Out of Stock
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Suction Bowl and Lid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Suction Bowl and Lid

3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Suction Bowl and Lid is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 127.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Mealtime can be messy with babies who are just starting to feed themselves. NUK suction bowls are designed to prevent accidental tipping and minimize the temptation to toss bowls onto the floor. The strong suction base sticks to most flat surfaces, and the quick-release tab makes removal easy for parents. Bowls feature high walls that help baby get more food onto their spoons, as they scoop against the sides. NUK suction bowls also come with leak-proof lids, great for travel or daycare and post-mealtime storage in the refrigerator. Microwave-safe for warming up meals and top rack dishwasher-safe for fast, parent-friendly cleanup. Plus, bowls and lids are BPA-free for total peace of mind.
Specifications
  • Color: Teal, Green
  • Model#: 2132078
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% plastic
Care & Maintenance
  • For best performance, ensure suction base and table are clean. Lightly moisten the suction base prior to attaching.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty looking bowls but not the best function I have a 19 month old that loves to throw his bowls/plates. I have tried various suction bowls and they never seem to stick to our high chair tray. I was hoping these would be the answer to our problem. Unfortunately, they were not and he can easily remove them. These bowls are very aesthetically pleasing, the neutral colors match our dinnerware better than the normal brightly colored kids dishes. I wish that the suction was stronger, but I will continue to use them as my son gets bigger and stops throwing things since they are pretty and hold a fair amount. This product was tested through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bowl That Actually Stays Put I received the NUK suction bowls to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am so glad I did! They come with a lid that makes them great for travel, preparing snacks ahead of time, and storing leftovers. My favorite part was that the suction actually stays put on the tray while my 10 month old self feeds. That has been a huge help because we're in a stage where he wants to feed himself and I don't have to worry about him knocking over the bowl or throwing it at the end of the meal. They have been the perfect size for things like oatmeal, pasta, cut up fruit, fried rice, burrito bowls, and many other foods. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk suction bowl with Lid I received the Nuk Suction Bowl from Stellar Product testing Panel and I love these bowls because they come with lids, they are good size compared to other brands and they are easy to clean and doesn’t get stained with certain foods. They suction well on granite surface but The only down is it doesn’t suction well on the high chair which has a plastic surface. The feel is soft not a hard plastic and it’s light weight. The Colors Are nice and new . The bowl can easily be carried by my 16month old .I used these bowls for hot and cold food and I didn’t have any issues . Overall it’s a well made bowl that I can use at home or on the go.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love NUK suction bowls I received the two set of NUK suction bowls as a member of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I couldn’t be more impressed with this product! The bowls are light weight, deep. I love that they come with lids! to seal and for travel. These have become my girls snacking bowls and used at almost every meal. My 3 year old can easily lift the suction up off the table and it’s a little more difficult for my 1 yr old but the nice thing is because these are light weight they don’t have that release suction moment where everything spills everywhere! Love these and I’d love them in a 4 pack just as well. Or even a step down smaller size!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional bowls Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory. Overall, I really like the NUK Suction Bowls. They are the perfect size for my kids to feed themselves from. The bowls suctioned well to their highchairs but the kids were still able to get their tiny fingers under the seal and pull the bowls off. The lid makes it very easy to put leftovers away without dirtying another container which is a major plus. The bowls look brand new after being washed many times in the dishwasher and they is no sign of staining. I would definitely recommend these bowls to anyone.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are awful First of all, the suction on these bowls is non-existent. My 18 month old had no problem pulling it off of our counter. We have other suction plates and bowls that work just fine, so it’s definitely this specific bowl and not my son. The lids that come with the bowls do not stay on. When I throw something in my diaper bag, I expect that it will stay closed even when it gets jostled around with all of the toys in there. It does not and we had crackers everywhere. These bowls have become just another bowl that I put snacks in for my son when he’s eating somewhere other than at the table. **I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.**
