Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK for Nature™ Everlast Weighted Straw Cup can withstand whatever your toddler throws at it—literally. This long-lasting sippy cup with straw has an easy-grip design that makes it no trouble for your little one to hold. But drops do happen (and throws—hey, it's all part of being a kid!), so this kids cup is designed to be extra durable and made to last with premium Tritan™ plastic. Its weighted straw goes where the liquid goes, so it's easier for your kiddo to drink from any angle. When they're done with a sip session, just twist the lid to hide the soft straw away and keep it clean for next time. You'll also love that it's got a 100% leak-proof seal (hello, unspillable cup!), and it's BPA-free and dishwasher-safe. And did we mention that you can feel good knowing that its paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers?
Specifications
  • Color: Pink Clay
  • Model#: 2163730
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cup My 2 year old is queen of spilling and no matter how many straw and lid cups we would buy, she refused to use them. Until we received the NUK Everlast straw cup from Stellar product testing panel. She will not put this cup down and it has become her go to. It’s simple and easy for her to open and close on her own, and despite the dozens of times she has dropped it, we have not noticed a single spill. The indentation of the cup makes it easy for her to hold the cup. The weighted straw is a nice feature because she can drink from any position. I am overall please with the cup and so is my daughter. I wish I found this cup sooner!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good straw cup This is a really good sippy/straw cup for my 18 month old. The weight at the bottom ensures that she can drink from any angle. We haven’t had any issues with it leaking. However, opening the lid to release the straw always results on water that was in the straw being flung on either my face or my toddler’s face. The weight also doesn’t go to the very top of the cup if help completely upside down. Other weighted straw cups allow her to drink that way but this one doesn’t. Overall it’s a really nice cup though and the parts are relatively easy to clean. I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Straw Cup My 8 month old has always rejected bottles so we were on the hunt for a sippy cup he would take. He loved this straw cup and was able to use it first try! Since it’s weighted, it makes sipping for a baby very easy as they can’t miss. And when he knocked it over it’s 100% leak proof! Also worth noting is the hidden straw feature, when you spin the lid it hides the straw for you for on the go to keep it clean. I also have a 3 year old who wanted to try his cup, and she loves and uses it as well! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this wonderful cup.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design straw cup I received this cup as part of the stellar product testing panel. liked the look of the cup overall and appreciated the weighted straw design. The plastic seems quite durable and even after dropping, I didn’t notice any leaks. My daughter (20-months) could also hold the cup and drink from the straw easily. I liked the twist feature to access the straw. However, my daughter was unable to figure out how to twist the top to access the straw on her own. She may just need more time! I appreciated how easy it was to detach the weighted straw from the top when cleaning, but did find the parts a bit difficult to clean.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup for toddlers and babies My 2-year-old and 9-month-old both love this cup we received as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel! It hasn’t leaked yet and fits perfectly in my diaper bag and the cup holders of our car seats. I also really appreciate the minimal packaging it comes in! So far it has held up against the kids dropping it constantly with no issues, it seems quite durable. It does have multiple little parts that are a bit of a pain to wash but so far the cup seems worth it. It can go in the dishwasher but some pieces are so small that I prefer to hand wash them. Certainly not a dealbreaker but something to be aware of.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cup with weighted straw Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory. We have used the NUK Everlast Straw Cup for about a week now. My 15 mo old has no problem holding it and drinking from it. It's a cute little cup that holds a decent amount of water. The weighted straw is key for little ones just getting used to drinking from a straw. We like that the lid turns to close/cover the straw when not in use, it makes it feel a bit more sanitary. It is a little bit of a pain to wash the groves in the parts but I think most straw cups for this age are anyway. Washing it regularly and letting it dry will be key to keeping it mold free (as with any straw cup for kids).
