Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup, 10 oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK for Nature™ Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup is guaranteed to survive anything your toddler throws its way. This long-lasting toddler cup has an easy-grip design that makes it no trouble for your little one to hold. But drops do happen (and throws—hey, it's all part of being a kid!), so this kids cup is designed to be extra durable and made to last with premium Tritan™ plastic. The bite-resistant hard spout stands up to your toddler's teething, and you'll love that it's got a 100% leak-proof seal (hello, unspillable cup!) and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe. Plus, you can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers.
Specifications
  • Color: Stormy Blue
  • Model#: 2163731
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean mess free sippy cup This sippy cup is easy for my son to hold and is truly spillproof even after tipping and tossing and holding upside down. The lid was secure and easy to disassemble for cleaning. I appreciate that the valve is a hard plastic and removed quickly when it is time for cleaning. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and loved sippy cup I absolutely LOVED the sippy cup! It is so easy. There are three pieces; the cover, the bottle and the filter. It is so easy to clean!! These cups are very durable, they are made well and are great cups for toddlers learning to drink out of cups. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel! This was such a great product to try out!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice sippy I received this product free through Stellar Product Testing Planel. My son loves the new sippy cup. It’s well designed and sturdy. Holds a lot of liquid which is great my son drinks so much juice in one sitting. The sippy cup has a no leak stopper like most other sippies. Even if he throws it it doesn’t leak. And it’s easy to clean and dishwasher safe.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Current toddler favorite Thank you stellar parent panel for sending me this product. Honest review if it: I washed and handed it to my 1 year old the day it came by mail. We were using, or rather trying, a few other brands before this. She didn’t really get the hang of it, but the NUK everlasting silly cup she uses every day. I’m not sure if it’s the grip or the spout (or just her age), but she seems to prefer this one over the other. The appearance: the color is a solid gray, which I liked. The design simple and cute. Easy to clean, wide mouth. Easy to open. Underneath the spout there’s that leak proof guard. The only con I would say would be the hard spout, I did notice her having a bit of a hard time with that in the beginning. But then again, with my son, if I gave soft spout one (or even hard), they would get chewed on and destroyed in a few days. And so far, it seems pretty durable in that area. All in all it’s a product we frequently use and would recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup I was really impressed with this sippy cup. It was super easy to assemble and dish washer safe. I liked how it was neutral with no design on it. My ten month old was not as impressed with the hard spout, so she didn’t use it much. I think we’ll use it as she gets older though. I received this as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but perfect I received this cup as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I was shocked at how much I loved it! This sippy cup is super simple but so effective! Perfect size for my little one (8 months). She took to it right away, unlike other brands we attempted first. Very sturdy and perfect for babies who are prone to throwing their cups.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup but not for a first timer I received this feeding accessory from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and was excited to try it! I loved how simple and sleek it was and it was very easy to clean which is always a plus. My daughter was very intrigued by it, but isn't yet at an age where she can easily grasp it (she's 10 months) so there was a lot of pushing it around which put its durability to the test. It's a sturdy cup and definitely withstood some falls, though I did notice that when held upside down, it leaks. It wasn't a steady stream, but there was a consistent flow of drips that would come out as long as it was upside down which meant I needed to keep an eye on it when my daughter was pushing it around and playing with it. Overall I really liked this cup and I'm excited for my daughter to use it more in the future when she has more control, but I wouldn't recommend it for a baby trying to use a sippy cup for the first time. If this cup had handles, it would be perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup My first thought when seeing this product was the nice size of the base and the nice gender neutral color with no design. Some other cups have a more narrow base which make it hard to stand while in a rush. This cup has the same size base as an adult cup. My daughter is 2yrs old and fumbles a lot so I was able to see how durable it was,there was no issue with it breaking or the lid coming unscrewed. I loved the hard spout, my girl had no issues with sucking liquids out of the cup. If I wanted a better flow I just removed the inner plastic piece. The lid was very easy to assemble, it was nice and big which made it difficult for my 2yr old to try and unscrew, which is great because she typically likes to open the cup herself and makes a mess. My favorite feature of the cup was how it was able to fit easily in any cup holder without it tipping over easily! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this feeding accessory.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy come with no spillage found the sippy cup to be a real gem for my kid. He loved it and it didn't cause spillage when he used it and the material it was made of was great and easy to clean. The shape was just right for him to hold it in his little hands. It also sits straight up and doesn't tilt or fall when he places it on the table and even on the floor