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Suction Bowls are a must These suction bowls were fantastic. They worked great on the my table, kitchen island and high chair. They did work better on my island and high chair but that is exactly what I was looking for. I used these immediately upon receiving them as part of the stellar Product testing panel. The look and feel of the bowls were super cute, they are light gray and green. I loved the neutral look.. you can take them anywhere. My 1 year loved these bowls just as much as me. These bowls were easy to use, clean and pack up in a cooler to take to the beach or car. The lids were a perfect way to transport any snack on the go.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but baby hacked suction I received this product as part of Stellar Product Testing Panel. Opinions are my own. These NUK Suction Bowls are high quality food containers and I can tell they are made well. I will definitely use them for food storage. They look modern and sleek. My child enjoyed eating out of them but he also hacked the suction feature and was able to release the suction every time, no matter how strong I got it to stick to the table initially. I do not fault the product, though, because I have yet to find a suctioned eating receptacle that my baby can't remove. I liked that the size of this one allowed me to put it on his high chair tray because that is where he usually eats.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bowls I was given this feeding accessory to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really liked how the bowls were not silicone - the suction bowls we’ve had in the past were 100% silicone which is really flimsy. These are sturdy and great for first eaters. The suction wasn’t compatible with my table since my table is painted and more porous. However, the suction worked very well on smooth flat surfaces. I also loved that not only do these stack together and save tons of space when storing, but they also come with lids so when my toddler inevitably doesn’t finish a meal I can pop a lid on and put it in the fridge till next meal time. I’d recommend these bowls.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent little bowls I received the NUK suction bowl set as a free sample in return for my honest review. I tested the bowls with my eleven month old baby. Overall I am moderately happy with the products. I appreciate the fact that the bowls have lids and can be used in the microwave and washed in the dishwasher. The bowls are functional and fairly easy to clean, even though scraping food out of them with the NUK pretensil spoon is nearly impossible. The suction part did not work all that well on our highchair (despite cleaning both thoroughly...). Overall it is a decent set, but not necessarily better than others on the market.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bowl with Lid I received the two pack of NUK Suction Bowls from the Stellar Product Testing Panel at no cost for my review. I will start by saying that I like the neutral color of the bowls. It is nice to have a square type bowl vs all the round ones we have. It is imperative that kid stuff is dishwasher safe, so I’m glad these are. It saves so much time! I took baby oatmeal (still dry) and the cover stayed on nice and tight! Keeps peace of mind in the diaper bag. The biggest thing I was excited about was the suction. Unfortunately, my 14 month old can easily release it. She has with almost everything suction so far. Bummer! It would be awesome to help her learn how to spoon feed herself.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really well thought out I received a free sample of the suction bowls to review. Overall, I was very pleased with them. Really great concept for toddlers learning to feed themselves. They hold up in the dishwasher, too. My kids loved eating out of them. I loved that when there was uneaten food, I could just pop the lid on and put it in the refrigerator for later. The suction feature on the bottom of the bowl does a decent job of holding the bowl in place but it is the one area that I think could be improved. It’s better than not having suction on the bottom of a bowl at all but definitely not as strong as I would have hoped.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite bowl I enjoyed the suction bowls, they not only worked well but I love the colors! I was so excited to have a suction bowl with a lid. And the lid stood up so well, even with liquids it didn’t leak! They auctioned well- I even tested them on my cupboards with snacks in them. The muted colors look and have a wonderful smooth texture. My toddler loved these bowls, he felt like he had a grown up dish. It’s hard to say what I liked best- it’s a tie between the suction, the colors, and the lid! All around I would absolutely recommend these! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good set! I should mention that I was sent a free sample to use for this review. I really like the set and the colors . This set is sturdy and it will not break if you drop it. It holds food with air tight lids for later eating for my child. Compared to other sets I think this Nuk set is amazing with giving my child a snack if they would like to try to feed themselves, again I must mention my child is a thrower so being plastic like is very helpful. The only improvement is that the suction does a decent job could be a bit stronger.! My overall impression is this is a nice set which i really like the colors of the bowls. The bowls are very sturdy and hard. I really like the set except the suction. Thanks
