Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Comfy™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Comfy™ Orthodontic Pacifiers

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Comfy™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Item currently not available.
Options:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK Comfy™ Pacifiers feature a one-piece 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and to prevent irritation. The unique, breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 60 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The NUK® Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only), made in the USA
  • Available in sizes 0-6 months and 6-18 months
Specifications
  • Color: Mixed
  • Model#: 2128700
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 100% silicone
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timeless Design and Comfortable Pacifier The NUK for Nature Comfy 100% Bio-based Silicone Pacifier Size 1 0-6 month, 3pk did not disappoint! I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It is shaped perfectly for my newborn and doesn’t leave indentations on her face after use as some pacifiers do. My baby is 3 months old and has taken a paci since she was two days old. We are glad to have added these pacifiers to our collection. My little one loves them! The design is timeless and the colors are gender-neutral, which is a big win for me! I also love that I can use a pacifier clip with them. With it being 100% sustainable, bio-based silicone, I trust that it is good for the environment and good for my baby too!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and my baby loves them My little one loves these pacifiers, and I love that they are made with natural materials so I don’t have to worry about what she’s chewing on! They came in a three-pack in the cutest neutral colors, and my 3-month-old took them right away. I did remove one star because the white one was a bit discolored after I sterilized according to the package directions, but the others had no issues. They are very sturdy and I love that they are 100% sustainable bio-based silicone! As a crunchy mama it makes me so happy to have natural, earth-friendly products that make my life easier. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Pacifier Stellar Review I received three silicone NUK pacifiers to try on my one month old from Stellar Product Testing Panel. At first, my baby was only taking the pacifiers shaped like a finger (the kind you get from the hospital) so I was apprehensive if she would take a new slanted shape nipple. Low and behold- she did! She liked the NUK and I felt like it stayed in her mouth easier. The colors we received were white, grey, and a light blue, all neutral colors that I liked. The material was flexible and soft for my baby’s mouth, which I prefer over the plastic kind. I would recommend NUK pacifiers for those mama’s using pacifiers (a big help to settle down a crying baby!) .
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought these a few months ago and my daughter absolutely loves them! She will only use these at night. Unfortunately i cannot find the next size up 6-18 months. I have checked walmart, target, meijer and amazon. Is there anyone who knows where else i can buy these please let me know.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality pacifier I love the feel of this pacifier. It’s different from any other pacifier I’ve seen before. While my newborn was soothed by the pacifier, she had issues with keeping the flat nipple shape in her mouth. I can see her growing into it as she’s figuring out what shapes she likes best. The bio-based silicone material feels super soft and squishy but still solid, like it is comfortable to suck on but wouldn’t be easy to bite a hole in which is an issue with other pacifiers I’ve tried for my older child. I feel good about giving my baby something made from sustainable materials. The muted colors go with every outfit which I love as well. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean! My baby likes the orthodontic shape of the regular Nuk pacifiers, but I hated how cat fur, lint, and water got caught between the pieces. I love that this is all one piece! It is so easy to clean, and my baby accepts it thanks to its orthodontic shape. I bought the 0-6 month size for him, but he's outgrown them now. I cannot find the 6-18 month size anywhere and am desperate for them!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paci This pacifier has been a favorite in the household. My five month old seems to only like these pacifiers as they stay in his mouth and they do not fall out after 10 seconds. He also enjoy sucking on other parts of the pacifier not just the intended part which I believe is due to teething. I found them super easy to clean and sanitize. My little one grabs towards it when it is near him, which has not been done with previous pacifiers. My baby tends to enjoy being soothed with something in his mouth and I saw this when he had the Nuk pacifier. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Stylish I received these pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. They’re so chic and stylish with the muted tones and look. My baby unfortunately could not grasp the ortho style of these just yet. She has used a cylindrical pacifier since birth and we are trying to ween her to more of an orthodontic shape. These are perfect for us to try later one. They are soft and easy to clean. The shape is perfect for any size infant. Mine being a more petite 4month old, the size was a lot better fitting for her over others we have tried. I will continue to keep these as a backup and try to get her to take it long term.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely annoyed We love these pacifiers here. My son has used these since birth. They are great. No problems....until we are ready to move up to 18/36 months....AND YOU DON’T MAKE THEM!!!! Why???? I’m super annoyed. We tried giving him the regular nuk and won’t take them and goes back to these pacifiers. Make 18-36. By the time you decide to make them he will have outgrown paci’s though!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pacifier My little girl loves these pacifiers we can not find the 6 to 18 month one’s anywhere. If anyone could help it would be greatly appreciated.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I was looking for something that wouldn’t trap water (After washing it) or baby spit/drool in the nuk head. That harbors bacteria and mold. Ewww! This is easy to clean and soft on the lip unlike the hard plastic pacifiers most of us are used to. All my kids hate the other popular one piece pacifiers ( Avent soothies) so I was very happy to see these and my baby loves it. I would like to see them more available. They are hard to find and I’m not sure if maybe that’s because they are new??
