Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK for Nature™ Comfy Pacifiers feature a one-piece, 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and helps prevent irritation. The unique breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 70 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. You can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers. The NUK Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
  • Heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easy breathing
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Lavender
  • Model#: 2164167
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My daughter doesn't take well to pacifiers but actually used this one with ease! It allowed ample breathing space and caused no nipple confusion which is common with breadtfed babies.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I've been using this for the past 3 weeks with my 6 month old and can say they adjusted to it quickly and love it. Ease of cleaning and the design make it stand out the most.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for breastfeeding babies I bought these for my daughter after she was born. We were told not to use pacifiers because they would cause nipple confusion, but my daughter just wanted something to soothe her 24/7 and I couldn’t be her pacifier. So we tried different kinds of pacifiers, the ones with the longer nipples that they give in the hospital gagged her and she wouldn’t take them. The ones with the harder plastic would leave marks around her mouth and she would spit them out. However the Nuk Nuk Comfy Orthodontic Pacifiers worked like a charm! They don’t leave a ring around her mouth from her using them. They are the perfect length and don’t gag her. They didn’t cause any nipple confusion at all. They are just perfect! I have recommended them to all of my friends with babies and will be buying them for my son after he’s born!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No go Nuk I was excited to receive NUK for Nature Comfy 100% Bio-based Silicone Pacifier Size 1 0-6 month, 3pk from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. I liked the design and was intrigued by the sustainable bio-based silicone material but my baby was not impressed. She repeatedly refused the pacifier while making a face as if she didn’t like the texture of it. I’d be willing to try the shape in a different material to see if it yields better results however.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this pacifiers! Only pacifiers my daughter will take. Why is it so hard to find 6-18 months? I was hoping to purchase off this site. We love nuk everything!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Choking Hazard… Beware!!!! These are the only pacifiers I’ve used with my daughter. We sized up to the 6-18 month pacifiers around 5 months. She is 10 months old now and got an entire pacifier lodged in her mouth. I thought it was a fluke but it happened twice more. These are great until infants realize how flexible they are. The part that makes it a choking hazard is the 6-18 mo size is nearly indistinguishable from the 0-6. Baby’s mouths grow, these pacifiers need to be larger or have a firmer edge.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED MORE 6-18 months!! My daughter loves these pacifiers, but I cannot find 6-18 months anywhere!!! Are they being discontinued? Feedback would be nice here.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nike for the win I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It came just in time for our new daughter. We tried a few different pacifiers and she loved the Nuk the best. The NUK for Nature Comfy 100% Bio-based Silicone Pacifier Size 1 0-6 month, 3pk made her parents happy too. I love the fact that no harsh chemicals can be transferred through this process. Happy baby and happy parents. I would recommend to anyone looking for a safe and natural pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors These pacifiers are so pretty and perfect. My son doesn’t really go for pacifiers in general and these didn’t change his mind, but he will keep them in his mouth for a few seconds at least. The shape seems comfortable for him and I love the fact that they are all one piece, which eliminates the concern about dirt and gunk getting into the gaps and crevices. I would definitely recommend these to anyone. I received this product as part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Paci This is one of the most aesthetically pleasing pacifiers on the market. I felt safe giving my little one this pacifier given the sustainable materials in the silicone. In addition, it was apparent a lot of careful detail and research went into developing this product for infant use. However, my little one did not prefer the nipple on this pacifier and ended up chewing on it instead of sucking to soothe. I received and reviewed this product through stellar product testing.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk Pacifier We received this pacifier from Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out. My baby is 3.5 months old and unfortunately has a hard time with pacifiers, however, as a mom this pacifier is great! If my daughter took pacifiers this one would be high on my list of recommendations. It’s design is cute, it comes in fun, different colors and the shape is great for mouth shape formation. I washed them before use and washing was made easy because of the all-around silicone material.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6-18 months out everywhere! My son will only take this pacifier. Can’t find 6-18 months in store or online! Need help find some soon!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little one loves the pacifier so do I Nuk did an awesome job with this pacifier. I love that the nipple is orthodontic friendly and the heart shaped design fits perfectly for my baby. My little one loves the pacifier as it soothes him. Being made of sustainable bio based silicone makes it safe to know it doesn’t catch lints and easy to clean. It’s a win in my book. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing us to test this pacifier out. I will be recommending to my family and friends.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This is the only pacifier my son likes. I had to buy another pack for him!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing pacifier When I received these pacifiers from Stellar, I right away noticed that they looked modern. Once I used them I realized they were very soothing. At first my 2 month old twins were having a tough time adjusting to the different shape of the pacifier, but once they got used to it they fell right sleep. I like to give these to my newborns when they are fuzzy and they're tummies are but they insist in eating. These pacifiers provide the stimulation that they need.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUSTAINABLE I received this product as part of the Steller Product Testing Panel. This pacifier has a wonderful design that makes it so easy for baby to hold. It's sleek and easy to clean. I love that this pacifier is 100 percent sustainable and made from bio-based silicone. I feel responsible by using these as opposed other pacifiers that are not made from sustainable materials. My daughter loved this pacifier, she took to it right away and it helps soothe her instantly!