Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK for Nature™ Comfy Pacifiers feature a one-piece, 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and helps prevent irritation. The unique breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 70 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. You can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers. The NUK Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
  • Heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easy breathing
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Lavender
  • Model#: 2164167
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did not appeal to my LO I received these pacifiers as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I wanted to love these pacifiers and I believe some babies do, but my little one wouldn’t keep it in her mouth. She would suck for one second and then spit it out… I love the look of these and the way to look like a nipples but..
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality but baby doesnt like pacis We tested these as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Our baby doesn’t like pacifiers in general, so we were hoping this would be different. He took to it nicely to start but ended up rejecting it. The pacifiers are nice and high quality material but it just didn’t work for us, unfortunately.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK Nature Comfy Pacifier Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. Personally I loved the nipple shaped design of the pacifier and thought it would be great for my little one since he mainly breastfeeds. The shape of it was wide enough to seem natural. The silicone texture was fine, except that it picked up every little particle of lent, dirt, hair that the pacifier came in contact with. When I had my baby in the carrying strap and the burp cloth over my shoulder I had to keep cleaning the pacifier before giving it to him. He also holds his pacifier with one of the stuffed animals and the lent from that kept getting on it. After trying various occasions of giving my baby the pacifier he just would not take it. I tried right before bed time and nap times to help soothe him to sleep, but he wouldn’t keep it in. I tried when he was very fussy or just relaxing in his swing, but he would spit it right out. So it’s safe to say he didn’t like the silicone texture.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the traditional style! We received a sample AND purchased a few of these pacifiers for our PICKY baby. She loves these! This and the newborn size traditional Nuk pacifiers are the only ones she will take. The only downside is that everything seems to stick to it- however it is super easy to rinse off! We love this new style!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for staying put In baby’s mouth My daughter LOVES these. They stay in her mouth at night. There’s no hard plastic on her face or getting stuck in her neck when it does eventually fall out. They’re soft but almost like soft rubber so they kind of grip a little gentle but so they stay in a lot longer than others. 130% recommend these!
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Fit I received this sample a few days ago and gave it to my best friend with a one-week old newborn and she said nothing but great things about this pacifier! It is a perfect fit for her baby and she really seems to love it. I am glad to be able to find products for her newborn that she likes. Thanks NUK!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I love that this paci is easy to clean and doesn't get water trapped inside when I boil to sanitize it. Unfortunately, my baby prefers the nuks that trap water - I'm guessing the nipple is softer or has a different feeling. I wish we could switch to these exclusively because they're so easy to clean!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love NUK Pacifiers I received the NUK pacifiers for my baby and I must say that my baby loved them. I loved the colors on the pacifier and how they were really for a baby between 0-6 months old. NUK has the best products and you will definitely be pleased. My favorite feature would have to be the size and the colors.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it My daughter loves this pacifier. We were using another brand that the hospital provided and she won’t even take those anymore. I think the design of the nipple is more soothing for her! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. I’m going to have to buy more!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR NEWBORN! This is literally perfect for a newborn baby! It’s fully made out of silicone! Meaning, it is bendable & could even be used as a teether on the side of it. This pacifier even has a little finger loop/hole that you or your baby can stick your finger through. I highly recommend for a newborn baby!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEED MORE ASAP!!! These are the only pacifiers my son use since he was born. Now, we cannot find them anywhere. He uses size 6-18 months and the one he uses already as a hole on it, but he doesn't want any other style. We have bought different ones for him, but he doesn't want them. Need help on getting some.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paci This is rated 4 stars because while they seem very good quality my little didn't like or take them so I'm unsure how well they hold up. Overall we like the Nuk brand and quality of products they provide and these seem to match that quality. We did receive these as part of a testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome one piece I like that it's made out of one piece of silicone, no parts to come loose. And that it's made out of medical grade silicone. On the downside, they seem to collect a lot of hair and lint when they fall out of baby's mouth and onto the bedsheets or bouncer. My babies enjoy these pacifiers.