Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK for Nature™ Comfy Pacifiers feature a one-piece, 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and helps prevent irritation. The unique breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 70 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. You can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers. The NUK Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
  • Heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easy breathing
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Lavender
  • Model#: 2164167
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New binky Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this new pacifier. The design is good. It's definitely different than most on the market. The nipple definitely made more noise than most pacifiers. I like that it's sustainable silicone. Baby was soothed and seemed to like it. He is 1 month old has been picky with pacifiers before this one.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. I liked that this pacifier was made from 100% sustainable, bio-based silicone. It's easy to clean, sterilize and has been durable. The design isn't too large so it's easy for my 2 month old to keep in his mouth & hasn't caused any irritation to his skin.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silicone paci I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My little one liked the shape and feel of this paci! He is a chewer and since this is silicone he can easily chew on it and suck to soothe himself! Love that it comes in a multi pack to have extra all over his crib for him to easily feel and find! Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pacifier Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. I like the design of the pacifier and that it is silicone. My newborn has yet to really take to pacifiers well. He was not a fan of this one but I think with time that may change. These fit well in my sterilizer and seem to be a good design. I like the neutral colors
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST pacifiers ever This product was received as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The pacifiers design is so aesthetically pleasing. It is a peace of mind to know it is made from better materials and the way is made (mimicking the nipple on the Nuk bottles that mimic mother’s nipple) makes it so much easier for baby to grab on instead of spitting it out.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Easy to Stay In We've tried many pacifiers and our baby didn't take all to them. I was thankful to receive this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try it out. Sometimes the pacifiers we've tried fell off or it was hard for us to put back in when it fell out. This Nuk Comfy one is great! It comes in a pack of 3 which gave us options when one gets dirty or is getting washed/sanitized. They also made it easy to clip on a pacifier clip so it will stay with the baby. I think the ergonomic shape of the pacifier where the tongue goes made our baby take to this pacifier more than other ones. It also gives me reassurance that we're giving a good safe product to our baby because it is made of sustainable silicone that meets REDcert2 standards. You never know what is put in products these days. I would recommend trying this brand to see if your baby takes to it! It really does help soothe them to sleep and whenever they have the need to suck.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This pacifier so awesome. It works wonders with my daughter.she loves it some much and want take any other pacifier. She will pitch a fit when she loses it till i fi d it and give it back to her. Its the perfect size for her and im so thankful that they have them in different age groups.so they can still use this brand ad they get older.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves is so do we My wife and baby love it. SHe sleeps at night due to it and they are easy to find when it's dark good thing we got a few baby like to spit out and lose everywhere so would have to get a clip or have a back up but she is great using it simple and easy took to it fast which we thought he wasn't going to be a fan of but he was good for us.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to find My baby loves these pacifiers but it is impossible to find them in these colors..I thought I’d be able to buy them from here but I can’t..I guess I’ll have to try another brand.. the only other option I have with NUK are the other pacifiers and they get water, soap, and spit gets trapped inside. It’s unsanitary at this point..
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Trusted Brand! I am a HUGE fan of the NUK comfy orthodontic pacifiers because I personally feel like they work! I have used the NUK brand on all of my children, and they have all taken to their products, they're inexpensive, and dishwasher safe. I highly recommend this product to anyone that might have a fussy baby! It was a lifesaver for me!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Updated Design These pacifiers are great! We love the updated look, the one piece design that doesn't trap moisture in the tip, and the colors are cool too. Our son took to them right away and it's so nice that Nuk pacifiers don't cover his whole face. Thanks to Nuk for choosing us to receive these through the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all babies! I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did. My babygirl is extremely picky when it comes to her pacifiers and I have gone through dozens of them but she despised all of them. I was given your orthodontic pacifer by my mother and my babygirl was extremely happy with it! I would recommend to my other mommy friends!!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome nuk We love this sustainable bio-based silicone pacifier! The design is one of the only ones our daughter will take. It helps soothe and comfort her so easily. I’m glad it’s a 3 pack because these are easy to misplace! The color choices are very neutral and cute. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from out of stock after reading the reviews from even 4+ years ago i’m seeing that you never have 6-18 month in stock. that is ridiculous. now i will not be recommending this pacifier to anyone else because the hassle I and everyone else in these review sections have gone through to get that size is insane. Nuk, fix this issue. Babies grow.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Binky Ever I bought this binky b/c of the ergonomic shape and my daughter loved it! She would not take any other, she has teeth now but was our "Heart Baby" and it helped a lot during her heart sx when she couldn't eat, so the binky helped sooth her. Still uses it now but I don't have the heart to take it from her until she is ready.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sleek design and easy to clean I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really enjoyed how soft this pacifier was but it was nice and sturdy and could definitely take a beating. Overall it was a fairly small size which I like because it doesn’t take up baby’s whole face and has a nice dip under the nose so you know it won’t interfere with breathing. It has a nice sized ring for clipping pacifier clips onto clothes so they don’t lose it easily! The colors are nice and muted and the design is simple and classic without any accents which I prefer a nice clean look. My baby is breastfed so it’s been tricky to find a nipple that can easily transition them back and forth from breast to nipple. My baby did take this pacifier but had some issue taking it at first, I had to wiggle it around and get her to latch to it. They are easy to clean, just baby doesn’t alway take it to soothe right away I can usually get her to latch when she’s very full and sleepy already.