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice After struggling to find a pacifier for my baby, I am happy to say this is it. I was scared of making the wrong choice, and possibly hurting my child's oral health in the future. I am pleased that the Nuk's comfy orthodontic pacifiers comform to the baby's face, have a more breast like nipple, and are completely silicone. I feel better about this pacifier than others I have researched. My family will be using this pacifier from now on, its the best choice!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sustainable pacifier This is a fantastic pacifier! I love the colors that it comes in, and the clean look. It will attach nicely to a pacifier clip. So great to know that it's environmentally sustainable, though the material does seem to attract all the fuzzy pieces of my newborn's blanket. My son took to it right away, so it's nice to be able to use to soothe him when we need it! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for allowing me to try out this great pacifier!!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the silicone pacifiers,latex one failure! Huzi bought the 6-12 Months silicone pacifiers, scores with us and baby , went to replace didn't have the same type so tried , the latex kind & is failure , sucks so hard would not reccomend for nobody's babies they need to be recalled got mad sticky fast and left baby tongue brownish, dont have no photo's but I know yall are a top company with quality goods , this is not yall best thought u oughta know.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but gathers lint (I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.) My little one is just not big on pacifiers. He took to this one as well as any other brand - which is to say not great. The pacifier is well made and durable, but the material gathers lint, hairs, fuzz…anything small that shouldn’t go in his mouth. This got to be very inconvenient because I couldn’t just carry the paci in my pocket; I had to rinse it off before each use.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK Pacifiers are great I received the NUK pacifier for my baby and I can honestly say that I am impressed with these pacifiers and I actually thought that my baby may have not liked them because he was so use to the ones from the hospital. I love that they were orthodontic and sensitive. I also love the colors and the size of them. I will admit that my baby had to get use to the pacifier so I had to give it to him to get him adjusted. You will love this pacifier.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute These pacifiers are so cute!i received them as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest product trial and opinion. I like that they’re a solid color and you can attach them to the pacifier buddies that they sell for other brands. I really liked the colors and shape of these pacifiers and I wish my daughter had liked them too. I have tried a few pacifiers with her now and she continues to reject them all.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier My baby loves these pacifiers! I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel about a month ago, and we use them every day. This pacifier is actually the only type of paci my breastfed baby will take. We mainly use it in the car and also when he gets sleepy to help him fall asleep. I love that these are made with natural materials and I love the neutral color options. We will continue to use these.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK I received the NUK pacifier as parts of the Star Product Test Panel. As a mom I would have given this product a 5 star review. I love that the NUK pacifier is all one piece. I don’t have to worry about bacteria or any germs getting inside the nipple of the pacifier. The heart shaped seal gave me a piece of mind that no part of the pacifier would occlude my baby’s nostrils. The NUK pacifier checks the box of being BPA-free, silicone, and dishwasher safe! However, my little would rate this more of a 3 star for soothing because she thought the NUK pacifier was a chew toy and not a pacifier. I think because the NUK is all one silicone piece, it was hard for her little brain to understand to not chew on it since she had previously used other pacifiers before trying the NUK. Overall a great product that I would like to use right off the bat with any future babies.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, a bit big Girl Ortho pacifier , 0-6 mos pacifier 2-pack. I found this particular item was a little big for my 3.5 month old baby. I do however think that as she grows it will be perfect as my baby is exclusively breastfed and does not care too much for the typical round shaped pacifiers. The color of the exterior portion of the pacifiers are super cute and shaped and sized perfectly to not cover the nose and interfere with breathing.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It grew on her My daughter is 3.5 months old and she's never been very into pacifiers. The first time I tried this Nuk pacifier that we received through Stellar to review with her it seemed way too big but she had that reaction to all pacifiers except one that I found. Even with that small one she was never very into pacifiers. We kept trying this Nuk one and eventually it seemed to fit and now she likes it. She uses it from time to time.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Texture and Shape Pacifiers I love the design of this product. It’s definitely a pacifier I am comfortable giving to my baby. I don’t mind it being made with 100% sustainable, bio-based silicone. I support sustainable companies. Unfortunately, my baby does not care for these pacifiers. Actually, any pacifier so far. She’s only using it to soothe her gums because she’s teething. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for gifting us these pacifiers!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paci for Breastfeeding Babies These pacifiers are a great option and have quickly become our go to. The nipple is similar to mama's which makes switching from breast to paci a breeze. My little took to the paci quickly and easily assuming because it's soft and pliable and similar to mama. I also love the fact that the paci itself is made of sustainable and bio-based silicone, making me feel better about giving it to my baby and eventually when it's time to toss! I love that this option is reducing our carbon footprint on the planet that we're creating for little ones. I've always loved the heart shaped paci's over the circular ones as it makes space for teeny baby noses, and these have that perfect shape helping my little one breathe easy. Overall, these are a great option, especially for breastfeeding babies! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending my this pacifier for my review!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving This Pacifier I received a sample of a Nuk Comfy Orthodontic Pacifier in exchange for my honest review. This pacifier is perfect for my little one! The style fits her mouth without seeming too large or making her gag. The texture is smooth and soft so she takes it readily. This is such a help for babies who need a pacifier for self comfort. I've tried many different styles of pacifier, but the Nuk Comfy is the one she loves! 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pacifiers my son will use! My son absolutely loves these pacifiers and they’re the only ones he will use! Unfortunately, I can’t find the 6-18 months sizes anywhere. Ive checked all the stores that Nuk states they’re available at but not one has them. We were getting them from Amazon, but it now states they are unavailable and they don’t know if or when they will be. Really hope they’re not discontinuing them as we’re down to our last one in this
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product