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk Pacifier We recieved these pacifiers as part of a testing panel. We generally like Nuk products and these seemed to match the quality that we expect from Nuk. The only reason for 3 stars is that our little one refuses to try/use the pacis so I'm unable to comment on how they hold up and soothe.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Thank you for the sample. I had a grandson born a month ago and he didnt really want anything to do with a pacifier until he got his NUK. He loves it. I always used NUK products with my babies when they was little and am glad to be able to refer them to your products for their children.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Son loves it We have tried so many pacifiers and he has spit them all out. There wasn’t any he would tolerate. We received this Nuk paci in the mail and he didn’t spit it out. He was content for the first time. It’s soft all over so it’s easy for him to hold and grab when it falls out of his mouth.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and fun My baby was born with a tongue tie and lip tie so any pacifier that I had wasn't doing the job until I tried this specific pacifier. HOLY GRAIL! My baby was able to hold on to this pacifier, unlike others where it would fall within seconds because my baby couldn't get a proper latch.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Loves It! We received a Comfy Orthodontic Pacifier, complimentary, via NUK. NUK has always been our preferred brand but this pacifier is the best we've tried. The baby loves it and it provides a little more peace of mind. Love how it feels, too. Thank you for the opportunity. Great pacifier.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! My baby has been pretty picky about pacifiers. This one he took to immediately! I love the shape and design and how lightweight it is. He’s 5 months old but can pick this one up and place back in his mouth. We’ve already ordered several more to make sure we’re never without them!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby is picky My baby refuses literally every pacifier I’ve tried but this one is built really well- one solid piece so no worries about mold. It’s a nice size, didnt gag my 4 month old like some others do. I like the finger hold as well. She didn’t take it but it was well made for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these pacifiers because they are all one piece and makes me feel confident with my baby having it at all times plus with the shape it forms right to his mouth unlike the binkys with a straight nipple on them, they always fly out of my boys mouth and never stay put!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean modern design I like the look of this pacifier and the material. Unfortunately it wasn’t for us. My daughter is really particular and prefers a lighter thin bulb shaped pacifier. It didn’t work to soothe her for this reason. We received it as part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething babies! It's the only brand of pacifers my daughter has liked since the first try. I love these pacifiers. Their open air design doesn't leave a rash on my daughter's sensitive skin. Great for teething babies. Excellent pacifiers though, highly recommended, and good value.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the look and my little one is very happy with it. He's not a big pacifier user, but sometimes they are the only thing that will calm him down. He took to this one right away it does it's job and pacifies him when he's upset it just needs something to chew on.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely our fav These pacifiers are absolutely our favorite ones. My daughter took them instantly when she was a baby. We loved the fun patterns/designs on them. Or the plain colors. We even had a few that glowed in the dark. We will be getting them for our next baby to have also.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I got this pacifier for free. And my daughter hasnt like any. Just like my son didnt like them and never used them wish i had one of these when he was a baby. Absolutely amazing wish i could buy more but they are always sold out but if and when I find ill buy more
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like but not love I found that my 37 weeker who exclusively breastfeeds is not a huge fan on these yet. I’m not sure if they’re too big for her mouth, I like them, easy to clean and great size, however we may have to wait a little longer for our little one to take them more often!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring them back! I got one of these in a bottle gift set, and of course it's now my son's favorite pacifier. He's very small, and it's the only one that he can suck very successfully. And now I can't find them anywhere. Please, please make these available again. I'm desperate!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo good! When I received my free sample I gave the pacifier to my child he immediately didn't want the other one the one that he's been using since birth it was kind of weird to see how he wouldn't take his old one and now I can only by your brand so thank you very much
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adorable but heavy These pacifiers are adorable in color and I love the smooth texture, but they are a tad too heavy for my 3 month old. They seem to fall out easier than the other pacifies made by this brand. I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-02-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product