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only Paci my Daughter will take.... BUT Only Paci my Daughter will take.... BUT now I can't find them anywhere... She is down to 2 pacis!!! I have checked Walmart, Target, Amazon, and BuyBuy Baby.. Nobody has them anymore!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pacifier My baby has been an avid thumb sucker since being in utero. So when she was born and continued with the same habit we set out to find a better replacement to her thumb. We tried a lot of different pacifiers looking for the healthiest one we could find. Then as part of the stellar product testing panel we got NUK for Nature Comfy 100% Bio-based Silicone Pacifier . The NUK takes care of the number one worry I had if thumb sucking persisted. The Nuk pacifier has an orthodontic nipple shape which helps promote healthy oral development. We got a 3 pack with two beautiful blues and one white pacifier. It did a phenomenal job soothing my baby and would definitely recommend to friends.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dust collector I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I wanted to love these since they’re made sustainably! They’re cute, simple, and silicone which I like. I like that there isn’t any hard plastic on it. My little one had just rejected all other pacifiers and took to these right away! Unfortunately, every thing sticks to them. If it touched your clothes or baby’s clothes, the floor, the couch, any fabric or hair, it sticks to the pacifier and will not come off until you wash it off. It’s annoying, but honestly probably makes us keep the thing more sanitary than ones we have used in the past.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child loves them, but We can’t find the 6-18 month sizes anywhere. Please help, Nuk!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand-daughter loves it! I was sent this pacifier for free, to try and review.My grand-daughter loved this pacifier. I loved how the top had a dip, low enough to fit below her nose, and leave enough space so that she could breath while having the pacifier in her mouth. Most pacifiers sit right below her nose and do not allow much air to pass through her nose, so she spits them out all the time. She enjoyed being able to chew on the edges, as she is teething and puts everything in her mouth right not. It is the perfect size for her little face and it is the only pacifier that she will actually suck on for long periods of time.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT These are the best ones on the market and I only have 2 left that are 0-6 month boys and my son now needs 6-18 month and I can’t find these in any size anywhere!! Please make more I need answers lol! Driving me crazy
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pacifiers My 8 month old daughter has rarely used pacifiers because she just didn't like them. We received these NUK Sensitive Orthodontic Pacifiers and she loves them. She's currently teething and her top front teeth are coming in. These pacifiers have been a life saver for us with her teething. I like that they are soft, durable, and can be cleaned easily as well. I also like that they come 2 to a pack. We keep one in the house for use and the other in her diaper bag so that we have it with us at all times whether we are out and about or at home.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much for my newborn I tried giving my newborn the NUK for Nature Comfy 100% Bio-based Silicone Pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and to be honest, it was too much for her. She gagged and couldn’t find a comfortable sucking rhythm, so she continuously spit it out after my futile attempts to give her the paci. She is only 2 weeks old, is solely breastfeeding and only has experience with one other pacifier (which she uses successfully). My guess is it is simply a bit too early for this type of design. I like the look and the fact that it is 100% bio-based silicone. We’ve always loved our NUK products so I think it would be beneficial to try again in a few months to give a more thorough review.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this pacifier but I can’t find the 6-18 at any of the store listed please help!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I started using these for my first child in 2019 when she was a week or so old. We used Evenflo Feeding Balance Plus when she was 24 hours old, but I noticed that she had issues keeping them in her mouth. I found these Nuk pacifiers and she loved them just as much as I did. She was also able to keep them in her mouth and the would fall out once she was asleep. I’m using them again with my 2 month old and she loves them as well. I’ve recommended these pacifiers to several other moms because we love them so much. I love the shape of them and the material they’re made out of. It makes it super easy to wash them and not have to worry about water getting trapped in them like other pacifiers.