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Face Fitting Pacifiers Most of the pacifiers out in the market are too large for my newborns face. We wanted a full silicon pacifier in the event they start chewing on it and all parts would be soft. Additionally, these have an indent by the nose so that my child can breathe comfortably while enjoying the pacifier. These actually make sense!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this! My daughter is 5 months old, and up until recently would not take a pacifier. I came across these ones, and something said give them a shot, and THEY WORKED. My daughter loves them, and actually keeps them in her mouth. This is the first pacifier that doesn't make her gag, or that she spits out. Absolutely fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all natural pacifier These pacifiers are great! I received these through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. They’re all one piece and made with all natural materials so I know I have nothing to worry about giving them to my baby. The ergonomic design makes it easy to soothe him and have him keep it in his mouth. Plus they look so sleek!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for breastfed baby We received this pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and our 5 week old loved it. She is exclusively breast fed so the she of this pacifier being similar to mom sis what really makes the difference! She took to this pacifier right away and it actually stayed in her mouth. We’ll be ordering more.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest Baby Paci I received this Nuk Baby Paci and have to say it is great for baby. Super soft and comfy for baby to use and leave in for a long period of time. Easy for baby to keep in their mouth and allow for breathability. Definitely recommend for any mommy's out here looking for the comfiest baby pacifier for their newborns.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit My grand daughter seems to prefer these pacifiers instead of the other ones we have. She is more calm and doesn't tend to spit it out. She finds comfort in the design as well. My son commented that the design is a bit wider than the other ones they have tried. He also said it seems to help with her teething.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforts me too I had a lot of anxiety about my baby having a foreign object in his mouth at all times... I was afraid of chemicals I was afraid of it messing up his teeth... I was so thankful Nuk had the same concerns and created the perfect product for us! We tried a few others, but this is the one my little guy liked best!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Crying Baby Cheat Code Our littlest was born only a few weeks ago, and we had not used any form of pacifier with our other two kids, but knew that having a third may require a little creativity when trying to calm him while entertaining the other two. We were presented with the opportunity to try these out by the Stellar Product Testing Panel and thought that it made sense to give them a try. Our little one loves the feeling of them, and immediately took to them to soothe him during times when on-demand feeding just wasn’t feasible. As parents, we also love that they are produced in a 100% sustainable manner. The colors are simple, but the material is definitely high quality and he really seems to enjoy them. It’s like a Secret Crying Baby Weapon, it almost feels like a cheat code. I wish that we had these with our other kids, as it likely would have given mom and dad a bit of a break from the screaming. I highly recommend these pacifiers, and will be looking to purchase more in the future!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Every mom knows that pacis can be lifesavers when baby is fussy. Unfortunately it’s super hard to find a paci that your baby will take to. Most people give up and just assume their baby just doesn’t like pacis. But in most cases, it just takes time to find the ones they like. I went thru a lot of them before we found some that worked. This NUK Paci was one of them. It’s made with 100% sustainable, bio-based silicone which means that it will not lose its shape as the baby uses it. As the teeth start to come in, baby will start biting on it and because of the material used, it will not damage the paci. The shape of the paci nipple-is also super important. My son is 100% breastfed and this paci was perfect for him to latch to. Overall, I love the shape and the colors they come in. It’s made of great material, giving it longevity. And most importantly, it pacifies my baby when needed! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these We received these pacis from a tester panel and definitely have found our new favorite. My baby is not picky when it comes to pacis but these are the ones she reaches for everytime now! The shape is perfect for her and so easy for her to grip and put in/take out. Most definitely our brand from here own out.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Paci I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. First thing I liked upon receiving was its simplicity and aesthetically pleasing colors. My pack included a dark blue, light blue, and white. The small design fit nicely around my newborn’s mouth without overtaking a large portion of her face. I appreciate how well thought out the materials are. Not only is the packaging made from recycled materials, but the pacifier itself is 100% sustainable silicone. Thanks to the silicone, the pacifier is nontoxic and reduces the chemical impact on our baby. However, the silicone does make for more of a dense surface area well still feeling lightweight. This pacifier is also dishwasher safe which any parent can appreciate. Unfortunately my breastfed baby did not take to the flat pacifier nipple. We tried many times and she would immediately reject this pacifier. I’m unsure if it is the material or the nipple shape, but she won’t even entertain holding it in.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My newborn took to these pacifiers immediately. I love the shape and how it leaves his knows unbothered. It gives me peace of mind to know he has a pacifier when going through long stretches of sleep. And the colors are so cute! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for choosing me to test this product.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Natural Fit I was honestly amazed at the response my 4 month old had to the NUK for Nature Comfy pacifier. My daughter had rejected 7 different brands and styles of pacifiers over the past 3 months. As soon as I put this pacifier in her mouth, she accepted it and wouldn't let me remove it. The silicone texrure and nipple shape seem to be a more natural experience for my breast fed baby. I love the shape of the pacifier because they leave plenty if space between the top of the pacifier and her nose. The handle on the front of the paci is small enough that it doesn't get pulled out accidently, but large enough that she can put it back in by herself when it falls out. It is also able to accommodate a pacifier leash. I reccomend using a pacifier leash, because the nipple does collect hard to remove fuzz or dirt if it hits the ground. We love this pacifier and will definitely be buying it in the next size! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not appeal to my LO I received these pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I wanted to love these pacifiers and I believe some babies do, but my little one wouldn’t keep it in her mouth. She would suck for one second and then spit it out… I love the look of these and the way to look like a nipples but..
Date published: 2023-02-24
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product