Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Comfy Duet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature Comfy Duet Soother 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether, 0-12 months

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Comfy Duet is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Meet the new must-have 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether! The NUK for Nature™ Comfy Duet Soother is made from 100% silicone and features a textured surface safe for soothing a teething baby. The pacifier has a natural, orthodontic breast-like nipple shaped to comfort just like mom. The pacifier shield is designed to curve away from your little one’s face, so it doesn’t irritate their sensitive skin. The extra-large tab is easy for parents and baby to grab. With a lightweight one-piece design, cool colors, and a stylish silhouette, your little one will love this teether and baby paci combo! And as part of our NUK for Nature™ collection, this pacifier comes in 100% recyclable packaging.
  • BPA-free and top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Available in size 0-12 months
  • 100% recyclable paperboard packaging
Specifications
  • Color: Dusky Rose
  • Model#: 2183457
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept but not a fan of the nipple I received this product through the stellar testing panel. Overall I absolutely love the concept. It is easy for my little one to grab and hold, but he wasn’t a fan of the nipple shape. He enjoyed chewing on the teether side and I can tell he likes how the teether feels on his gums, but he spits the nipple side out, and instantly flips it around to chew on the teeter side. As a mom of a teething baby, I SO wish this pacifier/teether was more of a hit for my little, but the nipple shape wasn’t something that soothed him. If your little one enjoys the shape of the nipple, I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby approved pacifier teether I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so glad I did. My baby isn’t a big user of pacifiers but he does like chewing on everything and anything. This pacifier teether combo is nice as it is the perfect size to clip to his bib and can be used in more than one way. He will take it as a soother and also likes to chew on the side or back part. It fits well in his hand and he doesn’t have any trouble putting it in his mouth in whatever way he feels like using it. Neither of us have any complaints with this pacifier. Now if only I could convince him to use it to go to sleep ;-D
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any age or stage I received this item as a promotion and had the opportunity to review this product as part of the the Stellar Testing Panel. I was a little skeptical of this product initially as my little one is quite particular about what he likes and doesn’t. Immediately my little one took a liking to the pacifier / teether and the two have now become inseparable. Though my son is more into the teething stage, the ridged design of the teether has been perfect for soothing sore gums. The silicone like material makes it easy-to-clean, which is a plus to every parent. I highly recommend this two-in-one product as you will get great use of it through many stages of your little ones first years!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but wish it glowed I received the Nuk comfy nature duet 2 in 1 pacifier and teether from the stellar product testing panel. My one year old immediately knew what to do with it - stick it in her mouth! She does not enjoy pacis, so I was glad she liked using it right away. She did not use the sides to chew on, though I like that the product has the additional feature of being a teether. The feel of the material is soft and pleasant, though it picks up a lot of fuzz when it falls to the floor. The only missing feature I like for pacifiers is glowing in the dark - makes it easier for my baby to find it in the crib at night!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I think the design of this 2-in-1 pacifier & teether is pretty cool. It's made of a great material. It's nice & thick with some resistance. My son has been gnawing & chomping down on everything so it feels good knowing he has something that can handle it. Our fingers were taking a beating... It has a nice velvet feel. The ridges on the side offer a little massage for him. He really likes it. He does use it more as a teether though. It does a good job soothing him. He usually has the other end in his mouth but he loves it so we let him be lol. It makes this funny squeaky noise that we just can't help laughing at.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pacifier teether NUK for Nature Comfy Duet 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether 0-12 month This teether/pacifier we received from the stellar product testing panel has been great for my daughter. She’s currently teething and has two bottom teeth that are still trying to come all the way through. She loves the 2 in 1 because she can find comfort in the teething aspect and when she wants comfort of a suckle to help her, it works just the same. The end has a loop so it’s easy to attach to her shirt with a pacifier holder. I love the soft colors and since she has mostly soft colored clothing, it blends in nicely. The material is very soft and easy for her to grasp. It has quickly become one of her favorite binkys to have.