Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Comfy™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Comfy™ Orthodontic Pacifiers

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Comfy™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Comfy™ Pacifiers feature a one-piece 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and to prevent irritation. The unique, breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 60 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The NUK® Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only), made in the USA
  • Available in sizes 0-6 months and 6-18 months
Specifications
  • Color: Mixed
  • Model#: 2128700
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% silicone
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Orthodontic Pacifier is Amazing! purchased the NUK Orthodontic Pacifier for my four week old daughter. The shape of the NUK fits easily into my baby's mouth. She has no trouble sucking on it and it stay firmly in her mouth. Other pacifiers I tried fell out of her mouth after less than a minute. Apparently they were not as comfortable as this one. A great perk-the pacifier can be sterilized in the microwave. It comes with a storage case that can be placed in the the micro. Four minutes is all it takes to sterilize. Certainly the best pacifier that I have ever used for my newborn.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier but difficult to find! My wife and I have tried many pacifiers for our daughter and this is the only one she likes. We love this product but have a very difficult time finding the 6-18 month size.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby had them since she was born and she loves them she is now 14 months .. and the bigger size are very hard to find please help
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the shape I received this product through the Stellar Product testing panel. Sadly I’m still trying to find a pacifier that my baby loves and maybe he’s just not going to take to one. Dang it! But I love the design and shape of this pacifier. It does block the nose which makes me feel a lot more comfortable using it. Love the fact that it’s 100% sustainable and bio-based silicone, but wondering if the texture feels super different from a real breast? Either way, my baby didn’t take to it like I would hope. He entertained me with it but spat it back out.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can’t I find anywhere??? This is the only pacifier my daughter will take and I cannot find 6-18 month size anywhere! Help!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pacifier my child loved the orthodontic pacifiers by Nuk. It fit perfectly around her mouth and she was instantly soothed by it. She loved having it on. I will definitely recommend it to friends. The material on the pacifier was soft and my daughter loved using it. I loved that they are easy to clean and dishwasher safe. They are also BPA free, so they are better for the baby.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paci for picky newborn babies My newborn was not a fan of pacifiers and we tried numerous popular brands until trying the NUK for Nature brand. I love the feel of these and the pastel colors are adorable! My infant also liked the small size and contour shape of these pacifiers and he was able to keep these in his mouth longer than larger pacifiers we have tried and was soothed nicely! I like that these have a 0-6 month age range so I didn’t have to keep switching rapidly as my baby grew. I also love that these pacifiers are made from sustainable material! Less guilt with using them for only 6 months. I would recommend testing these pacifiers out if you are struggling to find a good fit for your baby! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with these pacifiers.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy or Girl - the Girl is happy with this one, too My grand daughter seems to prefer these pacifiers instead of the other ones we have. She has no idea that they are for boys. She is more calm and doesn't tend to spit it out. She finds comfort in the design as well. My son commented that the design is a bit wider than the other ones they have tried. He also said it seems to help with her teething.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I love the colors of the binky and I love that I can hook a binky holder on to it. The weight was a little heavier than I'd like for soft suckers. I did like the color options. I didn't like that the binky had a top and bottom...only one way to put it in their mouth. My baby was already 2 months old when we tried it and she preferred the nipple with her other binky better. If I would have started with this one maybe it would have been a different story. I received this binky as a part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK® Sensitive™ Orthodontic Pacifiers, Girl, 6-18 my daughter who is 8 months old loved this great product. we have purchased many Pacifiers and the Nuk Sensitive Orthodontic Pacifiers did there job. it's truly the best Pacifiers out on the market.please go and give them a try. I was one of the lucky ones chosen to give them a try for free. you can also clean them in the microwave.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pacifier This pacifier is excellent! It fits so nicely in my babies mouth, he doesn't spit this pacifier out like he did previous ones that we tried. The nipple strongly mimics the real nipple of a mother. The pacifier as well as the carrying case can be put in the microwave to clean and sterilize it. I would highly recommend this pacifier!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My 9 month did not take the pacifier well. It was like she couldn’t get a good suction on it. I put it in her crib with her also and heard suction noises and when I went in it appeared she couldn’t get the pacifier in a good position. So I gave her back the one we have been using. Which is the one from the hospital.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the NUK pacifier I received the pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out. It came at the perfect time, as we have a newborn and we are trying to find a pacifier that she likes. She has taken to it well, and helps to keep her happy! We like how it has the heart shape so that it doesn’t get in the way of her nose, and it’s made of silicone, so it’s softer. My massage therapist told me to make sure and use a pacifier like this one, since it is best for their palette. Overall, we are very pleased with this pacifier!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Flexible I really like the Nuk Sensitive Pacifier. It is 100% silicone and does not leave any marks on my baby's face when he uses it. It is easy for him to use and I like that it is soft and flexible. I also like that this heart shaped pacifier fits comfortably under my son's nose, so it is easy for him to breath while using it. I love that they are so easy to clean. I can just place it on the top rack of the dishwasher and it cleans it for me. I love the quality of the Nuk brand and their pacifiers, they never disappoint.