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good So far this cup has been great. No leaks, very easy to clean, kids like it. I find a lot of cups start to accumulate nasty stuff in hard to reach places under the lid but so far this cup hasn’t had this issue. The pieces are very easy to clean. I received this cup as part of the Stellar review program and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cup This is a nice cup! It’s lightweight, clear, and it has a hard top/spout with a narrow opening which is ideal for younger kids. There’s also a plastic removable piece under the top that is nice for keeping the cup clean. I would definitely recommend for littles! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Hard Spout Review My four year old son really likes the hard spout sippy cup. The flow is pretty fast so I would not recommend it for a toddler under 2.5 years old. It is durable and high quality. I am grateful we got to test out the product as part of the Stellar Review Product testing panel as I will be buying another two for my son to enjoy!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Flashy but High Quality Where this cup lacks in color and flash it more than makes up for it in quality and usability. The first thing you notice is the quality of material. The cup and top are very sturdy and feel like they would withstand significant drops without an issue. Also, any time my son dropped it or left it on it side, not a drop of leaking which is FANTASTIC! There are no handles so he did not carry it around with him that much, but I did notice he drank more volume when he did drink from it than other cups. He had no issues with the drinking mechanism in the lid and had no dribbling when drinking from the cup either. There are not a lot of pieces to the cup and lid so it is easy to break down, clean, and put back together. Overall, REALLY pleased with the cup. Really solid materials, no spillage issues, and super easy to clean and reassemble. 5 stars and will probably get a few more! Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel to allow me to test out this great product!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indestructable! I got this as a free product to review, and it's great! My girl is 11 months and still favors weighted straws, so it's been a learning curve with this sippy cup (having to tilt it up). But it's easy to clean, durable, and love the hard spout! Will keep at it, I'm sure it'll be her favorite when she's a bit older!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! I received samples of the Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup and I am so in love with this product ! It’s super easy to clean, works like a charm with my toddler who loves to make a mess. The colors are super cute and my baby loves his new cup, I use it for on the go, size is perfect throw in a backpack with ease.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sippy Cup Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this sippy cup! We love how lightweight is - compared to other cups we have this has been much easier for my 8 month old to bring to her lips & lift up. And even though it's lightweight it's stood up well to her tossing it over the high chair.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well for Toddlers I received a free sample of the Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup to review. It has withstood being dropped (or thrown) on the floor multiple times and is easy enough for the toddler to hold. I have not found the cup to leak during normal usage, but it has spilled a bit when thrown on the floor.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and use I would like to start out by thanking the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this sippy cup. This cup is very simple looking- easy to assemble and to clean, which is a huge plus for me. It does not leak, even if held upside down! My son definitely prefers soft spout and true straw cups so this wasn’t his favorite, but he could drink out of it easily enough- I just had to show him to tip his head back to get milk out. I would not call this a straw cup though, this is similar to a traditional sippy cup. I loved how easy it was to put together- literally just the one clear piece you put on the inside of the lid to keep it from leaking and then screw the top onto the cup. It was just as easy to take apart and to clean, there aren’t any small crevices for milk to stick inside or any hard to reach areas. I liked that the cup was wider at the bottom then thinned out a bit- it gave my son a nice spot to hold onto without the cup slipping out of his hands. Overall, would recommend it!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sipping This sippy cup worked great for my daughter! Easy to clean and take on our road trip. Kept liquids safe and without spilling out. She could carry it easily and held all her favorite drinks. I am so glad Stellar Product Testing Panel sent us this cup for free to try out on our recent vacation.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to clean I receiced this cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My 9 month old loves this cup! It's super easy for him to hold and light weight. The best past of this cup is if it hits the floor or the concrete the flow valve inside doesn't ever come off. Very easy to clean