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm I did not expect my 11 month old to love this pacifier as much as she did. She never took a pacifier as a young infant. But she has been cutting teeth like nobody’s business and IMMEDIATELY shoved this in her mouth, and has loved it ever since! It’s super flexible and soft, and the ridges on the edge are her favorite part. I sent one to daycare and kept one at home. The only complaint I have is that because the pacifier/teether is translucent, it’s easy to lose if it’s not attached to a pacified clip. Otherwise, we love it! I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baby hand friendly design My 12-month-old baby seems to enjoy using this pacifier as a teether but mainly chews on the edges. The pacifier part is not of interest to him. That being said, if you are looking for a pacifier that is symmetrical (no top or bottom), then it's important to note the nipple has a flat edge. If symmetry is not of interest, then this would be a good pacifier to try. I like the solid, one piece structure of this pacifier, and the feel of the silicone. My baby liked the little handle - it is easy for small hands to grip. We received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute dual purpose pacifier This pacifier is different from the other ones in that it has ridges on the side that my son can chew on as a teether; Separate from the pacifier itself. My son actually used it both ways as a pacifier and teether. He is teething right now and would chew on the edges for comfort. He actually preferred to use it more as a teether than a pacifier it was comforting on his gums. I really loved the color. My only issue is the material catches lint / fur / hair easier than our other pacifiers which is why I took off one star. I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Comfy Duet Pacifier and teether I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The design of this this 2-in-1 pacifier and teether was sleek and innovative. The colors were neutral and modern. The pacifier/teether felt smooth and rubbery yet firm. It had a flat curve instead of the traditional bulb design. My daughter did not care for this pacifier. She took it out of her mouth almost instantly and refused to use it as a teether. She did have a sucking reflex for about 3 seconds but quickly realized she was not interested in using it. Unfortunately, this pacifier did not help soothe my baby.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for baby So far my son has been using these for teething. He never really took to a pacifier for soothing. Here’s what I like about these: they are very portable and are easy to take anywhere. The sides of the pacifier are great for baby to chew on when teething! He absolutely loves gumming these for his teeth. The shape of the pacifier is great for soothing if your baby needs one. What could be improved is the little handle thing on the back. The loop is kind of awkward for attaching a strap or plastic holder thing. Other than that it’s pretty great! Thanks Stellar Review Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received the Nuk 2-in-1 pacifier free from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try so that I could give an honest review. Ok so at first I thought it was a little big and I wasn't sure my grandson would like it. I was very wrong! He loves it! It is now his favorite binky. It seems to fit his mouth perfectly. He is at the stage that he is chewing on everything so he absolutely loves chewing on not only the opposite side of the pacifier but also around the outside round part as well. The material is nice and isn't hard against his mouth. It is easy to clean and sanitize. The colors are great too! I absolutely recommend giving this pacifier a try! Especially if you have a little one that likes to chew on things.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I had these for my first These are my new favorite pacifiers! My daughter is obsessed with her pacis, but it took us a while to find ones that she likes. These passed the test for my youngest! I love the soft, smooth feel. They are light weight enough for her to use while sleeping, which we both love. The back is easy to grab and hold on to, and you can easily attach a paci clip. They are easy to clean as water can’t get trapped in any part. The Nuk Duet 2-in-1 paci came just in time since my daughter is getting incisors and molars right now. When she wants something to chew on, she simply rotates the paci out of her mouth and chews on the side. It’s a great design! Whenever she’s crying this is the paci I reach for now, and she takes it every time! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. To say my 5 month old daughter liked it is an understatement. She is currently teething and loves her fingers and toes. She doesn’t take a pacifier but… she LOVES this 2 in 1 pacifier and teether duo! She uses the looped side and the soft edges the most. My 1 year old even uses the second one as he is teething also. The design of the pacifier is awesome and I wish I would have had these sooner!