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I had high hopes for this pacifier but my baby just didn’t take to it. He’ll put it in his mouth for a moment, give it a feel and spit it back out. The silicone is pretty sticky, makes me feel like it’ll attack all kinds of dust and hair even just sitting out. Forget it if you drop it on carpet! The neutral colors are gorgeous, I love that it’s 100% sustainable silicone but for me, the cons and the pros make it an even 3 stars at best. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for these pacifiers to review!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Comfy Orthodontic Pacifier This is NUK sensitive pacifier. 100 percent silicon, soft& flexible. Shaped like the mother ... fits great in my granddaughter mouth. Orthodontic shape to help promote healthy oral development. Always sanitize before first use. I love the new silicone & shape especially the handle. She loves it.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves these! I’ve had these since my baby girl was about 2 mo this old (she’s 7 mo now) and they’ve been our go-to pacifier. She won’t sleep without. The silicone is easy to clean and easy on baby’s skin. And I don’t worry about her playing with it while she’s trying to put it in her mouth on her own. Love these!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pacifier for a fussy baby! The NUK sensitive pacifier is wonderful. My baby enjoyed using it. Whenever I tried to keep her calm I would grab he old pacifier and she cried harder. I gave her the NUK sensitive pacifier and she stopped crying and remained calm. This pacifier is soft to the touch and wide enough.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Paci I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it is very well made! The design is great and the material is very soft yet sturdy. The fact that it is made of 100% sustainable bio-based silicone makes me comfortable giving it to my baby. Unfortunately, my little lady has gotten so used to a different paci that she was unable to keep this paci in her mouth. She has tried many times and it has not worked out. I will however recommend this paci to others because of how well made it is!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean and great design. This pacifiers shape to fit under the nose worked well for my baby, other pacifiers seemed to cover her entire face. Also very easy to clean using the container included with a microwave in just a few minutes. This brand was also recommended by our kids orthodontist.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My daughter loves them! The overall feel of them is good when she needs something in her mouth. The item itself is engineered and made very well for a baby. I would recommend my friends and family purchase this item for their children. They're utterly fantastic!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings My daughter LOVES these pacifiers. I like that they’re silicone in case she rolls on to one in the middle of the night, it’s not uncomfortable for her. HATE that I can never find them anywhere. Would be super cool to be able to order from the Nuk site itself.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pacifier My baby loves the Nuk pacifier that we were gifted by the stellar product testing panel. This pacifier has come in handy in the last couple of days since baby’s first teeth are coming in. It has given him comfort and provided him with something to chew on that is safe. I love the design of this pacifier, it’s very sleek and I definitely love that it is just one piece. It’s environment friendly and that is something I am looking for when shopping for my kids! I would definitely recommend this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colorful pacifier Our grand daughter was very receptive to this pacifier. She enjoyed them as much as a 5 month year old could. She could hold it in her hand and put it in her mouth. They are durable and clean easy. It was colorful, light weight and wipes or cleans easily.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these Thanks to the Stellar Product Review panel for allowing me to test out these awesome pacifiers. My youngest child is 6 weeks old and we’ve been using these for a few weeks now. He loves them! They’re super soft and the heart-shaped design helps keep them in his mouth pretty well (when he wants to). I love the cute colors- white, grey & green- and the fact that they are made of 100% sustainable, bio-based silicone. We don’t go anywhere without a few of these, and I will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and Durable Silicone Pacifier I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The Nuk for Nature Silicone pacifiers are made in the cutest colors & of thick, durable silicone. My baby has been using the pacifier that we were given for him in the hospital. The nipple of the Nuk pacifier was just a little too different from what he was used to & he wouldn’t take it. I found the nipple to seem too small/thin, especially for a baby that breastfeeds. I feel like these would be great for some babies, just not mine.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement for soothie once baby has teeth I bought these to replace my son’s other pacifiers since he now has several teeth. He has only ever accepted that kind, so I was hesitant to spend so much on pacifiers he might not like. Fortunately, he accepted them right away. I like that these are one solid piece and easy to clean. My only criticism is that there is no way to attach a clip or strap. That is easy to solve by using a hole punch! I’m also not sure if the anti-static claim makes any difference. Either way, I recommend these.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for my daughter's face This is the best pacifier on the market!!!!! We've tried alot of other brands and my daughter didn't like them. Although she's only 9 months, my babygirl likes what she likes! it's a very smooth and comfortable fit, doesn't leave those awful lines around her mouth, super easy to clean and comes and such pretty colors!!! Thank you NUK for the free sample, We've started our own little collection now.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impossible to find more! Bought these months ago and theyre the only bink my daughter will take! We only have two and have been searching to buy more. Also need more because the ring on one of them has begun to break.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need 6-18m This is the only pic my daughter likes bc the plastic ones hurt her face. I didn’t know it would be nearly impossible to fine then in 6-18m or I would’ve never given them to her as a newborn!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product