Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pretensil Training Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_414325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pretensil Training Set

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pretensil Training Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_414325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Introducing solids to your little one is an exciting milestone with this starter utensil set. The NUK Pretensil Training Set includes 2 multi-stage spoons and 2 multi-stage forks that are thoughtfully designed to support your baby's self-feeding journey. For beginning stages, the Pretensil dipper spoon and fork help baby learn to self-feed with ease and without mess. The smaller easy-grip handles are designed for baby's natural grasp. The Pretensil dipper spoon has special grooves and channels that trap food—making it ideal for purees and homemade mashed foods. The Pretensil fork has flexible tines that make it easy to pick up soft fruits and cooked veggies. All utensils are dishwasher-safe for fast, parent-friendly cleanup and BPA-free for total peace of mind. For ages 6m+.
  • Pack includes 2 forks and 2 spoons; ages 6m+
Specifications
  • Color: Teal
  • Model#: 2132073
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 20% stainless steel, 80% plastic
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! And just the right size for little fingers! I recieved this pretensil set as part of a product review. At first glance, I didn't really understand how my baby would be able to pick up any food. Well, the fork is a bit of a letdown, as he couldn't grasp anything like pasta with it. The spoon was a bit better but could use a bit more dip. The size and grip was perfect for his little hands though!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall product!! I received a free sample of NUK utensil set, NUK bowl and NUK plate set for ages 6 months and up. overall, I loved these products and would recommend them. The only thing that may be adjusted is the utensil form does help to catch food for child to eat but also makes it harder to clean. These items were durable, kid friendly and held up to the test!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for growing baby! I received a free sample of the NUK Pretensil Set and really liked how easy it was for my son to use. They have a smaller easy grip handle perfect for his hand! He enjoyed using the dipper spoon for his oatmeal and the fork for his veggies and pasta. I would definitely recommend the NUK Pretensil Set for any baby learning to eat on their own!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby had a blast The pretensil set that I received free to review is very handy. It worked well for my baby as she had a blast using them. This is the first time using any utensils so it was trial and error but fun overall. I'm planning on purchasing a few sets as gifts for friends and family that have babies.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome For My Kids I received a free sample of NUK pretencil, NUK suction bowls, and NUK suction plates and I have to admit that I am impressed with all the products overall safety included. My favorite is the NUK pretencil because it aids with picking up the food I look forward to what's next to come.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the little ones! I received the precentil set free for my opinion. First of all the products are great! Very sturdy, easy to clean and are the perfect size for the little ones. Only complaint is the color could be a bit brighter. Kind of dull colors ,but that does not take away from the quality.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample of baby dishes try. I loved how well they suctioned to the counter top. I also really liked that they came with lids so I can take food with me. The best thing was the baby fork. I like the design that helps the baby pick up food easier.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler loved them I received the pretensil set in exchange for writing a review. Overall I loved the bowls and plate, my baby couldnt throw them in the floor which is a big win. My baby loved the fork it was very easy for her to use, but it was a little difficult to clean.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free sample of this Pretensil Set to review and overall I love it. I love how easy it is for baby to grab food now. Less mess and I feel like this is really helping him learn. I highly recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works alright I received the NUK pretensil set as a free sample in return for my honest review. I tested the bowls, plates, the spoon and fork with my eleven month old baby. Overall I am moderately happy with the products. I appreciate the fact that they bowls and one of the plates have lids and can be used in the microwave and washed in the dishwasher. However, it appears the spoon and fork cannot be left in the microwave. Generally speaking the spoon worked alright for my baby, even though he had trouble getting food out from the center of it. Also, trying to scrape food out of the bowl was impossible due to the shield (which was in the way) and partially due to the material. The material seems to be soft enough, although I prefer silicone. The fork indeed keeps the food safely on it, but some mushier parts simply won't come out at all, which makes it very difficult to clean. The plates are functional and fairly easy to clean. The suction part did not work all that well on our highchair (despite cleaning both thoroughly...). Overall it is a decent set, but not necessarily better than others on the market.
Date published: 2021-10-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_414325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product