Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Next Gen Classic is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier, 0-6 months

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK for Nature Next Gen Classic is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Big changes start with small steps. Our NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier is made with 100% sustainable materials*, so parents can feel good about doing their part. We use renewable resources to create our sustainable pacifiers, which are ISCC- and REDcert²-certified, so your little one can enjoy something that's both comforting and wholesome. Accepted by 96% of babies**, these pacifiers soothe just like mom with a unique breast-like shape that is modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, making for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The pacifier's heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing, less irritation, and overall peace of mind for parents just like you. All pacifiers are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only). (*Made with natural raw materials certified according to ISCC and REDcert² mass-balance requirements) (**Based on Market Research, 2020, tested with 200 pacifier users)
  • BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
  • Available in sizes 0-6 months, 6-18 months, and 18-36 months
  • Paperboard packaging is made using 100% recycled fibers
Specifications
  • Color: Midnight Meadow
  • Model#: 2184440
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and functional Overall I think this is a great pacifier but my little one is use to a rounder nipple shape. He doesn't particularly care for this one but I believe he will once he starts teething. I will keep trying and see how things go! The design and colors are neutral and fun. Worth the try! I received this product as part of the Stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk For Nature Orthodontic Pacifier As a first time father and learning what my child likes and dislikes, I found the Nuk for Nature Orthodontic pacifier to be a useful pacifier. As my wife and I prepared for the birth of our little one, we went out ahead of time to buy different brands of pacifier to use. My child did not like the ones we bought as they were either too big or protruding into his mouth. With the Nuk pacifier, it was just right. I really liked the flat design to it as my son could latch onto it easily and keep it in his mouth for the majority of the time (until he decides to spit it out). Since he was able to keep it latched, it helped soothe him much faster than the other products when he doesn't need a feeding but just something to suck on for comfort. Not only that, but being made of 100% sustainable material is also great since I'm all for recycling and reducing our carbon footprint. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk pacifier My 2 week old loves this pacifier! Prior to this we were using his hospital pacifier and it just kept falling out. We got the Nuk for Nature pacifier from Stellar Product Testing and he could suck on it without it falling out! The size and heart shape are perfect for my little guy. I’m excited to see what other colors they have.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat product I received this product through the stellar product testing panel. I am a mom of 4 young kids and I’m always looking for good quality and fictional products. I was pleasantly surprised about how much I liked this pacifier. Pros- the feeling of the product is soft and very light weight. It also fits evenly around the baby’s mouth. The shape of the nipple was a perfect size (not too big or small) my daughter is picky about the nipple part especially when it has an odd shape to it (she’s exclusively breastfed). This product was a happy medium and she seemed to like it and became soothed by it. I also liked the neutral pastel colors. Cons- I usually like when pacifiers have a flap piece on the front of it where you can hold to avoid touching the tip of it. This one unfortunately didn’t have that. After looking at it, I think instead of that piece, they made the corners of the pacifier larger so you can hold onto it. It’s not a deal breaker for me but wanted to mention that.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pacifier Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. I tried giving this pacifier to my baby many times, both when he was upset and when he was calm. He did not like it, and would spit it out. The nipple shape is half flat and half rounded. I think it was the shape that he did not like.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought I received the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to review. I was a bit skeptical when I opened up the package because I didn't think my 5-month-old daughter would take it take due to nipple shape. Much to my surprise she took it seamlessly. I do think she still preferred her other ones that she was using, but I think it's because the NUK one seemed to have a shorter nipple than the others. She is 5 almost 6 months old so it was borderline the right size for her. Overall I liked the design a lot and the materials were very nice. Didn't feel super plasticy like some others do. It was easy for her to hold, but not too small where she'd shove the whole thing in her mouth. She took the paci fine and it did help soothe, but again I think she might have needed the next size up due to shorter nipple length because she would keep spitting it out if she was very upset. She did use it to go to sleep several times as long as she wasn't overtired.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier My newborn daughter who is exclusively breastfed took the pacifier right away. Thanks to the breast like nipple shape! And we love that this Nuk pacifier is made with 100% sustainable materials. Also love the cute marble design! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the sustainable design baby did not like I received these as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love the look and feel of the Nuk pacifier and the fact that they are made from 100% sustainable materials. However, my newborn baby did not love them, the pacifier bit is a flatter shape than she prefers. We will try again in a few months.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk paci I received this pacifier through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It is a nice new design for a pacifier and is modern looking. It is cute in the baby's mouth. It is however, a little big yet for a newborn but it works. My baby took it right away.I do wish that it had a place to hook a clip onto it.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the concept My son had several ties released and had a habit of chomping/not wanting to open his mouth wide when nursing. The speech therapist and craniosacral therapist recommended a wide pacifier to help train with a more open mouth suck. From that standpoint, this pacifier was counterproductive. I loved that it was made out of 100% sustainable materials and the color and design were quite beautiful. Contrary to what I thought of the pacifier, my 5 month old was incredibly interested. He's a "sometimes pacifier" guy, but I watched him move across the ground and crib to grab and play with this pacifier, which I hadn't seen him do with any other pacifiers. I think the design was easier to keep in his mouth because he wasn't working so hard on the open mouth suck, so it worked well for the purpose of soothing. I gave it 3 stars because it worked against the therapist recommendations but my little guy liked it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little pacifier for newborns This pacifier is perfect for newborns as the silicone area is soft and pliable - comfortable for little mouths! I received this pacifier when my son was 5.5 months as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My son is at a stage where he is able to grab pacifiers and put them back in his mouth. Unfortunately he struggled with grasping this pacifier since the "knob" on the front is very short. He seemed to really enjoy sucking on it, but it would often fall out of his mouth which also makes me think that the nipple is too short for him and would have been better suited for when he had been a little younger. I really like the orthodontic design of it and overall the quality of the pacifier seemed great (especially considering it is made with 100% sustainable materials). This pacifier is perfect for little ones that have not yet learned how to grab things/put pacifiers back in their mouth. I wish we had received this when he was younger as I'm sure we would have got more use out of then!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and loved by my newborn My 3.5 week old LOVES the NUK pacifier! It was his favorite after trying a few different brands. We were concerned that it would lead to issues with latching, but that has not been the case at all. We received this pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and it did not disappoint.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Pacifier and Sleek Design I received this product as a member of the Stellar Products Review Panel, but all opinions are my own! Our 10 week old baby boy isn't a huge pacifier user, but does take them at times for comfort during the day (especially if he's fussy before eating and we're on the go!). I loved the look of the NUK for Nature pacifier. It's sleek, lightweight, and has a modern design that is stylish to me vs. other brands that are bulky and a bit gaudy at times! I also love that it's made of sustainable plastic (anything to help the environment when you buy so many items for such a small baby!!), BPA free and is dishwasher safe! We gave this paci to our boy and while he's not a huge pacifier user, he seemed to enjoy the shape (it mimics the shape of mom's nipple) and it stayed in his mouth easily unlike bulkier pacifiers! If I have one complaint, the plastic base of the pacifier can leave a mark on his face if he sucks too hard. I don't love seeing that on his face, but it could just be a sizing issue for him!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pacifiers my baby will take My baby loves these pacifiers - he normally doesn’t take pacifiers but is quick to suck on these to help sooth him before bed. I also really like that I can put these in the dishwasher. Game changer!! We received this product as part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Right material but wrong shape I received the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was so hopeful that this pacifier would work for my breastfed 7 month old as it is made with 100% sustainable materials and none of her other current pacifiers are. I also liked that it is the orthodontic shape as she will be getting her first teeth soon and weening from the pacifier doesn’t seem to be in the near future for us. Unfortunately, because she previously has been using a cylindrical shape nipple she wasn’t able to make the adjustment to the flattened nipple shape. I loved how sleek the design was and that the pacifier wasn’t too large on her face. I do wish it had a place to attach her pacifier holder like some of the other NUK pacifier designs do. While for us it was the wrong nipple shape, I think this pacifier option would be great for someone looking to find a pacifier made from the best materials for their little one. I will continue to search for more pacifier options made from sustainable, clean materials.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design Sleek design and lightweight. Unfortunately my son won’t take a pacifier, and this didn’t “cure” him of that- but if he did, I’d purchase more of these. I like that sustainable materials are used. I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier set As part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I received these pacifiers to try out with my newborn daughter. The eco-friendly packaging, cute design on the pacifiers, and shape of the nipple are all spot on. I can’t wait to use these with my new little girl.