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool product I was happy to receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel since I was interested in purchasing a set of suction bowls. I love the look of these bowls, particularly the soft neutral colors. The size is great for clumsy little hands and the high sides are good for kiddos who are practicing using utensils. I also love the lids because I can save leftovers easily without needing to use another container. The only thing missing from this product is more suction - my 12 month old popped this off the table pretty easily. In spite of this, I see myself using these bowls daily!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good bowls I was very excited about trying these bowls as I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. However I was disappointed to find out they did not at all suction to my sons high chair but practically on all my counters and tables. My son loves to pick up everything and dump it out and toss his bowl to the floor so I thought this product would be perfect. I think the bowls were really nice and great material and I loved the matching lid. They do suction to my marble table and counters just figured they should also suction to a standard high chair with a plastic tray.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bowls but my kiddo figured them out fast These bowls are pretty great. We loved the look and quality of them. They are super easy to clean and the covers are fantastic to throwing in a diaper bag to use them on the go with our 14 month old. They suction portion of the bowls works great and our only issue was the pull tab to break the suction. Our kiddo figured out version quickly how to use that large tab to pick the bowl up. Even putting it facing away from them didn’t seem to help but is a best practice for anyone who buys these bowls. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending us these! We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for this type of product and just hope your kid doesn’t figure them out too fast haha
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK Suction Bowls *I received these bowls through the Stellar Product Testing Panel* My 18-month old loves the shape of the bowls and she really enjoys that they come with lids. My only issue with them is that they do not really suction to our wooden tabletop. That could be due to the material of the table though because they do stick to our marble kitchen counters. They wash nicely and don't stain like some other baby bowls we have and the lid means we can take snacks on the go which I love. They stack nicely which can sometimes be a challenge with bowls that have the suction cups on the bottom as well.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong suction and easy to clean These NUK suctions bowls are amazing! They have a strong suction cup on the bottom with crevices that are easy to clean. You know you’ve got a winning product when the toddler complains they can’t move (or throw!) their bowl!! The bowl is deep with gently sloped sides that allow a toddler to independently scoop food without making a mess. The included tops are wonderful for tossing these into the diaper bag or cooler for eating on the go. I’m adding these to my list of must-haves for every baby shower gift! I did receive this product free of charge as part of the Stellar Product Testing.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the Go Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me try these bowls! We love them for taking snacks on the road. The secure lids make it easy to throw them in a diaper bag and not worry about cracker crumbs everywhere when you arrive at your destination. We also love to have an empty one on hand for when we take the kids to restaurants. The suction bottom makes it easy to transfer macaroni and have confidence that your neighboring table will not be wearing it once the toddler gets his hands on the food. I would recommend these to any parent of tots - they are a lifesaver!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Toddler and Up I received a two pack of the Nuk Suction Bowls as part of a Stellar product testing panel. The bowl is the perfect size for snacks and small meals. Both my 2 year old and 5 year old love them. It’s great for when they want to save some of their snack for later, as the lids stay on tightly. I also used them for cereal with milk and there were none of the usual spills which I attribute to the suction bottom helping them not spill. Both kids can also easily hold them in their laps and the colors are very visually appealing. These quickly became our favorite kid bowls!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great travel bowls but suction is lacking I received the NUK suction bowls from Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was so excited to test these out because I’ve had a hard time finding suction bowls that actually suction. It was a bonus that it has a lid! Unfortunately, the suction is very weak on these NUK bowls and comes off the tray easily, even without the coaxing of my toddler. I do love that these bowls are microwave safe, dishwasher safe, BPA free & have a lid. We eat on the go at least once a week so putting my daughter’s food in a microwave safe bowl with a lid is crucial! This allows me to prepare her meal at home and then heat it up later without having to dump the food into a different container. If only the suction worked better, these would be a dream.