Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Active Sippy Cups will help you transition your child from bottle to cup with ease. This unique cup is perfect for children who are ready to drink from a cup without handles and has a durable, bite-resistant hard spout that can withstand your toddler's teeth. All NUK Active Sippy Cups are ultra-lightweight with a convenient clip to make carrying easy for parents and kids. The cup is leak-proof, spill-proof, and break-proof guaranteed, keeping you happy and mess-free. NUK Active Sippy Cups are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe and recommended for ages 9m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2177192
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this cup My daughter loves this cup I have like 15 cups but like 2 spouts really wish I could find the spouts and not keep having to buy new cups every 6 months or so
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE CUPS!!! We very easily transitioned from the Soft Spout Learner cups to these hard spouts. I really wish Nuk would sell just the hard spout component, because it would fit perfectly on the Learner cups - same size and everything. We needed to switch because my daughter started biting through the soft spout, and so having the hard spout alternative in a cup she already loves so much was PERFECT! I bought one to try on Amazon, and she fell in love with it, so I went to our local WalMart and bought every one they had left :) They're dishwasher safe, so easy!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only cup my son will use!!! I'm in desperate need of a few of these cups!!! These are the only ones my 1 year old son will use!!! I cannot find them anywhere!!!! HELP!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great except no replacement spouts This cup could be great except that you cannot buy replacement parts. Why, when I have a set of seven plus NUK cups, should I have to spent $7-10 plus dollars on a completely new cup? These spouts should be sold like the silicone ones are. Especially since after a month of daily use, the spout is already breaking. Beyond frustrating. Messaged NUK directly, and they did not help at all. Told me to go buy a new cup.that’s not always possible when it’s so expensive for one and I already have so many of the ones that came with a silicone tip.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but come on already!!! WE WANT REPLACEMENT SPOUTS ALREADY!!! Is that loud enough we have all been harping on this point. It's better for everyone's budget and the planet not to force parents to buy more plastic than is necessary. I already have the cups that work with the hard spout from when we used the soft spouts. We should be able to just transition to the hard spouts seamlessly without wasting money and creating more plastic rubbish. Quit being greedy when it comes to hard spouts. It's not that difficult to package them like the soft ones.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I NEED REPLACEMENT SPOUTS! This cup is perfect for my little man. When he learned how to paint the table with the soft spouts, this was the solution. I need replacement spouts to transition all of his cups please! If they were available, this cup would've been given 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest no spill cup We always used this soft spouts with our daughter but she started chewing on them causing them to leak. So I set out on a mission and found the hard spout active cup by NUK. Not only does it have a cute design (for those little guys or little gals) but it's reliable and durable. She's probably dropped it a few times now and it still stands strong. She can't chew through this cup and that's a huge benefit. And that design doesn't do enough justice compared to the real thing. I suggest this for every toddler!!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One issue Love this cups just wish there was some way to purchase just the spouts. We used the soft spouts have sooo many of them, found one of these in the store to switch my little guy off the soft spouts but can't find cups anymore. It would be easier to purchase spouts for our old cups
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I I love it but the only thing is that they don't sell the nipples to replace it in case the child bite them I think they should have it in the store for easy to get but that's my opinion but I don't regret buy it for my grandson
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! Purchase today... glad that you guys have to hard spout .. got tired of buying the soft spout!! My 14 month old kept biting holes in the soft spout but I wish you guys would sell the replacement hard spout... please consider!!!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please help to find My son loves it this is the only cup he likes to drink milk the only thing I cant find them anywere not even online. he left his bottle thanks to this sippi cup were else can I find it
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need replacement spouts I have tried so many cups and these are the ONLY cup my son will use. As all the other reviews stated, I just wish you sold replacement spouts separately. Please consider doing so!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We cant live without these!! I give all stars cause we cant live without bottles. you have NO replacement for the Sprout, so you have buy whole cup when sprout gets old. I called customer service.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup But I baught this cup for my daughter and she loves it. Now we can't find them anywhere and her spout has broken Help. .....
