Out of Stock
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

NUK® for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifiers, 0-6 months

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
NUK® for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifiers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Item currently not available.
SIZE:
size swatch
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Big changes start with small steps. That’s why we created the NUK for Nature™ collection, to little by little make a big impact. With 70 years of experience, we are proud to do our part to design a better future for our little ones and their planet. Our NUK for Nature™ Orthodontic Pacifier is made from 100% sustainable plastic*, so parents can feel good about doing their part. We use renewable resources like pine oil, a byproduct of the forestry industry, to create our sustainable pacifiers, which are ISCC-certified, so your little one can enjoy something that's both comforting and wholesome. Accepted by 95% of babies**, these pacifiers soothe just like mom with a unique breast-like shape that is modeled after the natural shape of mom’s nipple while breastfeeding, making for an easy transition from breast to pacifier and back. The pacifier's heart-shaped shield fits perfectly under baby’s nose for easier breathing, less irritation, and overall peace of mind for parents just like you. All pacifiers are BPA-free and dishwasher-safe (top rack only). (*Rigid pacifier components made from natural raw materials certified according to ISCC mass-balance requirements) (**Based on Market Research, 2017, tested with 307 pacifier users)
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
  • BPA-free; dishwasher-safe (top rack only)
Specifications
  • Color: Dusty Sage
  • Model#: 2164169
  • BPA-free: Yes
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Pacifier I received these as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Unfortunately my son is going through a pacifier refusal stage so we did not get much use from them. They were easy to sterilize and I love that they came with a case to keep them clean. I like that they are made from sustainable materials. The colors are great- nice neutral tones that fit in with our taste. I also like that they don’t have obnoxious baby graphics on the front. I will be keeping these and continue to offer them to my son.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustainable and effective My kids have typically used the double rounded, bubble type pacifiers so I wasn’t sure the baby would take to this one. It took a few tries, she’d spit it out pretty quick. But once she figured it out she’s been liking this pacifier a lot. I like that it is made with sustainable materials, and the design makes it so easy to attach to our pacifier clip. It has also been very easy to keep clean, which is a plus. I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My opinions are my own.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier I love this Nuk pacifier! It rests firmly and securely against my baby’s mouth, and the nipple is shaped like a breast nipple, which my baby prefers. She’ll keep this pacifier in longer than any other type, and is her go-to when she’s fussy! I love that this is made from sustainable material; I’m not the best at recycling, so I try to be more earth friendly in other ways! I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but have bought more of these to follow her to daycare!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sustainable materials but wrong fit After receiving this product as part of Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was excited to try the Nuk Pacifier for my 3 month old. I like that it was made from sustainable materials and came with a case. The case is a little flimsy but still nice if you’re going to throw the pacifiers in the diaper bag. The biggest reason I gave 3 stars us that the fit was small for my baby. It left indentation marks on both sides of her mouth. I don’t think it hurt her but I did not want to continue to use.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier I received the Nuk for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The design is very simple and clean looking. I received the light green and light beige one. Its light weight and I love that its not too big and doesnt take up his whole face. My little one is 4 months and hes starting to teeth so its been hard getting him to use it. However he does use it at night before I put him to sleep I give it to him and he calms down and sleeps with it.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic pacifier r We received the NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier as part of the Stellar Review Testing Panel. My daughter, who is 5 months, is an avid pacifier user. She loves it for naps, bedtime, and to generally soothe herself. And this pacifier was no exception! I love the lightweight, sleek design, and especially love that it's made from eco friendly sustainable material. I like the shape of the pacifier, particularly that it didn't take over her face/cover her nose. My daughter did take this pacifier, as she does many, but did seem to spit it out after a short period of time. Still, it did the trick to soothe her when necessary, and didn't seem to fuss and the feel of a new, different pacifier than she was used to. Overall, we really enjoyed the pacifier, and would recommend for any fussy baby.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design I was given this product to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. My 4 month old isn't the most interested in pacifiers and is pretty picky which ones she will take at naptime. This one was by far one of her favorites! The nipple design was wonderful- it fit right in her mouth and was easy to keep in her mouth. I love that it has a little ring on the outside; that makes it so easy for her to hold on to which she loved! It also made it easy to put on a pacifier clip when we were on the go. When she was going down for a nap, I would put this pacifier in her mouth and it stayed in until she fell asleep which I also appreciated. I also loved that this was made from clean materials, it feels super smooth and comfy. We will definitely buy another pack in the bigger size when she turns 6 months!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sustainably Made Pacifier I love that the NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifiers are made with 100% sustainable plastic. It makes me feel a bit better about to buying a bunch for when we misplace one after another. My little one loves the shape and took to these pacifiers quickly. They come in a plastic storage case which easily slides into my diaper bag and pacifier clips are easily attached. I received these pacifiers as a part of thr Stellar Product Testing Panel but have already purchased more!