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Everlast Straw Cup a Must for Toddlers I received the Nuk Everlast Straw Cup through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The cup fits nicely inside diaper bag pockets and car seat cup holders. My toddler has no problem gripping the cup, and it has held up even through she’s dropped it several times. She sips through the straw with ease, and water flows freely even when she tips it. So no complaints from her, as the water always comes out no matter how she holds it! The cup is pretty easy to clean because the base of the straw is removable from the top of the cup. I love how the straw folds and tucks away when not in use, so it stays clean!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To hard to suck I typically love NUK products, however, I am not a big fan of this cup. I love the concept but it is so difficult to suck the liquid through the straw. I used it myself and found it challenging.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Cup This is my 19 month old son’s new favorite cup! He loves that the weighed straw allows him to drink from any angle, and he has so much fun opening and closing the cup and watching the straw pop up. Even my 4 year old tries to sneak sips from this cup while his brother isn’t looking. As a busy mom, I love that the cup is easy to disassemble and put in the top rack of the dishwasher. The “crystal clear” plastic almost has a glass-like look, and it looks super sophisticated for a toddler cup! I received this product for free from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup that is easy to use and clean I received this product as part of the Steller Product Testing Panel. This cup was so easy to use for my 18-month old. She has already gotten accustomed to certain sippy cups, but she was happy to give this a try and enjoys drinking out of it. It may be that it was a new cup, but she has continued to reach for it over the last couple of weeks. She had some trouble twisting the top independently, but the drinking part was easy and the weighted straw seemed to help. The color was a tad on the neutral side - it could certainly look more vibrant. Other than that, great product and seems durable.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup for beginners I recieved this product as part of the Stellar Product testing panel and I’m so happy I did. I’m always on the hunt for a new cup and I really liked this one. I love the weighted straw feature for babies just learning straws. This cup was very easy for my girl to use while playing and running around thanks to that weighted straw. I love that I can just twist the lid when i don’t want to straw to touch anything in the diaper bag, and it’s safely tucked away. I’m only giving this cup a 4 star because my 1.5 year old seemed to be ready for a more advanced cup than this one offered to be.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful cup lacks functionality I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love everything about this cup and had high hopes both of my kids would like it and was planning to buy additional cups, but neither of my kids (1 and 3) were able to get the fluid to come out very easily. I tried myself and was able to drink, but you have to suck very hard. The outside is very sleek, I like the colors and design for closing the straw and it’s very easy to disassemble, clean and reassemble. This seems like it would be extremely durable as well. If the cup was slightly easier to drink out of (looser valve and a tiny bit longer straw), I would be a loyal user. It also doesn’t spill at all!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup My initial impression of this Nuk cup was that it would be easy for my 13 month old to hold and I liked the design. The lid slides close so the straw is covered and it doesn’t leak (even when thrown, yay!) my little guy loves it and it is easy for him to use. He’ll sometimes hold drinks up and then wonder why he can’t drink out of them but he doesn’t have that problem with this one since the straw is weighted. It’s easy to clean and put back together too. I received this cup for free from Stellar Product Testing Panel for my honest opinion. I will be buying more and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received this product from the stellar testing panel, and my opinion on this sippy cup is; The overall look of the sippy cup was very sleek and simple which I loved, but there are definitely better ones out there. I used it for my sons juice and once I unscrewed the lid and then put it back on after the juice started squirting out the top. From what I assume was pressure if only screwing the cap on, it leaked quite often which sucked when he would use it during naps. He wasn’t a fan of it whatsoever because every time he tried to take a sip out of it nothing would come out. My daughter had a bit more patience when it came to it and she loved loved the pink one but even hers would squirt out the top.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup for toddlers The NUK Everlast straw cup was provided via the Stellar Product testing panel. Initial review is the cup feels and looks great. It fits perfectly into our diaper backpack and into car seat cup holders. After a few uses, the cup it’s now one of our toddler's favorite cup to use since the top easily twists for her to gain access to the straw. Cleaning is fairly easy, but my only concern was the drying time of the lid. I thought it was a 2 pc lid but it’s 1pc which didn’t allow water to dry thoroughly. I’d recommend this cup to any toddlers transitioning from bottle to a straw cup!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup! I received a free sample cup and truthfully love this cup. It’s my favorite weighted straw cup we’ve tried. My 9 month old and 2 year old had no problems using the cup. We had no issues with spilling and I especially like how the cup closes and and straw is hidden. The straw itself comes apart in 2 places making it easy to wash. The overall look is simple and clean. The cup doesn’t come with handles which I generally prefer for babies but since the straw is weighted, my baby had no issues with picking up the cup and getting water out. Overall I would recommend this cup to any parent.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leakproof and toddlerproof My son is a tough little bruiser of a two year old and most cups with covered straws don’t stand up to his daily abuse but so far, this one has! My husband even mentioned how durable the plastic seemed and that it reminded him of car headlights. I also haven’t noticed any leaking, even when my son TRIES to get it to leak by pressing the straw onto a hard surface. My favorite feature, however, is how all parts easily come apart for cleaning. A cup is completely useless if I can’t take it apart to clean it! I’m so impressed by how completely this one can be cleaned! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review as a part of the stellar product testing panel. All thoughts are my own.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twist and Spout I received the NUK Everlast Straw Cup through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and was very impressed! With four kids, they are always chewing through straws, fiddling with tops and spilling water all over the house, the car and themselves. The combination of the dual-action lid and the weighted straw keeps everyone dry. The construction was durable, weathering several drops from table-height without a dent or scratch. The weighted straw meant less trips to the refrigerator for "more" as every drop was accessible. The NUK Everlast Straw Cup has quickly become a favorite for our busy family and we highly recommend it to other busy parents who have struggled with inferior cups and bottles and the mess they cause.