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE IT my daughter used it 5 years ago and im very sad to see it not online to buy nor in store bring this back omg
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Recently bought this cup and we love love it! Easy to clean and parts stay attached! Best cup I have found!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No hard spout replacements This would be a 5star but would love to have the option for hard spout replacements
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This would have been a really great product if only if they sold the hard spout separately to transition from the silicone spout bottles we already have. What a waste to have to keep buying new bottles - the world doesn't need more plastic trash. They are well made and designed. Unfortunately I wouldn't recommend the active series due to lack of the hard spout availability for transition which is really what they were developed for. Very frustrating as a parent.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the hard spout Our 2 year old was a preemie so he loved the soft spout when we switched him to a zippy cup. Unfortunately, he also loves to chew. So thankfully we found this cup with the hard spout at Walmart. I wish they sold the hard spout separately so I could replace all of them as our Walmart and Target don’t have these readily in stock. It can leak if the valve is not connected but overall a great product. Nuk can you please sell the spout separately?
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cup but frustrating product line I agree with the other reviewer. We purchased a number of these Active Sippy Cups for my son to transition him from bottles. I bought a number of the soft spout cups and two of these hard spout cups. I had read that the soft spouts and hard spouts were interchangeable in the Active series. What wasn't made clear is that you can't purchase hard spouts separately to transition all of the soft spout cups. Only vice versa. Very frustrating!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Buy I bought this a couple months ago for my daughter, it is by far the best cup I have found for her that doesn't leak. I have spent quite a bit of money trying to find hard tip sippy cups that don't leak the contents all over her. Finally found this cup, which is perfect because she have a lot of the NUK soft tip cups. I REALLY wish the hard tips were sold separately so I could use them on her cups she already has!!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around cup!! I love this cup!! I love the clip on the side that allows my kiddos to hang them on their own little bags and the hard spout so even though they shouldn't still chew on things, they don't damage the spouts of their cups. The cup itself is break proof in my kiddos hand, lol!! Are you going to give some away, we would love some new ones, lol!!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please sell replacement spouts!!! Our daughter with Down Syndrome switched from the Nuk soft spout to these(the only ones she can use) I have 20 of the soft spouts, I would love if I could just replace the spouts without buying the while cup, as I already have 20 cups, and everything is interchangeable. I love Nuk products, it's all we've used since introducing a sippy cup!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed in variety..... My daughter transitioned with no problems into the hard spout. However, I can't give five stars because I feel the hard spouts should be available for purchase separately. I now have 6 other cups that are useless without the hard spout top. My reason for visiting the site in the first place was to purchase more hard spout tops.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup wish they sold replacement spouts though I love the cups and we have 3 but we need to replace the spouts and they don’t sell those alone. It’s a waste to have to buy new cups just because the spouts were bitten and aren’t good. Hopefully this is something that they can do in the near future. Maybe sell two packs of replacement spouts. Would have very happy customers.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the spout. However, our daughter bit through so many of the soft spouts, on which we spent a small fortune! We have several cups and would like to buy replacement hard spouts to us with them. It seems SO WRONG that we can't buy spouts separately! PLEASE make the hard spout available to use with our other bottles!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the hard spout Bought this because now that my daughter is older she knows how to push the soft spout down to get the liquid to come out which can cause a mess. We have always used the active cups. It's one of the only cups that she would take. Thank you for the cups! I hope to be able to buy another one soon.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from need replacement spouts!!! My son LOVES this cup like won’t use any others!!! So it’s a problem when he breaks it or looses it. There are no replacement spouts, and looking for these cups seems almost impossible sometimes. If I would have known there is no replacement spouts I would have never started him on this one.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this, but frustrated!!! I have a special needs little man and he loves this spout we have purchased many. Unfortunately the spout doesn't last as long as the base. Why can't we get just a replacement spout? Unfortunately I might have to start looking for something new and that will be hard on my little man.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My daughter quickly learned that with the soft spouts she could turn them upside down and press on the spout to spill liquid out. I saw these and had to give them a try. I love them! I just wish there were spouts sold separately so I could put them on all her sippy cups.
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product