Out of Stock
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Next Gen Classic, 0-6 months is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2827977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Glow-in-the-Dark Orthodontic Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Next Gen Classic, 0-6 months is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2827977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Now this is a bright idea! This pack features one NUK® Glow-in-the-Dark Orthodontic Pacifier, which is easy for parents and baby to find at night when it's in the crib. This baby pacifier is accepted by 96% of babies*, thanks to the unique nipple that reduces pressure on the teeth and jaw. It’s designed to soothe them just like mom, for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The stylish heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easy breathing and preventing irritation, while crisp patterns and whimsical animals create a playful look. *Based on Market Research, 2020, tested with 200 pacifier users
  • BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
  • Available in sizes 0-6 months, 6-18 months, and 18-36 months
Specifications
  • Color: Owl
  • Model#: 2182568
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre pacifier The design of these pacifiers were different than regular pacifiers as the nipple part are flatter. This throws my baby off and she refused to suck on these pacifier. I’ve tried several times introducing these to her but she would not take these in. These did not soothe my baby and it kept her up at night. When we turned off the light the glow in the dark feature on these pacifier was very distracting for her and she kept playing with it thinking it’s some kind of toy in her crib. It took a lot longer for her to fall asleep with these pacified vs other leading brands. This review is based on the received product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier I received this Nuk from the Stellar Panel to test out and it was great! The design has air flow gaps for growing babies. And the nipple design helps my little one keep it in so I don’t have to assist as often. This pacifier also glows in the dark which I find incredibly helpful for those middle of the night wake ups so I can offer her pacifier without using a light or have to run my hand along her to locate it. I also think the designs and colors that came in the package are very neutral and stylish. I’d recommend this Nuk pacifier for babies who are breastfeed and moms who want to use a pacifier that is orthodontically safe.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They glow in the dark I received these pacifiers for free from Stellar product testing panel and I really really like them. I wish my baby enjoyed them more- I think she prefers pacifiers that are shaped more like a nipple. The pacifiers glow in the dark all night long so it’s easy to find them when you’re stumbling around at night trying to help your crying baby. The design is very cute and simple which is perfect for us and our style. I keep trying to get my baby to take it when she is crying but she is *apparently* very particular. I will continue to try to get her to like these because I really do love that they shine at night in the dark!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier for breastfeeding newborns I received the NUK Orthodontic Pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and am so happy because these are the only pacifiers my 4 week old newborn will use! The shape of the pacifier mimics breastfeeding and helps avoid any nipple confusion for newborns. My favorite feature of these pacifiers’ design, however, is that they glow in the dark! At 4 weeks old, my newborn is up often and so we are often fumbling around in the dark…I am grateful I can always find the pacifier in the dark! I also love that the product comes as a pack of 3, because we are obviously always misplacing them! They are also cute gender neutral colors so can be used for any baby!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Orthodontic Pacifier I received the NUK Orthodontic Pacifier fromStellar Product Testing Panel. My child had been pretty opposed to using a pacifier before. The toddler kept wanted to chew it and throw it out prior. But paci was good! Our child kept it in for longer and liked the texture it seemed. The glow and the dark feature was helpful for a night or two but more than that feature was the build of it and the soothing effect it gave our baby. Our baby still did not use it as much as we would have liked but def more than others. A recommendation would be to make it a little flatter still on the top. But otherwise a good overall product.