Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Non Glow Orthodontic, 0-6 months is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK Orthodontic Pacifiers, 0-6 Months

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Non Glow Orthodontic, 0-6 months is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
The NUK® pacifier’s unique breast-like nipple is shaped to soothe baby just like mom. This makes for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. Invented over 60 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK®’s unique orthodontic nipple shape helps promote healthy oral development. The NUK® heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and prevents irritation.
  • BPA free; Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Pack of 2 silicone orthodontic pacifiers; Size 6-18 months
  • (*Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Mixed
  • Model#: 2128761
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 70% plastic, 30% silicone
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience I received the Genius Boy Sz 1 pacifier. I gave it to my 3 week old daughter and she loved it. It keeps her quiet and not so fussy. The first time I gave it to her she loved it. She had to get adjusted to the shape and size of it because she was used to another brand. Once she was adjusted, she likes it and can suck it on for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for chewing I received this pacifier as a free sample. Overall, it is a fine pacifier, but my 10 month old son may have been too big for it. He just kept trying to shove the whole thing in his mouth to chew on it rather than suck on it like a pacifier. In comparison, he prefers the Philips Avent pacifiers, which are larger to not fit in his whole mouth.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow-in-the-dark! I recieved these pacifiers at my baby shower, and didn't realize they were glow in the dark...until the first night I used them with my son, and it was SO EASY to find the paci that he had spit out! I always make sure I have a glow in the dark one in his crib now so I can find it in the wee hours of the morning when I am still mostly asleep.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shape I received a free sample of this product but I love it! I love the shape and usefulness of the product as well as the color is aesthetically pleasing. I was happy with how easily my toddler was able to utilize this product as well as how it was dishwasher safe and very durable. We will be purchasing more products from this company for sure!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pacifier ever My son is 15 months old and first 12months of his life he was a breastfed baby. When picking out a pacifier for him I wanted something that mimicked a mothers nipple during breastfeeding. This was the only one I found that did that! So when the time came to giving me son his first pacifier he instantly took to this one no problem at all!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! The looks of the pacifiers are very appealing. Very bright and rich colors which can make it easier to find when your baby decides to drop it on the ground. I like the concept of being able to sanitize the pacifier in the microwave, but I’m weary of the plastic breaking down and becoming harmful at some point. The particular nipple size I received was not acceptable for my baby. I’m not sure if it’s because it’s not what he’s used to, or that it just was oddly shaped. I wonder if I would have tried this pacifier in the beginning, my son would have taken to it better instead of spitting it out every time I would try to offer it. Our pediatrician told us at our last appointment that baby boys are a higher risk to SIDS in the winter time and that making sure they sleep with a pacifier lowers that risk. Our son has had a pacifier since he was five weeks old. Overall, this pacifier style is cute, eye catching, and the packaging is perfect. Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son seems to like it My family and I received this pacifier for free in return for an honest review. My son loved this pacifier used it even with a lip tie that we have chosen to not take medical intervention on yet. He has previously only used Avent Soothies, and he took to this pacifier well. It was more compact making it a good fit for our family
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay feature I had brought the newborn pacifiers a few days after my daughter was born and she didn’t take to them so well so I stopped using it. They were okay but just not the right ones for her. She liked the advent pacifiers better because had a better suction. Nuk brands are awesome and great but just not right for my little one.,
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I have been using Nuk pacifiers for all of my babies and was delighted to see it come in these beautiful colors. I wish Nuk would make these in 0-6 months too!! they are pretty and good for the babies, none of my kids have their mouth misshapen by the pacifier. thank you Nuk!! please consider making these in a bigger size!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute My son loves his paci’s, and I love all of the cute designs that are made that can match all of his outfits. Not to mention the shape is perfect for his gums. I do wish that water did not inside because it can be frustrating to get out. But I like the fact that there is a $1 coupon available to save on these pacifiers.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these before I had my daughter in hopes of her wanting to use them. They are the ONLY binky she will take, especially when fussy. I love that the plastic is not to big and does not dig into her nose. I also love the rubber part as well not too big not too small. Definitely getting the larger size as she grows!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nipple like binky I received this product to freely sample and review. My baby is exclusively breast fed and has an allergy to cows protein, so soothing him has been a challenge. This binky is very close to nipple and it definitely helped him! I would recommend this binky. I like that you can also have a clip on it so it can’t be lost.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for first time mom's who need sleep too I loved it and so did baby easy to find in the dark when you don't want to turn the light on when baby is crying trust me my little hates the light he only cries more lol but the nukky what we call his pasifier it is a great product and thank God for the double pack it comes in handle when you can't find his fav :)
