does not leak I absolutely love this cup. It is sleek, looks great, I can see what is inside of it, and best of all, it supports my child's oral development! In order to get liquid out, the child has to suck on the tip, which I love, because there are no accidents... my child has thrown it from his high chair, dropped it while running, and even tried turning it upside down and spilling it on purpose..joke was on him, because it didn't work! I received this cup as part of the testing panel, however, even if I did not receive it in exchange for a review, I would absolutely recommend this cup to anybody with little ones. It is easy to clean, the hard spout is awesome, my child loves this (1 year old).
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely My daughter and I both enjoy this cup very much! It fits perfectly in her little hands. I love that the cup is clear, so that I am able to see the contents inside. The cup, lid and stopper, are all super easy to wash! That’s probably my favorite part of all. It’s lightweight, easy to hold, easy to open and to clean! Super mom win! One thing I noticed is that if the cup gets thrown to the floor or bumped too hard, it will knock the stopper out. Not a major issue, just something to look out for. Overall, it’s a sturdy, solid cup. Made well. Super durable, and no leaks unless the stopper gets detached. I’d totally recommend! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Sippy Cup We received this sippy cup through Stellar Product Testing. My daughter is 3 and is good at using sippy cups. The cup is a thick plastic, with a hard spout and hard internal stopper. It is very easy to assemble. One thing I like about this cup is that it’s clear, so we know what’s in the cup before opening it. It has a modern design, that fits in well with our other drinkware. It ran through the dishwasher with no issues. She seemed to like this cup, and didn’t mind that it didn’t have characters on it. She even threw it a few times, and it held up well. I highly recommend this cup!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Hard Sippy Grey Overall a great cup. Firstly, and most important, it holds the liquid without leaking. This is HUGE! The color is also aesthetically pleasing, something very difficult to find in many baby products. The con is that my daughter didn't care for it and refuses to drink from it which surprises me because she is not picky with her sippy cups. I also prefer cups that are able to travel and have a lid - but that is a personal preference, obviously. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I will continue to offer this cup to her and overall a very solid design.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Everlast Sippy Cup I really loved this cup. It is very useful that the cup is see-through, but still pretty. I like being able to see at a glance that there is still liquid in the cup or that a refill is needed without needing to shake it or open it. I tried this cup with both my 4 year old and my one year old. Both enjoyed the hard spout, the one year old struggled a little to figure out tipping it up, but he's still learning to use cups in general. I thought the lid was very easy to assemble and clean, but I did notice that others in my house would forget about the plastic piece occasionally. This cup will definitely be in regular rotation at our house. I received this product for testing as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sippy Cup This cup has a great first impression it has a sleek modern design. The cup is tapered at the top making it easy for little hands to hold on to and it has only three pieces making it very easy to clean. The spout is the hard plastic though and my little one does prefer the softer spouts. I think as he gets a little older it won’t matter as much but right now at a year and a half it isn’t his preference. The look is one of my favorites though and I’m hoping he gravitates towards it in the future! I received this product through Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cup. I received a free sample in order to review this product. I really like the fact that the spout and cup in whole is really easy to clean. I like the hard top. I like it because my kids won’t just sit and chew on it, and it doesn’t get as much gunk stuck inside. It is a little bit harder to suck to get the liquid out, so that would be the only thing that I didn’t like about the cup. Overall, it was easy to hold, easy to clean, and a great cup.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy cup with a modern minimalist look The NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup is incredibly durable. My little one tossed the cup from her high chair multiple times. The water didn’t leak nor did the cup show any signs of damage. The cup looked very modern and minimalist and I enjoyed the color. The cup was also easy to clean. My only issue was that it was a bit hard to suck to retrieve the water. I think as my child familiarizes herself more with the cup, it’ll become easier. Overall, a stylish sturdy cup and we will continue to use. I received this cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup I have a daughter who just turned 3 and refuses to go to bed without water. She has mostly transitioned to regular cups during the day, but at night we use sippy cups with lids. This cup did not leak at all and has been great for her bedtime water. So hard to find anything that truly doesn’t leak, but this really did a great job. Very easy to clean as well. I love that there are only 3 pieces and they cone apart easily when needed. Great cup! I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Definitely will buy more!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, durable! I received a trial sample of the Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup (10oz). My 1-year-old daughter uses it occasionally. I think it's a great design and easy to clean. My girl prefers straw cups and still has a hard time tipping this one up so that she can drink it. I tend to use it for water only and keep it as full as possible so she can use it. I do think she'll grow into it over time. We'll keep this in our rotation for years to come!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and sleek sippy cup This sippy cup is fantastic! Simple to clean with only 3 pieces, perfect size for baby to manipulate independently, and looks great! This is a brand that I trust to make truly spill proof cups, and this particular model is no exception. I've tried several other sippy cups with my older children that say spill proof, but are definitely not. This one though, is amazing! My 12 month old picked it up and was able to easily drink from it right away. It's the perfect size for him. Thanks Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this sippy cup!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sippy Cup As part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I received the NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup. This cup is defiantly worth it! I have two sons ages 1 and 3 and they both love this cup! It is easy for little hands to hold and drink out of and it does not spill! This is one of our favorite features because the boys are constantly dropping and spilling things and this makes it a lot easy to give them some milk or water and not have to be watching constantly! I would highly recommend this cup and we are defiantly going to be purchasing another one!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sippy I do not usually write reviews on products unless I have a strong feeling. The Nuk Everlast hard spout sippy cup is an AMAZING cup. Not only can the cup withstand being launched across a room, it did not leak at all. Nicholas loved the cup and I loved not seeing chew marks all over the lid. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to test the Nuk cup and thank you @nukusababy for making a durable, echo friendly and leak proof cup! I have found a new item to add to my baby shower gift baskets! #stellarreviews #NUK