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pacifier I would say this pacifier is almost perfect. I love that it has an orthodontic design that is better for their overall mouth development. My 4 month old had no problem taking it, though in his most fussy/meltdown moments he preferred something else. Glow in the dark feature works great, was able to find it in complete darkness, without my glasses on, and half asleep! One slight challenge with this nipple is with this shape you have to make sure you put the pacifier in right side up. This was sometimes hard to tell in the dark but really a minor inconvenience (I would just twist it around once I noticed). I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but not great for tongue tied baby These pacifiers have a super cute and neutral design which I like. The glow in the dark is also great for older babes (or moms and dads) who need to find them in the night. However, these didn’t work well for us. I was hoping to have my second baby take a pacifier as my first wouldn’t, and he did for his first few weeks but since he’s had his tongue tie revision, he doesn’t want a pacifier at all. I thought these may be easier for him but they didn’t work. He spit them right out. Bummer, but I’m sure for other babes may take to them easier. I did receive these pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Updated design My baby is easily soothed by a pacifier but struggles to keep one in her mouth. The Nuk orthodontic nipple shape stays in her mouth longer than other nipple shapes so that’s a win! The updated design of the pacifier base is easy for my 6 month old to grasp and hold on her own, which is awesome for practicing those new motor skills and re-placing it herself. An FYI about the glow-in-the-dark feature- they don’t stay glowing for very long, so consider that just a fun bonus feature and not a reason to buy these. Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me these pacifiers to try; all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this paci My baby loves this paci! My little one, who typically refuses a paci, took this one without any issues and was immediately soothed. The glow in the dark feature was something I noticed in the middle of the night and it certainly made me smile. It made it easier to find when it fell out of his mouth at night, Saying that, I think the real difference with this pacifier is the shape and size of the nipple. Made for little ones that might have an issue taking a regular, generic pacifier. Definitely a good option. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel but views and opinions are my own.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pacifiers are definitely our favorite I received the Nuk orthodontic pacifiers for free from the one and only *drum roll please* Stellar product testing panel in exchange for my honest review. These pacifiers are definitely our favorite. Pros: *Glow in the dark - trust me, this is AMAZING in the middle of the night when you’re desperately trying to find the paci when you’re half asleep! *Teeth friendly/orthodontic. Yes, really! *Comfortable for baby Cons: *When you clean it with dish soap as I do, some soap will get in the paci. No big deal though, I just squeeze it out. But I foresee possible mold problems in the near future if it’s not thoroughly squeezed out. Overall, I recommend this over any other pacifier!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pacifier My little one gave up pacifiers at about 4 months and switched to finger sucking. I wanted to try to get her to switch back to pacifiers in hopes that it would be an easier habit to break when the time comes. We have offered her other pacifiers in the past, but she did not want them. She loves these, though! We have not gotten her to switch over completely, but she will sometimes take these at bedtime, so I'm hoping it will just take some more time. I love that they glow in the dark so she can find them during the night if she wants to! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pacifiers out there I received these from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. My little sister, Willow, absolutely loves these Nuk Orthodontic Pacifiers. She seems to like the breast-like nipple shape very much. Both the shape and size are perfect in my opinion! I am super delighted to know that these binkies help promote healthy oral development, as other brands do not. The glow in the dark detailing is super innovative as it helps make them easier to find during the nighttime. It puts my mind at ease knowing these are BPA-free and designed specifically to protect babies’ developing teeth.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect design for D drops Unfortunately, my baby has never been into pacifiers! We have tried SO many different styles and brands and spent so much money in doing so. Out of all the pacifiers that we have tried, my baby did like these the most! But, still wasn't a big fan to be honest. BUT, these pacifiers are PERFECT for administering D drops! On all of the other pacifiers that didn't have the ledge shape, the d-drop would just roll right off and make an oily mess on our clothing. It drove me nuts! But with this shape, it perfectly stayed put on the flat part. The glow in the dark feature is also really perfect for nighttime struggles. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I had more to say I received these as part of a testing panel. My baby absolutely refused to take any pacifier what do ever, so I’m not sure what I can say. The silicone part is very soft and smooth so there wouldn’t be anything do the baby to get there gums or tongue to rub on. I like the idea of the glow in the dark feature but with baby not taking it I can’t say to the functionality of it. I tried for a week to test this but it just wasn’t my baby’s preference but I would be willing to let other babies in my life try it, they seem well constructed and like they were thought with baby and parents both in mind.