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good calming effect characteristics My son loves the Nuk pacifiers, but these may be for toddlers somewhat older than he. They provide more air flow, but are a little on the big side while doing so and he's trying to get used to them. Hence the nipple does have an calming effect for him to settle down like an natural nipple would do from mothers.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have pacifier! Been using these pacifiers for both our kids and they love them. They won’t look at any other pacifier, and without them I would never be able to sleep! These soothe and calm, and most importantly, the natural shape keeps the pacifier from falling out every time I climb back into bed. Keep up the great work NUK!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just switched my 10 month old from a rounded pacifier to the Nuk ortho pacifier. I can notice a change in his palate only after 2 months. I highly reccomend this pacifier for proper oral development. The glow in the dark feature is also a life saver when i am trying to put him down already asleep in the dark.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find at 2 a.m. We got four or five types of pacifiers at the baby shower before my little girl was born, but Nuks are her favorite. The glow-in-the-dark feature is so helpful in the middle of the night. I can find a paci in the crib or on the floor easily without using light from my phone. I highly recommend these pacifiers.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pacifier My baby loves these pacifiers. The big handle/loop is a great feature that allows you to attach a clip, which you can then clip to your child so it doesn’t get lost. The curved nipple helps it stay in his mouth, The only negative I have about this pacifier is water gets in the nipple when you wash it.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! my daughter is a month old and we've been trying different bottles and different pacifiers and none of them work as well as Nuk. Before Nuk my daughter was spit every pacifier out we gave her this one she loves it never spits it out. Definitely will buy more and highly recommend to moms that breastfeed.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nuks My daughter was recently in the hospital for almost a week with RSV. She loved these nuks because one glowed in the dark. She was able to use them easier then the other nuks we had, and when she had to have oxygen she was able to still use the nuks and use the oxygen. I wish I had more nuks like that!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier for my child. I received this and it was very helpful for my child. The only real downsides are more color/optical options as kids like different colors and effects. Otherwise my child enjoys this product. I love the fact that it is 100% silicone and BPA free. Also, I like how the pacifier is orthodontic approved.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk has done it again Once again Nuk has performed at or above expectation. My daughter is teething and these are perfect for her. She likes the rubber they are made of. She puts it in the corner of her mouth to chew on. The handles on them make it easy for her to grip. I would recommend these pacifiers to other parents.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newest in Pacifiers I received this product free for review and was not disappointed. My grandchild is just being introduced to this and this made an easy transition. Perfect for little hands. Doesnt leak. Very easy to clean and sterilize and bright colors. Parents loved it as well. Definitely a high quality product.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great great great pacifier The NUK Orthodontic Pacifiers are wonderful. My 2 month old son took right to them. It helped him remain both calm and focused. Seemed to ease his stress, which definitely eased ours as well. We are grateful we have them and most definitely recommend them to any family who is in need of pacifier.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pacifier ! Well overall, HE liked the pacifier. Usually doesn't like the ones angled that way but he had no problems. Also liked the case that they came in. Perfect container to carry them in. They have a cute design. And for that age range that was good as well. I definitely would buy this kind any day.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Pacifiers We are very happy with the Nuk Pacifiers. They are of good quality and design. These look and feel better than some others we have tried. We received a sample to review, but owned some of these that we used with our first child. Unfortunately, our second child doesn't seem to like pacifiers.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Baby has always used nuk pacifiers only and once we received the orthodontic pacifiers, she took to it right away. We only use it in the middle of the night when she wakes up and she went right back to sleep. Love the little case for steam cleaning in the microwave. Baby and mom approved!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea for Nightime! The glow-in-the-dark is a great idea. My daughter-in-law says it really helps find the pacifier in the crib. Try grand daughter seems to prefer these pacifiers instead of the other ones we have. She is more calm and doesn't tend to spit it out. She finds comfort in the design as well.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water in the nipple My daughter loves this pacifier, and so do I! It is the right size, and I love that it sits great under her nose. My only issue is that when I wash it soap and water get inside the nipple and there is no way for it to get out/dry. I'm concerned it is going to become moldy in there.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay My baby loves the shape but it seem like we are always buying new ones at least once a month as water will get caught in the inside them. Then it starts the smell and get discolored. Other then that problem we like them. We only continue to use them cause our baby loves the shape.
Date published: 2020-01-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product