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight and good enough I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the natural colors of these containers and the lightweight feel makes it good for on the go and my baby also likes to chew on it. The suction is underwhelming and doesn’t do much for keeping it on the high chair tray. Maybe you will have better luck on a different plastic but it doesn’t end up doing anything on ours. I like that they come with a lid so we just added them to our Tupperware cabinet (yikes!) and the baby doesn’t use it like I had hoped we would for feeding time.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Search no longer with the NUK Suction Bowl We love NUK suction bowls so much! Having twins we are constantly on the lookout for items that make our lives a little bit easier. If you know kids, food just happens to get everywhere and spill all over the place. With these bowls, we do not have to ever worry about food falling or getting accidentally knocked over. They stick perfectly to our table and the little tab makes it easy to remove. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory, these bowls have officially become our go-to food accessories.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect bowls for the little ones I received the Nuk bowls through the Stellar product testing panel and they were perfect. The first thing I noticed was how cute the colors were as they were very gender neutral. I also was surprised at how well they suctioned to my wood table and counters. My daughter enjoyed all of her snacks and lunches in these bowls and any left overs were sealed with the lid provided. The bowl size was perfect for my 2 year old as she was able to carry it around and fit her little hands inside to reach for food. The bowl is not too big and not too small and it was easy to store inside my fridge. My favorite thing about these bowls were the colors and well sealing lids. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family as my toddler loved them.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bowls for little hands I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. These bowls are lightweight and a nice size for little hands. My toddler enjoys using them for snacks and cereal, and the tall, sloped sides are good for avoiding spills (as much as possible with a toddler). My favorite things about these bowls are the colors, the lids for travel or storing food, and the fact that they are dishwasher safe. We've run ours through the dishwasher several times and they still look great. One downside of these bowls is that the suction on the bottom doesn't seem to work very well. Even when following the specific instructions (lightly wetting the suction and sticking to a clean, smooth surface), they don't stick for more than a few seconds.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for toting and snacking on the go! [I received this product for free in exchange for a review]. The bowls were sent in two colors: green and blue. I love that the bowls had lids and the bottom of the bowls were sectioned to stick to whatever surface I placed them on. These were perfect for holding little snacks like dry cheerios or small cookies. However, the bowls were too small for dinner meals because my child can eat much more than the bowl is willing to hold. I will say that these bowls are more safer in terms of preventing less messes and being dishwasher/microwave safe.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality toddler bowls I really like these bowls. They are the perfect size and shape for feeding my 14 month old daughter. She can grab food out easily without tipping the whole thing over. I like that we can suction the bowls down and she can't dump all her food at once. The suction doesn't always stay put but I like that it's an option and it usually works. My favorite feature is that the bowls come with lids. I can tighten up leftovers or pack away lunch for later. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK eco bowls The NUK eco bowls were provided through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. overall they are nice lightweight bowls that are flexible with a solid cover. The bowls are easy to clean and kiddo enjoyed them. The suction on the other hand wasn’t the best. We tried these on a wood table, high chair tray and glass. The bowls stuck for the first few seconds very well and then my little one was able to easily pick up the bowl off the table top material no matter which one it was. I would definitely use the bowls if the suction isn’t a must for you!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for out and about The NUK bowls are great for when you’re leaving the house to eat out and about. I liked that there was a bowl I could prep food in ahead of time, snap the lid on, throw it in the diaper bag, and it was ready for our 1 year old to use when we go out to eat. Most restaurants have glass plates so it was nice having a bowl for our little one to eat out of instead of just using the table in front of him. The suction is one of the better suction bowls I’ve tried, however, our 17 month old could pop the suction. I do love the simple colors and design, as well as the material/light weight of the bowls. I will continue to use these bowls when we got out n’ about! Finally, thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me test these bowls out!
Date published: 2022-06-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_406904, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product