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very thoughtfully made pacifiers These Nuk pacifiers seem incredibly well made - and have a number of very thoughtful features, especially the glow in the dark aspect for nighttime wake ups. Unfortunately my 2 week old hasn’t quite taken to these and is really only interested in another brand. The quality is 5/5, and the designs are absolutely adorable. As this seems to be more of a preference for my child specifically, I’m going to give these a 4/5. I will hold on to them and hope to be able to introduce them and use them with him in the future! I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothed to sleep The NUK Orthodontic Pacifier’s shape mimics my breast so well - it’s the only pacifier my fussy four month old will accept! The NUK Orthodontic Pacifier’s mouth guard is ergonomically shaped so it stays in place well and the glow in the dark feature is a must for finding in the middle of the night. One struggle we had is that our little one will only latch on to the pacifier while laying down face up, so there was a bit of a learning curve for us. Overall, the best thing about the NUK Orthodontic Pacifier is that Grandma loves being able to soothe baby boy to sleep while she’s watching him for us! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier to test and review!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pacifiers that my son did not love Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. The design of the pacifiers is great! They’re compact and fit nicely in the diaper bag and made pulling them out easy. While the shape and design is great, my son didn’t like the shape of the nipple. He’d get the pacifier in his mouth give a few sucks and then spit them out. After spitting them out he was a mess and the only thing that seemed to help and keep him calm was his old pacifier. I’m hopeful that as he gets a bit older we can circle back and try again with these pacifiers. The pacifiers claimed to glow in the dark, but oftentimes would not glow. In the darkness they were not easy to find due to the dark color.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply perfect My 7 week old son is my first baby to take a pacifier and I must say I’m loving it! I’m wondering if I just never had the right pacifiers with my other 2 boys. The NUK Orthodontic Pacifier has a perfect shape for my baby’s little mouth and has not interfered with, but supported breastfeeding. It is a soft material and shaped in such a way that baby feels comforted, especially after cluster feeding in the evening. The glow in the dark feature is brilliant! The design is just right for our little one and has been a game changer for us in the evenings. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing panel for sending us these pacifiers to test. I plan to buy an additional pack so that we’re never without one!
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Paci I received these NUK pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I loved the cute designs and shape of them! My 9M old son is breast fed and unfortunately doesn’t particularly love pacifiers although I’ve tried many hoping to find a magic one that would allow him to self sooth to sleep while in a car or after nursing. I loved that these were orthodontic shape for a developing palate and glow in the dark for easier find in the middle of the night. My son apparently is over pacifiers and prefers teethers right now to sooth but I’d recommend these to any pacifier loving baby!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a hit for my little one The first thing I noticed about this pacifier were the modern designs! You can tell that a lot of thought went into the production of these pacifiers as it is not lacking in quality! And it's so trendy yet still attractive for little ones. I thought these pacifiers would have been a hit for my 7 month old as the design and feel of the nipple seem like it would be great for nursing babies! I kept trying to incorporate it but it seems like she doesn't really like these ones. She more uses them as a "teether" rather than to soothe. However, I do like the glow in the dark feature as it was super easy to locate at night! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Thanks Stellar!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing pacifiers The Nuk orthodontics pacifiers I would highly recommend. Our baby truly loved these pacifiers due for the natural feeling and contour of the pacifier. Our baby was soothed by the pacifier and the pacifier was just the right size for our infants mouth. Easy to wash and clean and super quick drying. I love how this came in a 3 pack the variety of colors that the pacifier came in. The design of the pacifier was the right fit and fit security in our babies mouth. Perfect contour for our babies mouth. I received this pacifier set as part of the Stellar Product testing panel. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design but not my childs favorite I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I am comforted by the orthodontic design of this pacifier, this part is extremely important to me. I love the colors and the patterns, which are soft and very visually appealing. Being glow in the dark is my daughter's favorite part of this pacifier. Overall, it soothes her so it gets the job done! But it just still isn't her favorite pacifier. She can't talk but I think she doesn't like that the base of the pacifier that rests on her lips and cheeks is hard. This part seems to provide some discomfort for her. I would fully recommend these but they may be more suitable for a child who isn't so used to fully flexible pacifiers.