Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK for Nature™ Comfy Pacifiers feature a one-piece, 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and helps prevent irritation. The unique breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 70 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. You can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers. The NUK Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
  • Heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easy breathing
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Lavender
  • Model#: 2164167
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our New Favorite Paci I was given these pacifiers to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Before these pacifiers my daughter would turn them around, and put them backwards in her mouth. The design and shape helped her to better understand how to correctly use a pacifier to self soothe. The bio-based silicone gave the added benefit of a better hand held grip without a pacifier clip. These are by far our new favorite pacifiers.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better for teething We normally use the original orthodontic pacifiers. Our 3 month old is teething and can’t really hold teethers but holds and chews on the pacifier. The hard plastic didn’t seem comfortable for him and he’d get upset. These are much better for him. Only downsides are they are a bit heavier so they fall out of his mouth more often and the silicone is “tacky”, for lack of a better word so hair and fuzz stick to it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk paci I received these pacifiers through the Stellar product testing panel. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to get my baby to take it. He just spits it out and looks disgusted! I do like that the pacifiers are made out 100% sustained silicone. I wasn't super impressed with the design, and that the whole thing is the same color. I think it would look nicer if the nipple was a different color, either clear or tan.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk pacifier My child usually doesn't take pacifiers, so I was looking for a bio based silicone option that could help with teething. My baby loves this pacifier because she can chew on all parts, not just the nipple. It helps soothe her gums it's and she loves to play with it. The design assist with easy grasp, and she can use all portions of it. We are so glad to be gifted this item from Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Safe Quality Pacifier The NUK for Nature Comfy 100% biobased silicone pacifiers are great quality – durable with a sleek design. Safe & sustainable materials are important to me when trying new products for my baby and this one checked all the boxes with the silicone and recycled packaging. My daughter is 7 months, and she does not care for this one (it’s her – not the paci), maybe due to the different nipple style than she’s used to – she would just spit it out and chew on it and she is teething a lot right now. Maybe with the appropriate size for her age it could be a win, something I will have to try in the future. The only complaint I would have is that everything seems to stick to them, we wash daily (or more) anyways! I would buy these as a gift for others to try out, loved the style and colors. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with these pacifiers to test and review!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby soother ever My baby loved the Nuk Comfy Pacifiers as soon as he tried them. They sooth him when he is upset and he falls a sleep a lot faster with it. The fact that the nipple is orthodontic shape and it is 100 % bio-based silicone is a huge piece of mind. And of course mama loves how adorable baby looks with the simple elegant design of this pacifier. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for this gift.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk silicone pacifier I love the that the nuk silicone pacifier is all one piece, I love that it’s made from big based silicone. The texture is nice for a teething baby. My little one is a bit picky and loved it for chewing on but didn’t love it as much as a pacifier. We’re still trying it and seeing how it works for baby. I received this from stellar product testing panel to try but this opinion is mine and I’m genuine.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pacifier Received this in the mail from Nuk. Was super excited due to my LO loves their Nuk bottles. Opened it, sanitized, and gave it to him. At first he didn’t know what to think, now he loves it. Sucks on it all the time and at times catch him trying to chew and talk with it in his mouth. (haha) I do wish I received a 6+ due to him because almost 8 months old now. But he is smaller then most so it’s doable.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pacifiers So I originally bought these two years ago for my son. They lasted the whole time he was using them so I sanitized and put them away for the next baby. We are now using the same ones with our daughter(after sanitizing of course)! These pacifiers are made to last and we just purchased the Timeless collection off of Amazon and we are obsessed with the colors! Seriously by these, you won’t regret it!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good option for newborn pacifier My 7-week old baby instantly took to this pacifier. He typically has a hard time keeping a pacifier in his mouth, but he has been able to hold this one in his mouth for a whole nap! The blue and light blue colors are nice, but I’m not a fan of white pacifiers since they can be harder to find, especially in the middle of the night. The pacifiers have a modern look to them and do not collect water inside the nipple, unlike similarly shaped pacifiers. I like the silicone material, but unfortunately, these pacifiers collect dust like no one’s business. You can’t just brush off the dust - it clings to the silicone and needs to be washed off with hot water and soap. Overall, we are happy with these pacifiers and will continue to use them, but probably only when they are freshly cleaned right out of the dishwasher. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with these pacifiers.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NUK Nature Comfy I received a set of NUK Nature Comfy Pacifiers from Steller Products Testing panel and although my baby did not like the pacifiers the design and feeling of these pacifiers are fantastic. A family members son absolutely loves these pacifiers and will not take anything else and they are the only pacifier that will sooth him. I’d 100 percent recommend that you give these a try for your little one.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK nature comfy Bio based silicone pacifier I Receved this pacifier from Stellar Product testing Panel. I Love the cute colors that come in the pack, the 100% Bio-silicone is very flexable and perfect for a baby who love pacifiers! For my baby, it took a little while for her to take it. now she takes it well. Its a little heaver than others so it falls out faster is she stops sucking. just takes some getting use to. she loves it now.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On bink my son will use We love them. I use the baby ones and the 6-18 month. Hard to find anymore though. Been having to order on Amazon. Now that he’s older and set in his ways, he refuses to use any other type of bink. Even same shapes nipple but hard plastic he will spit out. For Christmas this year I bought 6 big packs from Amazon to put in a Christmas box for him. Lol y’all know he’s gonna lose them in a week.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never available My daughter loves these paci's but she is now 8 months and still using the 0-6 months because these are never available in a larger size. Do not buy these because you will never be able to switch to the 6-18 month. Great product but we are now unable to switch my daughter to anything else. I'm now nervous to buy any other NUK product because I don't want this to happen with something else.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the neutral colors I received the Nuk for Nature Comfy 100% bio-based silicone 3 pack pacifiers from Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the neutral colors and the design of the pacifier. My baby is 5 months old and took the pacifier well. It helped soothe her and was easy to attach to a pacifier holder strap. I like that it’s made with silicone and held up well from me sterilizing the pacifiers with heat.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea! Too heavy though, and not ergonomically designed for a babies—our baby’s face and mouth. He loves the original NUK pacifier, but this one seemed to be too heavy for him to keep in his mouth. I thought he would like the soft silicone design throughout but he’d rather chew on his hand than the pacifier unfortunately. We stick with the NUK plastic pacifier w/ silicone nipple! Thanks
