Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Suction Bowl and Lid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Suction Bowl and Lid

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Suction Bowl and Lid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Mealtime can be messy with babies who are just starting to feed themselves. NUK suction bowls are designed to prevent accidental tipping and minimize the temptation to toss bowls onto the floor. The strong suction base sticks to most flat surfaces, and the quick-release tab makes removal easy for parents. Bowls feature high walls that help baby get more food onto their spoons, as they scoop against the sides. NUK suction bowls also come with leak-proof lids, great for travel or daycare and post-mealtime storage in the refrigerator. Microwave-safe for warming up meals and top rack dishwasher-safe for fast, parent-friendly cleanup. Plus, bowls and lids are BPA-free for total peace of mind.
Specifications
  • Color: Teal & Green
  • Model#: 2132078
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% plastic
Care & Maintenance
  • For best performance, ensure suction base and table are clean. Lightly moisten the suction base prior to attaching.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of great features but suction just okay Rating: 4.5 stars. There are a lot of features that I like with the bowls, but it can be hard to get the suction just right so that it stays on well. Pros: I love the lids. They make it so easy to store extra food. The bowls are also easy to wash, and they fit well on even small high chair trays, which is not true of every suction bowl. The bowl is easy for baby to eat out of. Cons: The suction function works okay. It works well when both surfaces are completely clean and a little damp, but we have a hard time getting it to work correctly every time. It works about as well as other suction bowls we have, though. Overall, I’d still recommend it! I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well made and convenient! This product was given to us as a free sample to try out. We were happy with our previous suction bowls but it didn't take long for these to replace them. Our favorite feature is the lids. We don't have to transfer leftovers to tupperware. They stack well in the fridge as well. The only thing that could be improved is to maybe make the lids leak proof. We haven't had any spills yet but it would be nice to have a good seal. Overall they're very good for the price. Ran through the dishwasher several times and still look brand new!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK suction bowls My 18 month old has been using the NUK suction bowls we received. They are super cute and the lid feature is great! I love being able to throw them in our bags with snacks already inside and ready to stick down at restaurants. The negative I’ve found is that the suction isn’t as strong as I’d like; my 18 month old can get it off the table somewhat easily. Also, it does not stick to wood so they don’t work on our kitchen table or kids play table. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reducing messy meal times My toddler is in the throwing food and flipping bowls stage, so these NUK Suction Bowls could not have come at a more appropriate time thanks to the Steller Product Testing Panel. The suction feature works very well depending on where you use it. He was not able to throw the bowl while sitting in his high chair, however on the breakfast bar he managed it once or twice. They are light and the perfect size for a toddler - especially having the lid so you can just cover it up and put it in the fridge till the next time he’s hungry.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suction I have a rambunctious little 2 year old who sometimes find it funny to knock her plates off the table. These Nuk suction bowls that I got as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel are a game changer. In the past I tried a few different suction plates and bowls from other brands they didn’t work for us. I always ended up with food all over the place. I liked that these bowls came with lids and the color combo was very nice. We got a light blue and green. My child loved them and ran to try to play with then on her toy kitchen.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Utensils-good. Bowls?....not so much. I received free samples of toddler utensil and food serving sets and while the design was very attractive, some items need to be re-worked. The fork and spoon were great, both in function and visual appeal. The bowls and plates, on the other hand, were not as stable as they looked. The suction cup effect was not strong enough to keep my 7 month-old granddaughter from pushing it off her highchair tray. And since the suction devices are not removable, they make it difficult to hold with one hand while feeding with the other.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk suction bowls I received the Nuk suction bowls from the Stellar testing panel in exchange for my review. I like the feel of these bowls and the fact they come with lids is nice if you need to pack a snack for travel. The colors are fairly neutral which I like. The suction on them is ok. My baby was able to pick them up pretty easily after I attached them to her tray on her high chair so they were not super helpful if you have a food dumper. Overall I liked these bowls and think they are good quality and easy to use for baby.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the lid! Full disclosure, I was provided with a free sample of the suction bowls in exchange for my product review. My favorite feature of these cups was the matching lid. I was able to take these on the go, also able to store leftovers. The suction feature of this product was not particularly effective for us. I found that even after wetting the suction, the bowl still slid around on my child's tray. However, I loved the matching lid feature so much that the just okay suction feature was good enough to satisfy me.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bowls for on the go moms I received this product through the stellar product testing panel. Overall we really enjoy the bowls! The suction is pretty good. We did have a harder time getting it to suction down on my sons high chair. But it was better than others we have tried. My favorite part of this bowl is the cover that comes with it. It works perfectly for my child’s snacks and it has been so handy to take along when we’re on the go.overall I highly recommend this product for busy moms with toddlers who need their snacks to go!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Bowls I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I have used them on my granite counters and a glass table top so far and they work great. No more food flying across my kitchen! Well not the whole bowl anyway. So great for feeding independence. They are easy to clean and have held up nicely. The colors are very soft and neutral which I prefer. I even find my older kiddos trying to use them for their snacks. Suction feeding accessories are a life saver! Very pleased.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They really work These suction bowls do work and I love how they come with a LID for each!  It makes it so much easier for on-the-go snacks or storing leftover food for your littles. I love that they are microwavable and dishwasher safe, which makes them super easy and practical. We have used these bowls for both breakfast (cereal/oatmeal) and dinner (pasta/soups). My 1 and 3-year-old have yet to rip them off the tables! We do put a little water in the suction part before setting it on their highchairs and I think that's why they work so well. The colors are beautiful but I would love to see a few more bright and colorful ones! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this awesome feeding accessory. I will be recommending and gifting this item to my mama to be friends! 