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pacifier I have received a free sample to review for my 9 month old baby. He loves the pacifiers and I found them to be exceptional. He did not hold on to it as long as he does others and I believe the reason to be because he is breastfed. The nipple of the pacifier is not similar to a breast nipple. I think for a formula fed baby these would work better and honestly perfectly! I also really loved that this pacifier had a loop to be accesible for any pacifier clip. Overall wonderful product.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby tested and approved While I don’t think it’s my baby’s favorite pacifier this Nuk pacifier has been a reliable stand in when the favorite is getting washed. My first two babies never liked the flattened shape of certain pacifiers so I was surprised my third baby takes this one as well as he does. I do like the fact that they tried to utilize more sustainable materials when making this pacifier and I also like the neutral colors! I received this pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pacifiers Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was able to try out these Nuk pacifiers for my two month old. First off, I love the minimal design and muted colors. I also appreciate the handle that blends in with the pacifier but allows me to easily carry it on my finger without dropping it. My daughter seems to really like the shape of the nipple and is able to hold it in her mouth no problem. Bonus points for being made out of sustainable materials! I will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves these pacifiers My baby (and I) love this pacifier. We weren't able to find a pacifier that my baby could hold in her mouth for longer than a few seconds until we received these. Having a pacifier that can soothe my baby for me when I can't is a game changer. I also love that these pacifiers are made with sustainable plastic, the packaging is made from recycled paper and the pacifiers and enclosed in storage case. A big thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me these pacifiers.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I was excited to try it out, but my babe didn’t seem to like them as much as some other brands we have tried (she is finicky). I was super happy to know that this product was made with sustainable materials as there is so much waste with baby products! I also liked the case they came in as well as the look. I wish my babe liked them more (I’ll update in a few weeks since she will probably change again!)
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nuk Pacifier Review Thanks again Stellar product testing Panel for providing me with this NUK Pacifier for me to trial. My 5 month old daughter enjoyed the NUK pacifier. She uses it for soothing and when we are putting her to sleep. I am surprised she liked it because the nipple isn’t exactly the same as her flat pacifiers she uses. But it did the job and we use it everyday. I did enjoy the colors of the pacifiers and the way it felt. It didn’t feel cheap and will have a lot of uses out of it.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for breastfed babies We loved the Nuk sustainable pacis! We were currently using the regular Nuk Comfy orthodontic pacifiers which are much heavier to the sustainable ones. The fact that it is lightweight, makes it super easy for my 5 month old to grab it and pop it in her mouth herself. Especially when using the handle on it. The colors are muted and not obnoxious, loud colors that are unaesthetically pleasing. We received this product to review as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pacifier I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was excited to receive this product knowing it is an orthodontic pacifier. Working in the orthodontic field, I am aware of how pacifiers can change a child's mouth and teeth. I like how this product has a flatter nipple to lessen the potential open bite of my child in the future. I did not give it 5 stars because I find it very hard to squeeze the water out of the nipple after it has been washed.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Their FULLY SILICONE PACIEFIER SUCKS! I have both nuk paciefier with silicone cap and plastic cap. I suggest parents DO NOT BUY nuk silicone cap which its very slipery for the baby to suck it. You have to put it again and again at their mouth but it will fell off again and again and again for the thousand time. I have threw my fully silicone pacifier as it does no good. And no wonder the stock of fully silicone cap pacifier was full at the shop. And only plastic cap paciefier has always been out of stock.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful set of pacifiers Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for these pacifiers. They are made from 100% sustainable plastic. The nipple is designed to be like a breast nipple. Which makes it nice for babies that are breastfed. These pacifiers are designed for newborn to 6 months old. They come with a convenient case to store them in. The case snaps closed and does not pop open on you. These particular ones are a green and brown color. Overall these are a great set to start off with.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for none-teether I received a free sample of NUK for Nature orthodontic pacifier to use for a review. I liked the fact that they are made from sustainable plastic and NUK cares about the environment. The pacifiers are light and nutural colors with a breast like nipple shape,which is important. My child is 6 months old and teething so overall she did not like it much. It could be because it is made out of plastic and not silicon,which is easier to massage gums at that stage of growth.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Pacifier Alert These NUK for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifier we received from Stellar Product Testing Panel for free to test, were perfect. My daughter took to them right away and it was great to have another option that she enjoyed for night-time soothing. She liked the fit and didn't keep spitting it out as she does with a lot that don't have the more flat nipple. I loved that it was made with sustainable materials and the colors were so cute. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never thought I could be impressed by pacifiers I love the design and look of these pacifiers. The muted neutral colors are aesthetically pleasing and the orthodontic shape has been so handy for my baby to keep pacifiers in since they have a hook shape. I was given this pacifier to try as part of the Stellar Testing Panel but the quality is impressive and I have since bought a second pack as my baby now exclusively uses these. It soothes baby and best of all they are easy to clean and are sustainable!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paci but my baby was not a fan I received this pacifier from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Will start off by saying my baby wasn’t a fan of these. He is 5 months old when we got them and he’s already been used to the flat shaped pacifiers. I was excited to try them because my sister has these in the pink pack and her baby likes it. I was hoping my child would also like it because they are extremely gorgeous and neutral and not cheesy like some other brands. I did appreciate the fact that it’s sustainably sources and would of hoped I would of been stocking up on these. But unfortunately the tilted shaped nipple didn’t sooth my baby like the flat ones do. But I wouldn’t say they’re not good! Maybe if you were to try them from birth other babies can get used to them. They’re stunning matted colors and if that’s important to you I’d definitely give them a try! Good luck!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not work for me I wanted to love this binky. I was so excited because it was made from sustainable materials. On the first wash with mild soap, soapy water got stuck inside of the binky. I know this can happen with other binky's as well, and it even says in the directions it can happen and to just squeeze it out. However, I could not squeeze the soap out. So I left it upside down to dry hoping it would drain, but the soap residue just dried inside the binky. So I decided not to use them. I have tried pacifiers with a similar shape and I was happy about the benefits and safety of this shape, but both of my kiddos preferred a different shaped pacifier. Disappointed this didn't work out. I will not continue to use this pacifier, I would be willing to try similar materials in a different shape. I received this pacifier as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight We received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. We have 3 month old twins and these pacifiers have been our go to! We even had to buy another back up set in case we lost the first two. With our babies at such a young age, they aren’t able to keep pacifiers in their mouth very well. We constantly have to keep putting them back in when they fall out. These pacifiers are so light weight and contoured to our babies faces, they have no problem keeping them in their mouths! Our babies seem to like the shape of the nipple as it seems to be more of a natural nipple shape. It soothes them right away! Another feature that we really appreciate is that they are dishwasher safe on the top rack! This makes it easy to sanitize them regularly. If you are tired of having to put your babies pacifier in over and over again, I recommend these!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed with the plastic part Personally I don’t like the design of this pacifier, the plastic leaves a marks on my daughters face. I like the shape of the nipple. I love to purchase sustainable Material products. My daughter liked it but she likes every kind of binky so that isn’t saying to much. Yes this pacifier soothed my baby. I really like the colors of these binkys. I recieved this product in return for my honest review from stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nuk review I received the Nuk for Nature Sustainable Orthodontic Pacifiers from the Stellar Review Panel for my honest review. I liked the design of these pacifiers and the natural shape, which my baby took to right away. I also liked that my baby was able to easily grab the Nuk and attempt to put it back in his mouth to help soothe himself! The colors were nice natural blues and it is pretty cool they are made from sustainable materials!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LO Loves It I received these pacifiers through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I had recently bought a set of silicone pacifiers but my LO liked these much better. The pacifiers are light weight and easier for him to hold in his mouth. He can even grab it and hold it now. He falls asleep more peacefully while sucking it too. And I love that they are sustainable because I’m always worried about the world we are leaving our children.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pacifier Even though I received a free sample of the NUK orthodontic pacifier, I completely love the product. I liked the subtle color and how it seemed to fit his mouth well without popping out to much. I also like the hard container in came in because I could store the second pacifier and not have to worry about looking for it. My 7 month old absolutely loved it as well. There was no adjustment period from one band to this one.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite pacifier These pacifiers are the only ones my son will take! He loves the nipple on them and refuses any other brand. These pacifiers soothe him best. I love these for the color and material, it’s hard to find boy pacifiers that are cute and not only bright/loud designs. I plan to continue to purchase these pacifiers for the look and colors, them being made with sustainable materials is also a plus! The only thing I would change about these pacifiers is the shape of the hook on the end. Because it gets skinnier on the sides if you attach a pacifier clip to it it slides to the side and keeps the hook constantly open. I would much rather prefer a hook that’s all the same width so the clip does not get stuck. I will use these without a clip for now. Overall these are super cute and my son loves them. I received these pacifiers to test through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The last pacifier you will ever need I had high hopes for this pacifier since NUK is a brand that I trust and it did not disappoint. This pacifier has a ergonomic design which comes in handy when trying to place this in my littles mouth in the middle of the night to facilitate soothing. The neutral colors are a plus and the orthodontic design is welcome to help when her teeth do decide to arrive. I received this product through the Stellar Review Program.
Date published: 2022-07-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2034304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nuk
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product