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sippy Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory. We are a big fan of Nuk products, and this sippy cup was no different. First, I loved the look of the cup. It was modern and just pretty to look at, which makes me happy to use it. In addition to that, my daughter loved using it and was able to handle it on her own. She’s 13 months, so she’s often dropping and spilling on the regular. But this cup felt sturdy and was spill-proof. I would definitely buy more of this cup and heartily recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek looking cup Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory. This cup looks so good because it's clear, crisp, and minimalistic. It feels like strong plastic that wouldn't break right away. My son loves the hard spout lots because the bendy ones usually get sticky and gross. This spout is simple and easy to clean. So far the whole cup has been very easy to clean. My son also loves that he can see which drink is inside (in case he forgot). I think my favorite part is that it's clear. Love it!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup features Overall I loved the product and so did my child. The leak proof features really work amazingly. I should mention that this cup was sent to me for free as a sample to use for this review. The cups were safe and very effective in keeping the liquids inside
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaking with this cup I received the Nuk Everlast Hard Spout Cup from Stellar Product Testing Panel. My kids have been using it for the last couple weeks. It is now my sons favorite cup! We have used and thrown a lot of straw cups away from my kids chewing the straw up. The hard spout and the color are my favorite part of cup. He hasn’t chewed on the hard spout at all. My son has dropped and thrown this cup on the ground and it doesn’t spill like other cups! We have taken it on all our adventures and it has survived. Another thing that is really important to me when it comes to cups, is it hard to clean? This cup only has one piece in the lid and it is very easy to clean. Last thing that I love is the cup is easy to drink out of so my son has been drinking a lot of water. I highly recommend getting this cup!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Everest Hard Spout Sippy Cup I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel but all opinions are mine. First off, this sippy cup is elegant looking. At first glance, it doesn't look like a typical sippy cup with cartoonish-colors and design. I loved the aesthetic aspect of the cup especially the ergonomic handle on it. I hoped though that there was a measurement available on the bottle as I like to track how much my baby drinks from the cup but I guess that having the measurements on the cup would detract from the minimalistic design. The cup is also easy to clean! The sippy cup is truly leak proof because of the valve under the spout but the downside is the amount of suction needed for liquid to come out of the cup. It's something baby will have to get used to. Aside from that, I recommend this product for its ease of use and simple design.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Sippy Cup I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and found the cup to be over all very good. The cup is definitely durable and holds up well in the dishwasher. I like that the cup is see through to be able to gage the drink level. The hard spout is not my personal favorite feature. However, it definitely stands up to my teething daughter. The lid is very secure and prevents leaks. Easy to assemble and Easy to clean. I recommend for a good transitional sippy cup from a bottle.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup This sippy cup is very sturdy. Many cups are made of then plastic and feel flimsy. This one is much thicker and can take multiple drops without a scratch/dent. I love how it did not leak when turned over. My little one was able to drink from the spout without difficulty. It can go right in the dishwasher which makes cleaning it a breeze. I like how the cup part is see through so you can easily see what is in the cup. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly spill free sippy cup The Nuk spill-free sippy cup is mostly spill free. When my 15-month old gets a little wild and throws it or carries it upside down while shaking it, it does spill a little. However I like having a cup like this that she can carry around the house and sit on the couch with. It is easy to wash (I use a bottle brush) and I know it's clean unlike the cups with built-in straws. Overall a well made cup for toddlers. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me try this cup!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk Hatd Plastic Sippy Review The cup was part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the hard clear plastic, which allows you to clearly see the content. The negative, it has no cover to the sippy part. It's a cup that doesn't travel well. If it tips over, the liquid will seep out. It's definitely a cup for younger kiddos. My 2yr liked it but the spout was a bit on the smaller side. Overall, the cup is nice and functional but a few details that were missed would've put this cup on the top ten list.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transitional cup My daughter is currently transitioning from the bottle to sippy cups and the Nuk everlast was a great cup to begin with! It is a super durable cup, easy to clean and assemble and easy for my baby to hold. She has only used soft spout cups before this one. The hard spout on this cup prevented her from chewing on the spout and had her drinking more liquids which was great! Overall I highly recommend this cup! We received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does not leak Let me tell you my little guy put this cup through boot camp and it came out the other side a soldier lol Does not leak. This is absolutely the first sippy cup I have used in my 10 years of having kids that has not actually leaked, even after it’s been dropped, smacked, rolled all over the floor and left in a hot van to sit for 3 days. I do wish the tip was a bit softer but otherwise the cup is solid and we will be adding more and tossing the ones we have not that do leak.
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product