Out of Stock

Hide 'n Seek Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 2 Pack

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Hide 'n Seek Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1940947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Hide 'n Seek Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 2 Pack

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Hide 'n Seek Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 2 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1940947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK® Hide 'n Seek Hard Spout Sippy Cup has a surprise in store for your little one: a game of hide-and-seek while they sip! Fill the cup with cool liquid to make objects and characters hide, then watch them magically reappear with baby's warm touch. Refill it to play again! This cup features a durable, bite-resistant hard spout and a removable flow-control valve for easy, mess-free drinking, and it is designed with an ergonomic shape that makes it easier to hold. You'll also love that it is 100% leak-proof, BPA-free, and top-rack dishwasher-safe. Staying hydrated has never been so much fun!
Specifications
  • Color: Blue/Green
  • Model#: 2157790
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite from a mom of 3!!! I have 3 kids - 5yrs, 3yrs and 1yr. They ALL love these cups and fight over them. They love the designs. I love the fact that they are very easy to clean with just one piece that comes out, no mold issues, and they have survived many drops on the floor. I should mention that I was sent a free sample to use for this review, but these are our all time favorite cups for kids 5 and under!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use cup I received a free sample of this sippy cup to review. Overall I liked that it didn't leak when it was knocked over and it was easy to hold and use. It was also easy to clean and has minimal part. My 1 year old wasn't into the hide n seek design so much, but that could just be an age thing. I don't think it was very prominent though. Overall a good cup if your child is into sippy cups.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sippy Cup have received the hide and seek sippy cup,They are very useful,and provides a great cup for our daughter,She used it extensively, and it provided a great way for her to start using a cup instead of a bottle.It did not leak,and she carried it everywhere.. I was sent a free sample to review, Thanks
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! These sippy cups have been awesome! They don't leak, and they are even easier to clean with the single part valve piece. My now 11 month old has no trouble getting water/juice through, although we haven't tried it with anything thicker. I received the item for free in exchange for the review.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully made I really like the NUK hide N seek hard spout sippy cup not only are they colorful dishwasher safe very durable not once have I had to clean up a spill we all know babies drop and throw cuts a lot the lid has not snapped off and they are great for them to go I highly recommend this sippy cup
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup I received a free sample of this sippy cup to review. My son loves using it! The hard spout is perfect because it isn’t too similar to a bottle, and the leakage is minimal. It’s held up to him throwing it down on the floor and smashed around in his diaper bag. Perfect for toddlers.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I received a free sample of the sippy cup to post a review. I really liked it. It was easy to wash and survived my dishwasher . My children love the colors but they came in and took right to them .so it was perfect it didn't leak or make a mess. all in all great product.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Overall I loved the sippy cup.....great design, easy for my little one to hold and drink from. Attractive colors. A definitely buy recommendation. Keeps your drinks cold and is very durable if it is dropped on the floor. No mess with this cup either.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I revived 2 Hide ‘n Seek hard spout soppy cups to review my thoughts for free. Overall these are wonderful silly cups, not to mention they are so cute! They do not leek and my child has no problems overall with them in any way! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a sippy cup that doesn’t leak!!! I received a free sample of sippy cups in return I get to tell everyone what I think of these sippy cups. My grandchildren absolutely loved them. They were amazed at the way the little designs would come and go like magic. Little did they know but it wasn’t magic at all. When you put a cold drink in the cup the designs would appear if they touched the designs with their warm hands the design would disappear so although it’s not a toy it kept them occupied for quite awhile. I didn’t use the cups no matter how badly I wanted to play with the disappearing designs. Lol. But I enjoyed the fact that the whatever drink was put in the sippy cups stayed in the sippy cups. I know all sippy cups say that they won’t leak but as anyone with children around knows 90% of them do leak and another 8% don’t leak at first but when the seal breaks down the leaking begins. So I would definitely buy these sippy cups and I will be looking for them in the stores. I hope this review helps any parent or grand parent that may be on a search looking for that elusive non leaking sippy cup.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cups I really enjoyed these cups from transitioning from bottles. Not only was she surprised but eager to try them. I should mentioned that I was sent a free sample to use for this review.
Date published: 2022-03-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_1940947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product