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mediocre but still good Upon first receiving these bowls through Stellar Product Testing Panel I was under the impression that the bowls were made out of 100% recycled material, however, it says the packaging is recyclable. This was a little misleading. The bowls themselves I loved that they came with lids and that they also were dishwasher and microwave safe. When I gave them a true I wasn't overly impressed. They didn't stick well to my son's high chair table, and him being as crafty as he is he was instantly able to get the bowl up. The bowls worked best on our island marble top. I followed the instructions on moistening it lightly before sticking it, but it just didn't like the plastic top of his high chair. Overall, the best feature is by far the lids, otherwise they seem like your standard suction bowls.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy bowls but not great suction While the suction on the bowl set is not the strongest, these are still very useful bowls. The deep shape made it easier for my little one to use, and it's a large enough size that we will be able to use for a long time as he grows and eats more. My favorite thing about the bowls is the lids! So handy to pop the lid on to save food for later. Also great that they are microwave and dishwasher safe! Nice looking colors as well! I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I was fortune enough to receive Nuk suction bowls at no cost to try and give a review. My immediate response is very positive. I have used these bowls for a while now and find them to be extremely useful and handy to have. they stick to the high chair so my little person can't drop or throw this dish when they tire of eating. I really like that these bowls have covers so I can store food in the refrigerator and I can also travel easily with snacks, and the are dishwasher safe and microwave safe.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars for Nuk Bowls I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and while I wasn’t looking for bowls for my baby I’m sure glad I got them. These bowls have a cover which makes it so convenient to take on the go, or keep baby’s leftovers in the fridge! The suction works well on our high chair (plastic surface) and also on our coffee table (glass surface). The materials seem high quality and I expect these will last for years. It also cleans up really well in the dishwasher!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Designed Bowls We were impressed with these suction bowls by NUK. First, they are made with nice quality materials and have an attractive appearance, with their subdued earth tones making them far less garish than most kiddie bowls. These bowls stay put, suctioning nicely to the plastic tray of our toddler’s high chair. He has yet to succeed in picking the bowl up once it is suctioned in place. The bowls are contoured in such a way that make it easier for little hands to scrape bites of food up with a spoon. One of our favorite features is the inclusion of a lid, to easily store leftovers without dirtying an extra dish. Everything about the design of these bowls is well thought out, and I would highly recommend them. We were able to try these neat little bowls courtesy of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh I recieved a free sample of the suction bowls for my 14 month old son. I have 2 other children so I typically use any type of bowl for him, but these are a game changer! I typically feed my son because he throws food on the ground, but these stay put and allow me to put it infront of him without him chucking it to the ground. I've also used it in the microwave and it worked well and I've left food in it over night with the lid on it and it kept the food fresh. Overall it is a great product.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well designed bowls I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. To my surprise and delight, my 11-month-old son couldn’t pull them up! Very impressed. Be sure to moisten the bottom first, otherwise they don’t stick as well. But used properly they’re fantastic. The design is good too; it’s very easy for my son to eat his finger foods from them and he seems to enjoy it. I also love the look and feel of them, and that they’re made from recycled materials in pleasing neutral colors. I’d feel good purchasing more of them over regular plastic bowls. My favorite feature is that they come with lids, so they can double as food storage containers or be used for taking food on the go. Very handy! Thanks so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little bowls that are very convenient These bowls are a good small size for holding one or two types of food for our toddler. We received this product from the Stellar product testing panel and have been happy with it. The suction cup works fairly well, though our toddler can detach it from the tabletop if he really tries. But that’s not a big deal. We like the size a s shape, and it’s great to have a lid that we don’t get confused with all the other lids in our drawer. Anyway, it’s a good, basic, useful bowl!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample for review of this product. The sipper cup is excellent. It does not leak when dropped or tipped. I fits our grandson's mouth very well and he has not difficulty in drinking. The bowl has a suction cup bottom which we absolutely love. It prevents the accidents of knocking the bowl off the table. It also offers the opportunity for the child to self-feed without the food going everywhere. Overall, we think these are excellent products!