Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kiddy Cutlery Fork, Knife, and Spoon Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_414327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Kiddy Cutlery Fork, Knife, and Spoon Set

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kiddy Cutlery Fork, Knife, and Spoon Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_414327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Kiddy Cutlery Set includes 1 knife, 1 fork, and 1 spoon that are the ideal size and shape for your toddler's little mouth and hands. The durable stainless steel tips safely pick up all your little one's favorite foods. The easy-grip handles are designed to keep utensil tips off the table and away from germs. Plus, all utensils are dishwasher-safe and BPA-free for total peace of mind.
Specifications
  • Color: Teal
  • Model#: 2132061
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 20% stainless steel, 80% plastic
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my toddler I love this product! I was given a free sample to try out and in exchange was asked to write a review. The cutlery set was perfect for my toddlers hands. He was happy because they where similar to the cutlery he sees us use. I like that the spoon was large enough he could actually get a good bite even after dropping half in the process. Plus the fork was sturdy enough he could easily use it.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set. This cutlery set is perfect for little hands. The size is just right and it’s dishwasher safe, which is a plus for busy parents. I was given a sample to write and honest review. This has surpassed expectations and is just what my little one needed to take the next steps. The handles are easy to grasp and nothing is too sharp. We have been using this about a month and are thrilled.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set I received a free sample of this set to review and I liked the set, it was appropriate in size for my one year old son and although he mostly threw it all over the place I think he will be able to handle them when he becomes more skilled at holding utensils. I used the spoon the most as he is familiar with being fed with one and can hold it on his own.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating with style I received a free sample of the Kiddy Cutlery and absolutely loved it! Great size for my little one to hold and material was durable. I will def be purchasing more of this product, colors are very neutral for a boy or girl. This is perfect for traveling as i prefer taking my little ones' own cutlery along.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a sample of this product to review and loved it. I have used the plastic spoons and forks prior and they tend to get yucky after a while. The metal in the utensils stood up well to constant washing and I think felt good on a teething baby. They were easy to hold and use by my toddler.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I received a free sample of Kiddy Cutlery Neutral Set 3pk to review. I would definitely recommend the set. Easy to use. Perfect size for toddlers to feed themselves and help from their parents. It does come in a few different colors. I have already purchased the silverware set.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Set for Kids I received this set to try out and I must say that my son loves his new utensils. He feels like a big boy. The easy to grip handles and safe features on the utensils makes it extremely easy for my son to use on his own.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received a free sample of this product and to be completely honest this is amazing for building my sons hand to mouth developmental skills. I highly recommend this product to all Mommys with babies.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, my baby love it! It’s a great for 11 months baby, he loves it. Works great!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my toddler I received a Kitty cutlery neutral three-pack set as a free sample for my review.. the things that I love about this is that it is functional for my almost two-year-old he has little hands and the handle size is perfect for him, I love the colors even though its like a teal blue he's a boy so that made it nice to differ from other products that I have looked for in the past berofe knowing the gender of my baby, when you set the utensil down I like the part that goes in his mouth doesn't touch the surface so I love that because it keeps the germs away you know? it keeps food from touching surfaces and it also keeps dirty surfaces from touching the main part that holds his food, the handles are soft the grip has a soft good grip it doesn't feel rubbery or sticky but rather smooth.. i also like that when you fill it with food I haven't had any problems with any food staining the actual handles of this product so far at all so overall I'm really happy! it's meant for 18 month old + but I honestly feel like even a younger toddler can really use this other than that I don't have any complaints except for the fact that when I washed in it I noticed some kind of darkening on the silver part of the utensils but other than that I don't have any issues.
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_414327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product