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So many pieces I was given this cup to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I tried the cup with both my baby (who drinks from other straw cups well) and my toddler. My baby was not able to get anything out of the straw but my toddler was successful and liked the cup. It seems durable and leak proof so it would be great to throw in the diaper bag and use on the go for my older kid. Unfortunately, due to the number of small parts and difficulty cleaning, it certainly won't be a parent favorite. The tube is so tiny, none of my straw cleaning brushes worked.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek but hard for a toddler to use The design of this cup is so sleek and hip. The overall design is aesthetically please as is the perfect shade of beige I received. It’s big to hold enough liquid but not too big where my toddler can’t hold the cup on his own. Their weighted start is obviously necessary and does it job. It’s very easy take apart and clean. However, the cup is so hard to open. If I try to twist the lid to open the cup it’s hard and feels stuck that the entire lid opens. If I can’t do it, my toddler can’t independently drink out of the cup which is a problem since we’re at that phase of development. Overall, great looking cup but the most important part of the cup is not functional. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect transaction cup The NUK Everlast Straw Cup is exactly what my son needed. I was in the process of transitioning him from bottles to sippy cups. This cup is lightweight and durable. I can't tell you how many times he's dropped it on the floor. It will still be fine even through tantrums. The shape is perfect to fit his little hands. The cup is easy to clean and dishwasher safe. It doesn't leak or spill. My son immediately liked the sippy cup. He brings it everywhere. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and adorable Thanks to the Stellar product testing panel, I received this cup to test. I like that the straw can easily be covered up and not exposed. It was easy for my newly 3 year old to open and close the straw, without opening the actual lid of the cup. Even while holding the cup upside down, I didn't notice any leaking from the cup or the straw. Cleaning it was a bit of a challenge, but absolutely not the worst cup I've had to clean. My favorite featir on this cup all together was the design all together. I think it is very effortless for my son to use.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup for on the go I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and my little one (19 months) took to it right away! We take it everywhere with us since it has proved leak/spill proof and it fits nicely in the water bottle pickets if our on-the-go backpack (no bulky handles). The lid took a minute figure out how to open to refill — you need to turn it past closed for the straw part to then open for the full lid — but of course my 5 year old figured that out before me & happily gets her sister more water anytime! The weighted straw works great and my little one can easily get a drink — and also twist open the straw part when she wants to. My only concern is washing the straw as it didn’t come with a cleaning brush.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup if only my son used it Everything about this cup screamed functionality. The look is sleek, the way to open and close the straw is innovative and helpful. It’s super easy to wash. The only caveat is that my son refused to drink out of it. I tried everything and I mean everything to get him to try it! If your child drinks from a straw they should really enjoy it. My son is pretty particular about straws at the moment because he’s still learning. I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I wish I could have given it a stellar review!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neat concept but still lacking This is a nice cup. I like the way the straw hides into the lid and the drink from any angle weighted straw, but... that's as far as the positives go for me. The cup does not keep drinks cold for long, even with ice. It's a pain to clean the straw well. My 16 month old struggles to drink from it as the straw requires aio much suction force. She's drink for a few seconds and just toss it out of frustration. I think we'll stick with our other straw cups. I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and durable I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used the older version of this cup a few years ago. I like look of the new version better, It’s more streamlined and modern. It has a new twist lid to hide the straw when not in use. My 9month old was not able to suck hard enough to get water out (though she did enjoy chewing on the soft plastic straw) but my older kids had no issue. I would say this cup is for those kiddos older than a year. It was very easy to clean and very durable, it’s been dropped off tables by my kids for the last few weeks. When dropped a few drops of water came out from the straw but no real leaks happened. I am happy to let my toddler tote this cup around all day knowing that it won’t break or leak.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill Proof I received the NUK everlast straw cup from Stellar Product Testing Panel. Having used NUK products in the past, I was extremely looking forward to testing out this cup. Let me just say it’s absolutely wonderful! The weighted straw and drink from any angle design allows my one year old to drink out of the straw without any issues. The cup is durable after being dropped multiple times. It has quickly become our favorite sippy cup to take on the go. I love the clean, fresh look as well as the twist lid that helps to keep the straw clean.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babys favorite cup I wasn’t convinced, the weighted straw seemed cool so we gave it a go. My 13 month old is OBSESSED with this cup. We tried a couple others, and she kind of tries… but this one she figured out right away and wants to carry it around everywhere. My only minor gripes are it’s not the easiest to clean (although the parts do come apart nicely), and it does leak a bit (only when inverted, so watch it in a diaper bag!). 100% recommend. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for the opportunity to try this out! We found a new fav.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel The look of this cup is so current and so clean looking. The lid is wonderful! The top easily tucks the straw back into the cup and is easy to throw in a diaper bag or lay on a sofa for a hour without leaking! It is also very easy to clean and dissemble. My toddler absolutely loved how easy it was to use! The weighted straw is a must for kids and is great for them to drink at any angle. I definitely want to buy a few more of these to have around the house. Product provided by Stellar Product Testing Panel. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands and so easy to clean The NUK Everlast Straw Cup has quickly become a favorite in our household. It’s just the right size for my little one and it even fits in the bottle pockets of the diaper bag. I love the smooth design and the weighted straw. My little one can get water even when he’s got it tipped on it’s side. I also really like that the top spins to expose or hide the straw so there are no covers or caps to worry about losing. The cup seems pretty durable- nothing came apart after being dropped from the high chair and, as an added bonus, no water was spilled! My favorite thing about the NUK cup is that it can easily be taken apart to put in the dishwasher. It’s also really easy to reassemble. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this cup to try!
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product