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Newborn choice of first pacifier I received the pacifier as the Stellar product testing. I was excited to try with my newborn. Overall felt like this was a good option for my newborn. He took it easily after introducing it. Just kept offering it and after the 3rd try he got the hang of it.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier Product received from stellar product testing panel: Pacifier nipple was smaller, so worked well for our newborn who had a smaller mouth. Overall, our baby didn’t seem to prefer the shape compared to other pacifiers so didn’t keep it in as often.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love them I received these to test from stellar panel and I wanted to love them, as they are made well and look cute. However, my baby refused them and wouldn't even attempt to take them. They seem to be good quality though.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and Easy to Clean These pacifiers are easy to clean and don’t retain soap or water in them. My daughter takes them well and has not rejected them since we got these these. I received these as a gift from Stellar Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and eco friendly say no more I was given the Nuk for nature orthodontic pacifier by the Stellar Product Testing Panel to review. I really liked how they looked. I was given a sage colored one and a blueish gray one. The pacifier is a heart shape which is nice because it's not right up next to the baby's nose. The packaging was 100% recyclable! Loved that. It said the binky is made with 100% sustainable materials. Go Nuk for trying to help little by little make an impact on earth. My son is 7 months old. He isn't super big on binky's we mainly use them to quiet him or soothe him. He has been pretty particular with the one binky he liked. However, he actually took this one and slept with it during long car rides and bedtime. We even started using this one instead of the other pacifier he liked. He is bottle/breastfed. The nipple is supposed to mimic more of a breast like nipple shape. I didn't have any issues with him using this then going to breast. The nipple is smaller than other pacifiers. Overall I really liked this pacifier. It felt well made. I like the colors. I thought it looked very chic. My son seemed to like using it.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk Paci Review My 6 month girl loved the Nuk paci. She is using it on the daily and will chose it over any other paci. Easy for her to put in her own mouth. Overall a great pacifier.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Product I am a first time father of a 5 week old little girl. I received the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I really liked the packaging of this product. It was efficient, did not use a large amount of material to package the 2 pacifiers and was very easy to open. I also thought it was cool that this pacifier was made of 100% sustainable materials. I personally liked the design of the product - the nipple part of the pacifier was not shaped quite like a female nipple but I felt the slightly curved aspect would help my child keep the pacifier in her mouth. I also liked how tight the rest of the pacifier fit to her face when she was sucking on it. While I liked the design of this product, my daughter did seem to prefer other pacifiers where the nipple was shaped more like a woman's nipple. The NUK worked in soothing my daughter, but it generally took a little longer for her to calm down using the NUK than other pacifiers. Ultimately, I really like this product and how it is made. It does the job of soothing a baby/young child, but my daughter seemed to prefer another style of pacifier with a different nipple shape.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Modern Design My little one has unfortunately never been a pacifier user because they never stayed. But the times she would take one, she couldn't hang onto it and it would fall out. Nothing ever seemed to appease her apparently refined pacifier pallet. Not to mention, all of her pacifiers were not even cute.. I know, definitely not important as long as she takes them, BUT what if she took it AND they were super cute? Enter - Nuk's orthodontic paci. VERY sleek looking, great colors, and my baby actually could hang onto it! It has a really unique nipple shape to it making it more difficult to just fall out of my little one's mouth. I was so surprised that after two times of popping it in her mouth when she was fussing during her nap, she settled so quickly because it STAYED. I am flabbergasted because we have tried every kind of paci and this one finally stayed! If i do say so myself, they also look adorable. The pacifier is cute, functional, and the company was eco friendly focused when it came to using sustainable materials for both the product and its packaging. 10/10 will get more of these! Huge thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is picky but these are a hit I will start by saying that I received this product for free to test as part of the stellar product testing panel but my thoughts and opinions on this product are my own and I am not being paid for this review. I’ll start with the design of the pacifiers, I think they are so cute!! They have a simple design and I like that they don’t have a “handle” like some do so my son has a harder time pulling it out of his mouth. These pacifiers are made of 100% sustainable materials and I couldn’t be more thrilled about that! We are always looking for ways to be more conscious about our footprint and this is just one more way we can make a clean choice! My son(4 months old) is PICKY. He hates almost every pacifier we’ve tried. He has one go to that he doesn’t hate right now and the rest get spit out in less than 10 seconds, however this pacifier seems like it’s becoming another hit! He took it to sleep for the first time last night and we have been getting longer stretches of use in general. I would love to cut the old pacis out and use these full time. Not only are they more cost effective but they are also so cute and the orthodontic aspect is a win for us too! The last thing we want is dental issues later on down the line. I’m giving this product 5 out of 5 stars because they really deserve it!