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow Nuk pacifier I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. In testing this binky, I found that that only 1 out of set of 3 binkies glowed well enough in the dark (the horizontal lines one glowed the best to see at night). This could have been due to not enough light absorbed by others, not sure. The were very cute design and I like that they are designed with orthodontic features. My twin girls seemed to like these, although one twin still seemed drawn to the binky they give you in the hospital. I think that could be broken with time and well worth switching.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier for my 6 month old I received these pacifiers through the stellar product testing panel and they did not disappoint. My son is 6 months old and we have been using the soothe pacifiers and they were not working. They constantly were falling out of his mouth and we played the pacifier game all night. When we received the nuk pacifiers he took to them immediately. They stayed in his mouth until he was in a deep sleep. When he wakes at night it is so helpful that they are glow in the dark so we can find them quick. I love the colors and animals on the pacifier. I would highly recommend using these!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hopeful but did not work for us I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My LO was about 3 months when it arrived and we were in the midst of trying to get them to take a pacifier. I had read great things about NUK and was super excited to try it, especially since we are exclusively breastfeeding. The glow-in-the-dark is very subtle, and it wasn't a super helpful feature to me since we always have a dim light on in the nursery. I do like how the plastic piece in front is flat (instead of having a moving piece) and the slight dip in the shape so the baby's nose is not rubbing up against the pacifier. Sadly my LO would not accept it. As a matter of fact, they are still refusing to use a pacifier to this day.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Flat Shape Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. This pacifier had a unique flat shape that I am sure is exactly what some babies are looking for. However, my baby seems to prefer a round shape to her pacifiers. Unfortunately, she wouldn't accept this one. She also won't accept many other brands, so I don't think this reflects poorly on this product. Babies have their own preferences. I'm on my 3rd child and they all 3 liked different pacifiers, so I always suggest parents get a smorgasbord to try out which their baby will accept.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable pacifier These pacifiers are adorable. They are muted yet colorful and go with many outfits. The glow in the dark feature is extremely helpful at night and baby can find his own pacifier. I like that these are orthodontic pacifiers however my little one prefers another shape. He would suck these for a few minutes and then spit it out as they are too flat for his liking. These are great if your baby likes the shape of them though. Wish my little one would take them because they are too cute. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for late night soothings Look at how cute these pacifiers are! I love the design and especially the glow in the dark feature, it made finding these pacifiers at night a breeze! They are also very easy to clean and has a little opening where you can add a pacifier clip to clip on to your baby’s shirt. However, my little one did not like it and refused to use it. My little one is breast and bottle fed so I was hoping she would love it but she does not. It would have been the perfect pacifier otherwise! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me test and review this pacifier!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek new design Great pacifier! Love the designs on the actual pacifier. The downside is that there is no handle like on a normal pacifier, which can make it harder for my child to grab or for myself without being completely sanitary. It does have open spots on the left and right side of the pacifier to attach a pacifier leash to it. My 14 month old stole chooses the pacifier, he is a picky pacifier guy. I love that it’s a three pack of neat designed pacifiers. Thank you stellar product testing panel for the complementary product! I would definitely buy this in the store.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the dark Pacifier 5 star • The design of these pacifiers is so adorable. Each one is unique in its own way. My little one took to these pacifiers right away. He has a few favorite ones, but these helped soothe my baby much quicker than the other ones. The glow in the dark feature is new to me. I loved this feature and wish I had it with my other 3 kids. This made it easier to find in the middle of the night. Plus, it gave my other children a giggle that their brothers sucker was glowing in the dark. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2022-12-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2827977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product