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute bowls First the pros: nice colors, I prefer the muted tones as opposed to super bright colors for baby items. These are nice sized bowls not to big & not to small. My favorite feature is that they come with lids. I like the square ish shape of these it makes it easier to scoop up food. The con: my just turned 1 year old lifts it up immediately dumping the contents. We tried it on 2 different high chair tops(my husband thinks maybe the highchairs have a non stick texture so they don't stain) but we also tried it on a restaurant table and it seemed stuck really well but our son immediately pulled it off. I don't recommend these as suction bowls for self feeding but if you want cute bowls with lids to feed from I would recommend these. I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Suction Bowls I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. As a toddler mom I'm always looking for feeding products that stick to surfaces and are easy for my kiddo to use! These are nice-looking bowls and easily transportable with a lid. The feel is high-quality. I wish the suction was a bit stronger (my little guy can easily pick these up from his tray). Overall great product I would recommend to others, especially for on-the-go!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and versatile but average suction Overall, I don’t think these bowls were anything special but there are a few things worth highlighting: -Lightweight: compared to some of my other bowls and suction bowls these are like feather light. Which is nice when your baby is constantly dropping them or throwing them. -Lids: I like that they come with lids. None of the other kid bowls or plates I have include a lid. So it’s a nice added feature. Cons: -Suction: so far, I have yet to find a suction bowl that one of my kids cannot somehow pull up. But then again if they couldn’t pull it up they’d be so darn occupied with trying to rip it off that that would be very distracting. So maybe I don’t want a super suction-y bowl?!? Anyways, the suction was average to other suction bowls I have. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eat and Store Received this product from Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am happy I did! Easy to identify in the fridge I kept things like baby food, fruit, and leftover Mac and cheese for the tots in them. All worked great. The only thing is opening them is a two handed job. For someone who's holding a baby and trying to flip open some fruit to aid a screaming hungry tot...might want to turn elsewhere for a product (just for that time). Good job Nuk!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but suction is not great and lids are tricky These bowls are super cute and a good size, I just wish they weren't plastic! The cover is pretty tricky to get off. I would love to see cleaner/greener materials like stainless steel and silicone, or wood. They don't stick very well, I suppose it depends on your surface material-but they didn't stick on our wood table or the plastic high chair tray that I tried it on. I was given this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suction bowla I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel! At first when I opened the package I thought they were a little small but they ended up being the perfect size for my toddler. They are the best suction bowls hamds down. My daughter messed with them a couple of times but they sis not budge which is the most important thing for me. Easy to wash by hand or dishwasher. We’re big fans and I already ordered another set.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snack Bowls We absolutely love the snack bowls for our girls! We received these through the Stellar product testing panel. They are very durable and well made plus they suction to the table so we don’t have to worry about our 1 year old knocking it on the ground when we are not looking. The Nuk suction bowls are great for traveling. My favorite feature is that they are dishwasher safe. Overall, we are very pleased with the Nuk suctions bowls!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good plastic bowls The bowls are good, but I feel like there is a bit of green washing happening. The packaging is brown and says NUK for Nature but then there is nothing stating how it's for nature. The packaging is recyclable and that's it? I guess that's better than plastic packaging. If it were made FROM recycled paper or even the bowls made from recycled plastic then I would consider it "For Nature". The bowls are functional however. The suction is good, the lids are nice and tight. I ran them in the dishwasher a few times so far and no warping or weird smells. My kids used them no problem, except for the color. We received the blue/grey colors to test from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and my older daughter had a very clear color preference. I would like all the same color bowls personally. Then I don't have to make compromises with my kids about color preferences.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These bowl’s with lids are great for our daughter it makes it easy to take snacks on the go. I’m able to suction the bowl to her tray on her stroller so we do not have to worry about her dropping it and losing the snacks. The lid goes on and stays on so no more worrying about the lid coming off and spilling all throw the bag. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product These suction cup bowls are a life saver. My 20 month old daughter wouldn’t eat soup, cereal, or anything that could be spilled. These bowls worked perfectly, she tried a few times to flip them over and then gave up and happily ate. They wash easily and don’t smell. I also love that they come with lids. All around great product! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product