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby's favorite pacifier He loves this thing. I had the one from the hospital I thought he loved so I bought a bunch more but since I have him this one that I received he will not take the hospital one. He will stick on this one for hours! I will hear him sucking on it at night and will check on him and he's still holding onto it tight. I bought at least 3 extra packs to make sure I always have one around.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look of them I received these pacifiers to test out from Stellar Product Testing Panel and was really excited to give them a go. My little one has been using the same pacifiers she first got in the hospital, but her bottles have a similar nipple style to these pacifiers (flat vs round) so I thought she would be a big fan of these ones. Honestly I’d prefer it if she were, because I like how these look much better and I like that they are made with 100% sustainable silicone. Overall, she didn’t spit it out, which is a good sign for her, but she didn’t prefer them over her usual binkies. My goal now is to try to keep introducing them in the hope that I can eventually switch her over to this pacifier type permanently. If you’re starting with these pacifiers from day one, you might have better luck, and I think they’re a great option especially if you have flat-nipple bottles and want to keep some consistency in that regard.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I bought these about 2 days ago & they seemed like really good ones. Now today I went to go give it to my son & the whole side is broken open. He’s only 5 weeks so he didn’t chew through it, it broke on its own. Don’t know if I just got a bad batch but that can be dangerous if a piece broke off and he choked on it! Be careful and check them never had a problem with them before!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An attractive and ergonomic pacifier This pacifier is well designed. The heart-shaped guard is cut low above the lip and below the nose to not obstruct the nostril, and the material it is made from seems comfortable. Also, it's...dare I say.....attractive? I'm tired of so much ugly baby stuff taking over my life. This pacifier is translucent and pretty, and at least it's one thing that isn't a huge eyesore.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unimpressed While i liked the silicone feel of this pacifier i disliked thy size and the nipple design. I felt like the pacifier was too small for my baby. My baby did not like this pacifier and found it hard to continue to suck. She prefers a longer nipple that resembles that of a breast nipple. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pacifier option I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The overall design of the pacifier was good. I appreciated the design as it keeps the area right below my sons nose free and clear of obstruction alleviating my concerns about his breathing. I love that the pacifier is 100% sustainable bio based. Knowing that the environmental impact is low is a great feeling as we think about the future we’re leaving for our son. My son didn’t love the design of the pacifier, and was very hot and cold towards the pacifier. Some times liking the pacifier, and other times wanting nothing to do with it. more often than not used the back of the pacifier to naw on. Overall the design was not soothing to my son. He would often reject the pacifier in search of a different shape. Although my son didn’t find the pacifier to be soothing and to his liking, having the pacifier was a great option to mix things up and have options.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love NUK! I always use their bottles and sippy cups but now I love the pacifiers from Steller Product Testing Panel! The design is great, the colors are nice, baby loves it. I think that it makes it even better knowing that it is bio-based silicone. Safer for baby! My little one took to this pacifier, easily! Will be purchasing some for the grandparents homes!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Discontinued?! Our daughter loves this binky, and like so many other people on here we cant find it for sale anywhere! We're down to 2 bikes, and you know how easily they disappear! And how unsafe they are once they start to wear out, that's how babies choke. There is obviously a demand for these, why are they suddenly unavailable? I just bought a pack on Amazon in February l!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shape but bad texture General shape of the Nuk for Nature 100% bio-based silicone pacifier is great. My son loves them and they calm him greatly. However, the material used in these pacifiers we got through the Stellar Product Testing Panel are very difficult to keep clean and free of debris and hair. Overall, not a bad product. But can cause frustration constantly pulling off hair.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Nuk Pacifiers My son loves Nuk pacifiers. They and the MAM pacifiers are his favorite. He seems to be able to hold them in a lot better than most. My only issue with this silicon version is I dont have a way to properly attach it to him with a pacifier clip the way I do with other Nuk pacifiers. FYI I received this complimentary from Stellar Product Testing Panel to test.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful paci I got this paci as a sample in the Mail and i was pretty excited to try it. I like the fact that it's all silicone and the nipple part is open on one side so you can easily clean it out of any water gets in there. The shape is very much like your everyday paci, not the round peg style ones my kid never touched. Would recommend to friends and family for sure!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEWARE! My daughter LOVED these pacifiers! They were the only ones we used for her. We sized up to the 6-18 month and she is now 9 months old. Today she was able to get the ENTIRE pacifier into her mouth and would have choked if i didn't notice in time!! DO NOT BUY THESE PACIFIERS!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and colors I received these pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. These are great pacifiers if your baby likes the flat, orthodontic nipple shape. My baby apparently has a strong aversion to that shape in general, much to my dismay. I love that these are 1 piece, and made with silicone that’s so easy to sterilize. Also the colors are really pretty!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it I received these pacifiers to test from stellar review panel. While I loved the way they looked and they were well made my daughter just absolutely would not take them.the second you put them in her mouth she would spit them back out. However we do have a pretty picky girl. They seem well made with a great shape and should work for many others just not us.
Date published: 2023-02-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product