Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® Comfy™ 100% Silicone Pacifier, 0-6 months is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
NUK for Nature™ Comfy Pacifiers feature a one-piece, 100% silicone design that gently contours to baby's face. The heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing and helps prevent irritation. The unique breast-like nipple naturally fits baby’s palate and helps promote healthy oral development. Invented over 70 years ago by pediatric dentists and doctors, NUK orthodontic pacifiers are modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, creating an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. You can feel good knowing that the paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers. The NUK Comfy™ pacifier is made of 100% medical-grade silicone, and is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only).
  • Heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easy breathing
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Lavender
  • Model#: 2164167
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it. Hospital said no pacifiers. First few weeks a nightmare. Tried another brand paci. He kept spitting it out. Got the nuk and he immediately loved it. It calms him down. Keep 3 in his crib at night. He grabs them himself at 6 months and puts in his mouth.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Nuk Item This pacifier is literally the only pacifier that my babies would take. We love it. Also love that it is all silicone and held up through my babies teething. I would definitely recommend this to any parents out there who want a pacifier for their babies.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby loves it!!! My baby has 6 months now and she is putting everything that she finds in her mouth. This pacifier helps her a lot to relax. It is a relief for me too because I don't have to worry for minutes. I really hope it helps her when her teeth starts coming out.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! With breastfeeding my daughter I did research about pacifier nipple types. I’ve seen some that don’t make any sense on my they are a pacifier, but these worked great for us! My daughter (2 months) loves them, and there was no confusion when we feed her.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard for 3month old to use while breastfeeding. Son wouldn't use them. Not use to pacifiers. He is 3 months old and only takes my breast for feeding and for soothing him. I will keep trying. I like the packaging, I like the colors for a boy. Very neat, packaging straight tobthe point. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters favorite I had these on my daughters registry and they were the first pacifiers we ever used and now they are the only ones my daughter will take. We sized up to the 6+ month and now I can’t find them anywhere! Please put these back in stock so I can buy more!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pacis I received these paci’s from the stellar product testing panel and they have quickly become a staple in our house! They are easy for my baby to hold onto, perfect colors and sustainably sourced! We only use paci’s for bed time and my baby loves them!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!! Hands down, the best pacifier!! It was the only one he would take to and I loved how it fit on his face and lips. Not too big to where it would irritate the skin, making it red like most I've used. It's perfect and saved me!! I absolutely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Help, need 6 - 18 month size! I have 7 month old boy - girl twins. My little girl will only take these pacifiers and we can't find the proper size anymore! We've looked everywhere. These are the best pacifiers but if we can't buy anymore it doesn't matter! Impossible to find.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great one Love this NUK pacifier. I’m a breastfeeding mama and my baby loved the NUK brand and was so used to the shape before I realized that some of the NUK pacifiers trap water in the nipple and will mold after a few months if you are not careful which doesn’t matter too much because, like me, you will probably lose all of them before then. However, I try to be conscious of not producing too much waste. So this one is all one piece and does not trap water. My baby loves it! And mommy loves that it is easy to clean. Some of the pictures do not highlight that it does indeed have a ring to use a pacifier clip. The only two things that I believe are different from the other NUK pacifiers are that the mouth piece that presses against her lips is thicker (as seen in the picture) and because it is one piece if she starts chomping on it rather than sucking it does make a tiny noise as she chomps. Neither one of those things seem to bother her and she took to it in the same way as her other NUK pacifiers. I would say these are a highly recommend from me.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear airway I brought this for baby babies and I was scared because the others I purchased blocked their airways and that was a huge no-no for me. This product didn’t disappoint me, my babies air ways were not compromised and I will forever buy nuk products.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I received this product a while ago and I am so glad I got to try it out. My daughter loved this pacifier. It definitely became one of her favorites. She is at that stage where she really like to just chew on them and this pacifier sure held up.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven sent I got this a while back and let me tell you it's Heaven Sent easy to clean and one of the only pacifiers he'll take and be happy with no fussing no fighting simply quiet Bliss whenever this pacifier is out kinetic sand would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6-18 m impossible to find This is the only pacifier our daughter will use, and we love the 100% silicone design. Giving 5 stars because they are great… but we are in need of replacements for the 6-18m and cannot find them anywhere and have been looking for over a month.