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sleek for baby This pacifier checks many boxes for a mom who wants to use clean, sustainable products for her baby. However, it may have missed the mark for functionality. I received this NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My almost 6 month old baby is often sucking on his fingers, pacifiers, sleep sack - you name it. His first tooth is about to cut through, which leads to oral exploration with just about everything. So what did I think about this pacifier? It's pretty! But - it doesn't work great for my baby. The design of the pacifier is nice, sleek and "modern. " The packaging is great at touting it's sustainable materials. My first thought was how nice it looked and felt. My second thought was, "is this too sleek for my baby to grab?" The thin profile and minimal plastic design doesn't give a great grabbing "button" for my baby to hold - as he is just learning how to place the pacifier in his mouth himself. He is used to holding the "button" portion of the pacifier and this one doesn't quite have enough to grab onto. Even for myself, holding the pacifier in my hand while out one night, while holding him in my arms - I felt I could easily drop it since my grip was less secure. So - I think it looks beautiful (for a pacifier), but I don't think it's my favorite.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A sustainable pacifier I was given the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The pacifier is lightweight, and came in sage green and light purple. The overall look of the pacifier was sleek and fashionable and the guard had spaces for breathing. The overall design was gender neutral, and would fit the aesthetic of either boy or a girl. The nipple is made on an incline and the spaces in the guard make the pacifier easy to attach to any clip. The size appeared to be within the standard range for pacifiers. It is made with100% sustainable materials. My daughter did not automatically take to this pacifier. When presented with the pacifier she will put it in her mouth and then spit it out. However, it is important to note that this is how my daughter normally reacts to pacifiers. The incline did not seem to entice her to use the pacifier anymore than another brand or form of pacifier. She does like this pacifier when she has strong desire to be sucking, and the pacifier will sooth her to sleep. However, normally we need to hold the pacifier for her until she is soothed and can maintain the sucking motion independently. Overall, I found the NUK for Nature Orthodontic Pacifier to be similar to other pacifiers on the market. I liked the design but found that in general it soothed my daughter equally to other pacifiers on the market.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paci with all the features Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier. We have had the paci for two weeks now. My 2mo old little man uses a paci only occasionally, so I can't speak to intense use, but for what we used it, it is a wonderful paci. The first thing I noticed was while I was boiling/sanitizing it for the first time. There is a clever little hole (see picture with arrow), which allows the boiled water to escape from the nipple, which not all pacifiers have. I'm a fan of NUK because they have pacifiers that are open and don't trap water. Unfortunately, this isn't a one piece constructed paci which is my favorite type, but this still doesnt allow water to sit in the paci if turned correctly during drying. Next, the shape of the nipple is adapted to fit my newborns mouth. He doesn't like the bulb or round shapes. He breast feeds and bottle feeds, and has no issue with going between the two, so this nipple shape is good for him. The last feature I'll note is something I'm 50/50 on. The pacifier doesn't have a "handle". I do like a handle because it helps me grab and hold on to it without touching the nipple. Not saying it's impossible to hold it without grabbing the nipple, but it's just a bit harder to do when you are juggling 5 other things in your hands as you go out the door. However, I love the clean design without the handle, as it makes for cute photos! And God knows I'm always snapping photos of my cutie!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Sustainable Pacifier This pacifier is love at first sight for a parent -- it is lightweight, durable, has a desired nipple shape, and is sustainable. The pacifier comes in a 2-pack, which is packaged with paper material. Without even touching the product, I was already ecstatic that I wouldn't have to fight with stubborn traditional plastic packaging. The design is simple -- a heart shaped base to hold a nipple that is shaped like a breast. It is lightweight and not bulky at all. The only miss on the design for me is more in the overall aesthetic of the pacifier--I'd prefer something a little more delicate as it did look rather large on my daughter's face; I would still purchase this pacifier for it's overall functionality and ultimately, for its ability to soothe my daughter consistently through every use. I appreciate NUK's authentic effort to create a sustainable product that is easily accessible across multiple retailers. To me, this is what sets this product apart. There is an abundance of eco-friendly, sustainable, and organic pacifier options -- however, many of them are made by boutique companies that may only sell online and are thus, not accessible to consumers in commonly frequented stores (i.e. grocery stores, Target, etc.). Furthermore, NUK's product lines have consistently been affordable, thereby casting a wide consumer net and making a quality product available for all families. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this pacifier.
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2682623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product