Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Active Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Active Sippy Cups will help you transition your child from bottle to cup with ease. This unique cup is perfect for children who are ready to drink from a cup without handles and has a durable, bite-resistant hard spout that can withstand your toddler's teeth. All NUK Active Sippy Cups are ultra-lightweight with a convenient clip to make carrying easy for parents and kids. The cup is leak-proof, spill-proof, and break-proof guaranteed, keeping you happy and mess-free. NUK Active Sippy Cups are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe and recommended for ages 9m+.
Specifications
  • Color: Blue
  • Model#: 2177192
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement Spouts! I just found these and was so excited! I have the silicone ones for my 1 year old girl but my 2.5 year old boy takes off with them and chews holes in them. I have gone thru almost 6 spouts in the last 3 months! But now I find that I can't but the hard spouts separate. WE NEED REPLACEMENT SPOUTS!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Only hard tip sippy my daughter will take, wish I could buy just the spouts since we already have a bunch of the nuk active sippys for soft tip
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great transition from bottle Love this cup! Love that the it has a hard spout. My son would not give up his bottle and we tried about five different soppy cups before we found this one. He loves this one and let go of his bottle immediately. The only thing I wish Nuk offered was replacement spouts in hard form. He likes to bite them so the silicone ones just aren’t ideal.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No replacement spouts I loved this cup to transition my niece off the bottle. However, she bites the soft spout very quickly. I can't find replacements in store. I noticed the hard spouts don't have option to by spouts at all. I'll have to go with something with replacements in store. I don't need 1000 cups and I can't always wait for online shipments.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why is there only one design? It’s really disappointing that they don’t sell just the hard spout, like hello we want to transition our kids, we already have a bunch of cups! Just wasting more money and plastic making us buy an entire new cup. Also why is there only one design?! You have a bunch of soft spout cup designs but only one hard spout? Makes no sense.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great cup kind of! This is suppose to be a learner cup to transition kids to a sippy....you sell the cups with hard spouts and silicone spouts....i bought the cup with the silicone spout and can't buy a hard spout so what I'm supposed to buy a who new cup for what 6 or 7 dollars when if I would of known I would of just bought the hard spout cup and replacement silicone nipples I'm kind of in rage about this product because of this....you should only sell the cut with the hard spout if you do not sell the hard replacements it's suppose to be a training cup! COME ON NOW!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Transition to a hard top! Love the cup... my daughter was having a hard time leaving the soft top sippy cup but since this fit onto her current cup with handles she didn't even make a fuss!! Only wish you could by the tops by themselves!!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard spout replacments I love these cups but my daughter bites through the soft spouts so quickly. If y'all sold the hard spouts separately I would buy them in a heart beat. I don't like having to jump through hoops to find the ONLY 2 cups that the hard spout comes on and I really don't want to continue buying more cups.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually leak proof! We transitioned off the bottle onto this cup and it is her favorite but she chews on the spout and it would be nice to be able to buy replacement hard spout instead of having to buy a whole new cup. Please make replacements as this seems to be something we all want. She won't use other cups.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Only Cup We Will Buy These are the only cups I've found that truly don't leak. (Until your little one has enough teeth to bite down hard enough to crack the top or throw it onto the floor top first). My daughter loves Nuk brand sippys. She transitioned from her bottle to the soft spouts so easily. We now have the hard spout active cup and she loves it. Please please please make some hard spout replacements so we can switch out all her old soft spouts! We have 6 of these cups!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cup! I bought some cups like this (Sean and a rocket) fife my twins! They absolutely love them! & now I’m not having to spend crazy amounts of money constantly replacing silicone spouts my kids have bit holes in! However I do wish you sold hard replacement spouts in stead of just the silicone ones! Because I figured out this morning that the hard spout also fits the learner cups!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hard spout! Bought this cup recently and my son loves it. We used the orthodontic nipples and later transitioned to the silicone spout. Only con is no replacement hard spout. I have 10 plus bottles....I would love to only have to buy more spouts and not cups.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spout easy to clean! I have 2 of these for my daughter which both of us love! But we need replacement spouts!!!! Please make these available! The only reason I won't buy again is because I can't buy replacement spouts.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill no more Easy to clean, easy on the go,fill it and forget it will not spill, just wish there were more colors.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink nuk sippy cup My daughter loves this sippy cup. She is autistic and is very picky on which color she uses, seems like you all don’t sell the pink ones anymore :( don’t know what I’m going to do. She won’t drink out of the other colored ones.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need Replacement Spouts I was so happy to have finally found a sippy cup my youngest loves until.... he started biting the tips off the silicone spout. I found the hard spout at my local walmart and he loves it. I love that he loves it so much, but now I have all these bottles with no hard spout replacement. I found that to be hard to understand seeing all the advertising about being able to use the silicone replacements are interchangeable with the Nuk bottles. My question is why are the hard spout replacements not available? Guess I'm left with buying the same design cups with hard spouts and giving the others away.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottles Love the bottle!.trying to get my baby off the softs spouts. Would love to know if hards spouts are sold individually to replace.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Would love replacement spouts! Love this cup! My daughter loves this cup! Just wish replacement spouts were available for purchase!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sippy! Easy transition from soft top sippy, only con Is I can't find replacement tops?
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need replacement spout were can i buy them my grand children really like them
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup! My daughter is 13 months old and has been using the silicone spout for several months. The silicone spout was the only cup she would drink from and the transition from the bottle was a breeze! As for hard spouts it was a challenge. I saw the reviews on the hard spout and new it would work for my daughter. The first day didn't go so great, the second day she only used a silicone spout for her morning milk and after that it has been only the hard spout! I am sooo happy to have found these and glad that she likes them! I really hope nuk starts selling just the spout by itself! I'm not a huge fan of the plug mechanism on the spout, but my daughter is figuring out she just needs to tip it up more.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sippy, but need replacement spouts! My two babies love these cups, but we desperately need replacement spouts! I don't want to buy a whole new cup every time one of the spouts quits working. I don't know if there is a way to order just spouts?
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need replacement spouts We've been using this cup for months, and my daughter loves it. I also think its one of the best at preventing leaks. Like other reviewers have mentioned, we need replacement hard spouts!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing best sippy ever! Love it, doesnt leak, never had any issue other that we accident broke the silicone while cleaning too rough and now we need replacement spouts!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Hard Spout I love the hard spout! My daughter was chewing threw the soft spouts. I wish they were sold by themselves, since we have tons of cups!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cup it's my daughters favorite This is the only cup my daughter loves I only have one and the spout broke I desperately need a new spout please please help nuk!!!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement I bought the blue one for my son and he absolutely loves it. Wish you would sell replacement spouts.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cup! Doesn’t leak! Bought atleast 5 different style/brand cups and put them all through leak testing. The Nukactive hardspout only leaks if you slam it on the floor and that’s still just a small spatter. PLEASE NUK, make these more available in the USA and sell replacement spouts. I can only find the cup on amazon and then you don’t get to choose the color.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son didn’t have an easy time with transitioning from bottles until we got nuk soft spout cups. The only problem is the hard spout nipples aren’t sold separately. I do not want to buy more cups when we already have 6. I just want the hard spouts. Very inconvenient.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few months ago after going through about 100 of the silicone spouts! She loves it and she cant bite through it! Win win win! Thank you now if i could find a couple of the replacement spouts for the existing bottles instead of buying more cups!
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_213458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product