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unavailable everywhere! Why? My son loves these and we have been using them since he was an infant but now I can’t find them anywhere except EBay for like $25 + shipping! Are they discontinued? if so why? Was hoping you’d start selling an 18-36 in this style. Help!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nuk for Nature Pacifier Review I received a pack of Nuk for Nature pacifiers to test out with my baby from Stellar Product Testing Panel. Right off the bat, I was excited to test out this product with my little one! Upon reviewing the packaging I was pleased to see that they are designing with sustainability in mind-- everything from bio-based silicone to recycled packaging. I liked the heart-shaped design of the pacifier because it allows for the infant to breathe easily while using it. I also liked that it was one molded piece. Sometimes I worry about the nipple pulling free from the handle piece with frequent use and washing, so those worries were relieved with this design. At the time of testing, my daughter was 1 month old and would only use these pacifiers reluctantly when her regular pacifier was not offered. She is exclusively breastfed and I think the orthodontic nipple was just bigger than what she is used to. I think she might get more use out of them as she gets bigger and begins taking bottles. We will certainly br keeping one in the diaper bag just in case!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paci I was sent this as a sample to try and I am so glad we did! My baby loves it to go to sleep and nap during the day. It is super soft and doesn’t cause any irritation around the mouth. Since then I have purchased 3 more of these pacifiers.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I received this for my newborn and he loves it over any other that we had. He is able to hold on to it longer than the one he received from the hospital. The Nuk Orthodontic Pacifier is the perfect match for our little one. Thank you Nuk!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to Find We really like this pacifier but cannot find them anywhere! Are they still being made? Would have given it 5 stars but its impossible to find so I wish I hadn't used them originally because I cannot find them again and my son likes them.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it! I have tried many other shape and brand of pacifier and this one is just different that my baby girl actually suck on it without spitting out. I also like how this pacific is a lot lighter compared to others pacifier. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great pacifier. I bought this for my nieces baby to see how she would like it. She loved it. It's all o e piece so super easy to keep clean. It is soft and she took ot right away. I have already bought a few in anticipation of my arrival this summer.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One piece soft paci My LO loves this paci. It is one piece made of silicone and does not create indent (my LO sucks so hard that plastic ones create indent). Hence I don't have to find it after she falls asleep which is a big plus to not waking her up.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER! My daughter absolutely loves this pacifier! It gives her so much comfort. The minute I see her walking around the house with it she’s smiling. It also helps her at daycare a lot it gives her that comfort to calm down for nap time.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nipple not big enough! My 10 month old neice is not enamored with the NUK Sensitive Orthodontic Pacifier. The nipple part is too small and it doesn't stay in her mouth easily, often falling out. She ends up just carrying it around and playing with it.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved this nuke pacifier as a gift and so grateful for it..baby sleeps a little longer through the night, and doesn't fuss.so much throughout the day....so glad I tried it, I wasn't going to use one at all ..thank you !!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pacifier My daughter is super picky about pacifiers and would spit most of them out. She loves this pacifier. I got these product from the stellar product testing group and I’m so glad I did. I will definitely be stocking up on these.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft silicone with asymmetric design Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. I have a 6 months old baby that is very particular about her pacifiers and the teat on her bottles (she will take the 0-3 month version of a specific pacifier but will spit out the 3+ month version). My best guess of her pacifier preference is that she enjoys pacifiers made of softer materials. This pacifier is exactly that. The 100% sustainable, bio-based silicone is very soft but it also feels very thin. I was a bit paranoid that the pacifier would somehow rip because of how soft and thin the material felt. However, I didn’t see any issue with the materials or craftsmanship of the pacifier, but my baby also didn’t take the pacifier. She seems to have a preference for symmetrical pacifiers so the design of this didn’t work for her. One feature that I did like was the butterfly design of the pacifier, it makes it easy to attach to pacifier clips, and it didn’t get in the way of her breathing. Overall, it seems like a well designed pacifier but it didn’t match my baby’s preference.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only paci my preemie would take! I love that these are all one solid piece (no worry of anything breaking off/causing choking AND easy to clean). These are the only paci type that my sweet little guy would take! Everything else he would spit out right away.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Years of use I’ve been using the Nuk brand for 23 years. Everyone of my 10 kids have used them. They are the only ones I ask for in the hospital. They aren’t sold in stores anymore where I live so I’m very thankful for delivery options.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifiers for any age Great fit for infants. They loved the fit and I’m so happy they are the right form to keep any tooth or jaw issues. Our kid loved the pacifier! I’m receiving bed the pacifier as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2023-02-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product