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soother for baby I've been searching for months for a pacifier that my son would take to. I received this pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it turned out to be amazing. I love the colors. I love how earth tone the pacifiers look. The best part of this pacifier is that it's also a teether. The slight texture on the edge is perfect for my teething baby boy. I can tell he finds comfort when using it, and this makes me one happy mama. I'm hoping to get more because I tend to misplace pacis. It always nice to have several on hand. Hands down - great pacifier!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Comfy Duet 1 in 2 Pacifier and Teether Let me start by saying we are a huge fan of this pacifier/teether combo! My ten month old does not consistently use a pacifier anymore, but he gravitated towards this product right away and seemed to thoroughly enjoy using it as a teether. Both the nipple and the handle are very soft while the base is firm, giving babies different textures to explore and use to soothe sore gums. It also feels very durable. We left one in his playpen for him to explore on his own, and he has used it every day since. It is now a “must pack!” diaper bag item for us for day trips and car rides. I am thankful to have received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I will certainly be spreading the word to my fellow mom friends.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multifunctional pacifiers The NUK for Nature Comfy Duet 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether is an interesting product. The base of the pacifier is bigger then my current one so it feels a bit awkward. I think if the top was curved a little it would have been better for my baby. Having said that, my baby loves using it as a teether. It’s easy for her to hold and pass from one hand to another. The large size makes it easy for her to chew on and massage her gums. I like the neutral color scheme and there is a loop to add a pacifier clip if you want. I like that the pacifiers are colored which makes them easy to find (as opposed to my older pacifiers which were clear so they got lost). Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Momma and Baby Approved I received The NUK for Nature Comfy Duet 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I believe its the PERFECT design for my little Olivia. She wasn’t big on pacifiers but we are in the teething stage and she latched onto these pretty easily. These quickly became her favorite binky! They’re soft and easy to hold onto for her. The flat design leaves no marks on your baby’s face and instantly soothes their teething pains! This was a good transition from momma feeding to baby being soothed on their own. If you’re looking for a pacifier, get this one. It’s resilient and mimics skin. The only thing that used to calm her down when she woke up from teeth pain was breast feeding or a bottle, now we can pop this binky in and she falls back to sleep! I wish I bought these sooner and will recommend these to every family.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Paci Thanks to the Stellar product testing panel for providing us with this 2 in 1 pacifier/teether. I like the design, look and feel of this paci. It feels a bit more trendy than some other options on the market. The teething side is not only great for teething and reaching the back of the mouth for molars but it’s a great spot for my kiddo to grab onto. She has mostly been using it on the teething side, but the pacifier side has a good feel and shape to it. It definitely helped with some of her fussier moments while teething recently.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breastfeeding Mama Approved This sleek pacifier teether is the perfect combination of aesthetically appealing and functional. Its well constructed design allowed my little one to get through cutting two new teeth this week. This is quite the feat for any product, as my daughter, like many exclusively breastfed babies has a desire to nurse during discomfort. Normally, that’s completely fine, but while cutting teeth, it can be excruciatingly painful if she uses mama as a teether. This teether pacifier has given me freedom back. She feels comfort from the softness of the silicone and is able to teeth on the ridge ring around the pacifier. I was very pleased with this product and so thankful for the opportunity to try it and review it as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 2 in 1 option I received this product to test with my baby in exchange for my honest opinion from the stellar product testing panel. As someone whose baby has refused any and all pacifiers 99% of the time, my baby actually really likes this two in one pacifier/teether! It is all silicone and very soft, it’s gentle for him to chew on as he has teeth popping through. It’s easy to attach a pacifier clip so it doesn’t get lost when on the move and that it’s very easy to clean as well with no risk of water getting stuck in it. We are very much a fan!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe as a Teether Received this product from the Stellar Product Panel, but all views are my own. We were excited to try this 2-in-1 pacifier & Teether, but unfortunately it just did not work for us. Perhaps since my daughter is older and already has teeth, but at almost 11 months, all she wanted to do with this was bite it. She would bite the textured edge or turn it around where it can be held and bite that, but would not use it as a pacifier. I like the textured edges, which is different than other pacifier options, but although it is advertised to be good for babies who are breastfed, my daughter refused it. Last, but not least it is easy to clean and can be put in dishwasher, which is time saving for us busy moms at the end of the day, which score points in my book!