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I recently got this and it works great. I got it as a promo but it’s totally worth it. My son loves it and has already dropped but it didn’t break. The other great thing is no dips or leaks. The final plus is the bright colors . Easy to find and for my son to locate.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sippy!!! Overall I loved this sippy cup! The flow of the sippy cup was perfect it wasn't to fast nor to slow. I should mention I was sent a free sample to use for this review. I will most definitely recommend this to my mom friends!! You will not regret buying this sippy!!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will highly recommend, I highly recommend this cup to any parent, my child loved this cup and i will continue to buy more in the future. I prefer this brand over any other brands, i think that anyone should get this child for there kids. I did get a free sample in exchange for an review.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent spill proof sippy cup The Nuk hard sprout sippy cup has become a favorite for several reasons: spill proof and leak proof, easy to disassemble, easy to clean, durable plastic, only 3 pieces, easy to drink out of. Received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and no spills I received free cups to try and I am SO glad I did. These are the best and thats no joke! They work wonderfully no spills and the design is really neat too me and my family love them! I will definitely buy them again and continue to use them for a long time!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I received this ever last hard spout silly cup for free and i can tell you that this product is a very good solid product. My son dropped it numerous times and it did not crack He also loves the way it feels in his mouth he’s always chewing at it
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cup easy to use and clean I received this cup as part of the stellar product testing panel. The design is great, easy to use, put together and clean. The spout doesn’t leak which is a great plus! The reason I only gave 4 stars is because my baby didn’t like drinking from it.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starter I was given the chance to try NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup through Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. I like that it's neutral in color so it fits in at the grown up table. The second thing is it's also very sturdy. We have hardwood floors so when things get dropped they tend to break. The Everlast Sippy Cup is one tough cookie. The third, I liked how it made my little one drink slowly. Some cups allow for kids to take gulps and they can choke. This sippy cup my little one took a few sips and the pressure was slowly released. (Time to breath between sips). The fourth, it's so easy to clean. I posted a picture to show that a skinny bottle brush can fit into the tight spots and clean. The fifth pro about this sippy cup is it seems to be leak proof. No wet spots in car seats, couches, or table! If there's a con to the Nuk sippy cup it would be the need for more colors. I personally like the color but having toddlers mean they get attitudes when they don't get the color they want. But all in all I give it a 10/10.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs Improvement I received the NUK Everlast Hard Spout Sippy Cup from the Stellar Product Testing Panel for review, my thoughts and opinions are my own. Pros: neutral color, 3 parts to clean, minimal design and aesthetically pleasing. Cons: stopper falls out when cup is dropped therefore cup is no longer leakproof, no cap/cover for spout (sanitary purposes), and the biggest for me is my little one refused to drink out of it. Overall, I was truly excited when I received this cup for review, it is very modern and “grownup” looking, but I tried my best to get my 14m old to drink out of it and he refused. Not sure if the hard spout is the problem or all 12 of his teeth, either way it didn’t work for our family. I gave it to my 4 year old and he drank from it without issue. When the stopper is in place the cup does not leak-however, if the cup falls or is bumped hard enough the stopper will pop out thus causing leaks. I decided this will be a “water only” and a “home cup” as we won’t be cleaning up sticky messes or worrying about contamination outside due to the lack of top or cover for the spout.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No leaks This up is durable, didn’t leak and was easy to clean. My toddler liked it although with the regulator the flow was a bit slow. I received a free product with the stellar testing panel.
Date published: 2022-06-22
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product