Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Non Glow Orthodontic, 0-6 months is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Classic Orthodontic Pacifiers, 0-6 months

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Classic Non Glow Orthodontic, 0-6 months is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 405.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Having a difficult time finding the right pacifier for your baby? NUK Orthodontic Pacifiers are accepted by 95% of babies* and feature a unique, improved asymmetrical nipple that naturally fits baby’s palate to allow more room for a natural sucking motion, reduces pressure on teeth and jaws, and helps prevent teeth misalignment. Invented over 60 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, the NUK orthodontic pacifier is modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding. This makes for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and prevents irritation. All pacifiers are BPA free and dishwasher safe (top rack only). (*Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
  • BPA free; Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • (*Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
Specifications
  • Color: Grey and Red
  • Model#: 2073312
  • BPA-free: Yes
  • Material Type: 80% plastic, 20% silicone
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't care for it My grand-daughter didn't care for this pacifier too much. She spit it out as soon as she put it in her mouth. I think the the nipple was too big for her mouth because she kept gagging on it. The size of the pacifier overall was fine, but I think she didn't care for the nipple.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby! I got these at my baby shower and I can’t stress enough how perfect and convenient they are. I love the glow in the dark function as it helps me find my babies binky at night without much fuss. I also love the fact that it’s orthodontic designed and approved. Great all around
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paci love... I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion. NUK Genius Boy Silicone Soother Size 1 is a fantastic product, as have been ALL the NUK products I have tried in the past. Babies tested, mom's and dad's approved. The are just what the pediatrician ordered. :)
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I received a free sample of Genius Boy size 2 in exchange for a review and I have to say that si absolutely loved this product and would for sure continue to use it again and again! This product was super easy to use and had very nice beautiful colors and my baby loved them
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great orthodontic pacifier This product was perfect for my 2 year old. He loved it and was able to switch from what he was using to the Hide and Seek. He actually kept up with it. I love the way it fit his mouth. I also loved the reusable storage case. Seems to work well with the shape of his mouth.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got these by winning a giveaway and since i have bought another pack because my little one loves them! They are amazing she is super picky about binkies and with these they truly help calm her down and comfort her which is amazing! I would recommend these to everyone!!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Approved! I think my daughter prefers the new design over the original nuk pacifiers we have. I like that the flatter more sleek nipple shape and slimmer puller make it more lightweight. The glow in the dark one is very convenient and so is the case for sanitizing in the microwave.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great pacifiers. And I love how easy they are to find. After having a kind with my first child that was not common, I really wanted something I could just buy anywhere. With these I definitely never have to worry about a store bit having them or the right size.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I love the orthodontic design that helps prevent teeth misalignment. The storage case/cleaning case is wonderful for easy cleaning in the microwave. I put the extra in the diaper bag so I have it in case one gets lost. She really likes that they kind of glow in the dark.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It's the only brand of pacifers my daughter has liked since the first try. I love these pacifiers. Their open air design doesn't leave a rash on my daughter's sensitive skin. Great for teething babies. Excellent pacifiers though, highly recommended, and good value.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pacifier! I received a free sample of these pacifiers to review and my son loved them! They were the perfect size for his mouth and he didn’t seem to spit it out as he has done with other pacifiers we have.I would definitely recommend these pacifiers to others with newborns.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Pacifiers, Well Designed These seem to be high quality pacifiers and are well made but unfortunately my daughter wouldn’t use them because of the shape...for some reason she prefers the Avent pacifiers shape. Visually, they are nice and come with some helpful features, such as the caps.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it She loves it, hasn’t thrown them after I added a clip her new best friend, they are strong enough for toddler biting and still pretty to the eye while durability is safe, I wasn’t afraid of the passie popping off the structure or my child choking on the plastic
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glows in the dark! I love the glow in the dark feature, so easy to find without having to turn all the lights on. The orthodontic design and this particular brand was also recommended by our family dentist. Easy to clean in a few minutes with the included case in the microwave.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! The NUK 0-6 month pacifier worked out well for my 6 week old baby! The baby liked the shape of the pacifier and took to it quite well. Also, the fact that you can clean the pacifier in the microwave was very easy. I would definitely recommend this pacifier!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pacifier I used these pacifiers with my son 6 years ago and have just bought them for my newborn girl. They are perfect i like that they are newborn sized and that they have the handle to clip a pacifier holder onto them so i don't lose them when traveling places.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pacifiers EVER!- #1 FAN I was wondering if the new product would be as good as the old because my twin girls will only take NUK pacifiers & one will only take NUK bottles. I won the sweepstakes and now will have to gonout and buy more because the girls LOVE them! Thank you NUK!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! We are long time NUK users and were so excited to give these new pacifiers a try. They are so awesome my baby girl loves them and the glow in the dark is the best thing ever. We won’t use anything else that’s how attached to NUK we are. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We won this in a give away. We have always use NUK pacifiers. Glad we won. Wanted to see how the new design would be and if my daughter would like it. She took to it right away. I love the glow in the dark so easy to find in the dark. Great design
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow in the dark pacifier & toy The pacifiers are shaped like a mother’s nipple and my child loves them. They also glow in the dark which comes in very handy at night for finding and for playing. I received these complimentary but would not hesitate to purchase them in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't use anything else I used NUK binkies with both of my babies from day 1. They never had any issues with them and had no problems taking to them. I grew up with NUK products and have used nothing but NUK with both of my kids. Bottles, binkies, sippies. .. best ever :)
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glow in the dark feature My child loves her Nuk pacifiers & I love the glow in the dark feature, it helps tremendously to find in the dark. The update features a smaller, more delicate pacifier, which seems less intrusive to the baby. Overall, the changes have been great.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Glow in the dark pacifiers!!!! I bought these pacifiers because I can never find my child’s pacifier. When we are at home I just turn off the light after searching high and low.....then it magically appears. Whoever thought of this amazing idea deserves much recognition!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for newborns They are slightly smaller than the 0-6 months which I prefer for my newborns since my babies are in the 6 lb range so they need something small on their face. The 0-6 are too overpowering. I always choose nuk brand cause they are the best!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Durable My son received these as an Easter gift and they’re the best we’ve had so far. We love Tommee Tippee products, but it was so easy for him to chew them up or chew through them. But these guys have held through teething and toddler teeth.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! My son loves the new NUK pacifier, took it right away and has quickly become his favorite! I love the glow-in-the-dark one because it makes finding it at night easy and doesn’t completely disturb him! Would highly recommend these!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it! We won this in a giveaway and my son took to the pacifier right away. He seems to be able to put it in his own mouth well, not sure if it’s the age or pacifier but either way we’ve always used NUK and have never been disappointed
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow in the dark This was one of the only pacifiers my baby would take and keep in more than a minute. The glow in the dark made it so nice to see when it would fall out of his mouth in the dark and able to get it back in the right direction.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My newborn wouldn't sleep at night and his pediatrician recommended a pacifier We got theverything and he loves them get will sleep almost 5 hrs with it the shape fits his mouth perfectly and he is so soothed by sucking on it
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture Received a package of the at our shower, among several other brands. This just so happened to be the first package we tried, and we've not even opened the others. Great pacifirs and our son loves the texture on the outside.
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_405545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product