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 2 in 1 design We recieved these as part of the Stellar Pannel testing group and have to say these are hands down the best 2-in-1 pacifier/teethers we have tried. The material is very comfortable on my teething twins gums. They are built strong, yet soft to the touch and very visually appealing. We give these to the twins for naps and it helps soothe them significantly quicker than other pacifiers. They fall asleep almost instantly! They have a handle that my babies love to put their fingers through to help them hold on. We are fans for life!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice textures I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my review. Our little man is 6 months old and doesn’t always use pacifiers, but every now and then he likes to use one to self soothe in the car or when out and about. This one is nice because it has the different rubber textures around the outside and he does like to chew that part while teething and it’s smaller than his other teethers while we go inside stores. I have yet to see him actually use it as a paci though for a good amount of time.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk 2 in 1 Pacifier is super soft The NUK for Nature Comfy Duet 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether is the softest pacifier/ teether I’ve ever felt. I knew it would be super comfortable against my little guy’s sensitive skin and I love the neutral colors it came in. The design is really neat and my little guy likes to chomp on it to relieve his sore gums. The nipple of the pacifier is very small, comparable to a 0-3 month size, so he didn’t enjoy sucking on it as a traditional pacifier. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pacis I received a 2-pack of NUK for Nature Comfy Duet 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether 0-12 month through the Stellar Product Testing Panel for my honest opinion. My little one really liked this pacifier! She is usually really picky with her pacifiers and won’t take them most of the time, but she suckled on this one with no issues from the moment I gave it to her to try! It seems soft and comfortable, it doesn’t touch her nose so she can breathe. I would have liked happier colors though - the grey paci is especially depressing :)
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soother and teether I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I’ve seen the Nuk pacifiers before but thought it was cool that they made a 2-in-1 option, for teething and soothing. My little especially loved the reverse side for chewing, as she’s currently cutting a few teeth. The silicon is soft and I’m not worried about pieces breaking off or BPA exposure. I did find that my baby didn’t love the pacifier part. It’s hollow silicon, so it collapses and she prefers a more ridged nipple. Great east to hold teether.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier and teether Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. My baby girl seemed to really enjoy it. She used it as a pacifier and teether. She does not currently have teeth, but is on the verge of one popping through and this really seemed to help her with having something to chew on. The design of this pacifier/teether is unique. I haven’t seen one like it, but my baby girl and I really liked it. It was easy to hold and the textured surfaces were great. We will definitely continue using these!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier teether combo My 6 month old son loved this pacifier! It was easy for him to hold in his hand and put it in his mouth himself. He liked to use it as a regular pacifier and he also liked to chew on it. The whole thing is silicone so he could chew on the nipple, the side or even the loop on the back. He enjoyed exploring the different textures. I love that it’s all one piece of silicone and so easy to clean! I also love the orthodontic shape of the nipple. Thank you to Stellar Review Panel for providing this to me for my review!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Baby Happy Mama I received the NUK for Nature Comfy Duet 2-in-1 Pacifier and Teether 0-12 month, 2pk to review from Stellar Product Testing! AND BOY OH BOY AM I SO THANKFUL I DID! They’re aesthetically pleasing, easy to clean, and most importantly helped my baby girl with her teething. We were going back and forth with her pacifier and teether, sometimes losing one or the other. This pacifier/teether is an all in one, so no more switching back and forth! We went through 4-5 teethers trying to find one that my daughter liked and she picked up this NUK one as soon as I gave it to her. With the nipple having the curved design she is able to have good suction on it! We’ve found it stays in her mouth great instead of constantly falling out. I will personally be purchasing another set of these!
Date published: 2023-03-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682621, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product