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable We have been a Nuk family for years. My daughter’s Occupational Therapist recommended the brand when she heard my daughter had a high palate. We switched from another brand and within months her palate was on its way to being fixed. My one complaint with Nuk pacifiers was water getting trapped when you washed them. This pacifier solves that problem. It is a super soft , one piece design. It is perfect for sleeping as it doesn’t push in our their face and there is no handle to get in the way. My only complaint is that they don’t make it in bigger sizes. Yet another great product from Nuk!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Pacifier This soft design has easily became my babies favorite binky. Even in the NICU, he didn’t prefer a soothie binky. I received these free in the mail in the smaller size. The down side is they are not anywhere to be found and I need them in the bigger size as my baby is quickly approaching 6 months old at the end of the month. Walmart does not carry them anywhere near me. We are starting to panic because he barely takes another binky and when he is upset or sick, he will not take another one.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SO stylish but not the right fit I received this pacifier set from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I absolutely LOVED the style and milky color of these pacifiers! Our little one is 3 months old and had already been using a different shape pacifier since birth so she immediately spit it out when i tried to give it to her. Eventually she warmed up but would only take it for a few minutes, or would try to chew on it like a teething toy. I also noticed that the silicone seems to attract more dust and lint than others. I was really hoping she would come around but the shape and texture just wasn't for us.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them Please send me some My 1 year old is obsessed and time to replace and I can't find ANYWHERE
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for oral development and overall health I was giving the opportunity to try the NUK for Nature Comfy 100% Bio-based Silicone Pacifier in size 1 for my newborn. My baby absolutely loved this and chose it over options on most occasions. It worked well at soothing almost instantly. This pacifier is heart-shaped and contours perfectly under the nose and to little mouths. I love that it’s made from BPA FREE medical grace silicone. However, my favorite part of this pacifier is the orthodontic nipple shape that protects oral development. This shape is also more similar to mothers breast so it’s perfect for breastfeeding moms. Another good aspect is that it is made from one solid mold so no worry about pieces breaking off and becoming a choking hazard. Special thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this seat to test and review!
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these My son would only use the soothie pacifier like they give in the hospital. He’s since gotten older and we transitioned to the orthodontic ones. These are the only ones he will use!!!!!! Love them Now down side is I CAN NOT FIND THEM IN STOCK ANYWHERE! please help! Need more now where can I buy them in stock!?
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love these but never in stock! My son loves these and they are the only pacifiers he’s ever really taken but I can never find them in stock. Turns out I need replacements more often than I’d expect so it’s really frustrating to not be able to track these down. We are now currently down to one and I’d love to buy more but of course no where has them in stock.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel free of charge. Upon first glance, these pacifiers are aesthetically pleasing in color and shape. They are slanted at the tip and not very long. My breastfed baby latched onto them for maybe 10 seconds and then it falls out every single time. If your baby has trouble latching, then the elongated/cone shaped pacifiers worked best for us. If your baby latches just fine, then I would give these pacifiers a go as they are also easy to clean and a nice soft texture throughout the whole pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My sons favorite but hard to find These are the only binkies my son likes but they are IMPOSSIBLE to find. Target never has them in stock and you can rarely find them on Amazon. Hopefully my little guy will be ready to wean soon because I can't find any replacements.
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_293266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product